Porn Stars  >  Kate Kaptive  > Reviews

Reviews of Kate Kaptive Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Ginger Lynn, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie, Lonnie, William Margold, Nikkie Love, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Trent Tesoro, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Christie Lee, Billy Tyler, Kate Kaptive, Dr. Ava Cadell, Princess III
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/18/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Can You be a Pornstar? Episodes 1 and 2 Initial Thoughts: I don't even know how to begin to explain this one, but I guess I start by saying it's awfully entertaining. I didn't see it then, but I am lead to believe that this was a series on one of the adult networks, and this is the DVD and harder hardcore version. Think of it as a Survivor meets Fear Factor reality TV show that focuses on only sexual activities. It's porn reality TV, and it is actually pretty well done. The goal is to see which one of the ladies can or could be a real pornstar. There is a supposed $100,000 prize and a fuck film contract for the winner. Each episode debuts more girls, and they eventually end up with a winner, although this is not the complete series. Personally I hate just about all reality TV shows, but this I found entertaining. If your looking for outright sex, your gonna be a little dissapointed, because the actual sex that is here, is short and awkward really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 5
First Offense 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Taylor Knight, Kendra Allen, Anita Blue, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Offense 5 reviews:
review on  

First Offense #5 is one of the best skin flicks Ive reviewed in a while. Not that I expect anything less from Peter North, who always seems to produce high-quality productions. Peter does the honors in the first scene, and he gets to play with cute blond Anita Blue. Theres great chemistry between the two as they romp for about 15 minutes in various positions. The facial and cleanup are not to be missed. Also hot brunette Cytherea is next, and she doesnt disappoint in her torrid affair with Lee Stone. She throws in a trademark squirt and takes a nice facial from Lee. Another cute blonde, Taylor Knight, takes on Brett Rockman in the third scene. Again, there is obvious heat between the two before Taylor takes an open-mouth facial. Mary Kate Ashley (credited as Kate Kaptive) gets it on with Trent Tesoro in a plane (on the ground, not in the air). Shes another very cute blonde, and she is okay in a scene brought down by the awkward positions they must attempt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks On The Cock 4
New Chicks On The Cock 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Mary Kate Ashley, Kami Andrews, Kate Kaptive
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 2/21/2004
New Chicks On The Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

New Chicks on the Cock 4 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a new starlet to add to my favorites list, and I figured what better place to start than with a whole disc of girls supposedly doing thier first scenes or atleast very early ones. Seeing the cast list there are a few girls I already like and a few I don't know much about, so I'm just hoping for a solid new girl all sex disc. Initial Thoughts Pretty decent movie to be honest, it has a few issues both technically and sexually, but there are a few real bright spots here, there are a couple real nice performances from our new chicks. The good mostly outweighs the bad, and if your looking for a slightly softer sex disc with a nice group of at the time newbies, and you don't mind a rather short list of extras, this one might be worth your time. Technical thoughts A little bit sub par. Video quality is a bit grainy and not the clearest, I noticed some pixelation issues but they were not horrible. It's passable but needs some work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls (Red Light District)
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Delilah, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Nautica Thorn, Jynx, Joachim Kessef, Kate Kaptive, Lena Julliette
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/29/2003
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Fuck Dolls General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be looking for well captured sex scenes with a youthful female cast including the lovely Canadian hottie Lauren Phoenix and the submissive cutie Jynx! I was disappointed with Jake Malone's direction of Throat Gaggers 5 so I have mixed expectations with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 41
Sodomania 41 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Corina, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/26/2003
Sodomania 41 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 41: Directors All-Star Jam 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Vignette A.K.A.: Sodomania 41: All Star Jam 2 Run Time: 119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Directors: Patrick Collins, Thomas Zupko, Atom Faktor, William H. Written by: uncredited Cast: Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Korina, Ava Devine, Lori Pleasure, Violet Blue, Dick Nasty, Mick Blue, Sasha, Dic Tracy (as Dick Tracy), Joe Monti, Tony Sexton, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Burke Cameos: Vivica Vengeance, Cailey Taylor, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a collection of five vignettes, some plotted, some not that don't relate to each other by several of Elegant Angel's directors. Audio/V
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director