Porn Stars  >  Kathleen Kruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Kathleen Kruz Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Kathleen Kruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kathleen Kruz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicum
Mexicum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Christina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 2/16/2006
Mexicum reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 7 / 23, 11 / 24, 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lighting, but actually is Yani Z., Dirrty & Cracka, Dan Silver, and Mike Metropolis Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Haley Paige, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Dale DaBone, Kathleen Kruz, Cristina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Karlie Montana, and Mac Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been a very reliable studio for me, so I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with Latino girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 2
Taco Shop 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Taco Shop 2 reviews:
review on  

Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Carmen Sancha
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 1/24/2005
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a new romantic jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Mr. Tim Von Swine. I haven't reviewed to many Latina titles but do think the girls I see her a very hot. I am somewhat familiar with Avy Lee Roth having seen her in a few titles and Chanel Chavez as well. So let's get right to the action shall we. Meagan Martinez: We start with a very cute young latina sitting on a couch wearing some sexy lingerie. Swine is there to have a chat with the girl and you get the usual questions but really you are checking this hot babe out aren't you, heck Swine is with his camera. We get a great spread open leg shot by Meagan and she pulls her panties aside letting us see her snatch. We learn she hasn't slept with that many guys before trying out the porn biz. Swine also gets to pull directors privelege and cop a feel on her nice tits. Michael Stefano then joins in and he certainly knows what to do. There are few laughs as they start the scene with him feeling her boobs and he also samples them before moving down to eat her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Volume 2 Initial Thoughts: Jessica Dee directed the first volume in this series, and it was one of my favorite discs of the year, and probably my favorite Latina disc. So I had to check out the second volume in the series, but I was a little shocked to see that Tim Von Swine had taken over the directing duties, not sure as to why, but not to worry, he has successfully picked up the torch and carried on the series in a good way. There is so many super sexy Latina girls out there now, and this cast is full of them, and thier all more than willing to get the job done, it seems like the enthusiasm level in porn has gone up in the last few months, there are a lot of discs that have such willing ladies, and this one is right up there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Haley, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Brittany James, Haley Paige
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/10/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Not Too Young For Cum 2 - Initial Thoughts Catchy title. A pretty solid disc to go along with that title too, there is no real underlying theme that is used other than the usual in any adult film, just some real cuties gettin down with a stud of thier choice and doing some good old fashioned naked exercising. The extras are a bit of a soft spot, there is really nothing in the way of new content, but there is a good old footage bonus scene. Technical Considerations: I didn't find too much to fault, occasionally the editing is a bit jumpy within the scenes, and lighting and camera work have thier usual quibbles of some shadows and instability respectively, but picture quality and sound are solid and the menu's are nice looking and simple to navigate.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review because there isn't that much to write about. I had complained about the previous movie in this series about its technical flaws namely the shadowing on the left corners. Well this one still has some technical problems. There is a fuzzy band on the left edge on the screen (halo effect?) and the lighting seems too dim in every scene. There just wasn't enough natural light to balance with the daylight balanced studio light giving off a bluish tinge in some of the scenes. Haley Paige gets fucked in the ass and gladly does the atm. Kathleen Cruz looked beautiful with brown hair. Hillary Scott had the most energetic scene with Marco Duarto and got thrown a little anal and atm. Brittany James is someone I haven't seen before. She has a strange face but a nice lithe body. Bonus scene is of Daphne Rosen and Isabella Soporno from the Big Wet Tits series. Strongest scene on the dvd. There was no Behind the Scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed the first in this series I felt pretty good putting this one into the player. The cast of girls assembled is pretty good I think led by Haley Paige and Harmony. I say let's not keep these young ladies waiting so jump right in! Harmony: We lead off with this hot babe and her face is the first thing we see, then Harmony starts talking dirty while squeezing her tits. Gotta love a girl with boobs who knows how to use them. Our camera shots are real good too moving right in when Harmony pulls her tits out, wish she would have licked her nipples but alas not this time. Harmony also shows us her pussy and a few fingers find their way inside. Then just in time Brian Surewood's cock is presented and Harmony does a solid job sucking him off. Sexwise you see her boned in a standing doggie with P2M, reverse cowgirl with an awesome floor shot, cowgirl another fine floor view and there's more P2M as well as her moving back to RC, then more CG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 15
Barely 18 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Haley, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Talon, Kathleen Kruz, Destiny Deville, Tiffany Holiday, Paola Rey, Saana, Haley Paige
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 12/11/2004
Barely 18 15 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Ski Camp
Barely Legal: Ski Camp 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Cytherea, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Kathleen Kruz, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/6/2004
Barely Legal: Ski Camp reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Ski Camp where good, clean, dirty fun helps a group of girls pass the time. This DVD is a bit like a Hustler store; clean, well-lit, and friendly with a sense of humor, and a healthy love of sex. The highlight is a delightful all-girl orgy where the girls of ski camp get better acquainted. The ladies are all having a great time and take turns focusing on each girl in turn. Its always nice to see an all-girl scene with mostly short nails and a sense of fun. Cytherea is a highlight with her squirting orgasms and wonderful expressions of abandon during her scenes. The girls have some acting chops and you believe they are really having a good time. They are young but are not taken advantage of. It is a definite positive that they are the seducers and they decide who theyll get busy with. The rest of the sex scenes are pleasant, vanilla, hetero romps. The men are pretty but mostly boring and the music drags down the energy of some of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Summer Camp 2
Barely Legal: Summer Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Kathleen Kruz, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Tiana Lynn, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/18/2004
Barely Legal: Summer Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

Steven St. Croix bought a girl's summer camp in the desert for two things: 1. to make money and 2. pussy. Man, he's really good at playing a sleazeball. Justine Joli plays one his more idealisitic employees as a camp counselor. She was a former camp attendee. Kimberly Kane & Steven: Steven tries to con Kim by saying her dad's check bounced. She knew he was fucking with her but she just went along offering an alternative installment plan. Following porn logic, they fuck outside where anyone can see them. Kimberly doesn't have her nipple rings but she carries a big smile while Steven eats her. She returns the favour with a handbanging blowjob. Yes, she looks like she's banging to Megadeth while she's doing it. He spits a couple of loogies in her mouth. I never got what was so appealing about that. It's not like she was going to run out of spit on her own. They fuck in many positions including the squatting mish popularised by Rocco. The two seem to like each other and the cumshot ends up on her belly. A good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Farts
Pussy Farts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrew, Lee Stone, Missy Monroe, Phil Gash, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Luisa Rosso, Tony M., Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/9/2004
Pussy Farts reviews:
review on  

While great improvements have been made in the past several years concerning video production values in adult cinema, the audio component has been largely overlooked by most directors. While the senses of taste, smell and touch aren't part of current home entertainment technology, some improvements should be available in sound. Vaginal farts (colloquially known as pussy farts, varts, or queefs -- I think in some English-speaking countries they're also called fanny farts) are a part of sex, although many seem to be embarrassed when it happens and either nervously giggle through it or pretend like it didn't happen. They aren't noxious smelling like regular farts; it's simply air that has been introduced into the vagina and needs to exit the woman's body. The positions that induce queefing are often avoided in porn and any footage that captures it usually ends up on the cutting room floor. Fortunately, Stoney Curtis is a porn visionary who is trying to highlight queefing, rather than ignore it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 3
18 Year Old Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Domineko, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Seth Dickens, Staci Thorn, Kelly Kline
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

I like Mike Metropolis's style. He knows how to film a girl while fucking and giving head. He should go to the university of jules jordan to work on the tease part, but he does a fine job of capturing the action. Kathleen Kruz & Mark Ashley. She is 18 and looks it. Nice face, small body. Gives Mark a good BJ and he rewards her by banging her many different ways. She looks great head on from the doggie position and I only wish he would have coated her face at the end. But other than that its a solid scene. Smokie Flame and Tone Capone and Dominko. I cant decide whether I think Smokie is hot or not. She has a nice face, not the hottest chick with the best body, or the best performer in the world. I would still do her of course. She should be so lucky. The scene is with 2 black guys, Dominko wears a chain he looks like he won on a claw machine at his local bowling alley which swings during all the sex. The guys deliver really good facials and its an okay scene. Jasmin and Seth Dickens. Lots of throat banging here and Jasmin is down for anything.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 8/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey reviews:
review on  

When I first heard this title, I didn't think it was such a good idea to associate porn with images of victims. Then I saw the box cover with the label "Teenage Girls Stalking Older Guys" and thought... oh okay. The older guys are the victims. Then I have to remind myself not to discriminate that way. It's not like we have a title out there in porn called Sexual Predator. Oh wait. We do. Aww fuck it, I don't know where I was going with this commentary. Let's check out some porn. Keri Sable & Joey Ray: Keri, the cover girl, is a pretty girl but I bet you she would be more attractive if she'd increase her diet by 500 calories a day. One of the lines of the year, "I'm gonna have him eating out of my hand... and my ass". Lighting in this scene is overexposed at certain points with bleaching of the Keri's skin. Maybe it's because she's too pale. Keri's white outfit doesn't help either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 48 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 8, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Easy Prey" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Keri Sable, Brodi, Jazmin, Kathleen Kruz, Kayla Marie, Monica Sweetheart, Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray Release Date: September 2, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hour 48 minutes Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -††Kissing, Breast Sucking, Spitting, Toys, Pussy Licking,† BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM , Facial, Cum-swallowing †Front Cover Easy Prey: Selena Silver's "Inside View" "Easy Prey" is a flat out winner of a
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the latest from Smash Pictures and I must say this is one of the better covers you'll see this year. The colors chosen blend so well together and Keri's inviting ass makes one great visual. The theme of this dvd is tried and true, young girls stalking older guys, which if any of these hotties were after me I'd fall down or something, I sure wouldn't be hard to find. Keri Sable: Our covergirl is batting lead off and using the scene selection you can access just for Keri's scene and that takes you to a whole new menu where you have moving pictures highlighting the scene and inside those boxes are one word descriptions of what's going on at that point such as blowjob, cowgirl, etc. This is available for each girl which is nice. Once option lets you go right to the pop but I think we should let Keri work or should I say play a bit for it first! With the intro we're bombarded with fabulous images of Keri and she's showing off her tight young body. We go next to her scene's little scenario which takes place at a magazine stand to start.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Easy Prey
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 12
Young Latin Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Rose, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Maya Mason, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Aurianna, Mya Mason
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 8/2/2004
Young Latin Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Groupie Love
Groupie Love 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Charisma, August, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Ramona Luv, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Kathleen Kruz, Nadia Styles, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/17/2004
Groupie Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 6
Young Tight Latinas 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Prilla, Laurel Barry, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/5/2004
Young Tight Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Chiquita Lopez, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Esmeralda, Prilla, Laurel Berry, Tony T, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Micheal Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Vince Voyeur ??? Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 7/4/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Kathleen Kruz & Steve Holmes) Kathleen Kruz is cute. Starting out in a bra, panties stockings and stilettos, Kathleen sits on the couch and welcomes us to Young Tight Latinas. She strips down to her stockings and plays with herself until Steve comes into the picture. He parts her legs and eats her out and then she sucks him off from her knees. Kathleen gives him some good no hands head and then gets fucked side saddle on the couch. Steve plays with her clit while he fucks her but Kathleen had a very mild reaction. She does some pussy to mouth and then rides him him cowgirl. Steve keeps his fingers in her asshole while she rides. They reverse the position and Kathleen rides away, still cool mannered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 47
Barely Legal 47 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Jynx, Kathleen Kruz, Cameron Sweet, Laura Fox, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, K.C. Steele
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/11/2004
Barely Legal 47 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #47 is typical of this long-running, popular series. It features fresh, mostly attractive females and decent sex captured awkwardly by director Clive McLeans weird sense of erotica. As usual, each scene opens with a voiceover from a girl describing an implausible sexual experience or fantasy. There is some inane dialogue to set the mood before the action starts. Finally, the sex begins, but McLean often chooses a Playboy Channel-style of shooting that is, lots of angles that show little or nothing of the action with very few close-ups. The music is usually couples friendly. The first vignette offers cute brunette Larissa, whose slender, adorable body is marred by an extremely hairy bush. Larissa, babe, I know youre a Euro, but buy a razor! She romps in bed with Jason Zupalo in a scene that ends with a facial. Underaged brunette Kathleen Kruz tries to talk Benjamin Bratt into giving her a job at his bar. Instead they suck and fuck themselves into a semi-hot frenzy ending in a cumshot across Kathleens face (after an agonizing discussion between the two).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director