Porn Stars  >  Katerina  > Reviews

Reviews of Katerina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 5
My Hot Roommate 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katerina, Candy Love, Eveline, Eve Fox, Aida Sweet, Alexis Crystal
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/4/2014
My Hot Roommate 5 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Roommate # 5" from the Reality Kings, is a good addition to the series but one that is a bit short of the previous ones, if not for Katerina's nice scene and Eve and Alexis good ones this will go straight to the rental list, no anals and no other tricks, somehow is saved and I'll give it another chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 4
My Hot Roommate 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita, Renato, James Brossman, Katerina, Linet Slag, Victoria Puppy, Victoria Blaze, Markus Dupree, Mia Manarote
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/31/2013
My Hot Roommate 4 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Room mate volume 4" from the Reality Kings is an all vaginal episode of the series with an unexpected solo scene, that sadly was from the one girl I was more ready for: Katerina, good thing was that Rita was also on the movie so the points lost were recovered by her nice scene and even better grand finale, still just a bit short of what I was expecting here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Hot Mess)
Czechmate (Hot Mess) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luciana, Denisa, Tereza, Katerina, Dominno, Leland Janda, Karl Kasper, Rudolph Vanek, Libor Kubik, Jorg Jarek, Steven Blaze
Studio: Hot Mess

Release date: 9/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Czechmate (Hot Mess) reviews:
review on  

If you like European women, this one should be well worth checking out. Cover girl Domino turns out a great scene is nice joined by a nice bunch of bottle blondes. The technical aspects show some decent care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that could have used a touch more effort around the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Naturals 6
Extreme Naturals 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Katerina, J-Mac, Juan Largo, John Anthony, Romeo Price, Josh Rivers, Pheona Monroe, Natalie Moore, Holly Brooks, Auroa Rose, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/16/2013
Extreme Naturals 6 reviews:
review on  

"Extreme Naturals Vol. 6", from the Reality Kings give us big breast in at least five out of the seven girls, maybe two of them, I can call "Extreme", big, no question but the idea is there, to have those big boobs girls cannot be slim so get ready for nice size babes with boobs, the fuck is good, all vaginal just in case you want something else you are noticed, great in the low end especially for those fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 42
My Sexy Kittens 42 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Tanya, Nancy, Katja, Chanel, Brenda, Katerina, Terry, Sascha, Twigy, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/25/2013
My Sexy Kittens 42 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens Studio keeps the trend going with "My Sexy Kittens 42" a ton of eye candy and a variety of what they been known for, solos, lez, B/G, and even some anal there, as always a good amount of scenes and the bonus just in case you are still waiting for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal MILFs
Dirty Anal MILFs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Veronika, Tereza, Katerina
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/27/2013
Dirty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

This one should be very easy to pass by. There's plenty of anal action, but each and every scene is extremely generic and forgettable. The technical aspects go between sloppy and average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Orgy
Big Ass Orgy 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John West, Sunshine, Katerina, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Talon, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Ass Orgy reviews:
review on  

DETAILS     I am typically not a fan of orgies, but the striking cast drew me to this one.  Two of my favorites, Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin (appearing as a brunette and a blonde, respectively) are joined by the luscious Gia Paloma, Sunshine, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Katerina, and pale newbie Roxi Devill (who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  This movie consists of one long "big ass" orgy scene in a large, unexceptional room.     Initially the girls introduce themselves, before mechanically moving into some brief, half-hearted girl/girl action.  The scene quickly jumps to a full fledged orgy with a guy for every girl (with the exception of Roxi Devill, who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  The sex consists mostly of pussy fucking and cock sucking.  Melissa and Katja both do anal; however, if any of the other girls do, it isn't shown.  There is a bright spot early on when Melissa and Katja are side by side on a couch riding a couple cocks in reverse-cowgirl, but overa
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Ass Orgy Studio: Adam & Eve Director: Simbo Super B Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:59:27) Starring: Melissa Lauren Gia Paloma Katja Kassin Holly Wellin Staci Thorn Sunshine Roxi Devill Katerina Themes: Orgy This release from North Carolina-based Adam & Eve, usually known for their softish couples-oriented fare, is exactly what it says; a Big Ass Orgy. The impressive cast is highlighted by Euro super-sluts Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin and the always fabulous Gia Paloma. Each of the chicks are paired off with a male performer (a.k.a. stunt cock) and the whole gang of them just go at it for 91 minutes in a large and luxurious living room with oriental rugs everywhere. There is only one long scene which lasts for the duration of the movie. The first thing I noticed is that the lighting ranges from bad to terrible throughout the film. Everything in the room looks either orange or red; the skin tones of the performers did not seem natural at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katerina, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Paris Waters, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/10/2005
Big Gulps (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Big Gulps Studio: Bad Seed Directors: Nick Orleans & James Avalon Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:28:00 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:14:27) Starring: Holly Wellin (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Alicia Rhodes Katja Kassin Shy Love Gia Paloma Tory Lane Paris Waters Genesis Skye Sunny Lane Katarina Sunshine Lauren Phoenix Themes: Oral The new company Bad Seed has quickly made a tenuous name for itself as the 'first' porn company with a mascot. Their mascot is an anthropomorphized sperm with a spiked collar. The smirking sperm graces the logo, dvd cover, and disc itself. The cover's also an eye-popping one, with some very reflective foil packaging front and back. Certainly one's eyes cannot glaze over a Bad Seed release while in a Porn Trance at the local adult video shack. The cover is almost like a hologram and really draws your attention to the company's releases. Let's see if the oral action contained within is as memorable as the disc packaging.
   read the complete review
review on  

This all blowjob movie features the girls doing soft seductive blowjobs with some light facefucking and some deepthroating. Up first is an attractive girl with long brown hair and dark eyes, Shy Love, looking into the camera and saying "I want to suck your cock." She get onto her hands and knees and crawls toward the guy while talking dirty. Shy Love lightly licks along his cock and balls and takes him deep into her mouth and gets lightly facefucked. She energetically sucks him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time and she jerks him off onto her pretty face and sucks the cum off the head. She really did a good job and its a great way to start the movie. The pretty blonde, Sunny Lane, is next dressed in a tan shirt and white mini skirt. She looks into the camera and says "I am gonna have some fun...I am gonna suck your cock." She lifts her skirt up then pulls out her boobies to slowly shake at the camera, then she crawls over to the guys cock while talking dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Alberto Rey, Katerina, Talon, Jack Spade, Vanilla Skye, Staci Thorn
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 3/1/2005
Dripping Wet Sex 12 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

There are now a dozen Dripping Wet Sex editions, and it continues to be one of the more solid porn series on the market. Volume #12 continues the formula employed by its predecessors no conversation or interviews, attractive (if not spectacular) talent, and good sex captured by director Robert Herrera and his crew. A warning to couples there is anal sex in every scene, and all the girls take facials. It those aspects dont bother you, sit back and be prepared to be entertained, if not turned on. The girls here are, at the least, attractive, and, at the best, cuter than most. They are, in order: blond Staci Thorn (with an unsightly spider web tat on her arm); Rachel Luv, a brunette who gives great head and PCH; cute cover blonde Missy Monroe, who smiles sweetly as she takes a good facial; brunette Katerina; and brown-haired Vanilla Skye, who takes a severe DP. The DVD extras include a Positions Menu, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, and a Bonus Scene (Pandora from Blowjob Auditions).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 5
110% Natural 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Silvia, Monica, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Lucie, Scotti Andrews, Misha, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Katerina, Onika, Andres, Juliano Ferraz, Daria Glower
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
110% Natural 5 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #5 ByRed Light District Staring Lucie Misty Silvia Monika Daria Gower Scotti Andrews Highlights Light Degredation Facials Anal DP      The Basics -110 Natural 5-Genre: Straight- 6 Chapters -Runtime 2 hours, 18 minutes (plus some outtakes with the final credits) Compliance StatementOverall Value- $11.00The Run Down Umm well, sex.  Some anal, some choking, some 2 and 3 men on 1 woman, facials, DP...that kind of thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD has certainly outdid themselves with the covershot for the latest in this big titted Euro line. Katerina is simply angelic on the cover and her pair of heavenly hooters will most assuredly help this release fly off the shelves! I also notice some other fine babes in this new one including the Scottish lass Scotti Andrews so sit back and hum that little chorus that goes something like this, " Two mams for everyone!!" Misty: We start off with a cute redhead who's in some skin tight white shorts and a very tight black and white dotted top. Tease: She does lots of caressing on those beauties as she talks to us. Soon the top is loosened and her big babies are allowed to breath. She reminds me somewhat of Cherry Mirage, must be the big tits, red hair, and her nice smile! So needless to say as a fan of that lady I'm looking forward to see if Misty has that kind of spunk in her. Misty soon gets joined by Brian Pumper, Mr. Pete, and Brandon Iron. She's soon swallowing all three cocks in a superb tri- man blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 33: Anal Intruders
Best By Private 33: Anal Intruders 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Brigitte, Susy, Alberto Rey, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Sophie Evans, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Britney, Gina Blonde, Katerina, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Villa, Claudio
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2002
Best By Private 33: Anal Intruders reviews:
review on  

Anal Intruders Studio: Private Director: Various directors Cast: Sophie Evans, Michelle Wild, Gina Blonde, Katerina, Brigitte, Britnee, Alissa, Susy, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Philippe Dean, Choky Ice, Pascal St James, David Perry, JPX, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Claudio Villa Running time: 1hr 28mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 An anal-themed compilation from Private is hardly an original idea given the preponderance of the act in their movies, not to mention the previous comps they've done on the subject.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Intruders (2002) 88 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Alissa, Katerina, Brigitte, Britnee, Gina Blonde, Lucy, Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Susy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Brigitte Cons Susy, Alissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "PRIVATE offers you 88 minutes of the best and most exciting anal sex with nine spectacular Private ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal
Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Violet, Steve Holmes, Daniela, Alissa, Jana, Choky Ice, Katerina, Julia Crow, Myli, Slavka, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/27/2002
Private X-Treme 1: Bacchanal reviews:
review on  

A Jean-Yves Lecastel film Starring Alissa, Daniela, Jana, Katerina, Slavka, and Myli with David Perry, Steve Holmes, and Csaki Attila. -This being a Private DVD, there is some attempt at a story Steve Holmes and David Perry, two friends, catch up on ass fucking a bunch of Euro girls though the story is a very minimal part to the sex. SCENE ONE : David Perry walks through a vineyard, walking past another girl before stopping at Daniella, a pretty hot blonde. She wastes no time in dropping to the ground to suck on his cock. The fucking starts with some vaginal, as she is standing, bent over before moving onto the anal in reverse cowgirl, though it is hard to see. She gets vaginal once again, into some more anal, while bent over. This is a pretty good scene, which ends with Daniella receiving a facial. SCENE TWO : Alissa, a hot blonde, and Katerina, a pretty hot short haired brunette, are sitting on the ground as Steve Holmes walks through the vineyard.
   read the complete review
review on  

X-treme I: Bacchanal (2002) 102 min Studio Private Director J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Extreme : Bacchanal Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released early 2002 DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Daniela, Alissa, Katerina, Slavka, Jana, Myli, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice And so the Matador hunted no more. This was actually a much needed change, since LeCastel long ago stopped the inane shouts of Ole! whenever a gaping asshole was shown in his Private movies. Matador no longer had any significance as the title for a movie line, but was at least distinctive. I would have thought that Private could come up with a better replacement title than simply Private Extreme, but I suppose that this does illustrate that LeCastels movies have less plot and more anal-for-its-own sake than the companys other features. Really, nothing has changed from late generation Matador movies. Heres David Perry, driving through the countryside to the Hungarian wine region near Lake Balaton (southwest of Budapest). Theres Steve Holmes at the main building of the vinyard to greet Perry, who is his old friend both in the movie and in real life.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 4
Blowjob Impossible 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Nacho Vidal, Karma, Denisa, Katerina, Janavi, Simona Sun, Jane Darling, Sabrina Lee, Raul Vidal, Isha Paradise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/5/2002
Blowjob Impossible 4 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Impossible 4 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Jane Durlink/Darling, Isha Paradise, Simona Sun, Karma, Katerina, Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Margaret, Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Raul Vidal, Nacho Vidal Blowjob Impossible 3 is essentially a continuation of what went on in volume 3, offering more of Nachos October 2001 Prague castings, shot mostly POV. It shows him getting to know the girls subsequently found in the many movies he and TT Boy made at this time. We start with the series signature of a pre-credits scene, as 2002 Miss Erotica Jane Darlings Amazon strong body is on glorious display in red undergarments. Nacho, lying on a bed, just has to taste her goodies. She then teases him by ever so slowly peeling off his underwear, and then still more gradually licking and sucking his member. Nacho has a tripod ready, and uses it at some points as the action continues, in order to have both hands free for activities such as playing with her luscious breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 26
18 and Nasty 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Silvia, Jana, Zuzanna, Katerina, Edita, Janavi
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 2/25/2002
18 and Nasty 26 reviews:
review on  

18 and Nasty 26 Directed by TT Boy Devils Films Released 11/2001 DVD 2/2002 Cast : Jana, Katerina, Edita (aka Carol), Janavi, Zuzana, Silvia (aka Queen Afghanistan), Michelle (aka Victoria), Nacho Vidal, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), TT Boy Ive already explained the concept of the Nachoribas production house in my reviews of Nachos Killer Pussy and Tony Ribas Harcore Innocence lines of movies. These guys share female talent and make very similar movies. I recently learned that this goes farther than I realized, with Nacho sharing his actresses with TT Boy for the latest editions of the 18 and Nasty and Little White Chicks and Big Black Monster Dicks lines (TT seems to have taken over for Jake Steed on the latter). I should point out that I usually detest TT Boy. He often seems unnecessarily crude with his female costars, fucking them like a blow-up doll that lacks any feelings. So I wasnt sure what to expect with 18 and Nasty 26, but I was eager to see it, since I knew it had Nacho and a girl named Katerina who is also in Killer Pussy 10.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director