Porn Stars  >  Katie St. Ives  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Katie St. Ives, Oral Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews with Katie St. Ives in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katie St. Ives's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You 4 (Elegant Angel)
Let Me Suck You 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Clarke Kent, Jeremy Austin, Dani Jensen, Katie St. Ives, Bill Bailey, Kelly Surfer, Lizz Tayler, Jessie Andrews, Giselle Leon, Karlo Karrera, Molly Bennett, Remy Lacroix, Logan Pierce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 4/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Suck You 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

An oral title from Elegant Angel with a spectacular cast. Covergirls Jessie Andrews and Remy LaCroix sharing an ice cream cone is sure to catch your eye, but Lizz Tayler, Dani Jensen, Molly Bennett and Katie St. Ives are also featured here. If that doesnít get your motor running, check your pulse!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of oral POV movies pick this one up. Each and every scene's a winner and lets Dani Jensen, Giselle Leon, Katie St. Ives, Kelly Surfer, Lizz Tayler, Mollie Bennett, and a team of Jessie Andrews and Remy Lacroix show off some great oral skills. The technical aspects are fantastic and there's a couple hot bonus scenes to help out the extras. This one's well worth your time and hard earned money.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new blow job title from Elegant Angel that puts the focus squarely on the girls as this is also a POV show. The ladies do a nice tease to open before setting their sites on your hard cock!! Solid bj footage follows and in a few cases, Katie, Lizz and Mollie spring to mind you have some nice titty fuck viewing as well. Facial finishes for the most part with Katie also taking a lot in her mouth and showing off before swallowing. Easy to recommend for fans of bj titles that aren't super hard core but just good strong dick sucking in a pov style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throated 35
Throated 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaci Starr, Nika Noire, Katie St. Ives, Ally Kay, Gia DiMarco, Candy Martinez
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 2/7/2012
Throated 35 reviews:
review on  

If you like your blowjobs sloppy and deep, this one should give you plenty to like. All six blowjobs are extra sloppy and deep, with Ally Kay taking the prize while the rest of the cast comes in close behind. The technical aspects are well done but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good release that could have used just a touch more attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 11
Face Fucking Inc. 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Claudio Meloni, Tone Capone, Chastity Lynn, Cheyenne Jewel, Katie St. Ives, Bill Bailey, Angel Vain, Leslie Sierra, Michael Vegas, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Jynx Maze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 11 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera has the format down pat. Severe face fucking with beautiful women. Some of them can handle it and some canít. Sometimes, the ones that canít handle it provide the best footage. He has a good, young cast and letís see what develops here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You 2 (Elegant Angel)
Let Me Suck You 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barry Scott, Charley Chase, Aiden Starr, Eric John, Katie St. Ives, Bill Bailey, Briana Blair, Ivy Winters, Alyssa Branch, Tiffany Starr, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 2/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Suck You 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another great POV release from Carlos Dee. The tease to start out each scene is great and the girls mix in some great play to go with the POV blowjobs. Each and every girl gets into the action nicely, and there's great consistency from scene to scene. Add in great technical aspects, a hot bonus scene, and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Facials 2
Massive Facials 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brooke Lee Adams, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Broc Adams, Rob Banks, Jon Jon, Justin Kase, Hooks, Prodigy X, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Ryan Lee, Jason Katana, Bruce Warwick
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 7/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Facials 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another great blowbang release from Elegant Angel. With Lisa Ann, Ashli Orion, and Brooke Lee Adams taking on five guys, Katie St. Ives taking on nine guys, and Kristina Rose, and Tory Lane taking on ten guys there's plenty of great action here that Mason captures every bit as well as one has come to expect. Add in well done technical aspects for gonzo porn and some nice care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth the purchase price.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a most worthy successor to the first Massive Facial that came out a couple years ago. Sam No is back with six more ladies who all enjoy cock. Brooke Lee Adams is doing more than one guy in a scene for the first time and she adds a massive squirt at the end of her scene. Kristina Rose, Tory Lane, Ashli Orion, Lisa Ann and Katie St. Ives make this a very well done blowbang with strong head all around and plenty of jizz fired off to coat those pretty faces at the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 5
Praise the Load 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Hooks, Katie St. Ives, Amber Swift, Kelly Surfer, Haley Cummings, Zoe Voss
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a pure suck 'em and cum on 'em. Nice girls who love to suck dick getting their faces coated in thick cum. A few pretty girls, but mostly smaller natural tits. Two disc set.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the popular blow-bang series delivers some decent face-pastings, but lacks a lot in the heat department. The ingenues bring little genuine passion -- or ability to fake it -- to the task of working out four loads each, so each scene seems like a bit of a cake walk to the frosting. Claire Robbins brings some real heat to her five-on-one, and earns the biggest load of all.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another successful blowbang title here from Mike John with the able assistance of Tim Von Swine who gets a little something something from a couple of the girls here! Lots of dick sucking here with glazed faces the end result- real simple premise which Mike & Tim have successfully done more times than most. Limited fucking too in two scenes plus Tim as I mentioned gets in with Claire and Kelly Surfer. Well worth a look see for blowbang fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. 2
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Tease, Kaci Starr, Mike Adriano, Ashli Orion, Alanah Rae, Kiera King, Natalia Rossi, Jennifer White, Ashlyn Rae, Katie St. Ives, Amy Brooke, Ally Kay, Tessa Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano comes back with his POV blowjob title. Theres at least 2 girls in every scene and he has some girls that are starting to make a name for themselves in the industry. Natalia Rossi, Jennifer White, Tessa Taylor, Allie Kay Mike discusses blowjobs with the girls. They all agree they like cum but Tessa says to give a good blow job you need lots of spit. Allie says eye contact, Jennifer says she likes to suck the shit out of it and Natalia says deep throating. The foursome then start showing off their bodies by spitting on each others tits and playing with some toys. Mike then tastes each of their asses and pussies before Allie and Tessa finally start giving him head. The girls work in pairs at the beginning before the four of them team up. Four chicks on one dick may be a little much. Mike strokes off in Jennifers mouth who swaps the small load with Natalia, then Allie and finally Tessa. It then gets spit on each others tits. Ashli Orion, Kaci Starr Ashlie and Kaci are on a bed sucking on some toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 7
Suck It Dry 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Winston Burbank, Kayla Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Missy Stone, Charlotte Vale, Mia Lina, Emy Reyes, London Keyes, Vanessa Leon, Yuki Mori, Tanner Mays, Gracie Glam, Kya Tropic, Katie St. Ives, Beti Hana, Amia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 7 reviews:
review on  

Suck It Dry 7 continues in the fine traditional of the previous editions as it has very hot young women giving head to a guy and then taking the popshot directly to her face and mouth. This 2 disk all blowjob set has an overall run time of over 6 hours and features 20 of the hottest girls working in porn today. This is a great release as the overall quality of blowjob movies has improved immensely over the years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 5
Sperm Receptacles 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Natalie Norton, Cali Couture, Amy Starz, Sammie Spades, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Receptacles 5 reviews:
review on  

Iím going to defer to the comprehensive reviews already posted on ADT for Sperm Receptacles 5 and just offer up a quickie confirmation of everything thatís been written already. One only needs to look at the names involved in this release to know itís worth getting; Katie St. Ives when she was a newbie with short hair, former Hillary Clinton intern Sammie Spades, babe Cali Couture, Jessica Bangkok, a couple others, and directed by Mike John.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with part 5 of his Sperm Receptacle series. He has a lineup of 7 babes who love taking multiple loads of cum down their throats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong flick from Mike John and co. This one centers on the good ole blowbang and we have seven young ladies on hand to take on the mope squad. The guys work in a little pussy licking too with a few of the girls-- but it is their show so the dick devouring was top priority and in that respect this one rocked it. There was some struggling with the first few girls to down the jizz but they did it. Some titty fucking was worked in and Amy Starz does some rimming in her scene and after when she takes on the Swinemeister! An easy pick up for blowbang fans. The loads were strong and the girls don't miss much!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category

Studio
Director