Porn Stars  >  Kathy Anderson  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Kathy Anderson Movies



We have 90 movie reviews with Kathy Anderson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathy Anderson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 90 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 18
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Mili Jay, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 18 While its been quite a time since I actually sat down to write about an edition of Animal Trainer, Ive nonetheless been keeping an eye continuously on the somewhat patchy progress of the series that ostensibly promises action with a wilder style, and all the while hoping that the next edition is going to mark a return to those awesome early volumes. So does AT18 make the grade? Nicol & Angelina Crow, with Jamaica The opening scene features a tall, slim brunette called Nicol (previously Ketrin) who made a modest impact in a cheeky little scene in Initiations 7, but really made a mark more recently in a most intriguing scene in Animal Trainer 17. Alas, this scene, even with the presence of the unspeakably cute and ever-eager Angelina Crow, is nothing of the sort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 2
Riding the Curves 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Suzie Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/26/2005
Riding the Curves 2 reviews:
review on  

Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Reka, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Kathy Anderson, Horst Barron, Tera Bond, Nikoletta, Alexa May, Phil Holiday, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jennifer, Laura Angel, Kathy Anderson, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Wein Lewis, Andreas Moranti, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/12/2005
Private XXX 20: Angels Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Private XXX #20: Angels of Sin is a Euro import featuring attractive women, uninspired locations (lots of outdoor settings - boats, beaches, etc.), and lukewarm sex. As weve come to expect from Private, there is plenty of group sex (one orgy, one g/g/b, one g/b/b and one g/b/b/b). Doesnt anyone in Europe have sex with just one other person in a bed? Although the film tries to be couples friendly, there is a ton of anal sex and lots of cum-covered pretty faces when the action ends (facials abound!). The female cast, as usual, ranges from attractive to cute to gorgeous. There is a Cast List included in the DVD extras, but that doesnt help with identifying the girls in anything other than 1-on-1 scenes (of which there are two). The hottest girls include Tera Bond (a brunette who, unfortunately, wears a set of black angel wings throughout her scene), Jennifer S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Alize, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Barbara Voice, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 15 (Fashion in Paradise) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:43) Starring: Suzie Carina Thalia Kathy Anderson Veronika De Souza Barbara Voice Jennifer Aliz (Liz Honey) Anita (Jenny Blair) Themes: Feature, European, Anal "Fashion in Paradise" finds me venturing into feature film territory, which is somewhat of a departure. Occasionally I like to temper my non-stop gonzo watching with something with a little more substance. The Private Tropical series is just what the name implies: lots of lavish tropical island settings with beaches and palm trees. The girls are all European beauties and are just as much eye-candy as the Equatorial settings. A few guys are chauffeuring some chicks around in a van. One of them starts complaining how tired and hot she is. It's difficult to decipher exactly what's going on because everyone speaks in stilted, heavily accented English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 17
Legal Skin 17 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxy, Tamara, Nick Lang, Renato, Kathy Anderson, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Zafira, Natalie Browne, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 3/16/2005
Legal Skin 17 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin 17 Running Time: 120 min. Est. The Pocketcomb Premise When I watch a title I look for a few things to determine weather or not its worth your time. I obviously have my likes and dislikes but these are the lowest common denominators of what I look for: Beautiful Women, Beautiful Bodies, Heated Action, and Freak Factor. This title caught me by surprise, I typically cant stand Euro based titles, but this title had all of the above, so I have to represent for these overseas honnies. Classy looking women, beautiful faces, skin and bodies and the perfect mix of stockings, skin, boots and heels. There is only one way this title could have had more to offer and that would have been by making the women domestic and adding at least one brotha to the mix. Anal, Oral, and every position under the sun. Beautiful women doing beautiful things, this is exactly what porn should be about. Take a look at the images attached, if the women get you started this title will finish you off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Legal Skin #17 Euro was pretty decent. I often find discs featuring Euro girls to be a little monotonous. But this disc has a great mix of cast members. All turning in at least average scenes with a few stand outs. If you are into Euro Girls you might want to give this disc a look. DVD:Smash Pictures always does an average job with their disc presentation. They seem to follow a template which creates uniformity but lacks the excitement a well planned disc can add to the title. Scene 1: Kathy Anderson Platinum blonde, Kathy Anderson starts this disc off proper. She ha some decent sword swallowing skills and is really enthusiastic with her ole work. This also carries over into a great scene that features some doggy style, mish, and reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 12 / 5, 13, 15 / 2004, 1 / 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Zafira, Roxy, Tamara, Ellen Saint, Liliane Tiger, Kathy Anderson, Nataly Brown, Clark, Renato, Nick Lang, Ricardo Bell, Cage, and Wien Lewis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jordan has been doing a very nice job with this series. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The girls are some of the best looking yet, but the sex didnt seem quite up to the normal level of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot young European women taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, has a few background noises, and is slightly out of balance. Its made worse by being at a low level that makes you have to crank it up to the point that theres a fair amount of speaker hiss to hear it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 3/15/2005
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix reviews:
review on  

When Porn Stars Play: Beauties In the Tropix Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Synopsis Private, When Porn Stars Play, Beauties In the Tropix, is very similar to the tropical series, shot in the exotic locations of Saint Matin and the Dominican Republic, that makes feel alive. My eye candy of the day will be Veronica De Souza in company of Suzie and Jennifer, Kathy, Thalia and Donna Marie will be good escorts too, Since most of them do anal in other flicks, I expect some juicy bootie rampage here. And see how they play when they're in their breaks. Scene 1- Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Suzie and Veronica will show what they do when they aren't working. Veronica is full figure and Suzie is a slim doll with an awesome ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/13/2005
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Silmido Ive been impressed with South Korean cinema as they have been expanding their worldwide presence with the likes of Shiri, Oldboy, and Joint Security Area. Silmido is based on a true story mixed with fictionalized embellishments about the recruitment of a South Korean military unit in the late 1960s that was comprised of convicts. This units sole purpose was to train for the mission of assassinating the North Korean president. The movie didnt live up to its hype but it was still enjoyable. Director: Steve Holmes My short review: If I didnt have to deduct for the video quality, this would have been a keeper. The action took place over 2 and a half hours and it was hot and non-stop with tinges of nastiness. Add in the delectableness of the Euro cast and youve got a great mix. However, and not to sound like a broken record, I found the video quality was sub-par at best. It wasnt the halo problem but the chroma shift this time around.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes' Perversions #2 Initial Thoughts: Man what a flick, this one pretty much gives it's all from the opening credits onward. The girls in this one are really some knockouts, and man do they get fucked all over the place. Some of the scenes have some nice setup that puts you in a near vignette piece, a couple of the scenes have some really neat sets, and every scene has some variety in it to the max. A three guys on a girl scene, a three guys on three girls scene, a one on one scene, a two guys on a girl scene, and a two girl on three guy scene. Great hard pounding energy in every scene, and you really can't ask for more than that, atleast I can't. Extras are a bit weak in this one, but it pretty much makes up for it by having a 150 minute feature length. A good trip inside the mind of Steve Holmes, and a great group of scenes. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is pretty good, so is camera work. Sound has some moments where it could have been clearer, and I'm a bit torn on the lighting, sometimes I like it sometimes I am not all that fond of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum porn fans to the latest offering from the nasty, romantic, and cool mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there a guy shooting porn today who so thorougly enjoys his job than this guy. I think not many can reach up to his energy level when he's fucking some pretty Euro honey or even one of our own hotties from here in the States. This man loves his job and it is always a pleasure to pop in one of his titles whether he's directing/ starring or if he's only supplying the lumber. Here he's directing the girls as well as sampling the goods so the best of both worlds. The first title in this series featured a girl near and dear to my heart Ariana Jollee while in this one the cast seems to be all Euro girls with the name Liliane Tiger immediately jumping out to me. I will be interested to see how Mr. Holmes puts these lovelies through their paces so enough gushing about this cool dude let's see him on the "job!" Nikki Dark: We start out with a great shot of Prague by night.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 2
Camel Hoe's 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Janet Peron
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/24/2004
Camel Hoe's 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Camera: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 1/05 Notes: A simple review. This movie features my favorite Sativa Rose and Cassie Young scenes to date. The Jane Darling scene is also a great one. There's a slight emphasis on camel toes in the teases using tight underwear- the girl's naked twats are also squeezed together in the hand to produce that sexy cleft in the flesh. Thus the name 'Camel Hoes.'    act 1: Cassie Young  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 This scene has excellent chemistry with honest exchange of dialogue and eye contact. Brilliant lighting, colors, and camerawork means Cassie has never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alexandra, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Simony Diamond, Axel Mugler
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/8/2004
Private Gold 68: Millionaire 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Dont miss this thrilling race to find the fabulous treasure of the ruthless General Van Ribbertraunf. Beautiful women, intrigue, sex and luxury in incredible tropical settings and the sophisticated French Cote dAzur. The kind of production only Private can offer you. I recommend Millionaire 2 as a buy and rate it slightly below Part I. While this sequel was good, I think the sex action and originality of the storyline made Part I a better movie. If you enjoyed Part I, then I see no reason why you wouldnt enjoy this sequel. Similar to Part I, this was a high end Private production that not only encompassed hot sex action with lovely ladies but great audio and video quality including the presentation in 16:9 Anamorphic widescreen format. The plot continues with George Uhl and Claudia Ferrari pursuing the missing clues in their search for the long hidden treasure. As in Part I, the scenes advance through exotic locales such as Italy and Brazil with sex used as a means to an end by the 2 heroes and their enlisted helpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 5
Internal Cumbustion 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Ben English, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Nikki Sun, Tyla Wynn, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/10/2004
Internal Cumbustion 5 reviews:
review on  

.:Internal Combustion 5:. Featuring: Nikki Sun, Kathy Anderson, Luisa De Marco, Jane Darling, Jennifer Luv, Tera Joy, Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Ben English, George Uhl, Csoky Ice, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara Studio: Zero Tolerance Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Behind The Scenes, Cream Pie Loop Trailers: Aesthetics: I drew much of my expectations from the good name of Zero Tolerance. Personally, Im not to keen on cream pies. I guess I see it as a wasted facial opportunity, especially when youve got woodsmen like Manuel in the cast. However, I saw this release as a possibly capture of some good fuckin so..in the words of Cosmo Kramer..giddy up. ____________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________________ Scene One: Luisa DeMarco w/ Csoky Ice Fellatio> Doggie (vag)> Doggie (anal)> Reverse Cowgirl> Missionary (anal)> Cream Pie The flick begins with the usual pre-coital interview and body inspection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Sharka Blue, Jacqueline Stone, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 7/21/2004
Tag Teamed 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tag Teamed #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Sharka Blue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Jaqueline Stone, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, George Uhl, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: Sammy Sixx Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:08:00 Scene One: (Claudia Adams) I've seen Claudia many times. She has the "gothic" look. Very fair with dark hair. Here Claudia takes on Mick Blue and Choky Ice. She does some posing and then sucks both of them off. They lay Claudia on the couch, slide off her panties, play with her pussy and then bend her over. She gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off one of the guys, and then rides him reverse cowgirl while giving head. She flips the script and rides Choky cowgirl while he fingers her asshole. That leads into some brief missionary and then into some anal action. Claudia bends over, gets analyzed and then fucked up the ass doggystyle. She does a little gaping and then receives double penetration in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload Studio: Red Light District Cast: Dillion Day, Ellen Saint, Erik Everhard, Franco Roccaforte, Janet Alfano, Jay Lassiter, Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Liliane Tiger, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Director: Ellen Saint Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 1 minute Scene 1 (Liliane Tiger, 6 guys) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Double Penetration, A2M, Ass To Pussy, Gapes, Creampie Liliane is dressed in a tight blue dress. Before the house she meets the guys who are going to fuck her. Inside the house she takes of her blue dress and is only wearing a white string. All the guys show their cocks and Liliane plays with them. Then she walks upstairs. At the next moment everybody is upstairs and all the guys are naked. Liliane starts sucking their dicks while she is sitting on her knees. She also jerks off the guys cocks, so most of the time she is playing with two or three cocks. Very soon the guys start to fuck her pussy and ass while Liliane continues to suck dicks. Several times she sucks the dick of a guy who has just fucked her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last day or so I really got off on a serious Liliane Tiger kick,hehe, and was looking for dvds of hers I haven't reviewed and I fould two plus this one. Now this dvd stresses creampies and it seems these are to be more on the messy side so the finish might not be to my liking but the journey to that messy conclusion might be well worth having to endure those creampies! Liliane along with several of her hot Euro countrywomen are well worth watching and Erik and the boys certainly know how to make the scenes romantic and tender!! Let's see how they did. Liliane Tiger: Up first we have this lovely young girl with a healthy sexual appetite and we start out with her in a tight blue dress and she lowers the straps so her boobs are freed and she keeps lowering the dress until her tremendous ass fills the screen. Liliane bends over showing off her ass and Steve Holmes along with Dillon Day get right in there kissing her ass and we also see Robert Rosenberg and a guy I don't know so plenty of cock for this hot babe.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was pretty excited about this title from Red Light District even before its release date since it promised to be another highly-developed gonzo-gangbang along the same vein as everyone's favorite "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series but with an emphasis on pie creams as opposed to swallowing. And with every girl doing anal in each scene, that was just the bonus that I needed to put me over the top to purchase it. But after an hour of watching this particular DVD (I fast-forwarded through some of the usual stuff), I was less than impressed by the overall content and action of the film. All of the girls are European, which means they don't speak English and they are probably more likely to do some nasty things that American girls would be reluctant to partake in. You would think that would be a plus, but on the downside there's only two girls here worth watching: Lillian Tiger and Ellen Saint. The three other scenes are throwaways since the girls involved are not very attractive compared to other starlets in the porn industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/23/2004
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcum to another Mike John lovefest and wow has he brought out some of the hottest Euro girls working today for you to wank to. Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, and Julie Silver to name three of the gorgeous hotties we get to see and I say let's jump right in as I think those are Jane Darling's boobs I see!! Jane Darling: We beging with Jane walking in and she is decked out in black. Jane lets her hands roam over her body and Mike just lets the camera soak in this statuesque beauty! Wow, we got one hot ass here which she spanks for us and Jane is going to make us wait to see those bodcacious ta ta's! She wants us to appreciate her ass some more and why not it's a very good looking tushy. Our patience is finally rewarded as Jane lowers her bra revealing those perfect sized breasts and there is nothing else to say really, they are beautiful. Miss Darling then lowers her panties so we can see her pussy which she slips a few fingers into along with her bootie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Looking at the line art and stills on the cover of this Red Light District DVD, one can get a sense of what Elastic Assholes is all about. It's really focused on double penetrations, especially with the actress in the airtight/"all holes filled" position, with some anal gaping and a maybe even an anal creampie thrown in for fun. Director Mike John is a skilled gonzo/all-sex shooter, so basically we're going to get 139 minutes of Eurobabes getting their holes plugged, no pesky plot here. It appears that Mike John brought along some studs to pay some X-rated housecalls in Prague guessing from the cans of Pilsner Urquell they're quaffing in the Behind The Scenes footage. Others have reviewed this movie months ago, so I won't give the play-by-play of every single position. Scene 1: Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg The leadoff hitter is buxom blonde Jane Darling; I love tits, especially when they're naturally big and even more so when they're on a horny blonde slut like Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good lineup of beautiful women (all european, all blonde except for Claudia). What I didn't like Way too much DP. Women didn't have a chance to move around and enjoy themselves. DP accounts for at least 80 of this movie. Summary 1st scene, Jane. Jane looks better than I've ever seen her. She looks like Elle McPherson or someone. The best natural breasts I've seen (these are better than any implants I've seen). She teases for the camera playing with all her holes, juggling her breasts then starts BJ on three guys which doesn't last long. Then straight into the DP. Go into a standing fuck sandwich. Real short scene. 8.0 2nd scene, Liliane. Nothing different here but she moves around a little more on the couch. Little longer scene. 8.0 3rd scene, Ellen. Dressed real hot she takes on two guys. There is some side action while she gives BJ, then into DP. She looks great from the side. 8.5 4th scene, Kathy. Kathy is absolutely gorgeous wearing a black teddy. She teases for the camera playing with herself. She gives a good enthusiastic BJ to three guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Christoph's Euro Slit
Christoph's Euro Slit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Helen, Choky Ice, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Liliane, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/18/2004
Christoph's Euro Slit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 4 / 05 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina, Ginger Devil, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Leona Ricci, Lilian (aka Liliane Tiger), Silvia Lancome, Yvonnie, Csoky, Don Mauro, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Lauro de Giotto and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is at the top of my list of underappreciated directors. I cant help but go into his movies without high expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt quite as good as a lot of Christophs other recent work, but its still nice and hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and passionate sex scenes with beautiful girls and an anal focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting short or passionless sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the dialogue with Christoph behind the camera. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 3
White-Hot Nurses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Sonya, J.P.X., Alena, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Seurine, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Sharka, Liz Honey, Claudia Adams
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 6/11/2004
White-Hot Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->Cast: Tera Joy, Sharka, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Alena, Liz Honey, Aniko, Sonia, Sevrine, Eve, Bob Terminator, JPX & Zoltan Director: Patrick Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:57:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: lez, anal, threesomes, group sex, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One:Liz Honey & David Perry [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This set up sort of changes the title to white hot women at the hospital. Liz isn't a nurse but a patient. She walks in wearing a long coat, stockings and high heels, takes a seat and waits for David. He calls her in and she goes into the bathroom to "change". She comes out in a bra, garder, stockings and high heels. She keeps everything but her top on. Liz lays down on the operating chair and removes her bra. I'm guessing something was wedged between her legs because for this check up Liz is getting fingered. He fingers her with surgical gloves then gets a blowjob from the sweet Honey. They fuck doggystyle over the chair and David just grabs the garder and fucks away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/11/2004
Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Kathy Anderson, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandra de Marco, Claudia Rossi Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:40:26 Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi and four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Creampie Claudia is sitting on a chair in the middle of a room. She is wearing black leather clothes. In the same room four guys are stroking their cocks. Some of the guys start kissing Claudias ass. Claudia is stroking the dicks of some guys. When she is still sitting on the chair the guys fuck her pussy. At the same time she is also sucking the other guys dicks. She keeps sucking the guys dicks when she is sitting on the ground on her knees. The guys take off some of Claudias clothes. She shows her beautiful body again. They start fucking her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. Her asshole is gaping. The guys fuck her ass when she is lying on the couch on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. More gapes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Christophe Clark Starring: Philippe Dean, Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco Synopsis Christophe Clark, brings you a bevy of beauties to the 23 ed. Of HB this time they will set to perform double anal for all of us. This is by the way the first all DA movie from Mr. Clark, who usually set one here and there. The cast is impressive and known for their talents. So let's get down to business. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi. Claudia is one of my all time favorite not only for her beauty but because she sems to put her best effort in the flicks she got the call. She start things up in a high chair wearing a black outfit and high heels, damn! She looks sooo sexy, the guys are more than happy to be involve on this.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Claudia Rossi, Choky Ice, Leslie Taylor, Phillipe Dean, Roly Reeves, Sandra de Marco (a.k.a. Sandra Mark), Greg Centauro, Jessica Fiorentino, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Richard Langin, Zensa Raggi, Kathy Anderson, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has become one of my favorite directors out there, and I think he was really proud of this one. Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!!! (in the good way) Who Should Watch It : Double anal fans or anybody looking for nasty group sex with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks one cock in a hole is enough The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is nearly flawless, being clear and well balanced without any background noises.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director