Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Kathy Anderson, Feature film Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Yasmine
Memoirs Of Yasmine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/9/2007
Memoirs Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Join Yasmine as she has flashbacks while writing the memoirs of an imprisoned high-end pump. Amusingly, the Babelfish translation of the french title (Les Trottoirs de L'est) is "pavement of the east" :-)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (1 DVD Release)
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. There's a lot of effort put into the production values for the story, as well as a lot of sex with ten complete sex scenes. That's a lot to be crammed into a two hour movie, and because of that this one fell a little shy of where I expected it to. The technical aspects are good, but being that this was a single DVD release there's no real extras here. This is a decent release that cries out for a little more effort all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (2 DVD Release)
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

The French police are trying to take down a Russian mafia (drugs/prostitution). Katsumi is an escort who is forced by the French police to help take down the Russians. Yasmine is one of the french cops. Great casting with a lot of my favorites (Katsumi, Jessica Fiorentino, Judith Fox, etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne)
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Black Diamond, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Jessica Moore, Jonsone Rosses, Kristi Klenot, Gabriela Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 2/13/2007
Intimate Journal (Journal Intime De Campagne) reviews:
review on  

This is a Wicked Production import of a Marc Dorcel flick. The title in french actually translates to "intimate country journal" which explains why the setting is in the countryside. A girl (Lucy Love) rents a room at a farm for a vacation and writes home to her boyfriend. A few of her hot friends happen to be staying there at the same time. She lusts after one of her girl friends (the redhead) at the farm and writes entries in her journal of her experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 5: Sandy
Pornochic 5: Sandy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Sandy, Angelina, J.P.X., Adrienne, James Brossman, Fanny, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Zsanett, Jane Darling, Lauro Giotto, Judy White
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/23/2005
Pornochic 5: Sandy reviews:
review on  

      Pornochic #5: Sandy Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Sandy, Jane Darling, Fanny, Kathy Anderson, Angelina, Mel Kell, Sabrina, Adrienne. Genre Vignette Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sandy: Pornochic 5 Studio: Marc Dorcel Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:33:34 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Clips / Trailers / Rap Video (1:06:34) Starring: Sandy (Cover Girl) Jane Darling Angelina Kathy Anderson Judy White Sabrina Zsanett Adrienne Rita Lara Themes: European, Feature Marc Dorcel movies are a feast for the eyes, combining some stunning European beauties with rich, lavish surroundings and top-notch cinematography. The films tend to look more like expertly shot, big-budget features than American gonzo porn. I recently reviewed a couple of plot-driven features from director Hervé Bodilis; the excellent duo of "Russian Institute" Lessons 1 and 2. This one "Pornochic 5" with cover girl Sandy is more of a wall-to-wall sex movie that lacks the story line of the "Russian Institute" films but keeps the high-budget production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alexandra, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Simony Diamond, Axel Mugler
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/8/2004
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Dont miss this thrilling race to find the fabulous treasure of the ruthless General Van Ribbertraunf. Beautiful women, intrigue, sex and luxury in incredible tropical settings and the sophisticated French Cote dAzur. The kind of production only Private can offer you. I recommend Millionaire 2 as a buy and rate it slightly below Part I. While this sequel was good, I think the sex action and originality of the storyline made Part I a better movie. If you enjoyed Part I, then I see no reason why you wouldnt enjoy this sequel. Similar to Part I, this was a high end Private production that not only encompassed hot sex action with lovely ladies but great audio and video quality including the presentation in 16:9 Anamorphic widescreen format. The plot continues with George Uhl and Claudia Ferrari pursuing the missing clues in their search for the long hidden treasure. As in Part I, the scenes advance through exotic locales such as Italy and Brazil with sex used as a means to an end by the 2 heroes and their enlisted helpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 12
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Amber Michaels, Frank Thring, Cindy, Gia, Steve Holmes, Renate, Nick Lang, Peter Rain, Roly Reves, Britney, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Beaver Checks In #12 Directed by Frank Thring Overall Impression I haven't seen anything from good old Frank in a few years so I was curious to see what he was up to with this series from Hustler. The premise of the series I suppose is Mr. Beaver (Frank Thring) is your prototypical horny middle aged business man who dreams about the young pussy he can't really get anymore. On top of that he always finds someway to bumble his opportunities to land those hot young chicks he wants so badly. Ror a director that loves casting himself in his own flicks I must say for once Thring has cast himself in a believable role, that of the dirty old pervert. As far as the film goes It has some moments. I enjoyed the first and last scenes, but the other three are nothing to get to excited about. In my opinion. What really did impress me was the way menus were set up. They did a really nice job here, especially on the chapter or scene menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director