Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Kathy Anderson, Gonzo Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Inter-Racial Payload
Inter-Racial Payload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sarah, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dina Jewel, Mandingo, Franco Roccaforte, Flick Shagwell, Kathy Anderson, Tommi Rose, Renee Pornero, Angel Dark, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inter-Racial Payload reviews:
review on  

Inter-Racial Payload (2008) is a compilation of 6 scenes from different John Leslie films from Evil Angel DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babelicious (Smash)
Babelicious (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Melanie, Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Adriana Russo, Katy Caro, Nataly Brown, Ellen Saint, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/18/2006
Babelicious (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ok, before you read any further, go click on the little icon on the top left and take a look at the box cover. Look at it very carefully. What you should see are 14 of the top girls in the Eastern Europe. And they are ALL in this movie. They all do anal, and there is enough ATM to please anyone. Coming in at over 6 hours in length and spanning 2 DVDs, it was a major undertaking just to sit down and watch the whole thing. If you are a fan of Eurobabes, there is absolutely no reason why you wouldnt want to buy this one right now. On the other hand, if you are sometimes annoyed by Euronbabes and their fake moaning and posing for the camera, then ignore this one. Scenes: Mya Diamond, Nikki Blond, and Dude: Good contrast between the girls. Mya is the classic dark Hungarian beauty, Nikki is the pale blond. Too much of one girl sitting off to the side by herself. A lot of fake moans. Nikki rides a mean reverse anal cowgirl, her legs are perfect for it. Girls share the facial, but no cum kisses. Short scene, 15 minutes of sex. Girls didnt interact. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 2
Camel Hoe's 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Janet Peron
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/24/2004
Camel Hoe's 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Camera: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 1/05 Notes: A simple review. This movie features my favorite Sativa Rose and Cassie Young scenes to date. The Jane Darling scene is also a great one. There's a slight emphasis on camel toes in the teases using tight underwear- the girl's naked twats are also squeezed together in the hand to produce that sexy cleft in the flesh. Thus the name 'Camel Hoes.'    act 1: Cassie Young  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 This scene has excellent chemistry with honest exchange of dialogue and eye contact. Brilliant lighting, colors, and camerawork means Cassie has never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/23/2004
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcum to another Mike John lovefest and wow has he brought out some of the hottest Euro girls working today for you to wank to. Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, and Julie Silver to name three of the gorgeous hotties we get to see and I say let's jump right in as I think those are Jane Darling's boobs I see!! Jane Darling: We beging with Jane walking in and she is decked out in black. Jane lets her hands roam over her body and Mike just lets the camera soak in this statuesque beauty! Wow, we got one hot ass here which she spanks for us and Jane is going to make us wait to see those bodcacious ta ta's! She wants us to appreciate her ass some more and why not it's a very good looking tushy. Our patience is finally rewarded as Jane lowers her bra revealing those perfect sized breasts and there is nothing else to say really, they are beautiful. Miss Darling then lowers her panties so we can see her pussy which she slips a few fingers into along with her bootie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Looking at the line art and stills on the cover of this Red Light District DVD, one can get a sense of what Elastic Assholes is all about. It's really focused on double penetrations, especially with the actress in the airtight/"all holes filled" position, with some anal gaping and a maybe even an anal creampie thrown in for fun. Director Mike John is a skilled gonzo/all-sex shooter, so basically we're going to get 139 minutes of Eurobabes getting their holes plugged, no pesky plot here. It appears that Mike John brought along some studs to pay some X-rated housecalls in Prague guessing from the cans of Pilsner Urquell they're quaffing in the Behind The Scenes footage. Others have reviewed this movie months ago, so I won't give the play-by-play of every single position. Scene 1: Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg The leadoff hitter is buxom blonde Jane Darling; I love tits, especially when they're naturally big and even more so when they're on a horny blonde slut like Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good lineup of beautiful women (all european, all blonde except for Claudia). What I didn't like Way too much DP. Women didn't have a chance to move around and enjoy themselves. DP accounts for at least 80 of this movie. Summary 1st scene, Jane. Jane looks better than I've ever seen her. She looks like Elle McPherson or someone. The best natural breasts I've seen (these are better than any implants I've seen). She teases for the camera playing with all her holes, juggling her breasts then starts BJ on three guys which doesn't last long. Then straight into the DP. Go into a standing fuck sandwich. Real short scene. 8.0 2nd scene, Liliane. Nothing different here but she moves around a little more on the couch. Little longer scene. 8.0 3rd scene, Ellen. Dressed real hot she takes on two guys. There is some side action while she gives BJ, then into DP. She looks great from the side. 8.5 4th scene, Kathy. Kathy is absolutely gorgeous wearing a black teddy. She teases for the camera playing with herself. She gives a good enthusiastic BJ to three guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 6
110% Natural 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Kathy Anderson, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Lady Zoom, Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard, David Luger, Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2004
110% Natural 6 reviews:
review on  

So what's large, round, supple, and fun to suck on? If you guessed the female breast then you're in luck because this dvd celebrates women who are blessed with large hooters. The big deal for me is I get to see the lovely Mercedes again and folks if you haven't seen it do yourself a favor and get No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 also from RLD and this girl will totally knocks your socks off she's so fucking hot in that title!! So with that little incentive going I say grab your cock and get ready to see some funbags! Daria Glower: As the first scene opens we get a far away shot of Daria as she's lazily lounging in a grassy area. Perhaps she thinks she's along,lol, as she loosens her top freeing her breasts. The caressing was sexy and Daria even spreads some oil over those titties creating a nice glare. She finally acknowledges the camera and she even beckons us closer so we follow Daria inside where there's more fondling of her breasts and Daria helps free a cock for some POV action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Sonya, Jennifer, Carol, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Flower, Bibi Fox, Claudia Adams, Lenny Powers
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/22/2004
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Mike John lovefest and any fan of his knows what to expect but for those first timers his work is a highly romantic personal experience in the art of cum swallowing, perhaps some POV blowjobs and some closely shot anal sex. If that intrigues you then I say click on the first scene and enjoy the ride as it's one fun trip through one of his releases. Kathy Anderson & Bibi Fox: We start off with our two blond covergirls and they are already sitting down and our quite cozy with each other kissing and also pulling down the lingerie to get in some breast sucking. These are some nice titties too which get sucked, a very good size! Mike also works in some ass shots to wet your appettite for bootie. You even see some rimming done by Kathy and I just love seeing girls eat other girls asses, highly romantic to borrow a Mike John term. After Kathy has had her fun exploring Bibi it's Miss Fox's turn to return the favor so more hot g/g loving before the main event of the evening.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Semen Sippers 2 General Summary Theme All sex with 100 swallowing Expectations Semen Sippers volume 1 is a great title so my expectations are elevated. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast with a bevy of pretty blonde and brunettes. General Impression A good dvd with plenty of vag, anals, dp's and cum swallowing. What I liked A great line line-up of girls. Kathy and Bibi are very pretty blondes that look just as great in their scene as they do gracing the front box cover and put in one of the better and most demanding scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The first volume of this series was easily the best movie I've ever seen from Mike Johns. His focus and enthusiasm showed clearly as did his wonderful use of POV. I have nothing but high expectations for this volume. Technical The technicals here are positively spartan. There are no sets, the wardrobes are confined to bras and panties (though these tend to be attractive). The lighting is a little on the sparse side. Director Mike John Extras Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kathy & Bibi Kathy & Bibi are both very attractive blondes, dressed very sexily in elegant lace bra & panty sets. They kiss, caress and generally lez around for an extended tease. Then it's POV double BJ time, and these two look very nice indeed sucking on the schwantz. A second guy joins the fray and the foursome engage in all varieties of vag fuck & suck. Then there's some good sodomy and ATM action leading up to DPs for both girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director