Porn Stars  >  Katja Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Katja Love Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Sexual Superstars
Rocco's Sexual Superstars 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Anita Blond, Lisa Belle, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Daniella Rush, Vivien, Caroline Cage, Jazmine, Angela Ambrus, Martina Mercedes, Paula Wild, Michaela, Catherine Count, Olga Mattei, Kelly Stafford, Alba Del Monte, Beata, Lynn Stone, Mercedes Aiwe Black, Nadezda, Lora Soft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Sexual Superstars reviews:
review on  

Rocco's most personal favorite scenes in one compilation!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 11
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Jenny, Silvio Evangelista, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Fovea, Yves Le Prince, Karma, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Ornelia, Princess, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, deBenedetti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/16/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 11 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD are: another Rocco's film and a possible future release in the States (Real Fantasy, by Max Cortes, with Stacy Silver and so on).
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 (129 min.) Featuring: Katja Love, Patty, Fovea, Lolly Pop, Carmen, Princess, Cassandra Wild, and Jenny Synopsis: It's the eleventh volume of Rocco's True Anal Stories. Overall: The more the merrier does not hold up in this DVD since the better scenes were not from the massive gangbang or orgies, but from the threesomes and foursomes! The first scene starring Katja Love was great! I cannot give the same opinion towards Fovea's scene although she is the recipient of very cream facial! Furthermore, I wasn't impressed with Jenny's gangbang because she was just grade D material! DVD Quality: It's average.    Extras: It's very weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Striplease
Striplease 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Megane Cole, Nicoletta Lins, Susy Lowers, Beatrice Sanders
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 4/24/2002
Striplease reviews:
review on  

Striplease (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director J.F. Romagnoli The Women Megan Cole, Maria Szallontay, Katja Love, Niki, Nadia Flare DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Chapter selectionPros Maria, Katja Cons Niki, Megan ColeRaincoat FactorMedium "This is a story of the girl next door who in order to maintain her studies is forced to work in a topless bar night after night. She is also trying hard to keep her relationship with an almost never-present boyfriend alive. In her struggle she suddenly finds herself right in the center of a double-murder investigation. Now she really needs a shoulder to cry on."The Reality is that: The plot should have been more developed. Despite this, the sex is great and the film style is eerily similar to Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 28: Cum Guns
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Mercedes, Christina, Katja Love, Vanda, Janet, Brigitta, Julia Taylor, Lea de Mae, Sheila Scott
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/14/2001
Best By Private 28: Cum Guns reviews:
review on  

Here is the third entry in a Private compilation series dealing with cumshots. This one is a bit different from Cumshot Deluxe #1 which I have seen before. Here you get 3 partial scenes featuring a particular starlet and then you get the cumshot. After all three partial scenes are done you get the popshots repeated. I was glad to see this done with each starlet and hope Private will continue to do this in future cumshot comps. The first girl up is Eva Black. The first scene is taken from Private XXX 09 and shows her satisfying two cops, perhaps to get off a ticket,lol. We get to see some standing reverse cowgirl anal before the two unload onto her face. The second scene is from Matador 10: Free Riders and features Eva again taking on two guys. We see a nice slow blowjob from Eva, then some doggy sex, and finally a dp in reverse cowgirl. The two pops are really good and on target. The last scene comes from Fetish Therapy and features her with one guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Guns (2001) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Eva (Mercedes), Katja Love, Lea Demae, Jeanette, Julia Taylor, Vanda, Krisztina Kiss   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Eva, Katja, Julia Cons Krisztina Kiss Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Twenty-one hot scenes that end with loads and loads of cum on gorgeous women.Organization: CompilationEva is always a hot commodity with her long black hair and beautiful face. Plus, she has the body of a model with huge tits. In the first clip, she feels up the two officers. After giving brief head, they take turns fucking her in the reverse cowgirl style. This is definitely a good scene. She takes the messy facials without flinching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Guns a.k.a. Cumshot DeLuxe #3 Director : Kovi, Antonio Adamo, Pierre Woodman, and others. Stars : Mercedes, Julia Taylor, Sheila Scott, Katia Love, Lea De Mae, Brigitta, Christina, Maria, Vanda, and Janet. Running Time : 1 1/2 hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: This is the 3rd edition of cumshot deluxe, and what a follow up to the 2nd one. This one is major hot, and lots of great scenes. Unlike cumshot deluxe 1 & 2, this one plays out the scenes then recaps them. Our first woman is Mercedes who is a hot, nasty european slut. I just love this woman she is so nasty and sucks some great cock. She has 3 scenes which comes out to about 10mins for her. All 3 of her scenes are 2 on 1's. All of them are nice & nasty...very hot! The 2nd scene has Katia Love, and I have just fell in love with this woman after her performance in Sex Shot a Black Label movie from PRIVATE. Her 3 scenes are very nice and all contain cum flying everywhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Kelly, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/13/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer reviews:
review on  

Ok let me start by saying I have just reviewed earlier this week animal trainer 4, a movie which goes down as my favorite gonzo movie this year (just seen buttman and rocco go to montreal,and still like AT 4 better) so when i got animal trainer, I expected high things, especially as animal trainer 2 ,was one of my all time favorite gonzo's as well. The movie starts with rocco in a porno convention checking out the sites with his handicam, and thats when he meets and follows kelly a really horny little slut(excuse the language but she is) she starts showing her tits and pussy to all the people at the show and starts blowing various people, after a bit of this she see's a brunet girl she likes the look of and she drags her off to the hotel with rocco following closley with his camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Isabelle, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/10/2000
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alexa, Katia Love, Lea de Mae, Silvia Saint. Directed by: Antonio Adamo The wafer thin plot of a writer, (Saint) seeking to up her sales isn't even really a factor. As with most porn productions, the plot is usually in the way of the sex and is complimented by bad acting. Sometimes however it does add to the insensity of the sex scenes. I am going to be objective in this review, as there are a few other reviews here. I have seen a great deal of private films, and i have to say that this is the best one i have seen so far. The girls look fantastic, the scenes have the actual girls moaning (instead of Private dubbing it over as in most cases!), it looks like a thousand bucks and the guys aren't the 'off putting' dirty old men type. A problem with Adamo films is the sexual heat. Scenes can often look loveless and sterile, and basically without feeling. Some of that is present within this movie, but not enough to block the progress of the film. Adamo's style may also need getting used to as it is very arty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 minutes Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Silvia Saint, Sandra, Andrea, Lea de Mae, Alexa, Isabelle, Katja Love, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Franco Roccaforte Audio/Video Quality: Both video and audio quality were awesome. Among the best Ive seen in adult fliks Feature: First off, Id like to say that I like the DVD jacket/container that the movie came in. It is better than almost all the other containers that my movies came in. (The container on the Marc Dorcel flik I have is also good). It is easy to push the tab and remove the disk. But it holds it securely so it doesnt flop around inside the container. Other fliks I have either fail to hold the disk securely or I have to yank and pull and bend the disk to get them out. I was really looking forward to seeing this flik. I had done more research/review reading/looking into this flik before I bought it than any other movie Ive purchased. I wasnt disappointed with it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Antonio Adamo Released 7/00 Cast: Sylvia Saint, Katja Love, Lea DeMae, Sandra, Alexa (aka Krisztina Bella), Andrea, Isabel, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal, Nick Lang I wasn't sure what to expect before viewing this. I had high hopes because of the beautiful cast, but I also remembered watching an Adamo video some months ago, and hating it due to the lack of heat in the sex scenes. As I watched Dangerous Things 1, I noticed again and again that Adamo put in touches that screamed out, "This is ART, dammit!" Subtlety gives way to ostentation. The movie begins with Sylvia Saint (gorgeous blonde Czech with a perfect body, as if you didn't know) describing the recent lack of success in her writing career. Actually, it is another actress with less of an accent, and her voice isn't nearly as sexy as Sylvia's. I wondered if this was a bad sign. As the voice over describes her love for her boyfriend, he appears in the person of David Perry.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Boxcover for Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings
Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Holly, Katja Love, Amanda, Julia Taylor, Monica Moore, Silvia Bella, Anita Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 11/10/2000
Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings reviews:
review on  

Computerized Sex Cravings ByPrivate Black Label Staring Julia Taylor Genevievre Holly Katia Love Monica Moore Amanda Anita Black Silvia Bella Highlights Anal Ass to mouth Girl/Girl       The Basics -Computerized Sex Cravings-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 40 min  Overall Value- $8.50The Quick and Dirty Polished babes, anal, ass to mouth and some vanilla sex too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Computerized Sex is a take on a 'virtual sex' theme. One of the actor's sits down in front of a PC and puts on a headset and gets 'transported' into a virtual fantasy world where the 'shagging' occurs. Here's a quick rundown on the chapters...... Scene 1 2 girls and 1 guy making out on the sofa while his mate is in the other room having virtual sex with his PC. Probably the best scene on the cd, one hot blonde with specs on with a good looking brunette taking it in various positions. Good closeup's. Scene 2 Good looking blonde plays with herself while watching a porno, then the guy from scene1 walking in and gives her a good poking. Some good closeup anal action. Scene 3 2 guys 1 girl on a bed. Virtual sex guy from scene1 joins in the action. DP and anal etc with a good looking brunette. Scene 4 2 girls 1 guy on a piano!. Guy from scene 1 and 2 gives 2 blondes a good seeing to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 6
Private XXX 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katja Love, Harmony Grant, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/24/2000
Private XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alyssa Love, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore This was my first Private purchase on DVD. I was impressed by it's quality and how gorgeous the girls were. There are 7 short stories in here, or rather situations. The first is Love and two guys on a pool table. Harmony Grant plays the girl next door, (there was some leaking butt juice which was off putting!), and there was a pair of couples at eh end including Dru Berrymore. If you look on the Private website, or indeed on the back of the DVD cover, it lists Cassandra Wilde and Laura Angel as stars. It even has a screenshot of Cass in a sex swing. Do not be fooled, they are a part of a brief backstage report and not a main feature as the cover will have you believe, disappointing! Also there is a report on Amands Diary 5 and Matador 1. Overall it was okay, i generally don't go for the XXX series now, but there have been better ones that i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot reviews:
review on  

Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Shot Studio: Private DVD        Production Date: 12/1999 Director: Antonio Adamo Talent: Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Nicole, Stephanie Steel, and Suzy Q Length: 1 hour 42 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided From the moment the DVD player launched to the main title, I knew that this would be a great title. The letters to SEX SHOT appear large but reduce to size in the background. The main menu was designed very well with multiple full motion hardcore video filling up the screen. This is Antonio Adamo's first porno ever. The beginning credits entice one to watch the whole video. There is great sex to be experienced throughout the whole time. The movie starts off in a big and modern apartment. Cassandra applies some makeup on her face but the camera switches to the sex scene. Scene One: Cassandra Wilde and a guy Cassandra reminisces how good her husband is especially with his hands and tongue. Besides the bad voiceovers, the audio is top notch. OK. Back to the sex. . . the husband continues to lick her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director