Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Kathy Anderson Movies



We have 91 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 91 of 91 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/11/2004
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Kathy Anderson, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandra de Marco, Claudia Rossi Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:40:26 Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi and four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Creampie Claudia is sitting on a chair in the middle of a room. She is wearing black leather clothes. In the same room four guys are stroking their cocks. Some of the guys start kissing Claudias ass. Claudia is stroking the dicks of some guys. When she is still sitting on the chair the guys fuck her pussy. At the same time she is also sucking the other guys dicks. She keeps sucking the guys dicks when she is sitting on the ground on her knees. The guys take off some of Claudias clothes. She shows her beautiful body again. They start fucking her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. Her asshole is gaping. The guys fuck her ass when she is lying on the couch on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. More gapes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Christophe Clark Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco Synopsis Christophe Clark, brings you a bevy of beauties to the 23 ed. Of HB this time they will set to perform double anal for all of us. This is by the way the first all DA movie from Mr. Clark, who usually set one here and there. The cast is impressive and known for their talents. So let's get down to business. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi. Claudia is one of my all time favorite not only for her beauty but because she sems to put her best effort in the flicks she got the call. She start things up in a high chair wearing a black outfit and high heels, damn! She looks sooo sexy, the guys are more than happy to be involve on this.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Claudia Rossi, Choky Ice, Leslie Taylor, Phillipe Dean, Roly Reeves, Sandra de Marco (a.k.a. Sandra Mark), Greg Centauro, Jessica Fiorentino, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Richard Langin, Zensa Raggi, Kathy Anderson, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of my favorite directors out there, and I think he was really proud of this one. Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!!! (in the good way) Who Should Watch It : Double anal fans or anybody looking for nasty group sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks one cock in a hole is enough The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is nearly flawless, being clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Boxcover for ProfessiAnals 4, The
ProfessiAnals 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue, George Reno, Celia Blanco, Jennifer S., Sarah (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 6/8/2004
ProfessiAnals 4, The reviews:
review on  

  Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/22/2004
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 34
Teen Tryouts: Audition 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, George Reno
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/10/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 34 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Anastasia Christ, Kathy Anderson, Lucy Lee, Sarah, Claudia, Mick Blue, Denis Blue, Denis Marti, George Reno, and of course, Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: All I needed to know I had to check this one out was Anastasia Christs name in the credits. Initial Reaction: I doubt most of the girls here are teens, but they do put out a hot scene! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with European beauties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all teenagers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems. The level also varies a bit throughout the movie, and there seems to be a break where it gets quieter about halfway through the movie. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres a varying degree of noticeable pixelation throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin)
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kathy Anderson, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/10/2004
Ass Wide Open 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Gapes, gapes and gapes, that’s what you can see in every scene. And if you are going to watch a movie from Jean-Yves Le Castel that is what you expect to see. This movies is better than Ass Wide Open 1. Great girls and nasty anal sex. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: At last Ass Wide Open 2 has arrived and it is time to see if it out does the 1st! I enjoyed the 1st very much and have high expectations for this one (thats what happens when you make a good film) so my standards are a bit high. The ladies in this volume look great so with out further a due! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. There was a 2.0 stereo sound mix and it was clear and nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 20 Minutes & 24 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, PTOGM, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Girl on Girl, Anal Cream Pie & Drinking, Cum Farting, Slapping, 4 way, 3 way EXTRAS: Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, lessons in lust, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (33:43 of Liz Honey), Behind the Scenes (7:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 6
110% Natural 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Kathy Anderson, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Lady Zoom, Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard, David Luger, Mike John
Release date: 3/31/2004
110% Natural 6 reviews:
review on  

So what's large, round, supple, and fun to suck on? If you guessed the female breast then you're in luck because this dvd celebrates women who are blessed with large hooters. The big deal for me is I get to see the lovely Mercedes again and folks if you haven't seen it do yourself a favor and get No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 also from RLD and this girl will totally knocks your socks off she's so fucking hot in that title!! So with that little incentive going I say grab your cock and get ready to see some funbags! Daria Glower: As the first scene opens we get a far away shot of Daria as she's lazily lounging in a grassy area. Perhaps she thinks she's along,lol, as she loosens her top freeing her breasts. The caressing was sexy and Daria even spreads some oil over those titties creating a nice glare. She finally acknowledges the camera and she even beckons us closer so we follow Daria inside where there's more fondling of her breasts and Daria helps free a cock for some POV action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Sonya, Jennifer, Carol, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Flower, Bibi Fox, Claudia Adams, Lenny Powers
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/22/2004
Semen Sippers 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Mike John lovefest and any fan of his knows what to expect but for those first timers his work is a highly romantic personal experience in the art of cum swallowing, perhaps some POV blowjobs and some closely shot anal sex. If that intrigues you then I say click on the first scene and enjoy the ride as it's one fun trip through one of his releases. Kathy Anderson & Bibi Fox: We start off with our two blond covergirls and they are already sitting down and our quite cozy with each other kissing and also pulling down the lingerie to get in some breast sucking. These are some nice titties too which get sucked, a very good size! Mike also works in some ass shots to wet your appettite for bootie. You even see some rimming done by Kathy and I just love seeing girls eat other girls asses, highly romantic to borrow a Mike John term. After Kathy has had her fun exploring Bibi it's Miss Fox's turn to return the favor so more hot g/g loving before the main event of the evening.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Semen Sippers 2 General Summary Theme All sex with 100 swallowing Expectations Semen Sippers volume 1 is a great title so my expectations are elevated. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a great european cast with a bevy of pretty blonde and brunettes. General Impression A good dvd with plenty of vag, anals, dp's and cum swallowing. What I liked A great line line-up of girls. Kathy and Bibi are very pretty blondes that look just as great in their scene as they do gracing the front box cover and put in one of the better and most demanding scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The first volume of this series was easily the best movie I've ever seen from Mike Johns. His focus and enthusiasm showed clearly as did his wonderful use of POV. I have nothing but high expectations for this volume. Technical The technicals here are positively spartan. There are no sets, the wardrobes are confined to bras and panties (though these tend to be attractive). The lighting is a little on the sparse side. Director Mike John Extras Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kathy & Bibi Kathy & Bibi are both very attractive blondes, dressed very sexily in elegant lace bra & panty sets. They kiss, caress and generally lez around for an extended tease. Then it's POV double BJ time, and these two look very nice indeed sucking on the schwantz. A second guy joins the fray and the foursome engage in all varieties of vag fuck & suck. Then there's some good sodomy and ATM action leading up to DPs for both girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague By Night (Wicked)
Prague By Night (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Patricia, Boby, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Freddy Dalton, Luna, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Kathy Anderson, Pett, Zuzana, Zuzka, Karmen, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 11/20/2003
Prague By Night (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 12
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Amber Michaels, Frank Thring, Cindy, Gia, Steve Holmes, Renate, Nick Lang, Peter Rain, Roly Reves, Britney, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Beaver Checks In #12 Directed by Frank Thring Overall Impression I haven't seen anything from good old Frank in a few years so I was curious to see what he was up to with this series from Hustler. The premise of the series I suppose is Mr. Beaver (Frank Thring) is your prototypical horny middle aged business man who dreams about the young pussy he can't really get anymore. On top of that he always finds someway to bumble his opportunities to land those hot young chicks he wants so badly. Ror a director that loves casting himself in his own flicks I must say for once Thring has cast himself in a believable role, that of the dirty old pervert. As far as the film goes It has some moments. I enjoyed the first and last scenes, but the other three are nothing to get to excited about. In my opinion. What really did impress me was the way menus were set up. They did a really nice job here, especially on the chapter or scene menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever reviews:
review on  

Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director