Porn Stars  >  Kate More  > Reviews

Reviews of Kate More Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Sophie Evans, Bruno Sx, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Eric Leroi, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Penthouse Greatest Moments 1 reviews:
review on  

Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Kate More, The
Private Life Of Kate More, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, David Perry, Silvia Saint, Andrew Youngman, Kate More, Leslie Taylor, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Joe Lemon
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/24/2004
Private Life Of Kate More, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The Private Life Of Kate More Cast: Kate More, Silivia Saint, Mary Eleniak, Sophie Evans, Ursula Moore, Laura Angel, Mercedes, T.J. Hart, Katalin, Monic, Fovea, Nicol & Katy Director: Various Studio: Private Date Of Production: 2/04 Duration: Over 3 Hours I really enjoyed this edition of The Private Life Of .... I think this one is on par with The Private Life Of Nikki Anderson and The Private Life Of Lynn Stone. I've also seen The Private Life Of Silvia Saint (The best) and The Private Life Of Bettina. This one isn't quite as good as Silvia Saint's but better than Bettina's. I'm in agreement with Morbidthoughts. Best women around, very good sex. He also breaks down each scene so if you need to know the details, see him. Overall: Right now, you can get this title for under $17.00, as is the case with most of these titles. That is a steal. You get over 3 hours of some Private's best girls. Kate More is definitely one of the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a quick and dirty compilation review. Kate More is a beautiful Dutch woman. Thin with perky breasts, she has a beautiful face with raven black hair. She is Amanda from the Amanda's Diary series. I've never seen any of her Private movies but figured this was as good a place to start. Okay, I want to clear one thing up due to the confusion in the forums. This movie is advertised at 1 hour and 50 minutes... and it is. Most Private Life ofs range from 110-130 minutes. However, that is the length of the movie. The movie itself is an interview with the actress retrospectively looking back on her career. The second dvd and all the other scenes are considered extras! The actual movie includes scenes from: Amanda's Diary 1 (Monic, Ursala Moore, Andrew Youngman, Joe Lemon) Hells Belles (Laura Angel & George) Call Girl (David Perry) Call Girl (David Perry & Silvia Saint) Fashion (Franco Roccaforte & Sophie Evans) Fashion (Mercedes, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor) Kate has good blowjob skills that she displays in every scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again we're treated to another in the excellent 'Private Life of' Line. This time Dutch beauty Kate More gets the 2-Disc treatment. I was really excited when i heard about this title. Kate was the girl that really attracted me to the Private line via the Amanda's Diary series. And the extras just keep getting better and better on these titles. Disc one isn't just the standard VHS edition, where it also includes a (hidden) scene from Amanda's Diary 2, (the scene from the museum). I was glad to find this on the disc, as i was a little perplexed to find it not within the scene listings. The extras disc not only includes extra scenes amounting upto a total that outspans the VHS edition, but there is also an exclusive scene specially filmed for this disc. I haven't seen anything new from Kate in a long time, so i was really surprised by this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silvia Saint's Private Collection
Silvia Saint's Private Collection 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Timea, Lana Sands, Vivian, Monika, Brigitte, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mina, Lisa Belle, Monique Covet, Kate More, Ashley, Fovea, Brooke, Amanda, Peggy Sue, Kimi Ji, Lisa Lennox, Nastasy, Laura Angel, Katarina Martinez, Angela Tiger, Marietta, Monica Sweetheart, Sindy, Mishi, Niki Dee
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2004
Silvia Saint's Private Collection reviews:
review on  

Silvia Saint's Private Collection. This boxed set is devoted to porn legend Silvia Saint. The set contains 5 of Silvia's movies produced, unsurprisingly, by Private, they are as follows: Film 1:Irresistable Silvie (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 9. Film 2: Italian Legacy (Private Gaia) - Silvia is in 3 scenes and the bonus scene out of 10 (including the bonus scene). Film 3: Call Girl (Private Penthouse) - Silvia is in 3 scenes out of 11 (including 2 bonus scenes). Film 4: Hawaiian Ecstasy (Private Gold) - Silvia is in 5 scenes out of 8. Film 5: Xtreme Desires (Pirate Video De Luxe) - Silvia is in 2 scenes out of 6. The 6th disc is a bonus disc containing a collection of Silvia's scenes, from some of Silvia's other movies for Private and one all new scene, shot as an exclusive for this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Laura Angel, The
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Kate More, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Frank Gunn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/13/2004
Private Life Of Laura Angel, The reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

This has been one of the more anticipated titles in this series. Laura is a hottie with long black hair, who also goes under the name Lenka. The first disc is the standard film. It includes 6 of the most important scenes of Laura's work for Private. Scenes included are from: Helles Belles (with Silvia Saint), Xtreme Desires (with Monique Covet), Sex Shot, Italian Flair (with Nikki Anderson), Fashion and another random scene. Laura offers a better interview about her life than others that i have seen, such as Jodie More. Disc two offer 10 scenes in total, running at over 2 and a half hours. Scenes include Sex Shot (2), Helles Belles, China Box and more. There is also a beautifully filmed extra scene exclusive to this disc, like found on PLO Lea De Mae. You may view this in a hard or soft version. As well as the usual trailers, photobooks and magazine shoots, you get the now standard quiz game. You are rewarded, upon completion, with the final scene from the, up until now unreleased, Cleoptra 2. Probably one of the best PLO discs i have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Anal Kelly in Rome
Rocco's Dirty Anal Kelly in Rome 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Silvio Evangelista, Kate More, Yves Le Prince, Martina Mercedes, Andrea Nobili, Renata Rey, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, Kelly Stafford, Sexy Luna, Eva Ciccone, Claudia Costa, Zsele
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/18/2002
Rocco's Dirty Anal Kelly in Rome reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Sexy Luna, Silvio Evangelista, Reneta Ret, Eva Ciccone, Claudia Costa, Andrea Nobiki, Zsele, Kate More, Martina Mercedes, Yves LePrince, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, the Bukkake Guys, and John Buttman Stagliano in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Rocco and Kelly have awed me in the past. Im expecting it to happen again here. Initial Reaction: Its typical Rocco and Kelly. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too rough Audio /Video Quality: As frequently happens with Roccos features, the audio is often a bit muddy and slightly off balance. The video also has a slight grain similar to if the feature was shot on film, a few shadows here and there, as well as a few flashes of remnants. Its a bit above typical gonzo, but not up to my normal expectations for an Evil Angel feature. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, David Perry, Mercedes, Kate More, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Anita Black, Natasha Storm, Christina Bella, Pascal St. James, Thomas Stone, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Steven Johnson
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/20/2002
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Private showcasing some of the pretty brunettes who have shot for them through the years. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Kate Moore and Kristina Bella. The first girl for us to watch is named Natasha. Before the actual scene we are privelged to see a brief video montage concerning Natasha while we hear a cute voice describe her. This will be done with every girl in the dvd. We don't get a film title for any of the scenes shown but I do see Natasha is working with Euro stud David Perry. It isn't to long into the scene before Natasha is giving a very nice blowjob with good eye contact. She also gives some no hands head and she ends up taking the whole cock in her mouth. For the sex portion Mr. Perry starts out in the doggy position and he would alternate going fast then slow. Next up is a nice reverse cowgirl which leads into reverse cowgirl anal. David is stimulating her pussy with his fingers as he pounds away. Natasha then turns around for some cowgirl anal and then some doggy anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brunettes on Fire (2002) 89 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Natasha, Eva Black, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Kristina Bella, Yvette, Natasha Storm, Yvette Marco DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Yvette Marco, Eva Black Cons Demi Blue Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the best sex ever! Don't miss the most exciting scenes shot exclusively for PRIVATE with only the hottest, horniest PRIVATE women, hotter than hell!!!" The Reality is that: this is a very good compilation that stars gorgeous women providing us with great sex on-screen. I just cannot get enough of either Eva Black or Yvette Marco! Organization: Compilation. First up is Natasha who has lit up televisions around the world. Her luscious body encases her insatiable appetite for pleasing men. Her sloppy blowjobs are something to watch over and over. Unfortunately, the scene cuts to the chase and we see her being fucked in the doggy position. Antonio Adamo's gl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Brooke Ashley, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Frank Gun, Guy DiSilva, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Richard Langin, Laura Angel, Amanda Steel, Katarina Martinez, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Zora Banks, Mishi, Stefania Bruni, Sonya Smith, Sarah McLean, Rumika Powers
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/29/2001
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a good compilation of some of the best scenes by Silvia Saint in Private. In addition, between the different scenes, you have interview parts and some behind scenes videos that make of this movie a mix of documentary, interview and compilation. If you like Silvia Saint don't miss it, it would be a sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

If Silvia Saint ever becomes pregnant, I hope her baby has the good sense to lick her pussy a couple of times on the way out. OK, maybe that was uncalled for, but the truth of the matter is that when it comes to the aesthetically perfect Silvia Saint no thought can be too depraved, and no lust can be sated. Not even by this excellent DVD. The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a two-disc DVD featuring nothing but the best of its star's work with Private. Such a release is to perverts what the The Lord of the Rings movie was to geeks. It is, simply, all the stuff they like right there in one easy to access package. Private has a loyal following, and I guess it's deserved, though I've never been an enthusiastic fan myself. While well produced with many truly beautiful women, Private movies are often a little distant. Their sex scenes seem to be orchestrated and not as spontaneous as I'd like. Here, stripped from their original contexts, the sex appears a little less managed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Title : The Private Life of Silvia Saint Director : Antonio Adamo, Christophe Clark, plus others Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Well I was totally impressed with the 1st edition of the private life of. Now the 2nd edition showcases the magnificent Silvia Saint. In this 2-Disc edition there is alot to shout about. In this edition there is a nice 50+ image photoshoot, and 8 extra scenes in 2nd disc, plus 10 more scenes in the 1st disc. Silvia Saint is one of the greatest porn stars ever to grace the screen. Some great scenes come from the following PRIVATE movies : The Academy, Call Girl, and Dangerous Things I & II. This disc is basically a compilation for Silvia's best & brightest work. Some of her greatest scenes come from Call Girl which includes Kate More in her scene. PRIVATE has always done quality jobs on all their dvds, and this is no exception. Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deals (Alexia & Cie)
Dirty Deals (Alexia & Cie) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Kate More, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Gili Sky, Olivia De Treville, Bruno Sx, Maeva Exel, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Claudie De Moro, Hugues Robert
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 3/2/2001
Dirty Deals (Alexia & Cie) reviews:
review on  

Alexia & Cie Video Marc Dorcel Directed by Marc Dorcel Starring: Laura Angel, Olivia De Treville, Kate More, Nikki Anderson, Silvia Saint, Maeva Exel, Philippe Dean, Hugues Robert, Gili Sky, Claudia Demoro, Bruno SX, Francesco Malcolm, Sébastian Barrio, Rodolph Antrim, Kevin Long Running time: 2hrs 10mins (feature), 27mins (report) Format: NTSC Note: this movie is available in a US edition called Dirty Deals, distributed by Wicked Laura Angel, at the peak of her powers, heads an all-star cast in this lavish sex thriller. It's a tale of blackmail and double-cross, set among the beautiful people of France's Côte D'Azur.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dirty Deals (Alexia & Cie) Studio: Wicked Pictures Genre: Foreign, Feature, Straight, Lesbian Director: Marc Dorcel Cast: Maeva Exel, Claudia DeMoro, Olivia De Treville, Philippe Dean, Laura Angel, Silvia Saint, Nikki Anderson, Kate More/Moore, Sebastian Barrio, Bruno Sx, Francesco Malcolm, Hugues Robert, Kevin Long, Rodolphe Antrim, Gili Sky Length: 130 minutes Date of Production: 7/3/99 Review The movie starts off showing a typical Mediterranean town Saint-Tropez and its daily life scenes. Scene 1 Laura Angel an owner of a glamour agency sunbathes next to her establishment. Her outstanding body gets into focus of her photographer who takes pictures of two beginner- level models. He dictates them their positions and we hear how his camera captures the beauty. The Slovak model Olivia is very attractive and sexy, although the photographer at first is not satisfied with her performance. Laura stops by to check the situation and asks the guy to keep the girls under control.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
All reviews of Dirty Deals (Alexia & Cie)
Boxcover for Pirate 12: Hells Belles
Pirate 12: Hells Belles 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, Frank Gun, Kate More, Fovea, George, Robert, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Janet, Kate Moore, Hakan, Silvia Silent, Bobby T
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/24/2001
Pirate 12: Hells Belles reviews:
review on  

In Private movies you always see good looking girls. Also in this one. There are seven scenes, but most of them are quite short. The movie is only 90 minutes. Good porn, but nothing special.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dir: Frank Thring Cast: Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Kate More, Fovea, TJ Hart, Silvia Silent, Janet, Hakan, George, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Kevin Long, Bobby T, Robert. Extras: Trailer, Cast Bios: Listing all private products (female) cast members had been in when this DVD was released. Photobook: A number of high-quality stills in "step" form. Film Notes: A couple of pages of press-release-style text. Previews for: Dangerous Things 2, Madness 1, Erica, Solid Gold, Double Penetrations. Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, Polish. Private's Pirate/Pirate Video DeLux lines are fetish-themed hardcore, though it varies from title to title how "fetish"-y they are.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: Nov. 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Laura Angel, Silvia Saint, Kate Moore, Fovea, T. J. Hart, Silvia Silent, Janet, Hakan, George, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Kevin Long, Bobby T., and Robert Initial Expectations: Although Fetish Therapy is the only title Ive seen from Privates Pirate line, it was good enough to give me high expectations for the rest of the series. Initial Reaction: Its great stuff if youre looking for hardcore fetish sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore fetish sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid and Adam & Eve are just a little to hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: Private is known for having one of the best transfers in the business but Hells Belles lacks a little here. The audio is very clear, and it was dubbed pretty well for the most part. The final story, however, was dubbed horribly. Heck, they even had the girls crying out when they had a dick firmly in their mouth for the cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multi Angle Sex
Multi Angle Sex 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oceane, Silvia Saint, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Lou Valmont
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred Coppula
Release date: 10/23/2000
Multi Angle Sex reviews:
review on  

There are 6 scenes, and you can choose 4 different angles for each scene. Only the first scene and silvia saint scene are decent. The other 4 scenes are pretty bad. Overall, dont buy this dvd. Try to rent it. You are not missing out much. And for the other guy that said silvia fucks super special in this one. Obviously he hasn't seen other silvia saint movies. If you want the best silvia saint scenes, there are 2 movies available in the pick-up line series for silvia saint. Or you can just wait for her to come out in "my plaything" sometime this fall.
   read the complete review
review on  

A movie trying to cash in on the multi-camera angle form. You get four views of each scene which can be all seen at once on the screen, although not really close enough to see the action properly. The av quality is very average and not sharp at all and lets the dvd down. The only scenes worth recommending are the one's with Silvia and the end orgy scene. I only purchased this because I like watching Silvia Saint, and was not dissapointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh YES! A DVD that is nothin' but Multi Angle Sex (hence the name!) This DVD begins with a bang as Daniella Rush starts us off with a great scene. Then we see the lovely Silvia Saint in an office type of scene either way you want it Silvia Saint fucks super special in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Paris
Secret Paris 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kate More, Adriana, Regina Hall, Sophie Evans, Zdenka, Dale Bonet
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 10/23/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secret Paris reviews:
review on  

Secret Paris (2000) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Adriana, Bree Maddox, Monica Mendez, Sophie Evans, Kate More, and Dale Bonet Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 22-picture photo gallery (mostly softcore), and 18-minute "centerfold" featurette Typical Watchers Andrew Blake fans and those who worship the female form Typical Haters Anyone who'd rather see a DAP rather than a woman wearing lingerie Replay Value Medium Themes Eurobabes, elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, natural breasts, girl-girl, toys, blowjob, 50's style bondage, nude in publicCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything released under Studio A (circa 1996-present)    [ /image ] -->It's been a while since I've seen an Andrew Blake movie, mostly because Studio A releases are so damn expensive.  But like reserve wine or hand-rolled cigars, it's usually worth every cent.  In the case of Secret Paris, th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jekyll & Hyde
Jekyll & Hyde 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Genevieve, Mike Foster, Taylor Hayes, Fernanda, Kate More, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Frank Major, Daniella, Aletta, Kallinger Hurst, Judyh, Kathlin Zombor, Frank Gunn, John Kossa
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/9/2000
Jekyll & Hyde reviews:
review on  

Jekyll & Hyde (2000) Studio Vivid Director Paul Thomas Starring Taylor Hayes, Kate More, Genevieve, Aletta, Daniella, Judyh, Fernanda, Julian, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, John Kossa, Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Leslie Taylor, Kallinger Horst, Ian Daniels, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features "Virtual Reality" menu interface; full motion video chapter selection menu; video profiles of 6 Vivid Girls; 10 video clips totaling 57 minutes; 2 additional video angles during select scenes; trailers for Exquisite Excesses, Temporary Positions, and The Awakening; and Dolby 5.1 audio soundtrack.  Bonus disc may be included.  Disc includes:  19 trailers on side A, 45 trailers with full motion video selection menu on side B, 25 short (and identified) video clips, 12 video profiles of Vivid Girls, and Mind Teazzer demo. Typical Watcher Fans of Taylor Hayes, anyone who prefers Vivid-style videos Typical Hater Anyone who despises plots, bad acting, weak stories, Vivid-style hardcore, non-English speaking actors, or exp
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: »90mins. * STARRING: Aletta, Daniella, Fernanda, Genevieve, Judyh, Kate Moore, Kathlin Zombor & Taylor Hayes. Jekyll & Hyde is a Vivid feature classic starring Taylor Hayes, Julian and a lot of European women. Like many classics, this film falls completely flat on its face. Its difficult for me to express my disappointment, but Ill try anyway. Of the female cast, the only name I knew (and the only reason I bought this DVD) was Taylor Hayes. Still, it was Vivid so I should have known better should have known far better. Sigh. First up, the plot. Jekyll & Hyde has been lauded for its story. Personally, I found the story uninteresting, even off-putting, and it unquestionably interfered with the sex. Not only that, but there were virtually two stories going on at once, independent of each other. Taylor and Julian had a plotline that was semi-interesting while the European (Hungarian?) cast were totally involved in their own non-English drama. Clearly, a lot was put into production values and Taylor and Julians acting were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 2: Fashion
Private Penthouse 2: Fashion 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Wanda Curtis, Mercedes, Kate More, Claudia Jamsson, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Jeweliette
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/29/2000
Private Penthouse 2: Fashion reviews:
review on  

Private-Penthouse: Fashion (2001) Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Starring Kate More, Sophie Evans, Mercedes, Genevievre, Claudia Jamsson, Ava Vincent, Zita, Frank Gun, Bruno SX, Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, and Nacho Vidal Running Time 1:42 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; alternate behind the scenes video angle; 8-minute deleted scene; 6-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 47-picture photo gallery; English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugues, and Polish subtitles; production notes; and trailers for Private Geographic, Julia, Collector, The Club, Sweet Baby 2, and Fashion. Themes Eurobabes, facials, pool sex, girl-girl, natural breasts, anal, double penetration, interracial If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Antonio Adamo film or Private-Penthouse DVD Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -
   read the complete review
review on  

Fashion is the second Private/Penthouse DVD release. The first being Call Girl. Both are truely excellent films. Antonio Adamo did a brilliant job of directing. And the women are so beautiful that my whole body aches when I look at them. Before I get down to the scenes, some general comments about the movie. Yes, it does have some kind of plot, but I don't know what it is - something about a fashion designer going out on her own and overcoming obstacles. (I guess this makes me a raincoater) ;) The women are constantly looking at the camera. I find this very hot! But other people have wrote that they did not like this. The sex in Adamo's film is carefully planned and somewhat subdued. There is no hot sweaty fucking with wild abandon going on this this film. Everybody seems to know exactly what positions they should be in and where they should look. Again, some people may find this a turn off, but I don't mind. As in all (at least all the Private films I have), the audio is dubbed over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Call Girl (Private)
Call Girl (Private) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Brigitte, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Kate More, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Angela Tiger, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart, Vivien Martines, Philippe Durock
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 6/2/2000
Call Girl (Private) reviews:
review on  

Stars: Angela Tiger, Brigitte, Caroline, Kate More, Lisa Crawford, Monica Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Peggy Sue, Silvia Saint, Vivien Martines. Directed by: Antonio Adamo. The original Private Penthouse movie. It's success made it known even in the U.K. If i'd have seen this a few years ago, i might have been more impressed. The fact is, Private and Penthouse have bettered themselves a million times over since this film, but that does not make this a bad film. The film centers around a married journalist. His growing obsession around a Call Girl (Saint) that he is studying. Saint looks great as always, and is in a few scenes that probably make the film better. Crawford plays the journalist's wife who really has a great rack, (natural if i remember correctly!). I was quite interested in the film because of Kate More who, i might add, goes unnoticed as she looks a little toned down compared to what she looked like in Amanda's Diary and Fashion. What really surprised me are the deleted scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 7
North Pole 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Silvia Saint, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Jazmine, Kylie Kooper, Fabian
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/26/2000
North Pole 7 reviews:
review on  

Peter North's NORTH POLE series have gotten some mixed reviews among different adult circles throughout the world wide web. After reviewing volume number seven of this series, I am at a loss as to understanding why anybody would complain. This all-sex series takes a straightforward approach to its sex scenes, so those looking for a plot or theme would be better off with the latest VCA releases than with the simple set-ups presented here. Naturally, this series is named after The Porn Star Formerly Known as Matt Ramsey, who is also well-known for his prodigious resultant orgasms, which give new meaning to the term "pop-shot." Peter North has been in the business for nearly twenty years, and he is as recognizable as most of the industry's sex starlets when it comes to popularity. In my naivete, I always believed that he derived his name from the Peter Brady character, with whom he shares a somewhat close resemblance [don't laugh, I said "somewhat!"]. It wasn't until years later that I finally understood the meaning of his name.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director