Porn Stars  >  Katie Jordin  > Reviews

Reviews of Katie Jordin Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Katie Jordin in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katie Jordin's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 10
Amateur POV Auditions 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Katie Jordin, Mila Beth, Avril Hall, Adriana Chechik, Belle Noire, Samantha Rone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 5/19/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 10 reviews:
review on  

Ray and the gang is back with a new round of amateurs sucking and fucking their way to the top! There are 5 scenes in this one and the highlight is the teaming of Belle Noire and Adriana Chechik. If you saw these two at the Adult Expo in Vegas, you know that these two get along famously! Katie Jordin, Avril Hall and Samantha Rone are also in this edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Cuties
Girl Crazy Cuties 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Hunter, Melissa Jacobs, Megan Monroe, Leigh Livingston, Madison Parker, Audrianna Angel, Tabitha Jones, Katie Jordin
Studio: Hammer House

Release date: 11/7/2013
Girl Crazy Cuties reviews:
review on  

Hammer House Studios' "Girl Crazy Cuties" has so much potential, just in the name itself, that I have no idea how can you fail in my eyes. I have been very generous on the G/G flicks of late, maybe the no sub chapter thing? or the lack of heat between the participants? or the eye candy meter that barely move up after the Madison Parker scene, actually going the opposite way? I know, I know, when you put a guy giving instructions to the girls, that's one the biggest bone killers, 'cuz then you know, they're not into each other, for you to enjoy. Sorry but I'll keep looking, maybe next time you can give better. Not getting mad if you skip it or rent it, just to see Madison, like me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 3
Amateur Introductions 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Arial Rose, Katie Jordin, Tracey Sweet, Caprice Capone, Mandy Sky, Jenna J. Ross, Macy Cartel, Nadine Sage, Violet Hill, Tawny Tyler, Alexis Adams, Giselle Mari, Rosalyn Winters
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 10/30/2013
Amateur Introductions 3 reviews:
review on  

A new release from Amateur Allure that features new girls who love to suck cock and swallow their prize. There are 13 scenes on this disk featuring some nice talent like Jenna J. Ross, Tracey Sweet and Nadine Sage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 20
I Have a Wife 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Riley Evans, Sophia Bella, Rocco Reed, Victoria Lawson, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Marco Rivera, Katie Jordin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/15/2012
I Have a Wife 20 reviews:
review on  

Women are evil. Or at least they are in this volume of the Naughty America series as they try to steal other womenís men. Riley Evans, Victoria Lawson and Gia DiMarco are the sexy headliners here and, believe me, if they want you, you will comply!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release that as usual is held back by Naughty America's lack of care towards their DVDs. Gia DiMarco, Katie Jordin, Riley Evans, Sophia Bella, and Victoria Lawson each turn out a great scene, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras and the substandard non-anamoprhic widescreen presentation leaves plenty to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl
My Friend's Hot Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: AnnMarie Rios, Rocco Reed, Alanah Rae, Victoria Lawson, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Marco Rivera, Katie Jordin, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Mischa Brooks, Anissa Kate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/28/2012
My Friend's Hot Girl reviews:
review on  

A new series gets its debut volume from Naughty America with an intriguing idea. Banging your best friendís hot girlfriend is something that has crossed everyoneís mind and Naughty America lets you live out the fantasy. Gracie Glam, Mischa Brooks, Ann Marie Rios and Alanah Rae headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Roommate's a Lesbian 3
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Jordan, Jana Jordan, Aiden Ashley, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Katie Jordin, Ash Hollywood, Alyssa Branch, Brett Rossi
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/8/2012
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent all girl release that needed just a little more variety. Brett Rossi and Emily Addison turn out a great final scene, but the rest of the movie hovers a little above the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's surprisingly little effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love A Man In Uniform (Wicked)
I Love A Man In Uniform (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Kaylani Lei, Derrick Pierce, April O'Neil, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Marco Rivera, Katie Jordin, Xander Corvus, Ash Hollywood, Sheena Shaw, Brad Tyler
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 2/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love A Man In Uniform (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Six "All Sex Vignettes" of the couples genre featuring mostly tatted good looking guys with tatted women, all with condomized sex. Guys seem to be turned on by women in various costumes/uniforms, so here the tables are turned and the women get to have their fantasy guy fuck, whether it be fireman, construction worker, doctor, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 16
I Have a Wife 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Katie Jordin, Laura Crystal, Baylee Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/16/2012
I Have a Wife 16 reviews:
review on  

Cheating men and the women they do it with, thatís what this series is all about. Naughty America has lined up an exceptional cast including Pheonix Marie, Dani Jensen and Katie Jordin. They all play seductresses who capture the eye of a married friend. Actually, if these babes were dressed as nuns, they would still tempt me.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess one could say that it admirable to know what you want and then go after it with a "never quit" mindset. Here, we have some ladies, whether coworkers or neighbors, who each seduce a married man. Oh sure, at first, each guy usually makes some attempt at protesting such advances. But in the end, lust and infidelity win out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring It
Bring It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Alektra Blue, Dane Cross, Jana Jordan, Victoria Lawson, Bill Bailey, Katie Jordin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 8/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bring It reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty generic release that lands nicely above the average mark due to some nice chemistry as well as the cast obviously having fun with the movie. Alektra Blue turns out three very nices with Katie Jordin, Victoria Lawson, and Jana Jordan rounding out the female cast and keeping up nicely with Alektra. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a decent movie on a nicely done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 3
Registered Nurse 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Otto Bauer, Alexis Texas, Ryder Skye, Ralph Long, Marco Rivera, Katie Jordin, Jessie Andrews, Lexi Bloom
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 3 reviews:
review on  

We've got a fun one here as this new Smash Pictures title takes us for a visit to the nurse office! Five sexy girls here model the skimpy white outfits which come complete with white lace thong panties!! If you've got the nurse itch then definitely check this one out, it's worth the time. Cute girls and we get some great emphasis on the asses too during the tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Girlfriend (3rd Degree)
My First Girlfriend (3rd Degree) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Tuesday Cross, Victoria White, Gracie Glam, Melanie Rios, Vanessa Cage, Valerie Rios, Zoe Voss, Katie Jordin, Alexa Jaymes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Girlfriend (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of girl-girl especially girl-girl discovery which I think is very sexy. I'm also a firm believer that babes should experiment with their own bisexuality at a very young age, even before they get serious with boys. I did, years ago, and I think I turned out ok. This movie, directed by Mike Quasar, depicts this exploration in a very delicious way as a more experienced friend introduces another. What could be nicer than that? The next-to-last scene also had what I consider to be one of the finest emotional set-ups Ive ever witnessed in the genre. It was both lovely and fulfilling. Ladies, nothing will make you feel sexier than when another pretty babe lets you eat her. Please, don't miss out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid g/g title from 3rd Degree studios that hooks up five pairings of some very pretty girls who definitely seem into the young lady before them. Some nice kissing and very strong oral sex throughout. More emphasis on ass play with some ass licking would be the biggest thing I'd hope to see in a future volume. If you like no toys in your g/g action this title is more than recommended.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director