Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Kathy Anderson, Anal Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Vamps
Ass Vamps 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Daria Glower, Wein Lewis, Suzie Diamond, Simona D, Vito Corleone, JJ, Kristi Klenot
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Tim Polecat
Release date: 6/21/2007
Ass Vamps reviews:
review on  

A great cast stars in a hardcore feature that plays very loosely with occult themes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Vamps (VCA) directed by Tim Polecat stars Kathy Anderson, Suzi Diamond, Simona D, Klenot and Daria Glower. It was shot in Prague and the back drops are wonderful. However, the praise stops there. IMO this was a waste of some very gorgeous bodies (Kathy and Simona in particular). It is shot in a fashion (slow motion and music) that annoys rather than excites the viewer. Please just let the talent fuck. If I want music I will tune into MTV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore
Asscore 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Liza, Bruno Sx, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Demi Blue, Sylvi, Csoky Ice, Demy Blue, Sunny Jay, Orsay, Sylvi Black
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore reviews:
review on  

I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Bernadetta, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Mugur, Nikky Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2007
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3½ out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 5
Internal Cumbustion 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Ben English, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Nikki Sun, Tyla Wynn, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/10/2004
Internal Cumbustion 5 reviews:
review on  

.:Internal Combustion 5:. Featuring: Nikki Sun, Kathy Anderson, Luisa De Marco, Jane Darling, Jennifer Luv, Tera Joy, Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Ben English, George Uhl, Csoky Ice, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara Studio: Zero Tolerance Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Behind The Scenes, Cream Pie Loop Trailers: Aesthetics: I drew much of my expectations from the good name of Zero Tolerance. Personally, Im not to keen on cream pies. I guess I see it as a wasted facial opportunity, especially when youve got woodsmen like Manuel in the cast. However, I saw this release as a possibly capture of some good fuckin so..in the words of Cosmo Kramer..giddy up. ____________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________________ Scene One: Luisa DeMarco w/ Csoky Ice Fellatio> Doggie (vag)> Doggie (anal)> Reverse Cowgirl> Missionary (anal)> Cream Pie The flick begins with the usual pre-coital interview and body inspection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload Studio: Red Light District Cast: Dillion Day, Ellen Saint, Erik Everhard, Franco Roccaforte, Janet Alfano, Jay Lassiter, Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Liliane Tiger, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Director: Ellen Saint Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 1 minute Scene 1 (Liliane Tiger, 6 guys) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Double Penetration, A2M, Ass To Pussy, Gapes, Creampie Liliane is dressed in a tight blue dress. Before the house she meets the guys who are going to fuck her. Inside the house she takes of her blue dress and is only wearing a white string. All the guys show their cocks and Liliane plays with them. Then she walks upstairs. At the next moment everybody is upstairs and all the guys are naked. Liliane starts sucking their dicks while she is sitting on her knees. She also jerks off the guys cocks, so most of the time she is playing with two or three cocks. Very soon the guys start to fuck her pussy and ass while Liliane continues to suck dicks. Several times she sucks the dick of a guy who has just fucked her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last day or so I really got off on a serious Liliane Tiger kick,hehe, and was looking for dvds of hers I haven't reviewed and I fould two plus this one. Now this dvd stresses creampies and it seems these are to be more on the messy side so the finish might not be to my liking but the journey to that messy conclusion might be well worth having to endure those creampies! Liliane along with several of her hot Euro countrywomen are well worth watching and Erik and the boys certainly know how to make the scenes romantic and tender!! Let's see how they did. Liliane Tiger: Up first we have this lovely young girl with a healthy sexual appetite and we start out with her in a tight blue dress and she lowers the straps so her boobs are freed and she keeps lowering the dress until her tremendous ass fills the screen. Liliane bends over showing off her ass and Steve Holmes along with Dillon Day get right in there kissing her ass and we also see Robert Rosenberg and a guy I don't know so plenty of cock for this hot babe.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was pretty excited about this title from Red Light District even before its release date since it promised to be another highly-developed gonzo-gangbang along the same vein as everyone's favorite "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series but with an emphasis on pie creams as opposed to swallowing. And with every girl doing anal in each scene, that was just the bonus that I needed to put me over the top to purchase it. But after an hour of watching this particular DVD (I fast-forwarded through some of the usual stuff), I was less than impressed by the overall content and action of the film. All of the girls are European, which means they don't speak English and they are probably more likely to do some nasty things that American girls would be reluctant to partake in. You would think that would be a plus, but on the downside there's only two girls here worth watching: Lillian Tiger and Ellen Saint. The three other scenes are throwaways since the girls involved are not very attractive compared to other starlets in the porn industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/23/2004
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcum to another Mike John lovefest and wow has he brought out some of the hottest Euro girls working today for you to wank to. Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, and Julie Silver to name three of the gorgeous hotties we get to see and I say let's jump right in as I think those are Jane Darling's boobs I see!! Jane Darling: We beging with Jane walking in and she is decked out in black. Jane lets her hands roam over her body and Mike just lets the camera soak in this statuesque beauty! Wow, we got one hot ass here which she spanks for us and Jane is going to make us wait to see those bodcacious ta ta's! She wants us to appreciate her ass some more and why not it's a very good looking tushy. Our patience is finally rewarded as Jane lowers her bra revealing those perfect sized breasts and there is nothing else to say really, they are beautiful. Miss Darling then lowers her panties so we can see her pussy which she slips a few fingers into along with her bootie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Looking at the line art and stills on the cover of this Red Light District DVD, one can get a sense of what Elastic Assholes is all about. It's really focused on double penetrations, especially with the actress in the airtight/"all holes filled" position, with some anal gaping and a maybe even an anal creampie thrown in for fun. Director Mike John is a skilled gonzo/all-sex shooter, so basically we're going to get 139 minutes of Eurobabes getting their holes plugged, no pesky plot here. It appears that Mike John brought along some studs to pay some X-rated housecalls in Prague guessing from the cans of Pilsner Urquell they're quaffing in the Behind The Scenes footage. Others have reviewed this movie months ago, so I won't give the play-by-play of every single position. Scene 1: Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg The leadoff hitter is buxom blonde Jane Darling; I love tits, especially when they're naturally big and even more so when they're on a horny blonde slut like Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good lineup of beautiful women (all european, all blonde except for Claudia). What I didn't like Way too much DP. Women didn't have a chance to move around and enjoy themselves. DP accounts for at least 80 of this movie. Summary 1st scene, Jane. Jane looks better than I've ever seen her. She looks like Elle McPherson or someone. The best natural breasts I've seen (these are better than any implants I've seen). She teases for the camera playing with all her holes, juggling her breasts then starts BJ on three guys which doesn't last long. Then straight into the DP. Go into a standing fuck sandwich. Real short scene. 8.0 2nd scene, Liliane. Nothing different here but she moves around a little more on the couch. Little longer scene. 8.0 3rd scene, Ellen. Dressed real hot she takes on two guys. There is some side action while she gives BJ, then into DP. She looks great from the side. 8.5 4th scene, Kathy. Kathy is absolutely gorgeous wearing a black teddy. She teases for the camera playing with herself. She gives a good enthusiastic BJ to three guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/11/2004
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Kathy Anderson, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandra de Marco, Claudia Rossi Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:40:26 Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi and four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Creampie Claudia is sitting on a chair in the middle of a room. She is wearing black leather clothes. In the same room four guys are stroking their cocks. Some of the guys start kissing Claudias ass. Claudia is stroking the dicks of some guys. When she is still sitting on the chair the guys fuck her pussy. At the same time she is also sucking the other guys dicks. She keeps sucking the guys dicks when she is sitting on the ground on her knees. The guys take off some of Claudias clothes. She shows her beautiful body again. They start fucking her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. Her asshole is gaping. The guys fuck her ass when she is lying on the couch on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. More gapes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Christophe Clark Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco Synopsis Christophe Clark, brings you a bevy of beauties to the 23 ed. Of HB this time they will set to perform double anal for all of us. This is by the way the first all DA movie from Mr. Clark, who usually set one here and there. The cast is impressive and known for their talents. So let's get down to business. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi. Claudia is one of my all time favorite not only for her beauty but because she sems to put her best effort in the flicks she got the call. She start things up in a high chair wearing a black outfit and high heels, damn! She looks sooo sexy, the guys are more than happy to be involve on this.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Claudia Rossi, Choky Ice, Leslie Taylor, Phillipe Dean, Roly Reeves, Sandra de Marco (a.k.a. Sandra Mark), Greg Centauro, Jessica Fiorentino, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Richard Langin, Zensa Raggi, Kathy Anderson, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of my favorite directors out there, and I think he was really proud of this one. Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!!! (in the good way) Who Should Watch It : Double anal fans or anybody looking for nasty group sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks one cock in a hole is enough The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is nearly flawless, being clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Boxcover for ProfessiAnals 4, The
ProfessiAnals 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue, George Reno, Celia Blanco, Jennifer S., Sarah (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/8/2004
ProfessiAnals 4, The reviews:
review on  

  Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/22/2004
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director