Porn Stars  >  Katie Ray  > Reviews

Reviews of Katie Ray Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Katie Ray in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katie Ray's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona, Valentina Velasquez, Destiny, Poppy Morgan, Gilda Roberts, Katie Ray, Lexi Bardot, Leanna Sweet, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Brandi Lace, Presley Maddox, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor, Lauren May, Savannah Gold, Nikki Jayne, Ree Petra, Tanya Tate
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Porn Week Wildest Sex Parties features nearly three and a half hours of hot chicks performing sexual acts while in the presence of non-participants. Most scenes primarily focus on sex between two or three people, but to varying degrees the party atmosphere is always there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Lovin' Teens
Chocolate Lovin' Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Katie Ray, Amber Rayne, Whitney Fears, Emma Heart
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 3/19/2008
Chocolate Lovin' Teens reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Loviní Teens is definitely worth checking out if you like watching cute slutty teenagers fuck black guys. Pure and simple this is a hit and worth getting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat
Dark Meat White Treat 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Brian Pumper, Aline, Jennifer Dark, Jean-Claude Batiste, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Britney Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/16/2007
Dark Meat White Treat reviews:
review on  

I have to admit I am not one for shying away from a nice inter-racial movie title and today sees me watch the Red Light District title "Dark Meat White Treat". I sincerely hope that it will be my treat to watch it, with a great cast promising some great hardcore action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dark Meat White Treat (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer John Strong. The flick features some of the hottest Asian chicks today getting pounded by black dick. The cast includes Aline, Jennifer Dark, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray and Britney Stevens. As per the title, the focus is on interracial sex, with the primary pairing being the ever popular BM/WF format. Its a good ride as John Strong typically does a good job in bringing the whore out in female talent and this was no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick 3
I Love Black Dick 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Aline, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jason Brown
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Chelsie Rae
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Love Black Dick 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Black Dick 3 is directed by Chelsie Rae for Mayhem and this is her ode to white girls wanting to get with big black cock. If you can look past the NAACP issues, the dialogue and narration (termed as Chelsies Pearls of Wisdom) between the scenes gave me quite lots of chuckles. Basically, Chelsie sets up her friends with dark meat though some of them already have a love for black cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 3
Alone In the Dark 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Lefty Larue, Deep Threat, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Hooks, Tony Everady, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2007
Alone In the Dark 3 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 3 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Ricki White, Katie Ray and Chelsie Rae. The emphasis is on lovely lasses of white decent getting drilled in the ass by black guys; gangbang style. The scenes are 5 on 1s and captured with the skill, humor and candor that is none other than Cuba.
   read the complete review
review on  

this is an average interracial gangbang vid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, this DVD gives us three scenes of black on white interracial gangbanging. But these gangbangs aren't the kind you might be used to. In each one, the guys mostly take the girls on in waves, so 1, 2 or 3 guys take on a girl at one time, then pass it on to some other dudes. I really think the staggered gangbang is a good idea that isn't used enough, but here the results aren't that great.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Alone In the Dark 3
Boxcover for Cream Pie Cuties (Red Light District)
Cream Pie Cuties (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Tatiana Stone, Katie Ray, Puma Swede, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/20/2006
Cream Pie Cuties (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Cuties (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kelli Tyler, Tatiana Stone, Katie Ray, Puma Swede, Gwen Diamond Peremptory Synopsis Cream pie cuties from red light district is a very good porn flick with the style of Martin Del Toro, for those who follow... or try to avoid it, this is well shot and the girls are wearing very sexy outfits, two girl take it up the ass Katie Ray and Tatiana Stone, all of the first four have internal cream pies, except for the last one where you can see the promise of 100 cream pies gone with the wind when the guys pop in the girl mouth all of them three, the girls are cute enough to avoid the FF button especially Kelli Tyler, with a pussy made for my lips, most of the scenes are with two or more guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 11
Throat Gaggers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Gwen Diamond, Amber Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/9/2006
Throat Gaggers 11 reviews:
review on  

There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 5 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 5 (Platinum X) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley, Dana Duval
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/18/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley, Dana Duval Synopsis Happy Father's Day!!! Folks, you can consider this review as my present to you. I don't know what to expect from the teen fuck holes series in its fifth edition with a very nice cast, and the direction of Jake Malone. But what I hope is to see more of the girls been pleased, and less the guys trying to take all the attention for themselves, on this we get to see the girls teasing their way to start, following by the fuck and finishing with pops that are either swallow or at least taste, one scene with two girls, one scene with anal sex and one on one on the rest of them, so let's see what's cocking.... Scene 1- Katie Ray Katie Ray maybe doesn't have the special appeal to be like by everyone in porn world, but by watching her in a couple of flicks I can tell she can please many more than just those extremely exigent.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second look at the Teen Fuck Holes series since Jake Malone took it over from Tim Von Swine. I like Jake's movies in general especially his choice of girls and some of the inventive ways he sets up the scene with the girls teasing the camera. Katie Ray (a) & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Manuel Courtney Simpson & Michael Stefano Lacie Heart,Dana Duval, and Manuel Jenna Presley & Manuel The best example is Courtney's scene. Most other movies would have Courtney do a leg lift or a split as a way to show off "look what I can do!" but Jake works in it as a tease where she puts herself in positions where you just want to fuck her. The action is less hardcore than the previous TFHs, But the scenes have a playful vibe especially when you see a ticklish Jenna Presley flinch from a Manu finger near her asshole. This movie felt like the Manuel Ferrara show since he's in 4 of the scenes. Michelle flinches at Manu's popshot only to be surprised that it sprays everywhere except her eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy
Training Academy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Michelle Christian, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Staci Thorn, Cindy Sterling, Katie Ray, Isis Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Training Academy reviews:
review on  

Overview Here we have 'Dr.' Sean Michaels as the sex instructor to a bevy of beautiful ' school girls'. Yup, halter tops & short shorts in abundance on hotties Katie Ray, Gianna, & Alicia Alighatti ? Sounds good so far, but does the rest make the 'grade' ? Let's see.... What I Liked Loved that all the women here are all NATURAL. Silicon be gone. I didn't hate any of the scenes here, each had at least a little something cool to enjoy, a couple that stood out were: Michelle Christian & Alicia Alighatti...Michelle is a auburn haired, freckled(!!) cutie with a bit of a Gunt. Actually, it's a sexy gunt, it just works on her, I dunno. Anyhow, watching her and Alicia enjoy a double dildo before Sean comes in to play, was very sexy... and I usually HATE g/g action. After Sean fucks Michelle & Alicia( some doggy, some mish, a little rc...), he pops inside Michelle's mouth and she and Alicia tongue wrestle, I swear I bet those 2 were all over each other even after the cameras were rolling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 29
Deep Throat This 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Marquetta Jewel, Jadelyn Santana, Katie Ray, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Mahlia, Hayley Jade
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 2/11/2006
Deep Throat This 29 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/7/2006
Crimes Of the Ass reviews:
review on  

Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/17/2006
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky Vette, Victoria Lan, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/17/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview And now for something slightly different. Not too sure about the ' clean up your' own mess' concept, but Mrs B really wanted a look see, plus I dig Katie Ray & Vicky Vette so..... What I Liked Suprise! I didn't hate it, in fact, it's a pretty good little flick. Mrs B dug the Victoria Lan scene the most, kinda odd since Victoria sports nipple piercings, and is a little, umm, zaftig. But the sex is what hooked Mrs B, Victoria fucked Mark Davis hard all throught the scene, any position he wanted, she was into it. I think Mrs B also got off on seeing a non-typical ' porn chick type' having fun fuckin' & jigglin'. After some deep mish pounding Mark pops inside Victoria, who then straddles his face letting come drip down to his waiting mouth. The two enjoy a post coital kiss and further share the milky treat. Myself. I had 2 faves here, Katie Ray's and Lexi Bardot's scenes each rocked. Katie's a petite strawberry blond who just oozes sexual heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/9/2006
Black Up In Ya reviews:
review on  

Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue During Van Styles renegotiation with Hustler he managed to knock out a title for fledgling video company Pulse. Working in a genre he excels at, Van lined up an interesting cast of women. Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Veronica Lynn and Leah Luv. All one on one scenes for maximum intimacy as these ladies explore their dark desires. He got some top flight male talent as well in Mr. Marcus, Tee Real and Rico Strong. Expectations are high but Van always seems to meet them. The video opens on Delilah Strong looking very glamorous in a black two piece w/hot pink trim. Van has her posing in a bathroom made of marble and very strong backlighting that he uses very well. She's horny and looking for dick, even prying open holes she doesn't intend to use. There's a knock at the door and Delilah answers it with her bra around her waist and panties long gone. She greets Rico Strong by leading him into the room by his cock, which just happens to be hanging out of his pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. (cover states 3 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Angela Stone, Mr. Marcus, Veronica Lynn, Tee Reel, Katie Rae, and Leah Luv The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some very strong movies and Van Style has always impressed me. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this one without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up there with Van Styles best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of interracial action and a variety of teases The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie with one exception. Theres a couple funky things that happen with the audio around forty one and a half minutes, as the video cuts out on one speaker and seems to have some other audio in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/5/2006
Baker's Dozen 7 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 7
Boxcover for Face Fucked 2 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 2 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Naomi, Brooke Haven, Amber Wild, Sara Stone, Courtney Simpson, Katie Ray, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 12/22/2005
Face Fucked 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is purely a blowjob movie. Unfortunately face fucking can't overcome a weak script. I felt like the story was still a 2-3 drafts short of being ready for the screen. The biggest problem was that there are plot holes you could drive a truck through. Dont even get me started on the dialogue. In one scene the girl says, Ill face fuck you for a burger --- wha? In another a girl says Give me a cock to fuck my face with and so it goes. We shant even be mentioning the one-dimensional characters or question the motivation for their promiscuous acts. But who am I to concern myself with such nonsense. Im here to see nudity and sex (or at least oral sex) and this one does deliver. This title is marketed as a public blowjob movie. Its not like they are going down and filming at the local K-mart with public spectators, but instead the girls are seeking out men to face fuck them in parking garage restrooms, building utility rooms, closed diners and the such. It would be nice to see a couple of extras walking by in horror and lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 2 (Venom)
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Genesis Skye, Katie Ray, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/20/2005
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

As you can guess from the title, this is a pretty standard fare creampie movie. The girls who do anal (noted by the a) end up receiving an anal creampie. Genesis Skye (a) & Lee Stone Naudia Nyce (a) & Van Damage Harmony Rose & Marco Duarto Deja Daire (a) & Tony T Katie Ray & Brett Rockman This is my first look at a Jordan Septo movie and I think he needs a new camera or lens. The video is a little soft and I'm not sure if it's because there's enough light in the scene. I wished there was a little daylight to balance with the artificial lighting in some of the scenes because there's a cold bluish feel. The sex was up to standard and my favourite scene was probably Naudia's or Katie's. Katie's scalp looked abnormally red near the end of the scene making me wonder if Brett had pulled too hard or if she just sweats a lot up there. Deja has frizzy hair in her scene and Tony T doesn't show his usual energy in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director