Porn Stars  >  Katie  > Reviews

Reviews of Katie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Katie and Paul
Katie and Paul 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Paul
Studio: Real Shots

Release date: 9/23/2013
Katie and Paul reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average homemade porn debut that shows great promise for the future. Katie and Paul are both very average looking, but Katie shows some great promise for the future with her over the top vocals and appearing to be up for anything sexually. The technical aspects are a bit weak, but fairly average for homemade porn, and as always with Real Shots there's no extras so that the movie can have the best technical aspects possible along with the lowest price. This is a nice debut release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairys Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 13
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/31/2011
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 13 reviews:
review on  

If you like all girl action with chemistry, toys, and lots of real orgasms, this one should be well worth the money. Autumn and Katie are both darn hot, and look like they're having a ton of fun from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice effort for amateur porn, and as usual with Shot at Home there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To the Jungle
Welcome To the Jungle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Katie, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Jenner, Eve Evans, Camilla Rhodes, Jynx Maze, Billy Anne
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Welcome To the Jungle reviews:
review on  

A natural girl/young girl flick with good strong pounding sex. The intros are short and to the point while the sex isn't too exciting, the guys really manhandle their girls and pound that pussy. Tits are small, but real, slim, pretty girls who usually take an average to weak cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Confessionals 9 reviews:
review on  

What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Amateur Girls 15
Big Breast Amateur Girls 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Vanilla, Kiara, Damiyana
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/19/2009
Big Breast Amateur Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the hottest release I've seen from Homegrown. Damiyana and Katie each turn out a great scene with Kiara throwing in a very nice oral scene as well. Vanilla's scene had some hot sex, but also got a little too hokey with the roleplaying and as well as horrible technical aspects. The technical aspects for the rest of the movie hover just below average, and the DVD is also knocked back a notch due to continually recycling extras and making false cover claims. This could have been a great DVD with a bit more care and honesty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Kali, Kim, Ally, Shirley
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/15/2009
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Glory Hole Girlz Volume #6 from Dirty Ds Productions can definitely be classified as low budget sleazy and creepy porn. While we never see Dirty D, we hear him and he brings certain creepiness to the setting. Hes also rather sleazy as he takes some slutty young girls to a Tampa area adult bookstore and introduces them to the concept of a glory hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Madison, Lola, Margo, Stacie, Lara Page
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/2/2008
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

Save your money! This series is much more expensive than very similar Devil's products, like Anal Teen Tryouts, and has no extra measure of charm whatsoever. Don't let the title fool you - there is no creativity in the set-ups at all - there isn't any dialog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 2
MILFs Gone Anal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Devon, Angelica, Leah, Shane Diesel, Carmella
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/11/2007
MILFs Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed the first movie in the MILF's Gone Anal series I am unsure what to expect this time round. The first release was a pretty decent flick that didn't meet the standards I was expecting for it. Can this series redeem itself with the second release? I certainly hope so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechs Are Cumming, The
Czechs Are Cumming, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Maya, Julia, Oksana, Oda
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/4/2007
Czechs Are Cumming, The reviews:
review on  

The Czechs Are Cumming is a pretty good DVD featuring newer female talent from Eastern Europe. The scenes are competently done, but this DVD isn't anything special. I give it a mild recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 1
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Georgia Southe, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Lacie Heart, Teena Fine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/29/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD with 3 good scenes and one above average scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Room Service (Club Magazine)
Room Service (Club Magazine) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Ella, Sophie, Trinity, Mya, Electra
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/30/2006
Room Service (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Viv Thomas is a famous European director known for his lesbian films, but so far it has been pretty much impossible to find his movies in the United States. Very happy Club has decided to distribute this one, and I hope they continue to do so. Extras: One bonus scene, which looked to be a cut scene from Flash. Excellent scene with Gina Lynn and Scott Styles. Sad when you realize that the bonus scene from a different director was the best one on the disk. Audio/Video: Audio was dubbed. Picture quality was average. Plot: Not really much of a plot. Movie is supposed to show what happens on one particular night in a certain hotel in London. But I am pretty sure it was really shot somewhere in Eastern Europe. Scene 1: Barbarella and a guy- Blow Job in a dark room. Way too dark. Not much to say here. Scene 2: Mya Diamond and Guy. With Trinity off to the side solo.- The sex with Mya started off pretty slow. Nothing much was going on. As it progressed it got a lot better. By the end she was grinding her hips and getting into all the different positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick
Breakin' In the New Chick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Kylie Worthy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/19/2005
Breakin' In the New Chick reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Mr Pete CAST:Katie Ray, Jamie Huxley, Sarah Stone, Kylie G. Worthy, Lexi Luv, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood & Mr. Pete Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though this follows a formula we all like, I felt much of the action was impassionate and forgettable. Maybe I'm way off the mark, but it doesn't seem like Mr. Pete really connects with the female talent. In the midst of the fucking in Lexi's scene, she mentions her pussy a lot and overuses adjectives. To me, a telling sign that the fucking ain't all that. She does some squirting but nothing compared to Ria Lynn's display in Service Animals #21, which took place on the same set. Seeing "Ria Lynn got fucked here" scribbled out on the wall just made me think of the lack of chemistry here. The scene with the voluptuous Sarah Stone had no chemistry at all. There's constant pounding, yeah, but I couldn't confuse that for a genuine connection. The same disconnected feeling is apparent in Katie Ray's scene, which involves Mr. Pete and Mark Wood. She ends up getting an anal cream pie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Intake 3
Oral Intake 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 9/5/2005
Oral Intake 3 reviews:
review on  

Here is a fairly simple review to write. This is an oral series as the title would lead you to believe. Then the emphasis falls on how well these girls suck cock and also how it's presented-- throat gaggers style or more towards the sensual side of oral and I'm happy to say it's more sensual which I prefer. The girls are ID'd before each scene begins and then they appear usually stroking their pussy or maybe playing with their tits. Next they are joined by the guy walking up stroking his cock and soon his hand is replaced by theirs and then their mouth. I thought the scenes all had good coverage for the blowjobs with some excellent close ups and the side views also worked well. All the scenes were pretty close in their quality, some of the loads weren't the best but I thought the way the ladies all "made love" to the cocks more than made up for any deficiencies with the pop shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a l Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Dick For Each Chick
Black & White Dick For Each Chick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/21/2005
Black & White Dick For Each Chick reviews:
review on  

Black & White Dick For Each Chick Synopsis The title of this DVD from Lethal Hardcore pretty much says it all. It features four hot babes who crave one black and white guy. Although there are only four girls in the film, there are enough permutations and combinations of positions and fetishes to keep most viewers happy. There's pussy and ass tag teaming, tandem BJ, cock-spitting, DP, ATM and cum swallowing. Oh, and did I tell you that there's a black and white guy in every scene? Scene 1 - Gianna We start off with Gianna, a fresh faced 20 year old 5'10" naturally busty brunette amazon who apparently is very excited to be in the company of two guys - one black, one white - and says it's her first such encounter. Standing in a backyard in nothing but a body hugging blue bikini, it's not long before the top is let loose and she cradles and wiggles her fun bags in front of the hapless cameraman/interviewer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black and White Dick for each Chick STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR: Harry Palm CAST:Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Sledgehammer Q U I C KREVIEW: I wasn't particularly crazy about the girls in this flick but I realized I love me some Flower Tucci. So much ass. She does DP and I really liked the scene. Nikki Nievez, whom I'm certain I've seen in something recently, delivered a pretty good scene. The cover-girl, Katie, and a 20 year old brunette named Gianna with 36 DD knockers; bursting out of her over the shoulder bolder holder, made this worth while as well. I'm no expert on marketing and promotion, or even porn, but I do know as a consumer, Lethal Hardcore's covers just don't do it for me. I think it's because they all look the same and it isn't exactly a great look either. In the vid-shop all the LH titles together seems like the no-frills section, right next to the 84 hour compilations. I'm saying this because I'm sure some other consumers feel the same way, but also because this is a good flick worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Lesbian Love
Young Lesbian Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mia, Vivian, Monika, Ella, Jamie, Jo, Dixie, Zita, Virginie
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/18/2005
Young Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the second Viv Thomas dvd I can now review for Adultdvdtalk. Like Pink Velvet it's a wonderful slice of erotic lesbian love so good that you'll be begging for more!! There are six scenes on this one with the first scene and the third scene being the weaker ones and even those feature some great oral sex and kissing. The other four scenes have just awesome lesbian action in them which I'll cover briefly. Bathroom Bliss with Katie & Vivien: This scene starts with the buxom blond Vivien in the shower and Katie comes in to use the facilities and spies the lovely Vivien in the shower. The two exchange a few looks and soon Katie has dropped her robe and the ladies are in the shower rubbing over each others breasts and both are blessed with Vivien really being stacked. The kissing takes awhile but they eventually do some awesome making out and they procede with some fine oral and breast sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jo's Secret Video
Jo's Secret Video 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Katie, Jo, Louise, Vikki
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 6/13/2005
Jo's Secret Video reviews:
review on  

It's not too often that my porn viewing habits have taken me to a movie that is strictly lesbian sex, but based on a reference from ADT, I wanted to see some of the things Viv Thomas has been putting out, and now I see what the fuss is all about. "Jo's Secret Video" is refreshingly different from Gonzo porn. I couldn't live on this alone, but this is well done and a joy to watch. "Jo's Secret Video" chronicles the sexual adventures of a beautiful Budapest girl on holiday in London. Jo is stunningly gorgeous with an infectious smile and it's a joy to watch her in action in every scene. Damn, she even turned me on as I watched her strip off her clothes to take a bath in the early moments of the movie. Her ass is amazing. Even her accent is cute. As the beautiful Vikki video cams, we see Jo meet London girls and have sex with them. But it's during those sexual encounters that the magic of Viv Thomas takes over. Watch these girls kiss and kiss passionately for minutes at a time. Long,wet kisses. Watch as they gently lick and touch each other. Not a moment lost by Thomas.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another review by coolwriter and I'm writing to say if your looking for a good lesbian flick you'll find it right here. It's an amateur film with good everything. Jo is London for a week and has her friend tape her having sex with other woman. I'm not going to get to descriptive with the sex scenes here because I would be doing more harm than good.But know this there are toys but it won't bother you and the girls get completely necket, no heels or anything on. Scene One is just Jo fingering herself. Scene Two Jo meets a girl name Sasha at the park by faking an injury and Sasha takes Jo back to her place and that's when the action starts. The one thing you can like about this scene is the chemistry and the lots of kissing. I give this scene 9.5 out of ten Scene Three Jo meets a girl name Louise on the streets and the next thing you know it there at her place making out and in her apartment getting busy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 2
Six Days With Vera 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Jo, Vera, Dora.
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the continuation of the series where Vera fucks some very hot women. In this one she takes on Eve Angel-- Yes!!, Jo, and Dora. I really don't know what the storyline is and I don't care,lol. This one features some beautiful lovemaking between the women with copious amounts of french kissing, pussy eating, and even some ass licking!! BTW in this one Eve was still using Katie for her name. Jo is another Viv Thomas fave so shooting her with Vera was a real treat for any long time Viv Thomas fan and even the last scene with Dora which isn't as good for me as the first two scenes is still miles above what a lot of porn studios are shooting now as far as g/g action goes. I can't say enough how good Viv is with shooting gorgeous girls who really seem to love eating pussy and kissing other girls. And the real kicker is you hardly ever see a toy and that really makes me happy when all you have in a scene are the two girls, their fingers, and their tongues-- That's all you need along with the chemistry which I find to be in good supply whenever I pop in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas)
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Lisa, Ella, Barbarella, Jo, Cameron Cruise, Dolores, Monica Sweet, Black Widow, Vickie Powell, Eve Angel
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Pink Velvet Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 149mins Lesbian porn is an intriguing prospect for any horny male. But lesbian porn it has to be said is rarely done well, or more to the point believably. That is where director Viv Thomas comes in, as he has become renowned as the guy that knows just how to do girl on girl action. I have always liked lesbian scenes, but always felt short changed, especially in films from Private, who fail to convince, at least in that respect, but make up for things by at least having absolutely stunning women doing the scene. Mr Thomas on the other hand has managed to get stunning, natural looking girls, no silicone, to get it on in probably the sexiest and most arousing way I have yet seen. We follow the story of a young woman named Jo, a student type visiting a foreign country who jumps at the chance to stay at a local house run by the classy Lisa and her sexy daughter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review I thought I might not ever get a chance to write as Viv Thomas dvds just became available on stores that ADT showcases. I have posted many times on how great I think this guy is shooting lesbian porn, the best in the biz today by far I think. He gets the sexiest girls in his movies and they do some amazing kissing, oral, and breast sucking. There have been a few girls he's used regularly that I can tell and we have two of them in this movie Jo who is blond and is the main star of this particular movie and also we have Ella a dark haired beauty who has a couple sizzling scenes in this dvd. If you love kissing, pussy licking, and breast sucking then this movie will totally deliver and have you whacking many many times as the girls are totally gorgeous and really I don't need to describe the movie any further. You have five scenes along with 30 seconds of some of the best french kissing you could ever want to see as Jo makes out with Vickie Powell who many of you might recognize from her work last year in the US plus she's a famous UK model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/6/2004
Best Of Voluptuous 2 reviews:
review on  

I'm not really sure what to make of this DVD. For whatever reason, Score take an age to make their videos widely available (I'm still waiting for On Location Costa Del Sol at the time of writing - and that originally came out in 2003), so in the meantime we have to make do with this rather curious compilation of old and new clips. Most of the clips appear to be on the older side, circa the 90s, and as such the picture quality suffers at times. But then there's a scene featuring Kerry Marie, which appears to be relatively new. She also features on the cover, so you can't help but wonder if this is a bit of a cynical compilation, where they've lured us into buying it on the strength of Kerry Marie's appearance. That said, it's pretty good value, as there's 12 girls and each scene is pretty lengthy. There's some of Score's best known models from the last 10 years too, so the compilation does in some ways live up to its title. None of the scenes were terrible, although Katie's dancing was comical. She's a gorgeous natural with a lovely bush, so she can be forgiven for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

After my last review for a Score title I was a little disappointed at the lack of self nipple licking but this release sees a nice return to form and I think a lot had to do with the scenes being solo affairs. I won't go scene by scene as there are 12 of them but they all follow the same general pattern with the girl showing up wearing clothes usually and then we get a strip down to some lingerie and then the boobs are pulled out. The caressing begins and shortly there after some kind of self nipple licking is done and throughout the rest of the scene you have more of this done and each time I was cheering them on. The girls all had huge racks and the best of the nipple lickers I saw were Chloe Vevrier, Autumn, Nilli, Ona, and finally Tracy does some sexy nipple sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 20, The
4 Finger Club 20, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Katie, Nikki, Autumn, Kylie, Jenna, Jewels, Avery
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/8/2002
4 Finger Club 20, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Avery, Avy, Autumn Austin, Desert Rose, Jenna Haze, Jewels, Kylie Wylde, Natasha, Nikki, and Katie Morgan. Videographers, which I guess means directors, are S. Taylor and Andre Madness SCENE ONE : Katie Morgan, a very hot 21 year old blonde, is paired with an average looking 19 year old brunette, Nikki. They start out introducing themselves before they strip and reveal their natural bods. Nikki dives face first into Katies pussy and it isnt long before her fingers find their way in as well, and there is also some brief kissing during. The girls switch up, now Katie gets to return the favor as they move through a couple of positions. Nikki then takes the Sybian for a ride, followed by Katie, and there is also some kissing as they ride this contraption. They kiss one last time after Katie hops off the machine to end a pretty good scene. SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze, looking pretty hot, says she will be initiating Jewels, a good looking brunette with a large enhanced rack, into the four finger club during the intro, followed by them kissing briefly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Play Hard with Me
Please Play Hard with Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Jessica, Summer, Tia
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/1/2002
Please Play Hard with Me reviews:
review on  

I have to say that this feature is HOT! Opinions vary but there isn't an ugly woman in this bunch! This features a young Katie Morgan along with the return of Kitty Yung. This time under the name Tia Son. There are also four other beauties in this feature that I'll talk about later. I don't know any of these guys except for Lee Stone but I am not here for them anyway! LOL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Katie Morgan, Chenin Blanc, Summer Storm, Harlee, Jessica, Tia Son, Tyce Brune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Johnny Slovak, (Pat Myne--not listed in credits). PREFACE: Hello porn fans. This will be my first review, so I hope you'll forgive any lack of style, or unintentional breaches of etiquette that I might commit. This should be a different experience--trying to write a review while watching an adult video--but I'm up for the challenge. I figure with all the reviews I've read on ADT, I probably owe at least one review of my own... Please email me if you have constructive suggestions or comments. INTRODUCTION: Ever since Elegant Angel announced that they were shaking it up a bit over there--getting rid of a few series', and starting a fresh with a slightly new outlook, I've been vaguely interested in seeing the product of that transformation. The first DVD I saw which I would consider part of the "new" Elegant Angel's catalogue was Mason's Dirty Trixxx. I liked it a lot (despite it's somewhat controversial status on the forum as of late), and it was reall
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 2
Pornological 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince, Charlie, Katie, Dante, Julie, Ian, Torri, Allison, Billy, Pierre, Triple X
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/20/2002
Pornological 2 reviews:
review on  

Pornological 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1999 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Julie Meadows, Vince Voyeur, Charlie, Triple X, Torri, Katie Gold, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Stevie Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Cast Bios, Web Link, Bonus Sex, Jeanie Rivers, Blow Me, Jessica and Johnny Synopsis: A variety show of the adult world including sex, comedic scenes and a musical act. Video/Audio: Pornological 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is good there is some slight grain in the film though.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director