Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Kathy Anderson, All Sex Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/10/2008
Pussy Bangers reviews:
review on  

Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretaries (Combat Zone)
Secretaries (Combat Zone) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Lucky, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Neo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 1/28/2008
Secretaries (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Pretty formulaic, with a standout scene by Suzie Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, the title is pretty straightforward about the theme here. We have five scenes featuring some Euro babes wearing fairly sexy business attire and finding ways to get hooked up with their bosses, co-workers or the occasional maintenance guy. Five one-on-one scenes here, four of which focus on anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 14: Yasmine
Pornochic 14: Yasmine 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, Sunny Green, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, JPX, Regina Ice
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/14/2007
Pornochic 14: Yasmine reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely impressive release. It has high production values and a great looking cast that should appeal to many couples, but it also includes harder sex with anal in every scene that doesn't feel like it's being toned down in case it might offend anybody. Yasmine does a very nice job throughout the movie, but there isn't a bad performance here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a pair of strip teases and a half hour of behind the scenes footage that mostly focuses on the photo shoot. This is a release worth checking out if you enjoy anal sex but want technical aspects beyond gonzo porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Parisian locations, costumes, production design and of course, simply gorgeous European women as only Europe can produce. Hot one-on-one, threesome and group action abounds.
   read the complete review
Wiska's Perversions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Janet, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/9/2007
Wiska's Perversions 4 reviews:
review on  

Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each others ass juices. One of the girls doesnt do anal sex. A good movie for Wiska and anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive (3rd Degree)
Massive (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Anastasia Christ, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer Stone, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/18/2007
Massive (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good title if you're into a strong emphasis on ass, namely it being fucked and also taking the load at scenes end. The euro girl cast should be well known to a lot of you so if you're fans then this should be an easy rental for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another release by the Third Degree team, and this time it is dedicated to five girls with great shapely asses who are all ready and willing to participate in some anal action. I certainly cant complain as the girls are hot and the action is up to Third Degree's usual high standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore
Asscore 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Liza, Bruno Sx, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Demi Blue, Sylvi, Csoky Ice, Demy Blue, Sunny Jay, Orsay, Sylvi Black
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore reviews:
review on  

I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 10/18/2006
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Sensory Overload Ninn Worx Starring: Kathy Anderson, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Lee, Nela, Zoe Trope, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Stacy Silver, Veronika da SouzaDirected By: Moire Candy FEATURE: The movie starts with a long, story driven intro that is actually worth watching. The main character decides to go to a sensory deprivation clinic. The scenes are separated into the five senses, with a final scene involving them all. The production values are lower than what I am used to seeing from Ninn Worx, with definite video artifacts during close up shots. The best scenes are the ones dealing with Sound, Taste and the final scene. The others are just above average. Lucy Lee gets nailed during the sound scene, where he has to listen through headphones. Her ass gets fucked pretty hard. Taste has two gorgeous women playing with fruit and cream, which he has to eat after they're finished. The final scene has him boning Stacy Silver while two women go at it with each other. The music is surprisingly good in this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

What do you do when life gets you down? When everything has lost its meaning? Well, if youre Vinnie Kayiczi, self-proclaimed Polish Italian misanthropist, you get yourself kidnapped; stuck in a room; and forced to watch hedonistic lickers, suckers, and fuckers til you get the fucking pointpun intended. Join Vinnie as he endures enough cock-starved, pussy-slurping, ass-slamming action to make even the most sensory-deprived sad sack feel alive again. Director: Moire Candy (Louis Moire) Spoken language: English Running time: 2:20 Scene and cast breakdown: Sight Kathy Anderson (a) with Neeo Smell Claudia Rossi (a, dp) with Cage Nickels & Neeo Sound Lucy Lee (a) with Kamil Klein Taste Nela & Zoe Trope (girl/girl scene) Touch Nikki Sun (dp with dildo) & Sarah Twain (a) with Kamil Klein Revelation Stacy Silver, another girl & Veronika da Souza with J.C. Sonogod My very short review: Sensory Overload is a Euro-feature produced by MoireCandy Productions and distributed by Ninn Worx. The first 15 minutes are used to set-up Vinnies (J.C.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/30/2006
Dollface (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds Studio: Private Category: All Sex Directors: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold, JF Romagnoli, Jalif, Mark Lelong, Alberto Rey Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni Preemptive strike. Can anyone buy a movie just for one of the girls?, Can anyone buy a product just for the name of the maker?, Can anyone understand what the fuck the director was thinking, when he shoot a scene the way he did?,...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 3/15/2005
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix reviews:
review on  

When Porn Stars Play: Beauties In the Tropix Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Synopsis Private, When Porn Stars Play, Beauties In the Tropix, is very similar to the tropical series, shot in the exotic locations of Saint Matin and the Dominican Republic, that makes feel alive. My eye candy of the day will be Veronica De Souza in company of Suzie and Jennifer, Kathy, Thalia and Donna Marie will be good escorts too, Since most of them do anal in other flicks, I expect some juicy bootie rampage here. And see how they play when they're in their breaks. Scene 1- Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Suzie and Veronica will show what they do when they aren't working. Veronica is full figure and Suzie is a slim doll with an awesome ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/13/2005
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Silmido Ive been impressed with South Korean cinema as they have been expanding their worldwide presence with the likes of Shiri, Oldboy, and Joint Security Area. Silmido is based on a true story mixed with fictionalized embellishments about the recruitment of a South Korean military unit in the late 1960s that was comprised of convicts. This units sole purpose was to train for the mission of assassinating the North Korean president. The movie didnt live up to its hype but it was still enjoyable. Director: Steve Holmes My short review: If I didnt have to deduct for the video quality, this would have been a keeper. The action took place over 2 and a half hours and it was hot and non-stop with tinges of nastiness. Add in the delectableness of the Euro cast and youve got a great mix. However, and not to sound like a broken record, I found the video quality was sub-par at best. It wasnt the halo problem but the chroma shift this time around.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes' Perversions #2 Initial Thoughts: Man what a flick, this one pretty much gives it's all from the opening credits onward. The girls in this one are really some knockouts, and man do they get fucked all over the place. Some of the scenes have some nice setup that puts you in a near vignette piece, a couple of the scenes have some really neat sets, and every scene has some variety in it to the max. A three guys on a girl scene, a three guys on three girls scene, a one on one scene, a two guys on a girl scene, and a two girl on three guy scene. Great hard pounding energy in every scene, and you really can't ask for more than that, atleast I can't. Extras are a bit weak in this one, but it pretty much makes up for it by having a 150 minute feature length. A good trip inside the mind of Steve Holmes, and a great group of scenes. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is pretty good, so is camera work. Sound has some moments where it could have been clearer, and I'm a bit torn on the lighting, sometimes I like it sometimes I am not all that fond of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum porn fans to the latest offering from the nasty, romantic, and cool mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there a guy shooting porn today who so thorougly enjoys his job than this guy. I think not many can reach up to his energy level when he's fucking some pretty Euro honey or even one of our own hotties from here in the States. This man loves his job and it is always a pleasure to pop in one of his titles whether he's directing/ starring or if he's only supplying the lumber. Here he's directing the girls as well as sampling the goods so the best of both worlds. The first title in this series featured a girl near and dear to my heart Ariana Jollee while in this one the cast seems to be all Euro girls with the name Liliane Tiger immediately jumping out to me. I will be interested to see how Mr. Holmes puts these lovelies through their paces so enough gushing about this cool dude let's see him on the "job!" Nikki Dark: We start out with a great shot of Prague by night.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Euro Slit
Christoph's Euro Slit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Helen, Choky Ice, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Liliane, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/18/2004
Christoph's Euro Slit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 4 / 05 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina, Ginger Devil, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Leona Ricci, Lilian (aka Liliane Tiger), Silvia Lancome, Yvonnie, Csoky, Don Mauro, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro de Giotto and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is at the top of my list of underappreciated directors. I cant help but go into his movies without high expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt quite as good as a lot of Christophs other recent work, but its still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and passionate sex scenes with beautiful girls and an anal focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting short or passionless sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the dialogue with Christoph behind the camera. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 3
White-Hot Nurses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Sonya, J.P.X., Alena, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Seurine, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Sharka, Liz Honey, Claudia Adams
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 6/11/2004
White-Hot Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->Cast: Tera Joy, Sharka, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Alena, Liz Honey, Aniko, Sonia, Sevrine, Eve, Bob Terminator, JPX & Zoltan Director: Patrick Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:57:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: lez, anal, threesomes, group sex, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One:Liz Honey & David Perry [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This set up sort of changes the title to white hot women at the hospital. Liz isn't a nurse but a patient. She walks in wearing a long coat, stockings and high heels, takes a seat and waits for David. He calls her in and she goes into the bathroom to "change". She comes out in a bra, garder, stockings and high heels. She keeps everything but her top on. Liz lays down on the operating chair and removes her bra. I'm guessing something was wedged between her legs because for this check up Liz is getting fingered. He fingers her with surgical gloves then gets a blowjob from the sweet Honey. They fuck doggystyle over the chair and David just grabs the garder and fucks away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director