Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Kathy Anderson Movies with Trailers



We have 12 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really don’t know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? It’s simple; it’s jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inter-Racial Payload
Inter-Racial Payload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sarah, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dina Jewel, Mandingo, Franco Roccaforte, Flick Shagwell, Kathy Anderson, Tommi Rose, Renee Pornero, Angel Dark, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inter-Racial Payload reviews:
review on  

Inter-Racial Payload (2008) is a compilation of 6 scenes from different John Leslie films from Evil Angel DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore
Asscore 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Liza, Bruno Sx, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Demi Blue, Sylvi, Csoky Ice, Demy Blue, Sunny Jay, Orsay, Sylvi Black
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore reviews:
review on  

I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds Studio: Private Category: All Sex Directors: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold, JF Romagnoli, Jalif, Mark Lelong, Alberto Rey Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni Preemptive strike. Can anyone buy a movie just for one of the girls?, Can anyone buy a product just for the name of the maker?, Can anyone understand what the fuck the director was thinking, when he shoot a scene the way he did?,...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload Studio: Red Light District Cast: Dillion Day, Ellen Saint, Erik Everhard, Franco Roccaforte, Janet Alfano, Jay Lassiter, Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Liliane Tiger, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Director: Ellen Saint Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 1 minute Scene 1 (Liliane Tiger, 6 guys) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Double Penetration, A2M, Ass To Pussy, Gapes, Creampie Liliane is dressed in a tight blue dress. Before the house she meets the guys who are going to fuck her. Inside the house she takes of her blue dress and is only wearing a white string. All the guys show their cocks and Liliane plays with them. Then she walks upstairs. At the next moment everybody is upstairs and all the guys are naked. Liliane starts sucking their dicks while she is sitting on her knees. She also jerks off the guys cocks, so most of the time she is playing with two or three cocks. Very soon the guys start to fuck her pussy and ass while Liliane continues to suck dicks. Several times she sucks the dick of a guy who has just fucked her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last day or so I really got off on a serious Liliane Tiger kick,hehe, and was looking for dvds of hers I haven't reviewed and I fould two plus this one. Now this dvd stresses creampies and it seems these are to be more on the messy side so the finish might not be to my liking but the journey to that messy conclusion might be well worth having to endure those creampies! Liliane along with several of her hot Euro countrywomen are well worth watching and Erik and the boys certainly know how to make the scenes romantic and tender!! Let's see how they did. Liliane Tiger: Up first we have this lovely young girl with a healthy sexual appetite and we start out with her in a tight blue dress and she lowers the straps so her boobs are freed and she keeps lowering the dress until her tremendous ass fills the screen. Liliane bends over showing off her ass and Steve Holmes along with Dillon Day get right in there kissing her ass and we also see Robert Rosenberg and a guy I don't know so plenty of cock for this hot babe.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was pretty excited about this title from Red Light District even before its release date since it promised to be another highly-developed gonzo-gangbang along the same vein as everyone's favorite "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series but with an emphasis on pie creams as opposed to swallowing. And with every girl doing anal in each scene, that was just the bonus that I needed to put me over the top to purchase it. But after an hour of watching this particular DVD (I fast-forwarded through some of the usual stuff), I was less than impressed by the overall content and action of the film. All of the girls are European, which means they don't speak English and they are probably more likely to do some nasty things that American girls would be reluctant to partake in. You would think that would be a plus, but on the downside there's only two girls here worth watching: Lillian Tiger and Ellen Saint. The three other scenes are throwaways since the girls involved are not very attractive compared to other starlets in the porn industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director