Porn Stars  >  Kate Frost  > Reviews

Reviews of Kate Frost Movies



We have 35 movie reviews with Kate Frost in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kate Frost's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex Time (Vivid)
Sex Time (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kate Frost, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 9/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Time (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Time" is a surprisingly excellent production from Laurent Sky and Vivid that features stunning visuals and a futuristic, high-tech setting. With four excellent scenes, one very good one, and a host of special features, this disc really delivers the goods. Having Hillary Scott, Sandra Romaine, Kate Frost, Eva Angelina, and Brittney Skye onboard certainly doesn't hurt, either. Indeed, save a few minor flaws, it would have garnered the elusive five-star rating. Even as is, it is a highly recommendable endeavor featuring attractive performers in ultra-hot scenes. With a decent running length and plenty of bonuses, there is a good deal of bang for the buck, as well. This one is definitely worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover slick from Vivid’s Sex Time says it all; “Wow! Hillary Scott, Brittney Skye, Eva Angelina, Sandra Romain and Kate Frost...all in the same movie! Yes, it's true, and under the amazingly imaginative direction of Laurent Sky, one of adult's greatest visionaries. Sex Time...it's all about time. The time it takes to strip, the time it takes to suck, the time it takes to come. And of course, awards time...when you'll get to enjoy it all over again!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Fuck Your Hand
Go Fuck Your Hand 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Cassidey, Kate Frost, Stacey Cash, Ariana Jollee, Heather Pink, Ariel Summers, Mya Luanna, Adriana DeVille, Lavender Rayne
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/20/2008
Go Fuck Your Hand reviews:
review on  

If you like female masturbation with fingers, particular anal finger penetration, then this gold. If you're just into female masturbation, it's a middle-of-the-road title. Not great, but solid and you get value for your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School
Big Tits At School 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Kate Frost, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/25/2008
Big Tits At School reviews:
review on  

My penis uttered it's first words today "Big Tits At School" it whispered,i was so proud, with that i slipped the disc into my dvd player and rested back into my wanking chariot(armchair)took a deep breath and cracked open a beer,by day my television was just a boring bringer of bad news and awful chat shows..now it would serve its true purpose to me.With that the menu screen had appeared and the wankathon was due to start,the anticipation the excitement the old familiar sense of lust pumped through my veins.I had reached the "Spinal Tap" in terms of self abuse,the dial read 10 but it was time to crank it up to 11..The title i had chosen for my chugging rights was none other than Big Tits At School from Brazzers,as a fan of Naughty America and there Sex Teacher series i could not wait to see what Brazzers was like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong big boob title from Brazzers, this was my first look at their product but I know it won't be the last. Great boobs all around from Gianna to Kate Frost in the final scene, good fucking'n'sucking keeps the scenes flowing smoothly and they have minimal set up before the action gets going, an easy one to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ditz and Jumbo Tits 4
All Ditz and Jumbo Tits 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kate Frost, Kelly Madison, Nadia Hilton, Velicity Von, Devon Lee, Ryan Madison
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/13/2007
All Ditz and Jumbo Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

In the 4th installment of Pornfidelity...I mean, All Dits and Jumbo Tits, Kelly Madison meets women to bring home for hubby. Ludicrous setups aside, the sex is hot and heavy in this busty-themed dvd.
   read the complete review
Big Boobs the Hard Way 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Kate Frost, Rebecca Love, Chloe Knight, Chevon Taylor
Studio: FYA

Release date: 1/20/2007
Big Boobs the Hard Way 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a dud. The scenes feel drawn out beyond reason with the girls looking like they're putting out some nice effort, but also they also mug the camera repeatedly as well as staring off as if they're looking for direction. Throw in technical aspects that are often weak and no effort towards the extras and this one should be very easy to ignore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantic Joggies 2
Gigantic Joggies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kate Frost, Melissa Lauren, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Chloe Knight, Holly Holston
Studio: FYA

Release date: 12/15/2006
Gigantic Joggies 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like the style where the girls talk directly to you and are obviously putting on a show for you, then this is very great stuff. If you like the realistic, more voyeuristic scenes, this one will seem fake and unsatisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX)
Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rayveness, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Kate Frost, Katie Morgan, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Vanessa Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Franco Del Torro, Michelle Maylene, Alex Roxx, Johnny Castle, Faith Leon, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 11/12/2006
Bad Wives (Penthouse XXX) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 5 vignettes that bring ' Penthouse letters' to life. Major eye candy here with Faith, Michelle Maylene,Rayveness, & Lindsey Meadows on hand . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Kate Frost with Hef Pounder and Tyler Knight . All vaginal . Husband Hef lets Kate flirt/pick-up Tyler at a bar and a kinky threesome ensues. Mutual oral for all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton Asylum
Ashton Asylum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/2/2006
Ashton Asylum reviews:
review on  

Ashton AsylumClub JennaStarring:Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott Directed By: Laurent SkyFEATURE: This film is filled with bright colors, stylish sets and costumes, and very hot women performing energetic, hot sex. The segments are nice and long and the camera work and editing are well done. Laurent Sky has done a great job and joined my list of directors to look for. The sex is very hot throughout and there is a genuine sense of enjoyment coming from all of the women. Female orgasms, fake or real, seem to happen at least once per scene. All of the women are hot as well. The scenes are all very well paced and just the right length. Some of the sexual themes are a bit hardcore, DPs etc., but the performances make these sections enjoyable even for people who aren't into the harder elements. The only problem I had with the dvd was the music, which was louder than I would like.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs The Hard Way
Big Boobs The Hard Way 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Anita Cannibal, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Alexis Silver, Summer Sinn, Danielle Derek
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 10/23/2006
Big Boobs The Hard Way reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty generic release. Kate Frost turns out a great scene with Herschel Savage, but most of the movie has a very generic feeling that's only set apart by a little extra attention towards the big boobs. The technical aspects almost make it to the average mark but the extras barely show any effort. This is an okay release on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 13
Please 13 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Wesley Pipes, Brooke, Claire, Nadia Foster, Franco Roccaforte, Cris Bel, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/27/2003
Please 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2001 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Brooke B., Crisbel, Kate Frost, Nadia Foster, Sandra, Clare P. (whos better known as Scotti Andrews), Frank (also known as Flex Lugan), Franco Roccaforte, John Decker, Lexington Steele, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Please! series has amazed me since I first saw it. I look forward to every episode! Initial Reaction: This number thirteen is anything but bad luck! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and steamy sex that isnt afraid to take a risk or two Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old gonzo porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for old school gonzo. There are a few background noises and the audio balance varies a little throughout the feature. The video has some of the camera shake that your used to and a few shadows also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Mostly one-on-one gonzo with a lot of 'tease.' General Impression This one looked s-l-o-w to me. The tease segments ran long and some felt more 'for show' and less 'for fun.' Sex Brooke is an athletic blonde who greets us in a gym to flex for us and do a little shadow-boxing. Then she spars with Lex in a friendly and lively way before he peels off her top for some kissy-feely action. She takes off her boxing gloves mid-way through her blowjob. They start in a reverse cowgirl, with soft talk, and some decent squirming, grinding, and whimpering. That big dick has her gripping onto some of the gym equipment for support. In standing doggie, it looks like he's near cumming and has to hold off a few times -- something I like to see. Mish on some uncomfortable gym equipment. Anal doggie starts out very slow and seems uncomfortable for her. Mish anal seems to be easier for her. Spoon anal, and a cut to some dick sucking -- as he cums, he pulls out to stroke and fling jizz into the air.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet & Wild 2
Young, Wet & Wild 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pat Myne, John West, Gia, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Austin, Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2003
Young, Wet & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Canvas, The
Virgin Canvas, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Angel Long, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Joelean, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Kay Stanley
Release date: 1/24/2003
Virgin Canvas, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele and Kay Stanley Cast: Kate Frost, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Joelean, Lee Stone, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, and Julian Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been very hit or miss for me, so Im not sure what to expect. Kate Frost and Lezley Zen do give me a bit of hope here! Initial Reaction: Its pretty, and at times it feels that heat is sacrificed for pretty. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting romantic and artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something with a bit of depth or substance Audio /Video Quality: The audio is often a little on the low side and frequently a bit muffled, making it hard to understand when its going beyond one syllable words that are almost entirely made up of vowels. The voice overs are also on the soft side, which had me adjusting the volume repeatedly so I wouldnt be blasted away, and quite a few areas were obviously dubbed.
   read the complete review
review on  

For Adam & Eve, whose efforts are either "too artsy" or too poorly done to be enjoyable, Virgin Canvas is quite beautiful. If only the film's writing and acting were of such quality. The premise of the film is an interesting, if not unique, idea; a young female art student arrives at an elite art school, whose older director gives her an education in art and passion. This concept is blostered by the casting of porn veteran Steven St. Croix as the art director. St. Croix is no longer the stud he was a few years ago in the sex department, but he was always, in my opinion, the finest pure actor the adult industry has ever had and he has not lost any of that. Steven does a fine job with the poor material, yet what dooms the plot is the horrific acting of the star Kate Frost. There is a reason why this gorgeous blonde is in the adult industry and not in mainstream films, and it has little to do with her abilities as a sex performer. Kate is supposed to evolve in the film, from an innocent young student to a passionate artist, yet she shows no sign of such a transformation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This feature has a lame story about a student at an art institute. General Impression The sex in this movie is okay, but not outstanding. It's a bit better if you skip to the sex, avoiding the plot, and keep the sound low. The dvd is somewhat redeemed by the bonus scenes. This is the world's strangest art institute. It's extremely upscale, and yet the easels are flimsy and cheap. All the female students are slim babes, and although the men wear what they like, the females have a uniform that includes a mini-skirt slit up the front to the crotch. Oh, yeah, and the art is just a step above stick-figures. You won't like the fake, wooden, lofty dialogue, either. Sex The first scene features Sondra Hall with Julian. He handles her fake tits before they expose each other's unfortunate tattoos. A big, nice dick, but the stupid sun tattoo above it is pretty distracting. However, when the bj is shot pov, it looks very nice, with some good eye contact. Condom RCG with no tit-jiggle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 8
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 8 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia Bella, Kate Frost, Lynn Dumare, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Lane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/19/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 8 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Lynn Dumaire, a pretty hot brunette from Michigan, opens this scene outside in a parking lot, pitching a softball to Mike Metropolis. Theres text that says she has the finest breast Ive seen in my life period, and while I cant make such a bold statement, I can agree that she does have some truly nice natural tits, which are exposed from under her pulled up top. She has a tattoo between her tits, not a big one, but one that would look better not there, and she is wearing a pair of short red shorts. Joey asks her some questions, she says shes 18, and shes been a pitcher for 11 years, plus she got kicked out of high school. Joey goes on to pull the shorts down as she bends over, getting a nice shot of her white panties and her ass before she walks to the building, where she sits, smoking a cigar and blowing the smoke into his face. Once inside, as she stands in front of an open refrigerator, she pours some milk into a glass but doesnt really drink much, if any, instead she lets it pour down her chest and stomach.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This will be the first episode of Service Animals that I have seen. A number of people I respect very much have told me this is a very good series. I am truly looking forward to this. Capsule Review This movie is inconsistent with the highlights being quite high and the lowlights being seriously lackluster. Technical This DVD shines from a technical standpoint. The audio, video and mastering are all very good. Director Joey Silvera Extras Photo gallery, filmography, cast info Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is a brunette with great tits. She stands in the park practicing softball pitches with her shirt hiked up so that we can see her breasts. It kind of reminds me of the "Man Show" and the trampoline. Eventually, Joey sucks on her tits. He really likes them. He spills milk all over them. Then, a big black stud shows up to fuck her. She fucks him vag, and takes a cum shot to the mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Fawna, Diamond, Mimi, Kody, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Brandy Nash, Gauge, Kate Frost, Starla Fox, Jessie J., Angel (VII), Diamond (VII)
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/3/2002
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions reviews:
review on  

Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions is a compilation of 11 scenes from that Devils Film series. The scene breakdowns are as follows: 1. Malorie Marx (as Mimi), Sean Michaels (original volume unknown) 2. Jessie J., Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (Vol. #10) 3. Desert Rose, T.T. Boy (#10) 4. Gauge, Marc Davis, Starla Fox (#7) 5. Aurora Snow, Rick Masters (#6) 6. Angel, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (#9) 7. Fawna, Mark Wood (#4) 8. Brandon Iron, Lea De Mae (#2) 9. Brandon Iron, Kate Frost (#5) 10. Diamond 4ever (as Diamond), Mark Wood (#3) 11. Brandy Nash (as Brady Nash), Brandon Iron (#1) There are four scenes that include anal sex (Jessie J., Gauge, Fawna, and Brandy), and all end in facials except Malorie. Since most of the original flicks have been reviewed on the IAFD, I will add only that if this is considered the best of this series, I am surprised that T.T.A. has been around for four years and 30 volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve)
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Felecia, Christi Lake, Chloe, Elena, Juli Ashton, Dee, Daisy Chain, Vivian, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Nikki Anderson, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, Shaena Steel, Isabella, Tammy Parks, Rayveness, Lola, Renee Larue, Shelly Elson, Sylvia Saint, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Bolivia Samsonite, Briana Banks, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/9/2002
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Very Elegant Girl/Girl Sex and Lots of It! Im always on the lookout for a good girl/girl title. But I approached this video with some trepidation. I had seen its predecessor, the Hottest Pink, and was generally unimpressed. In it, Adam & Even had taken over a dozen scenes and chopped them up horrendously in order to fit within a two-hour format. The result was both storyless and passionless. It was very much like what Vivid (the studio) does with their own girl/girl compilations where they edit the scenes down and usually end up cutting out some of the very best portions. Gee, why cant a studio leave well enough alone but just give us more of em (the scenes, that is)? Well, Hot Pink 2 unbelievably does just that! The disc has eighteen (18!) unedited vignettes with a seemingly endless array of big name actresses. Here they are in order of appearance (of the ones that I know) Bridgette Kerkove, Alexandra Silk, Aurora Snow, Asia Carrera, Rayveness, Sylvia Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Briana Banks, Felicia, Chloe, Dee and Daisy Chain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very much like its predecessor, The Hottest Pink. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations. It is an average comp DVD with both good and bad scenes, and varying levels of heat. While not quite as bad as Hottest Pink, the technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 18 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Unfortunately, many comps miss some of the best scenes that exist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 236 min. (cover states 4 hours, which is a bit strong but pretty dang close) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Alex Foxe, Summer Storm, Alexandra Silk, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Lola, Angelica Sin, Renee La Rue, Shaena Steele, Aurora Snow, Nefertiti, Christi Lake, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Vivienne, Rayveness, Asia Carrera, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Alexandra Nice, Elena, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Briana Banks, Bolivia Samsonite, Schelly Elson, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Nicolette, Danielle Rodgers, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Dee, Daisy Chain, Chloe, Ashton Moore, and many more Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve seem to be doing a much better job with their compilations lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation with a good variety of lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 11
Rogue Adventures 11 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Joey, Amanda, Susan, Bam Bam, Nefertitti, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/6/2002
Rogue Adventures 11 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performers Looks Rating : 4.0 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Bam Bam, Susan, and Amanda are walking on a New York City street, wearing hard hats and orange vests before they spot Ethan Starr. They take him back to their place, where they eventually get down to some hard work. Bam Bam, slender and good looking, has a pretty big tool between her legs, both nipples of her small tits are pierced. Amanda is a decent looking girl with a good-sized tool between her legs, plus she has one nipple pierced, as well as a lip piercing. Finally theres Susan, the third girl packing a special tool between her legs, and looking pretty damn hot. Lots of oral goes on in all sorts of variations and the girls slap this guy around quite a bit before the fucking starts. Bam Bam is the first to analize the guy. Amanda cums a little early, despite Joey telling her not to, because she still has to fuck. Susan fucks the guy a bit before Bam Bam slides back in and fucks him some more. Ethan rims Bam Bam after she fucks him, and then he cums as Amanda fucks him with a dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, this is it. I have never seen a she-male film before. I am a very straight male, yet my curiosity has gotten the best of me and I have decided to sample one. My understanding is that this series is the best, so here we go... Synopsis Girls who used to be boys, fuck and get fucked by boys and a real girl. All of the girls are latino or black, so if you're not into the interracial thing (I'm not), this will probably be a miss. Also, most of the girls do the "pitching", instead of the "catching", so if you are even slightly homophobic (and now I know that I am at least slighty), it will probably miss again. Technical This is an EA flic. Great production, lighting, sound, etc. Nice work on the technical aspects is standard for a Joey Silvera flic. The Scenes Scene 1 - Bam Bam, Susan & Amanda These 3 "girls" are dark skinned, latino types. They are dressed in construction worker type clothes as they pick a young white guy. They take him back to the apartment where they are suddenly dressed in sexy attire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Cleo, Jewell Marceau, Lena Ramon, Kate Frost, Tara Indiana
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/25/2002
Leather Bound Dykes From Hell 18 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2001 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, T. J. Hart, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Tera Indiana, Cleo, Kate Frost, and Lena Ramone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying this series and am looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean-spirited bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Although the rooms appear to be very hard, I didnt notice any echoing either. The video shows some very nice care as well. Theres only a hint of grain and the lighting is very well done. Theres a few camera shakes, but thats about the only thing I can say bad about the video here. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Scarlet Fever, Dillion Day, Ivy, Lee Stone, Kami, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Phoenix Ray
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2002
Valley Cheerleader Sorority 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Kate Frost and Kristina Black so I naturally went into this video knowing the work of those 2 girls. The plot is very thin and even borders on camp, but the sex is excellent. However, one girl really stands out in this video and that is Phoenix. She is in a threesome with Kate and Herschel (is this guy ever going to retire) Savage. He plays the amorous teacher (again), but even he does good in this one. How can he help it but to do well with a girl like Kate sitting on his face while a hottie like Phoenix does a reverse cowgirl showing a beautiful shaved twat. It will give you a "stiffie", believe me. The first scene of the video has Kristina taking on a couple of studs and she does her usual good work with them. She is a truly stunning girl. It's interesting (as well as silly) because she plays a French foreign exchange student who speaks perfect "Valley Girl" English with no French accent. It is better her playing it this way and not trying to do a fake accent! The second scene has a newcummer called Ivy who is not very experienced in porn and it tells.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2001 Director: David Luger Cast: Kate Frost, Phoenix Ray, Kristina Black, Kami, Ivy, Brandon Iron, Dillion Day, Herschel Savage, Lee Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: This one looks kinda fun and has a decent director and some decent female talent, which gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: I think this feature would have been mentioned in the Geneva Convention if it was around then. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whose fast forward button is broken Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does get a little quiet in places. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but the lighting is normally very even and realistic. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a little animation and a couple photos from the movie to give the feature a decent first impression. The chapter menu is pretty standard and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a scene number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 10
She Squirts 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi Lixx, Kate Frost, Tommi Rose, Lainey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 6/26/2002
She Squirts 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring Kate Frost, Kimi Lixx, Tommie Rose, and Lainey. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, a great looking girl with a hot bod and natural tits, introduces herself and shows the viewer her toys, which are all laid out on a table to start. She will eventually go through the majority of them, and they get bigger as she moves from one to the next, even deep throating some of the bigger ones. She also goes though quite a bit of lube, trying to get the big ones up her pussy, and she even gets lent a helping hand. She does manage to fit some pretty big things up there, using a vibe towards the end, to help ease them in. To cool herself off, and to end a hot and sweaty scene, she takes a nice refreshing ride on the Sybian. SCENE TWO : Tommie Rose, looking pretty good, introduces herself and says she is going to fuck herself, which is always a nice way to start. She starts fingering herself before removing her top, revealing a nice rack in the process, and then she removes her shorts to show off her bald pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence (Digital Sin)
Innocence (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Kate Frost, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/12/2002
Innocence (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Innocence by Red Ezra  Digital Sin / January 2002 / 87 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Carmen Luvana, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Jezebelle Bond, Nicole Sheridan, and Kate Frost Synopsis: Carmen works in an antique bookstore where she spends her time caught up reading erotica. Overall: I must say that I like Red Ezra's way of combining eye candy effects, good music, and good sex. He puts another dimension of erotic appeal into his scenes. A good translation of this is Monica's scene! DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an attempt to create updated extras content on side B. LIKES: Monica, Nikita, and Carmen (when she's not speaking)! The music for each scene real
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion (Wildlife)
Passion (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Layla Jade, Lee Stone, Kate Frost, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Krystal Steal
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 5/29/2002
Passion (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Kate Frost, Krystal Steal, Layla Jade, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Eric Everhard, Eric Masterson, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: Renee La Rue told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Although theres a few fairly minor problems, I think its the best feature Ive seen from Wildlife. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want hot sex without the plot, raincoaters, and anybody looking for sex with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks it isnt hot unless its nasty Audio /Video Quality: The technical qualities are pretty average, but do have a few problems. The audio is a bit on the low side, and at times is muffled or doesnt synch well with the video. The video is much the same way. Its pretty good, but theres a good amount of over lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 6: Hawaii
Sex Across America 6: Hawaii 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, T.J. Hart, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Tawny Roberts, Chris Streams
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2002
Sex Across America 6: Hawaii reviews:
review on  

Description Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk take a crew of friends to Hawaii for some on-location sex. Condoms are used. General Impression There's mild to intense sex, with a nice, friendly frame of mind, and other reviewers have enjoyed this one. I'd like to feel the same way, but it just doesn't do it for me. There's a perpetual cheerfulness that puts me in mind of Donnie and Marie, with sort of a frat-party show-off insincerity to it. The girls seldom forgot to giggle. Granted, that will appeal to some. And granted, everybody enjoys themselves and the girls do have some orgasms. So let's take a quick look at the scenes. Sex Lots of squealing as Luc and Summer get it on in a hotel room in doggie and mish. She is absolutely enjoying it. Alexandra hangs around 'helping,' and saying things like, "Fuck her hard," and "Oh, that's so hot." Alexandra and Summer wander off a jungle trail with Valentino, who is treated to a bj from Alexandra, then RCG leaning on a tree. Summer plays third wheel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 04 / 2001 (cover) 2 / 26 / 2002 (feature) Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, T.J. Hart, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Christopher Streams and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: This series has been a lot of fun so far, which gives me good hopes for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun and enjoyable sex with the personality of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the nastier side of the stars Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its very good. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feeling, but barely any camera shake or soft focus problems. Music: The music is sexy and nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Disc Problems / Complaints: This DVD includes Adam & Eves pop shot icon, which cant be shut off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Alexandra Silk, T.J. Hart, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Valentino, Jay Ashley, Christopher Streams and Luc Wylder. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 4/04/01 (box); 2/26/02 (opening statement) Length: 111 min. Extras: A 32-minute behind-the-scenes featurette, pop shot button, short bios for all female cast, three trailers and a slide show with 40 photos. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is usually quite satisfactory, with clear and easily seen action. There are minor ongoing problems with soft focus, too much backlighting, a bit of graininess, intrusions of equipment at the edge of the screen and a couple of off-camera directions. These are issues that might be expected for a gonzo production, however, and they aren't too bothersome. The music typically has a light, easygoing island flavor that supports the scenes. When the performers are near the surf, the live sex sounds sometimes get a little lost, but I'm sure that couldn't be helped. There are no problems whatsoever with wind noise during any of the outdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Across America 6: Hawaii
Boxcover for Blue Angel
Blue Angel 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Kate Frost, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Hannah Harper, Don Fischer
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/24/2002
Blue Angel reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2001 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Kimi Lixx, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Hanah Harper, Kate Frost, Monique deMoan, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, and Chris Cannon in sexual roles and Don Fischer, Johnny King, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, so I have very high expectations for it. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but its close enough that however long until the sequel comes out is too long. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a porno with a well done plot as well as sex thats hot but doesnt get too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples sex and movies should be boring. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Machine (Digital Sin)
Love Machine (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Isabella, Chloe Jones, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 12/27/2001
Love Machine (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Chloe Jones, Desert Rose, Isabella Camille, Jessie J, Kate Frost, Sunrise Adams, Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Julian, Mark Davis, and Michael Scorpio Initial Expectations: Red Ezras Chances and Flash! were both excellent and showed some great vision right from the start. Now having a few more movies under his belt, Im really looking forward to seeing what else Ezra can do. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to some of the other features Ive seen from Ezra. Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want much plot or people who like fairly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced, but there are a couple spots that appear to be dubbed. There are also a couple spots where there isnt any actual audio from the performers. The video is very clear, and I didnt notice any shadows that seemed out of place.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director