Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Kathy Anderson, Straight Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Alize, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Barbara Voice, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 15 (Fashion in Paradise) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:43) Starring: Suzie Carina Thalia Kathy Anderson Veronika De Souza Barbara Voice Jennifer Aliz (Liz Honey) Anita (Jenny Blair) Themes: Feature, European, Anal "Fashion in Paradise" finds me venturing into feature film territory, which is somewhat of a departure. Occasionally I like to temper my non-stop gonzo watching with something with a little more substance. The Private Tropical series is just what the name implies: lots of lavish tropical island settings with beaches and palm trees. The girls are all European beauties and are just as much eye-candy as the Equatorial settings. A few guys are chauffeuring some chicks around in a van. One of them starts complaining how tired and hot she is. It's difficult to decipher exactly what's going on because everyone speaks in stilted, heavily accented English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ProfessiAnals 4, The
ProfessiAnals 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue, George Reno, Celia Blanco, Jennifer S., Sarah (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/8/2004
ProfessiAnals 4, The reviews:
review on  

  Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 34
Teen Tryouts: Audition 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/10/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 34 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Anastasia Christ, Kathy Anderson, Lucy Lee, Sarah, Claudia, Mick Blue, Denis Blue, Denis Marti, George Reno, and of course, Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: All I needed to know I had to check this one out was Anastasia Christs name in the credits. Initial Reaction: I doubt most of the girls here are teens, but they do put out a hot scene! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with European beauties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all teenagers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems. The level also varies a bit throughout the movie, and there seems to be a break where it gets quieter about halfway through the movie. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres a varying degree of noticeable pixelation throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever reviews:
review on  

Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director