Porn Stars  >  Katin  > Reviews

Reviews of Katin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Rack By Popular Demand 3
Rack By Popular Demand 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winter, Laura Lion, Nikki Benz, Katin, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Austin Kincaid, Jasmine Tame, Persia DeCarlo, Haley Paige, Lexxi Tyler, Codi Star, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Misti Love, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Candy Mason, Roxy Panther, Savannah Gold
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack By Popular Demand 3 reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Rack by Popular Demand is a compilation from Diabolic featuring big-boobed babes getting banged. Good variety, lots of anal activity, 2-on-1 couplings, and a couple girl-on-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ranch House Lust
Ranch House Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Joey Ray, Jezebelle Bond, Taylor Lynn, Katin
Studio: Lennox Films

Directed by: Sindee Coxxx, Baz
Release date: 1/16/2006
Ranch House Lust reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Sindee Coxxx and Baz Cast: Joey Ray, John West, Jezebelle Bond, Katin, and Taylor Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lennox Films is a new company putting out porn made for women. I want to have hope here, but theres so much porn that uses the Made for women excuse to mean that its boring as heck that I cant help but be a little afraid. Initial Reaction: Although it could use a lot tighter editing, it has a romantic style thats a nice change. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something slow and romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or plenty of sexual positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt a style I care for. Its almost completely music, and only lets you hear the performers now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Katin, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/25/2005
Assault That Ass 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Ive now watched four episodes of this anal themed series, and while all the titles have delivered some hot new girls offering up their asses, I criticised the previous edition for being rather formulaic and lacking the variety or creative spark to make it stand out in todays over saturated gonzo market place. Still, despite my concerns over the series running out of steam, Im still a sucker for hot ass, and this film promised a good mix of top quality established talent such as Katin, plus hot newbies such as Kelly Wells and Jasmine Byrne. The opening scene features blonde, Kelly Wells, who I have yet to see but whom I know has quite a following on ADT, and those guys are rarely a bad judge of ass. The is a short opening sequence with close-ups of Kellys ass in pink hot pants while Jake asks her the usual porno questions before the action really begins with Manuel and John.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to view some pretty young girls get their asses fucked six ways to sunday!! This title also offers one last glimpse at the talented Katin who has since retired and you also have Jasmine Byrne, Katsumi, and Kelly Wells among the girls we get to watch. I see no need to dilly dally so let's meet our first ass! Kelly Wells: We start off with some close up shots of Kelly fondling her tits, then she lowers her bottoms until we get to check out her ass, the ground shots here were very nice. Kelly then pulls on some real tight purple shorts, then we move to Manuel eating her ass while John Strong feeds her his cock. Manuel then uses Kelly's feet to jerk his cock off, then he slides right into her ass in spoon. Kelly has really taken off in the last month or so it seems with a plethra of double anals and in general her scenes have really picked up steam. The guys give her plenty of cock in this scene, that's for sure. After some A2M, we see a little more spoon anal-- a little back and forth between the guys plus you see some gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I noticed about this movie is that the RLD watermark is much smaller than the one I'm used to seeing in RLD movies. This is an anal themed movie. It seems like the vaginal entry is only incidentary and usually in the form of a dp. Kelly Wells, Manuel Ferrara, and John Strong: Kelly Wells... She's named Kelly fuckin' Wells for a reason. Typical two on one scene with her where her ass gets pounded, she gives great head (atm). We even have dps along with daps. Cumshots down the hatch. Great well lit scene. Marie Luv, Michael Stefano, and Strong: Interpositions of black&white and colour teasing from Marie. Marie looks great with her hair straightened. What a chocolate beauty. Michael Stefano thinks so too. A little pearl play. I mean an actual necklace going into Marie's butt. Anal. Atm. Stefano then leads her by the pearls to John Strong waiting on another couch. He gets his combo before we get a dp. Several other dp positions are used including a standing one. Cumshots down the hatch. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Piper, Piper Austin, Katin, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/17/2005
POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mike John Cast: Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Katin, Keri Sable, Penny Flame, Piper Austin, Erik Everhard, Mike John, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not much of a POV fan, Ive heard enough great stuff about Mike Johns work that I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal POV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Although there are a couple background noises and a small audio imbalance in Keri Sables scene, most of the movie is clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done. Yes, it has some of the usual POV limitations, such as a little camera motion and a limited view, but they never interfere with the action. The video is very nicely lit, and with the exception of some of Harmonys scene which gets a little soft, very clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good edition. Most girls are good looking. This porno style or format is excellent. Its like watching Virtual Sex or My Plaything without remote fiddling. The video quality is slightly above average, it seems to be slightly worse than previous editions. Typically each scene goes like this: a short intro/tease, BJ, missionary, BJ, doggy, BJ cum swallow, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and cum swallow. Some scenes have anal sex and/or titty fuck. Basically a solid mix of positions with plenty of BJ and cum swallow. The running time is ample, about 30 minutes for each scene. Excellent camera work and action. The acting dude is pretty good with his talking and fucking. The 3 scenes I like are Katin, Harmony, and Piper. Scenes I dont mention generally mean that scene sucks. Mostly because the chick wasnt hot enough but sometimes due to bad camera work and/or sex positions. Complaints/Recommendations: Katins doggy and doggy anal part are not that good, her legs are tucked in, ass shape not revealing. Pipers scene has dark lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #5 Produced 01/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 167 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Katin, Piper (Piper Austin), Keri Sable, Harmony, Haley, Penny Flame (DVD Only) and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #5 contains over 2 and a half hours of sex and includes five scenes, plus one bonus scene on the DVD. Mike John holds the camera as he gets blown and fucks five (six on the DVD) very hot and young porn chicks. Three of the girls let Mike slide his cock in their asses. A few girls swallow more than one load of Mike's semen. The boxcover has the phrase "100 Swallowing" on it, which is true on the video, but not on the DVD. Penny Flame only takes a facial from Mike in the DVD's bonus scene, no swallowing. But that's really a minor detail since this film rocks. Hot chicks, hot sex, case closed. Scene One: Katin and Mike John. Katin (20) is a very pretty and sexy brunette with perfect teeth and a great smile.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Pervert 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass 'Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 13
Un-Natural Sex 13 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Katin, Trina Michaels
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/27/2004
Un-Natural Sex 13 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Un-natural Sex is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes are pretty much entirely anal sex and other than double penetrations, there is very little if any vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction or interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. There is an interview with Kat interlaced between every scene. This series continues to be one of my favorites for straight to anal movies. Chico's style is different to say the least. He does a good job of directing and capturing the sex, but there are things that may turn away some viewers such as the content of the interview or the use of the pool in scene 4. Overall, I was pleased with what I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series. As I said with edition 12, I like the interview just fine but I would rather see it in its entirety in the special features as opposed to cut and inserted before and after each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Katin skipping down the walk in a ridiculous costume. She is a born performer, and tells us she will perform double anal for the first time. Some silliness with a tiny dildo. Anal and DP begin, more silliness about strawberries crunching in her ass. Katin says her mom is a surgeon specializing in reconstructing assholes that have fallen inside out. This story ends any possibility of the DA having any erotic power. Lots of double anal, rimming, and non-stop silliness continue at a frantic pace. Sandra Romain, in a candlelit alcove, says she had a strict Romainian childhood and remains a virgin. She then gets double analed and DPd for what seems like forever, all the while looking into the camera and proclaiming her virginity. Again a frantically paced scene. Brian Surewood has a pet ass. Describes the caring and feeding of the pet ass. There is a bare ass sticking in the air that he fondles through the silliness. Any of her fans will recognize it as belonging to Lauren Phoenix. Feed me the cock meat the pet ass demands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Talon, Jake Malone, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Marco Banderas, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/8/2004
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Asia, Jada Fire, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Nautia Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/4/2004
I Wanna Get Face Fucked reviews:
review on  

I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
   read the complete review
review on  

You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Katin, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Luigina, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 10/18/2004
Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Anal Princess reviewed by Sloth About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Teagan. Before she got fake boobs. And I discovered Katin, which became an instant favorite of mine. General Impression Fucking outstanding. Hard anal sex, all teens, DPs, throat fucking, A2Ms...you name it. The Anal Princess theme is arousing (with every babe wearing a crown), and at the end of every scene the ravaged girl (with cum on her face) sums up her scene ("I just got fucked in the ass, DPed, and I swallowed it all" or something like it)...nice! Screenshots for this Review (.zip file) Instructions for downloading HERE Katin fucked by 2 guys One of my favorites american babes: completely wild, extremely sexy and sultry as hell, great boobs and a beautiful face. And she does it all here: deep throat, DPs, skull fucking, face slapping, one guy even spits in her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE ANAL PRINCESS Directed by Sal Genoa. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is anal sex with teenage girls. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I was very interested in the combined teen anal theme. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, and this looks like it has the makings of a very cool series. I would have preferred to see more anal sex in Teagan's scene. Of the six scenes, her scene is the lightest when it comes to anal sex. One thing I noticed about the video quaility is that the color tones vary throughout the scenes. Scenes 1, 3 and 6 seem darker while scenes 2, 4 and 5 seem much more vivid. The darker scenes don't look necessarily bad, but they clearly don't look as sharp as the others.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Anal Princess (Anabolic)
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits
Cum Drenched Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2004
Cum Drenched Tits reviews:
review on  

Cum Drenched Tits Preview Expectations: I've been checking out more than my share of breast themed flicks lately, but I just can't help myself, it would be wrong of me to close my eyes and my wallet to pretty girls wanting to show off thier wonderful chests and get them blasted with cum. So I find myself going into this one hopeful. I like several of the female cast already and am looking forward to seeing the ones I am not familiar with, and this one seems to be a tit pop shot only theme, so it could be good. Initial Thoughts It is good, one could even say it is boobtacular. This is a great disc with some really energetic sex, it's some hard pounding stuff, at times it feels as if some of the show is a bit tacked on for shock value, but that is very rare, these cuties give thier all and get thier tits plastered with sperm for thier effort. A couple of the girls squirt, there is some blowbang, plenty of anal sex, titfucking, and all the great stuff that makes good porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Bono covered the details well, basic premise of this movie is guy and girl have sex; guy cums on girls tits. But ohhh no, that's not enough. Since the title is called Cum Drenched Tits, one man is not enough. Once the guys are done another guy might pop in to do some more... sometimes even a circle jerk. Sometimes the original guy gets to go for seconds. You know the drill. This was a very good movie. I thought all the girls were hot in their own way. The scenes are set up with little prologues letting you know the girl a little. My favourite being Katin belly riding a surfboard rather than surfing heh. You have a lot of variety from anal to dps to squirting. The only common denominator is that all the girls have great tits. Funny BTS only William H can pull off. Bonus Scene was an appropriate one from the Heavy Handfuls series with Alicia Rhodes. This was a great movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, we got ourselves a nice big titty movie where the girls like to receive their jizz right on those juicy ripe melons! I see a few faves here, Katin, Tiana Lynn, Gia, and Missy Monroe. I see no need to dilly dally so lets grab some boob! Katin: Alright we start out at the beach and we watch a few waves come rolling in before Katin shows up wearing a bikini top and jeans. Soon she's down to nothing but her bikini and she takes her board out to catch some waves. Katin is looking good as she paddles out even dipping under the waves like you're supposed to so you don't get spilled. You do see Katin catch a small wave in before she decides to lay on the beach and catch some rays. Her body is looking as good as ever, those beautiful tits are soon to be freed I hope! The scene then shifts inside where we get Katin wearing no makeup mind you and she is totally naked as we get some fine tease. The shot then changes and she's back in her bikini,lol, but at least she is gagging hard on Tony T.'s cock. You can tell she got a little sunburned while shooting the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Trinity James, Katin, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/3/2004
Double Teamed 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Release date: 8/5/2004
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well doesn't Katin just look lovely holding a gun in her hand on the cover. I guess you could say she's out of this world hot since the earth is there to her left and pardon the bad pun it would appear she's standing on Uranus!! I know I'm ready to see some ass fucking so let's press onward. Tyla Wynn: This first scene starts off with a great wide open shot of Tyla's pussy and we see those hot breasts caressed as well during the opening tease. Naturally there's some finger play to both her pussy and ass. The fast pace and cuts moved smoothly. Tom then comes on to chat with Tyla a bit before Kurt Lockwood hops on the bed behind Tyla and there's more breast fondling as well as more kittie stroking. Tyla is a very good knob polisher so the bj kicked ass and the views are right where you'd want, a good side view looking up was a big highlight as was the skull fucking/ rimming that followed. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl, doggie, and there's anal in spoon, doggie with A2M, mish and finally Kurt unloads to Tyla's mouth and she does some sexy cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis[Invasion!Someone had to discover this world.Time to explore this strange place called Assploration] Cast [Deja Daire,Gia Jorden,Lene Juliette,Katie Gold,Katin,Tyla Wynn,] Scene 1 [Scene:1 Tyla Wynn &Kurt Naughty Tyla looking hot showing off her body when the teasing begins.Tyla claims she likes "dicks in her ASS" in a short interview.Kurt is now in the scene playing with those large natural breast of Tyla's.She goes down on him with no hands,she has them raised over her head.Tyla licks his ASS while masterbating.Loud moaning is now heard as Tyla screws him cowgirl,then reverse.While in this postition he jams three fingers in her rear.He now ASSplores her doggy style followed by spoon. Giving her a good fucking hitting her head on the bedposts.Extra footage shows what happened.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me
Tease Me Then Please Me 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Michelle B., Katin, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/10/2004
Tease Me Then Please Me reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me is Mike Longs exercise in abusing women, but it is barely convincing. Having girls beg and plead to get fucked gets a bit tiresome after a few minutes. Each scene starts with the girls looking into the camera, talking dirty, telling us how much they want to fuck, all the while playing with themselves. Long starts out with a whiney brunette, Isabel Ice, who sounds like she might be British. If so, the Queen can take her back. Shes heavyset with large, floppy boobs and a few unsightly tats. He slaps her, grabs her tits hard, makes her suck a dildo (instead of his dick!), sticks the dildo (instead of his cock) into her pussy, then cock-chokes her. Soon another stud, John Strong, enters and the guys DP the crap out of her (not literally!). They fishhook her mouth with their fingers and, in general, make her look anything but sexy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well first of all thanks must be given to Mr. Stefano for putting the lovely Teagan on the cover but in true spirit to this dvd's title you only get a hint of Teagan's beautiful ass, guess you'll just have to watch the dvd to see the rest of her and when the cast also includes Roxy, Katin, Isabel Ice, and Michelle B. I'd say that is a dvd worth checking out. So as the cool Scorpion's song goes, " Tease Me, Please Me!!!" Isabel Ice: Ok we start with one of ADT own and Isabel is seen reaching inside her panties to finger herself and the checkered pink was an inspired choice. Holy Shit Batman!! The white mesh top covers her gorgeous tits which you see and damn those are some big nipples. Now you will still notice the technical glitches with this title so if you have had problems with recent Platinum releases then you might just rent as you don't want to miss Teagan, Katin, or Isabel! Now I was able to still see everything well so depending on your type of equipment this may or may not factor into you buying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 7/4/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shawnie, Chrissy Taylor, Katin, Taylor Kross, Penelope Flowers, Jayna Woods, Heather Gables, Amber Simpson, Smokie Flame
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/23/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To the Sphincter
Straight To the Sphincter 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Katin, Makayla Cox, Staci Thorn
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 6/22/2004
Straight To the Sphincter reviews:
review on  

I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Staci Thorn, two guys) The Sex: Dual Blowjob, Anal Spoon, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Vaginal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facials, Cum Swallowing Staci does ass to mouth between positions and kept her mouth full sucking on the tip of the guys cock you wasnt fucking her. If you find Man Talk annoying, youll have to use the mute button because the guys are loud at times. Overall the scene was average and I found myself waiting for it to end. Rating: ** 5.5 ** Scene Two (Jayna Oso, Lee Stone) The Sex: Anal Dildo Masturbation, No Hands Blowjob/Face Fuck, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Standing Anal Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Anal Doggie, Anal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Vaginal Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facial, Cum Eating. This was a hot scene! Jayna looked great and was really into the sex. The opening blowjob was killer and all the footage was well shot, keeping the focus on the lady with good close-ups of the penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director