Porn Stars  >  Katarina  > Reviews

Reviews of Katarina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations)
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Katarina, Anita Queen, Kaly, Christina Jolie, Veronica Venoza
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Titty Lesbians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jumbo Titty Bi-Sex (All-Girl)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for All Internal 3
All Internal 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kitty, Frank Major, Simona, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Mugur, Alexa V, Sarah B
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 7/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 3 reviews:
review on  

If the style works for you here, which consists of a lot of fast camera movement and zooms, then you're going to love this one. It has hot girls, energetic sex, and plenty of great cream pies. If, however, the style doesn't work for you, you're going to have a very strong chance of needing an air sickness bag due from the motion on the screen turning your stomach inside out. This one might be best rented before you spend the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 27: Open Legs Open Minds Studio: Private Category: All Sex Directors: Steve Drakos, Tom Herold, JF Romagnoli, Jalif, Mark Lelong, Alberto Rey Starring: Katarina, Stefania, Kathy Anderson, Cindy Lords, Keira Farrell, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Alejandra, Bruni Preemptive strike. Can anyone buy a movie just for one of the girls?, Can anyone buy a product just for the name of the maker?, Can anyone understand what the fuck the director was thinking, when he shoot a scene the way he did?,...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Private)
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Victoria Slim, Katy Caro
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/9/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum on My Face #4 Directors: Trevor Black, David Perry, Gianfranco Romagnoli. Extras: Karaoke Clip: A semi-amusing dance-pop rewrite rendition of Monty Python's "Sit on my face". I wonder if they paid the Pythons royalties for it? Trailers: A trailer for this disc which manages to make it look unappealing. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Who is in the scenes, who directed them, and where they were shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 ½ out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 5
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Justin, Dillion Day, Katarina, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Double Filled Cream Teens #5 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I have really started to like Devils Films lately. Their general style of shooting, the fact that many of their scenes at least have the girl(s) barefoot and sometimes even contain foot play, the hot euro girls, etc all combine to satisfy me most of the time. This one turned out to be another pretty good one. The format for every scene here is boy/boy/girl, with every scene having anal and DP, and one scene also having double vag. They got a few very cute girls for this video, one of which I really like. So, here we go . . . . . Scene #1: Justin with two guys - Okay, this is the girl I really like. This is the first time I have seen her, and she goes on my list of girls to look search for in cast lists. She is a very skinny, tall, 19 year old bleached blonde from the Czech Republic. Her hair is curly and a little over shoulder length.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2005 Director: Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Sandra Kay, Katka, JJ, Boby, and Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Zupko, and his reputation along with Tiana taking it in her shitpussy is all I need to know that Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nowhere near as good as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something unique or with a lot of variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Big Wet Asses 6 has the best technical aspects Ive seen from Elegant Angel in a heck of a long time, if not ever. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few background noises in one of the scenes. The video is also very well done. It doesnt have the colored bars on the edge of the screen that I always associated with an Elegant Angel DVD, and theres barely even any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

ADT probably doesnt need another Big Wet Asses review (this will be the 4th and the others are done by much better reviewers) but it is an impressive enough title to rave about. The name is a bit of a misnomer, as the asses arent wet with water, but are soaked with oil. But Big Greasy Oily Asses maybe doesnt sounds so great (actually I think its just fine). Now, the next question is: are these gigantic rumps all lumpy and gross? Nah. Luckily this isnt a title that pays homage to that wide load butt that we all know surely everyone has had a grade school teacher that was nearly as wide as she was tall and always needed to wear (for some reason) odd colored (and tight) polyester pantaloons instead these gals just have pleasantly ample butts. Or maybe its a camera illusion? Anyhow, I had long delayed renting this release after being disappointed by the last few (I thought parts 1 and 2 were excellent though) but this one recaptured all the past glory for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 6
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Carol, Katarina, Michael Stefano, Tera Joy, Nikki Loren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rating:Overall I give this disc a 4 out 5. Most of the scenes are average at best but the one sure thing is the Sammie Rhodes scene.She is absolutely beautiful and takes a mean,hard fucking from Erik Everhard. Who will like it: Hardcore sex lovers and gonzo fans.Who should avoid it: Couples,softcore lovers. Scene#1:boy/girl{Nikki Loren and Michael Stefano}.Nikki is a gorgeous hispanic brunette with a killer body and very attractive face. She is wearing a maids outfit and bright red lipstick. Mike awaits her inside the house. She drops to her knees and gives him a nice blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume the Position 2 (Digital Sin)
Assume the Position 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Katarina, Mick Blue, Samantha Wild, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, Suzie Carina, Ellena Nix, Vanessa Sey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/22/2004
Assume the Position 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Market Fresh
Market Fresh 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Melissa Black, Danni Richi, Lucy Ann, Luigina, Nicole (Czech), Danny Ricci
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 8/2/2004
Market Fresh reviews:
review on  

Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
   read the complete review
review on  

While my staple viewing diet is one of American apple pie ass I also enjoy dining out on the often more refined cuisine of fresh European flesh. I was therefore looking forward to tasting some of the new tasty dishes served up by the cunt connoisseurs at ZT. Still, while the menu impressed, the proof of the pudding is in the tasting as they say and so let us see whether this ZT title manages to rank as the top eatery in town or just another back street diner. The opening scene features an attractive, streaked blonde, Melissa Black with Chris Charming. Melissas slim, tanned body looks great in pink bra and panties with pink heels and white socks. Chris forgoes the fore play and begins rimming and fingering Melissas ass. Melissa then returns the favour with some great deep throat with good eye contact. The sex begins with cowgirl, which shows off Melissas great ass and then reverse-cowgirl which doesnt look so good because of Melissas small, empty looking breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/16/2004
Professianals 2, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Katarina, Holly Hollywood, Mr. Pete, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Lucy Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/16/2004
Anal Perversions 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Johnni Darko Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Holly Hollywood, Katarina, Lucy Lee, Ben English, Joel Lawrence, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Johnni Darko, and go into every one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but it just isnt perverse in the least! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Johnni Darko, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, but its handled here in a way that makes it seem more artistic rather than detracting from the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Perversions 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Jonni Darkko has been unleashing some of the hottest anal theme titles on the market. Much like the Anal Trainer and ATM Machine series, Anal Perversions, a relatively new series, is know for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A great DVD and highly recommended. Looking for a title to satisfy your anal perversions? ...you've come to the right place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Hazardous Duty
Rocco: Hazardous Duty 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Angelica, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Sidney, Katarina, Linda, Sindy, Sandra Mark, Judy White, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco: Hazardous Duty reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Hazardous Duty picks up immediately where Rocco Super Moto Hard left off. An overlooked and underrated classic, this video is not only similar to the latter film, but some of the content found in Buttman & Rocco Goes To Montreal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/21/2003
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Carol, Katarina, Aleksandra, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stain, Denis Marti, Jennifer Dark, Daytona, Isabel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 5/19/2003
Young & Wild 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young & Wild Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Denis Marti Cast: Jennifer Dark, Kirsty, Carol, Isabel, Daytona, Katarina, Aleksandra, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Dieter Von Stein, and Denis Marti Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage (53mins approx.), photo gallery For his first movie, Italian stud turned director Denis Marti has assembled a fine cast of young, healthy European girls and boys doing what comes naturally. My fingers are crossed in hope and anticipation of Denis bringing some of his customary passion to his own production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes. A gentle movie with hard sex. General Impression Very nice! Very attractive girls, natural sound, unobtrusive music, well-filmed. The girls are well-treated and enjoying themselves. Lots of tease, eye contact and kissing. Plenty of dp's, with a bit of A2M done in a low-key way. A nice balance of close-ups and full-body shots. Long sex scenes with a long clean up after the pop. Sex These little vignettes were completely without dialogue. My favorite set-up was the second scene - a woman comes into an office and sizes up the two men working there, before coming on to them. The playfulness, eye contact and facial expressions between the three were sly and witty. There's an amusing fantasy shot dropped seamlessly in there as well. The guys undress her and explore her body at leisure, kissing her before bringing her to her knees to suck their dicks. After reverse cowgirl and doggy, they morph from a standing doggy anal into a left-handed air-guitar position, then scissor and a cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 3
Double Parked 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Kirsty, Katarina, Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ashly More, Sapphire Rae
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/2/2003
Double Parked 3 reviews:
review on  

Watching a girl take on two cocks in one of the hotter things to watch in porn and this series directed by Alex Ladd focuses on just that. Not only do the girls take on two schlongs they also get fucked in both their holes at the same time which is super cool!! It looks like Alex has assembled a fine looking cast so let's dive in and see what he has shot for us. Olivia Saint: We start out with some real close shots of this cute blond. Tease: Soon the view gets even better when Olivia spread her pretty pink pussy for us and even Alex gets in the shot with his hand held camera. There are also some good shots of both her ass and tits. Olivia then has a seat on Alex's lap and the two chat a bit before he leaves. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman come in and Olivia is quick to take on both cocks with her mouth. Good eye contact and the up close shots were the best for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Olivia Saint, Ashly More, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, Patricia, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, George, Boby, Cheyne Collins, John West, Mark Ashley, Denis Martìí, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alex Ladd presents more double penetration action, and he's lined up a good-looking cast, well, the girls at least, to make it happen. So, without further beating around the bush, let's crack on and see what happens. Olivia Saint Attractive, giggly blonde Olivia is all done up in black stockings and a patterned dress as she's introduced by Alex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 by Alex Ladd DVSX / March 2003 / 116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Olivia Saint, Ashley Moore, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, and Patricia Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series! Overall: Double Parked 3's camera work reminds me of another company called Elegant Angel. Maybe it has that same feel to it because Alex Ladd directed several videos for them. I think the best scene overall in terms of the sex is Olivia Saint's. It doesn't seem possible that an American would get top honors with a majority cast of Europeans, but it happened. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The behind the scenes action has some on-the-fly sex where Olivia has sex in the shower. The solo masturbation scenes that have been a staple in DVSX extras are done well. LIKES: Lucy Lee
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 3
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 10
Killer Pussy 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Kathy, Nacho Vidal, George, Carol, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Natalka, Simon Sun, Lvisa de Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/1/2002
Killer Pussy 10 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 10 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Simona Sun, Vanessa, Carol (aka Edita), Sabrina/Sabina Black, Luisa de Marco, Katerina, Kathy, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Dennis Marti, George Picasso, Nacho Vidal I first saw this movie when the VHS was new, and I loved it at the same time that it confused me. The actresses were all new to me at that point, but Ive since enjoyed seeing most of them again in other movies. The credits are a real mess, and it seemingly took forever to sort out who was whom, with one particular mystery Ill describe in a moment, but the effort is almost complete, and has been worth the investment in time. These women are part of the Gang From Prague and five of the seven have become regulars in the numerous Nacho, Rocco/Gabriel Zero, and TT Boy movies shot in the Czech Republic (mostly at the estate with the mansion and tennis courts, which is the setting for this and following two Killer Pussy editions).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the tenth installment in this popular series distributed through Digital Sin and starring Nacho Vidal along with some hotties of course,lol. We start with everyone arriving at a house and we see Nacho making faces and we see a couple of guys in a chicken and turtle costumes terrorizing,lol, the laughing starlets. Looks like we will finally be getting some action. We move inside to see two girls sitting down and Nacho, Franco Roccoforte, and the two costumed guys surround them. Each girl takes two guys and begins sucking their cock. We do get two cocks in one mouth briefly. Both girls do several positions-- doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy anal, and a dp in doggy. We get several close up and varied shots of the action throughout the scene. At one point both girls sit next to Nacho and the blond starts sucking his cock while the brunette is kissing him. Next we go outside and see two girls looking in towards where the action is happening when two guys come out and start making gnarling noises at them,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chantier Interdit Au Public
Chantier Interdit Au Public 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Coralie, Robert Malone, Herve-Pierre Gustave, Sonja, Yves Le Prince, Oliver Sanchez, Lana Woods, Jacqueline Wild, Katarina, Maria De Sanchez, Alain L'Yle, Piotr Stanislas
Studio: Plum

Directed by: John Love
Release date: 7/31/2001
Chantier Interdit Au Public reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 1996 Director: John Love Cast: Lana Woods, Coralie, Sonja, Katerina, Maria De Sanchez, Jacqueline Wild, M.C., Roberto Malone, Alain Lyle, Piotr Stanislas, David Perry, Yves le Prince, Olivier Sanchez, and Herve Pierre Gustave Initial Expectations: I havent had much luck with Plums European releases, which doesnt give me much hope here. Initial Reaction: If you dont mind forced sex, you might like it. I cant say that I really did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes their sex consensual Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but comes out fairly well balanced and clear, which it should be. The audio is also clear, but does have a little bit of grain. Music: The music is fairly typical. Its kind of cheesy music thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio, hanging in the background. Menus: The menus are extremely basic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director