Porn Stars  >  Katie Angel  > Reviews

Reviews of Katie Angel Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Katie Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Katie Angel's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Gisselle, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Charley Chase, Maya Hills, Leighlani Red, Nika Noire, Jessica Steele, Katie Angel, Heather Starlet, Lyla Storm, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Has A Big Dick reviews:
review on  

Yes he does and hes putting it to good use! Shane is featured in many different titles and this is a collection of some of his best work. This 2-disk collection covers 12 scenes and almost 6 hours of sexual enjoyment. He nails some of the top stars in the business in this set including Aurora Snow, Lily Labeau, Charley Chase and Nika Noire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 10
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Phyllisha Anne, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Erica Lauren, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Charley Chase, Katie Angel, Flash Brown, Dee Siren, Casey Cumz, Allie James, Samantha Faye, Cherish Red
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Daughters catching their Moms having sex with a Brotha and then joining in.....and vice versa (Moms catching Daughters....)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jewels Jade, Dylan Ryder, CeCe Stone, Katie Angel, Danny D
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 11/23/2010
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3 reviews:
review on  

Hush Hush Ent. next adventure "Whitezilla Is A Mother Fucker 3", is a deck of Milfs a bit on the edge for some of them who still shot in the regular bases, not complaining just pointing out that some may still quite young, good amount of points Whitezilla makes for the movie itself, now the bonus scene is a losing points proposition that I can't start to describe, for the regular fan who buys the movie, and if the movie states bonus scene, it should contain a bonus scene, doesn't matter if it belongs to the golden age of porn, I don't care, You shouldn't have to go to their website to get a password so you can watched a bonus scene, (to get some traffic or what?),that is supposed to be there as a given, right?, otherwise is consider False Advertising, not sure if I seen this one before, but a whole point will be deducted here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Mom
Anal Size My Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Darla Crane, L.T., Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Katie Angel, Kasey Grant
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Mom reviews:
review on  

This is another solid West Coast Productions release. The movie is nicely done with fun openings and sex that's filled with chemistry along with plenty of anal action. The technical aspects make it by the average mark, but due suffer due to some murky audio. The extras, however, show some nice effort with a behind the scenes featurette as well as a bonus scene. This is a hot interracial anal release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mya Nichole, Kelly Divine, Claudia Valentine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Violet Monroe
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat (2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Masturbation Starring: Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Lea Lexis, Claudia Valentine, Sarah Sherron, Mya Nichole, Violet Monroe & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper B. Pumper proves, again, why he is my favorite porn director as of now. Like John Buttman Stagliano, Santino Lee, Mike Adriano and even the likes of Belladonna, the man shoots the female beauty and the female buttocks with class and relentless gusto! The man is a Godsend, especially in a time where porn has gotten nastier and nastier. I remember in the old days, the early 90s, where the nastiest thing youd see in porn in a man cumming on a womans pussy lips, only for her to wipe it in and tasting it. Nowadays, its all about butts, asses, rough anal sex, anal gapes, creampies and explicit ass worship. This is the kind of sex that I love, not only in porn, but in my personal life! I wanted to see this video as it would have been the second flick Id seen from Pumpers company, Freaky Empire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Pies
Hair Pies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trisha Rey, Lynn Pleasant, Laurie Vargas, Katie Angel, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/14/2010
Hair Pies reviews:
review on  

I love hairy pussy. Period. Adam and Eve give us five scenes of full bushes here in a nicely compiled, all-vaginal release that gets the job done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throated 24
Throated 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara Jay, Diana Prince, Scarlett Pain, Katie Angel, Jackie Avalon, Jasmine Jolie, Jennifer White, Sea J Raw, Mallory Rae Murphy, Jamey James
Studio: Overboard Video

Directed by: Scott Hancock
Release date: 5/4/2010
Throated 24 reviews:
review on  

Sword-swallowing skills may be a staple of todays porn, and this DVD is one many that explores the cock-sucking abilities of various skin-flick starlets, such as Jennifer White, Jaey James and Sea J. Raw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 6
Dark Meat White Treat 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Lee Bang, Julius Ceazher, Kaci Starr, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Cayden Moore, Katie Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dark Meat White Treat 6 reviews:
review on  

The 6th volume of this interracial series from RLD where 5 slutty stars get down and dirty and one on one with some of the biggest black cocks in the industry. Directed by Juan Cuba.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director