Porn Stars  >  Katie Gold  > Reviews

Reviews of Katie Gold Movies



We have 53 movie reviews with Katie Gold in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katie Gold's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lu's Kuntrol
Lu's Kuntrol 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Asia, Jada Kiss, Trina Michaels, Sydnee Capri, Lain Oi
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Lu's Kuntrol reviews:
review on  

Lu's back with more blasts from the past. The movie has a style that makes it appear new, but all the scenes but the intro segments range from being shot in late 2004 to mid 2005 to give the movie an almost compilation like feeling. None of the scenes really stand out in any way, but a few of the scenes do manage to make it slightly past the average mark. The rest of the DVD is also unremarkable with no real effort being put into the extras and the technical aspects coming in below average. Unless you're a big fan of some of the stars in this one, you might want to pass it by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mckenzie Illustrated
Mckenzie Illustrated 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, McKenzie Lee, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Dutch Diesel, Alektra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Jamie Shamrock
Release date: 8/23/2006
Mckenzie Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Club Jenna release featuring 2006 AVN best new starlet winner Mckenzie Lee. Strong supporting cast: Taryn Thomas, Arianna Jollee, Sandra Romain, & more. So let's see what we've got here. Scene 1 Arianna, McKenzie, with Mark Davis, Scott Nails, & Jean Val Jean. Sex club, orgy scene. Arianna's stuff: cowgirl, squirt, p2m, reverse cowgirl, missionary, finger fucked w/squirt. Reverse cowgirl anal, double penetration. Mckenzie's stuff: Reverse cowgirl, p2m, 69 oral, double penetration ( Nails & Val Jean), Standing doggy. The girls join up to have a blow bang, followed by each guy coming one-at-a-time on Arianna & Mckenzie's open/waiting mouths...cummy faces & come kisses to end the scene. Nice. Scene 2 Cuckolded Courtney Cummz gets revenge by fucking her philandering boyfriend's best friends...Van Damage & Richard Kline. Double oral, they then take turns fucking her in vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Mothers
Bubble Butt Mothers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Katie Gold, Flower Tucci, Sara Jay, Devon Lee
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 8/14/2006
Bubble Butt Mothers reviews:
review on  

The Evasive Angles love-fest continues Bubble Butt Mothers 2006, 3 hours and 7 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Lisa Ann, Devon Lee, Katie Gold, Sara Jay & Flower Tucci What You Should Know: Ah, Bubble Butt Inc. I reviewed their Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 a few short weeks ago but this was actually the first movie I saw from this small sidearm of the Evasive Angles family. Combining a few genres Im fond of (big butts, MILFS and coincidentally, everyone included here also sports larger than average breasts), Bubble Butt Mothers stayed in pretty heavy rotation around my house for a while. So much so that I couldnt even pry it from my DVD player long enough to give it a proper review. So consider this a Christmas gift of sorts. Returning MILF-extraordinaire Lisa Ann heads up a cast that features the likes of big butt phenom Sara Jay, veteran Katie Gold, thick-set newbie Devon Lee and perennial big-assed squirting fan favorite Flower Tucci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Girls Got Azz Too 2
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Caroline Pierce, Vixen, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Daryn Darby, Lorena Sanchez, LT.
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 5/9/2006
White Girls Got Azz Too 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Baby oil and big butts, such a good combination! Mix in some big, black dicks, big assed white beauties like Daryn Darby & Vixen & we've got some good eye candy happening. The sex ? Cutie Katie Gold sports the disks' lone anal, but all scenes here have their unique charms... L.T. is so worked up over big-assed Caroline Pierce's slow, deep, up & down bounces on his cock that he just unloads a long series of liquid spurts into happy Caroline's mouth. Loved that Daryn & Katie's scenes start with them rolling around air mattresses soaked in baby oil, covering their bods into a nice sexy shine for the fuckin' to follow. It was hot that pixie redhead, Vixen's 'cop' hat stayed on all scene long while Brian Pumper fucked her good. Lorena Sanchez ? Aww yeeeah.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 4/4/2006
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: Anal Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige, Lil Bil Synopsis Trying to impress us with eight scenes the guys of Loaded digital, bring to you an all anal fest to please all the fans of the big butt who know hoe to handle man's meat, stay connected to see the outcome, no not that one.... Scene 1- Elizabeth Lawrence Liz is looking pretty as I can remember her in the time she was doing a lot of flicks for evolution erotica, she certainly has gain a couple of pounds, but nothing to make you run scare, she is warm up finger after finger up her ass till she gets eight, then get a hard pounding from Brian Surewood and company, great pace here, she shows the signs of he battle up her ass, when DP in CG,...sadly my Copy (hope is just mine) start the next scene, what a stinker. Scene 2- Lil Bil This scene is lil's but can't forget the way the previous scene is cut flat, she Deep Throat and fucks anally, she receives a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Lauren
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 3
Dirty Little Devils 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Katie Gold, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Tyla Wynn, Lexie Marie, Demetrixxx, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/2/2005
Dirty Little Devils 3 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Little Devils #3 features an average cast and middle of the road sex action. In other words, a typical Luc Wylder production. I know many reviewers hold Wylder in near demi-god status, but I just cant get impressed with his work. Typically, half of his female talent is good looking, but the other half completely ruins the entirety of the disc. And he seldom coaxes over-the-top performances from the players, content instead to just film people fucking but seemingly not enjoying themselves. In addition, Im a big fan of facials and he seldom employs them. Here he has gorgeous brunette Shy Love giving a very good performance (with Chris Cannon, who cant seem to maintain an erection without bitch-slapping his hardon ouch!). Lexi Marie is a cutie, but she wont touch Talon in their threeway with Tyla Winn. Semi-cute Roxy Jezel doesnt exactly sizzle in her encounter with Demetrixxx, but she occasionally smiles. After that, we get over-the-hill bottle blonde Nicole Sheridan and her real-life s/o Voodoo, an act weve seen so often its like watching yourself fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Whore That Could, The
Little Whore That Could, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Grant Michaels, Shelly Jones, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Little Whore That Could, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyCamera : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe, Katie Gold, Shelly Jones, Tommy Gunn, Grant Michaels, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Sergio SuarezGenre : VignettesRunning time : 86 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Behind-The-ScenesBehind-The-Scenes : Cindy looks very nervous before her threesome cue, onions are cooking somewhere, Vegas native Harley Monroe is interviewed but the jazz music in the background is covering everything. Tyras never been with a guy whos less than 7 inches, but the question is, can she count to 7? Director Kelly is nowhere to be seen.Trailers : Spend the Night with Cindy, Tyras Runway Rendezvous, Cindys Way #4WHOS DOING WHO ? :1) CINDY CRAWFORD, BRETT ROCKMAN & SERGIO SUAREZCindy pulls her best Santa Monica Boulevard look, curly laqué blonde hair cascading on a glittery blue stretch bandeau & matched hooker pants. Shes fondled by muscle studs Brett & Sergio, which foretells a hi-NRG grind-a-thon like the lithe contract girl has got her fans accustomed to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Balls (Kick Ass)
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Mary Carey, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Erv, Dani Woodward, Tiffany Holiday, Lady Armani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 3/13/2005
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

This blowjob video first starts off with Dani Woodward on a bed undressing and posing for the camera. She then gives a short interview about what she likes about guys balls and soon she is on her knees for some ball munching and deepthroating. Dani then lays on her back and licks the balls hanging down in her face and gets throatfucked. She later gets on her tummy and holds her heels with her hands and blows him, and when the guy is ready to cum she lays on her back and he jerks off on her face. Katie Gold tries and experiment by putting on a blindfold and squeezing two guys and tries to guess who the guys are. When the blindfold comes off she gets lightly spanked and gets on her knees for some ball licking and deep throating. Katie then gets facefucked, dick slapped, and both gets jerk off in her mouth. In her first scene is Rosana Rose who is from the Philippines. She gives a short interview, takes off her white dress, and gets on her hands and knees for some ball lapping and dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Venus, Lotus, Brittney Skye, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 1/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating reviews:
review on  

This could have been a great dvd, but for some odd reason, this disc was killed for me after the first 60 seconds. And why? Because every single scene is filmed in a close-up. Whoevers bright idea it was to film Cytherea after she squirts into the camera was really thinking that day, because the rest of the scene is marred by the juice that is still on the camera. Every scene is filmed like this, and it is a shame. This could have been great if the camera person had of filmed full-bodied shots instead of up close shots. Oh well.
   read the complete review
review on  

This won't be an indepth review as I might normally do as these aren't your typical scenes. What does occur is the girl getting naked quickly or in some cases she's already nude and then you get some stellar nipple licking by several of the ladies namely Harmony, Tiffany Holiday, Hillary Scott, Venus, Brittany Skye and finally Delilah Strong. I haven't seen this much self nipple licking in a long time and that wasn't even the theme for this dvd but damn when I saw that my cock was rock hard. Just watching Venus suck up her boob was fucking amazing and Tiffany Holiday does some good tit licking as do the other girls I mentioned. I didn't even mention you have Cytherea here and well you know well known propensity for squirting so we see that here several times. I highly recommend this one for getting yourself ready for a long session of you know what but if you want just a quickie then this dvd is very much what the doctor ordered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 6
Blow Me Sandwich 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Katie Gold, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Steven French, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Samantha Ryan, Gwenn, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 12/24/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an all blowjob series with the added bonus that you have two girls slurping over your schlong and we've got some major hotties in this one. The scenes follow the same pattern with the girls teasing us to start usually by kissing one another or sucking/ caressing the boobs of their fellow female. Next you have them turn and they might crawl or they might casually stroll over but their destination is YOUR cock!! So you best be ready when they make their way over otherwise you might be cast aside and we get a full on lesbian scene which wouldn't be bad either but the fellows in this one who represent us all have wood so we get some fine blowjobs. The matter of casting then takes center stage and this one is highlighted for me by the pairings of Gia Paloma & Hillary Scott, Haley Paige & Kelly Kline, Kinzie Kenner & Samantha Ryan and finally Sativa Rose & Lacey Tom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rich Bitches (TXD)
Rich Bitches (TXD) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Damien, Catalina, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Dillan Lauren, Will Powers, Tommy X, Matt Bixell, Jim South Jr
Studio: TXD Entertainment

Directed by: Brozi
Release date: 11/21/2004
Rich Bitches (TXD) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2003 - 2004 Director: Brozi Cast: Dillan Lauren, Catalina, Katie Gold, Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Boo, Anell, Matt Bixel, Damien, Will Powers, Tommy X, and Jim South Jr. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always look forward to new studios, but am often a little nervous as well. Theres nothing different from that here. Initial Reaction: Its very average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels unique in any way. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few times when it seems a little hollow or muffled. You also get to hear the performers being given directions a few times. The video is similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off
What Gets You Off 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Trinity, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Neeo, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Cytherea
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/26/2004
What Gets You Off reviews:
review on  

What Gets You Off Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:17 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:18) Starring: Cytherea (Cover Girl) Jane Darling Katie Gold Julie Silver Trinity Themes: Gonzo, Female Orgasm 3rd Degree is a new porn company that has apparently spun out of Zero Tolerance. I haven't seen anything from them yet, but I've been hearing nothing but great things. 3rd Degree has some eye-catching red foil box covers, with white DVD cases. The overall appearance of the package is quite attractive. Zero Tolerance always had some great foil box covers, and apparently 3rd Degree has followed in style. "What Gets You Off" features the lovely Cytherea, who is also an unknown quantity to me. She looks striking in a pink hat and fishnet top. I assume that Cytherea will be demonstrating her legendary "squirting" skills in her quest to "get off" in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years back, I watched a movie called Booty Duty. In this movie their was a cute little brown eyed blonde that took my breath away. I was amazed seeing this tiny innocent looking babe take it up the ass, and I was an instant fan. When she retired, I thought it was much to soon and I hoped and wished she would return. Im proud to say, my wish came true. Katie Gold is back and looks better than ever. Her bonus scene in Big Wet Asses 4 rocked my world, so I decided to check her out in this movie. Seeing what the other girls have to offer should be a nice bonus! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jane Darling, two guys) The Action: Tease, Blowjobs, Blowjob/Standing Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl/Blowjob, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Sideways/Blowjob, Anal Mish, Mish, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl DP, Standing Doggie/Blowjob, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DPP, Open Mouth Facials, Post Cum Blowjobs. Jane looked awesome her sexy outfit! Its a black fishnet top, panties and stockings. As for the sex, it was hot too.
   read the complete review
review on  

what gets you off 2004, 1 hour 52 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Chris Streams Starring Cytherea, Julie Silver, Trinity, Katie Gold, Jane Darling [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Working in adult for more than eighteen years, Joey Wilson, has helped revitalize Rosebud Video and assisted in ushering in Metros FusXion brand. This summer he decided to launch his own company, Third Degree and immediately signed uber-talented Zero Tolerance lensman Chris Streams as his first exclusive contract director. With their similar approaches to marketing and the way their films are shot (what do you expect with one the same guys behind the camera?), Third Degree has earned an unfair reputation as a Zero Tolerance copycat, ZT, Jr. or ZT Lite. Nothing could be further from the truth. You have to do no more than actually watch a Third Degree product to figure out that they are carving out a niche all their own and do not have to rely on mimicking anyone elses successes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Christian XXX, Lola, Tom Moore, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Makayla Cox, Judy Mastronelli, Penelope Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Luam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2004
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. (original movie length 131 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Judy Mastronelli, Luam, Katie Gold, McKayla Cox, Christian XXX, Sativa Rose, Christie Lee, Tom Moore, Penelopy Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Lola, and Christian XXX The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chicks doing guys with strap-ons and Joey in charge? I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see guys getting fucked with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see extremely dominant guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Joey Silvera has a slightly primal feel that goes back to old school gonzo. Theres a little talk between him and the performers, but its well balanced and always seems to fit the scenes. Unlike old school gonzo, however, there arent any background noises. The video also has an old school gonzo feel, minus all of the camera shake and soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails From the Toilet
Tails From the Toilet 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Katie Gold, Venus, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/9/2004
Tails From the Toilet reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins has always been at the far end of the scale when it comes to making strange sex movies. With Tails From The Toilet, he may have gone off the deep end. I thought I was watching a Michael Ninn feature with all the special effects and fetish clothing (chains, leather, etc.). The bathroom used in all the scenes was a set, with a toilet in the middle of the room and two urinals on the walls. It appeared to be clean. Cytherea (darker hair) and Venus (lighter hair) start out in the dimly lit bathroom. They break out a dildo. Theres some four-fingered vag insertion. Then the lights come on and a mystery cock appears through a hole in a wall and the girls start sucking away. They put a condom on the dick and suck and jerk it until the baggie is filled with cum. Cytherea ties the balloon, sucks it a little, then sets it aside. Two more mystery cocks appear through holes and the girls attack each one individually. Cytherea gets her cock to shoot into another rubber. Venus gets a mouthful directly from her guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tails From The Toilet represents the next level in porn. This is a very well-put-together DVD, not only with the great extras (including extra footage and a nice easter egg), but also the presentation of this disk and others by EA. This not the first DVD that EA has put out with top notch production, and hopefully, it will not be the last. The best scene in this DVD is the first one. The Main Event: Cytherea, Kurt Lockwood, Venus The fucking and chemistry in this scene may put the feature off the charts early on, and the rest off the DVD, while very good, does not match the intensity of this scene. Cock sucking through holes in walls, powerful doggie style fucking, Cy squirting twice in Venus face (once while fucking herself with her favorite toy, the other while getting fucked from behind by Kurt), hard miss, miss anal, finger fucking, G/G, and the list goes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

You wonder if the porceling god ever told tales, well Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant have brought together some of adults finer starlets to find out just that! You have Cytherea and Venus in the same scene which is enough there to make me want to watch and see what happens so let's jump right in or as Mr. Bill would say, "Oh no, that's not a water slide!!" Venus & Cytherea: This scene has the title of "Bewitched" and as some cool music plays you see Venus posing in front of a toilet which conveniently is in the middle of the room. The lighting is dark and I imagine that is on purpose but I missed seeing Venus' tits in their full glory especially when she licked them. Cytherea soon joins in and the girls start playing but again the lighting is to dark to really get a good shot like when Cytherea is buried between Venus' ass cheeks. It looks like Cytherea pours some oil like substance-- cooking,not auto, on the ass of Venus and the two spread it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Release date: 8/5/2004
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well doesn't Katin just look lovely holding a gun in her hand on the cover. I guess you could say she's out of this world hot since the earth is there to her left and pardon the bad pun it would appear she's standing on Uranus!! I know I'm ready to see some ass fucking so let's press onward. Tyla Wynn: This first scene starts off with a great wide open shot of Tyla's pussy and we see those hot breasts caressed as well during the opening tease. Naturally there's some finger play to both her pussy and ass. The fast pace and cuts moved smoothly. Tom then comes on to chat with Tyla a bit before Kurt Lockwood hops on the bed behind Tyla and there's more breast fondling as well as more kittie stroking. Tyla is a very good knob polisher so the bj kicked ass and the views are right where you'd want, a good side view looking up was a big highlight as was the skull fucking/ rimming that followed. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl, doggie, and there's anal in spoon, doggie with A2M, mish and finally Kurt unloads to Tyla's mouth and she does some sexy cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis[Invasion!Someone had to discover this world.Time to explore this strange place called Assploration] Cast [Deja Daire,Gia Jorden,Lene Juliette,Katie Gold,Katin,Tyla Wynn,] Scene 1 [Scene:1 Tyla Wynn &Kurt Naughty Tyla looking hot showing off her body when the teasing begins.Tyla claims she likes "dicks in her ASS" in a short interview.Kurt is now in the scene playing with those large natural breast of Tyla's.She goes down on him with no hands,she has them raised over her head.Tyla licks his ASS while masterbating.Loud moaning is now heard as Tyla screws him cowgirl,then reverse.While in this postition he jams three fingers in her rear.He now ASSplores her doggy style followed by spoon. Giving her a good fucking hitting her head on the bedposts.Extra footage shows what happened.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 3
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Antoinette, Sharon Wild, Felix Vicious, Jules Van Saint, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Barbeie Bucxxx, Vanilla Skk
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to another edtion of Lord Byron's blowjob series with the added caveat of much much ass eating to go on top of the cock sucking. Mostly the emphasis is on the girls eating ass and you do see the guy's get in on licking some female bootie. I wish Tom would do an all girl ass eating edition of this series as I love girls doing that to other girls and less so on a guy but I do like seeing girls suck cock and also adding in some ass eating gives it that little added nastiness which sets it apart from the average blowjob flick. So no sex other than the dick devouring so let's hit the highlights. Katie Gold: We start first with this hot Texas blond who has made a return to the jizz biz after being away for awhile. She's looking as good as ever as Tom has her placed nicely in front of a cool looking paiting. Katie just effuses a fun attitude and the atmosphere is really laid back as we check out her body. Katie gets right down to business sucking some schlong and Mr. Byron is right there giving you a front row seat of this babe doing her thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surfer Girls (Shane's World)
Surfer Girls (Shane's World) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Brittney Skye, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/18/2004
Surfer Girls (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

In a word: Sunny. The gist: The usual Shane's World reality-porn formula: Take some porn chicks out to party with civilians, arrange some handjobs/blowjobs, throw in a couple of regular sex scenes with porn guys, add some sports/outdoors activities, shake well. This time they're in Hawaii. The play-by-play: The movie starts with a non-reality scene that depicts Teagan packing for the trip and trading quips with her "boyfriend," an actor (presumably) I don't recognize. We get a lot of cute, bratty personality from Teagan before they decide to give each other a nice sendoff. The foreplay is nice and playful, and the vibe is pretty realistic (i.e. clothes are removed on camera, no acrobatic positions). We get some attractive cowgirl and some mish before he pulls out to pop on the belly. Not a bad scene. After a quick travel montage, the girls waste no time getting the lay of the land and finding some guys who are willing to go back to their bungalow (it's not that tough a sell).
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been enjoying the Shane's World series more and more over the years. Take a bunch of pornstars, send them somewhere fun to goof off, party and fuck their brains out and make sure to keep the tape rolling. The untapped potential of regular reality TV is realized in the uncensored adult antics of Shane's World. The premise of Surfer Girls is great: send Katie Gold, Teagan, and some other babes to Hawaii to wreak havoc on the local surfer boy population. The boxcover indicates that it's light on intercourse, the emphasis primarily on handjobs with some oral thrown in. There's also a very prominent shot of Teagan's tight teen ass. That said, c'mon gang, let's see what this is all about. Surf's up! Mainland Prologue: Teagan and "Boyfriend" Teagan's boyfriend (Tommy X, I'm guessing) is rather pissed off that she's leaving him behind to go to the Aloha State with her girlfriends. He gives her a lot of grief as she's packing her suitcase. Soon enough, he's licking her nipples and her jeans skirt is discarded revealing her white schoolgirl panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katie Gold Exposed
Katie Gold Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/17/2004
Katie Gold Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you just randomly grab any old compilation video, you can never be sure whether its going to be worth your time. But when you get one that features a favorite star, you dont have to worry. If youre a Katie Gold fan (and if youre not one, you should be) this collection from New Machine is a must have. Of course, coming from New Machine, you know a lot of the scenes are coming from Ed Powers and Randy West videos, and its true they can get a little monotonous at times. Same formula every time out, just with different girls. The good thing is, they dispense with all of the pre-sex interview bullshit and cut to the chase. If you cant stand Ed and Randy, well, that might get in the way of your enjoyment here, but a couple hours of looking at sweet little blonde, tiny-titted Katie should fix that in a hurry. All of the scenes here are from her first go-round in the video biz. Katie recently made a comeback, looking even better than she did before. Check out Shanes World Surfer Girls, one of her hotter recent titles. But back in the late 1990s, she was one of the Texas Four.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Another Teen Porno
Not Another Teen Porno 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Katie Gold, Nakita Kash, Jessica Darlin, Kody, Aurora Snow, Cassidey, Mia Starr, Sunrise Adams, Angel Long, Jesse V., Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/25/2003
Not Another Teen Porno reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of quantity over quality, this is the video for you. Four mind-numbing hours of sex. Unfortunately, most of the girls are only mildly good looking and the sex is pure hardcore without any eroticism or chemistry. I could tell that 90 of the women in this movie were faking it. Only a few actually looked like they enjoyed the sex. The video was VHS quality and was mostly grainy. The audio..well this isn't a blockbuster movie so the audio was decent enough for a porno.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director