Porn Stars  >  Katalin  > Reviews

Reviews of Katalin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Katalin, Gia, Doris, Zafira, Eve Angel, Cherry Jul, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Jasmine Black, Nedra, Anita Pearl, Lapidoptera
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 1/12/2009
Private Lesbian 10: Taste My Lips reviews:
review on  

Taste My Lips is filled with slender, hot-bodied women providing pleasure and receiving pleasure from slender, hot-bodied women. Appropriately given the title, most of the sexual activity consists of pussy licking and a lot of touching, of course. Each scene is fantasy driven and features visually pleasing background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (1 DVD Release)
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (1 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. There's a lot of effort put into the production values for the story, as well as a lot of sex with ten complete sex scenes. That's a lot to be crammed into a two hour movie, and because of that this one fell a little shy of where I expected it to. The technical aspects are good, but being that this was a single DVD release there's no real extras here. This is a decent release that cries out for a little more effort all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexion (2 DVD Release)
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Judith Fox, Katalin, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Tom Cruiso, Tony Carrera, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Suzie Diamond, Lydia St. Martin, JPX
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 6/20/2007
French Connexion (2 DVD Release) reviews:
review on  

The French police are trying to take down a Russian mafia (drugs/prostitution). Katsumi is an escort who is forced by the French police to help take down the Russians. Yasmine is one of the french cops. Great casting with a lot of my favorites (Katsumi, Jessica Fiorentino, Judith Fox, etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls
Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Cindy, Judith Fox, Katalin, Choky Ice, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Nikky Blond, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Priva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Milk
Release date: 5/7/2007
Private Gold 89: Private X-Girls reviews:
review on  

A parody in which the X-Girls are pitted against a brotherhood of evil mutants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing
Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy, Katalin, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Victoria Swinger, Victoria Sin, Liz Honey, Victoria Slim, Viktor, Antonio Carrigan, Victoria Blonde, Marsha Lord, Victoria Blond
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Black Label 49: Anal Dancing reviews:
review on  

A lovesick young man [Patrick; played by Mick Blue] is in love with a rich heiress [Vanessa; played by Victoria Swinger], but her parents threaten to disown her if she marries this common male dancer. Anal Dancing is a hardcore remake of that classic movie Director: Kovi Running time: 1:45 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Victoria Blond (a), Roxy and Victoria Slim (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 2 Marsha Lord (a) with Mick Blue Scene 3 Victoria Swinger (a) with a guy Scene 4 Liz Honey & Katalin in a g/g scene Scene 5 Marsha Lord (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 6 Victoria Swinger (a) with Mick Blue My short review: Anal Dancing centers around the love story between Patrick and Vanessa and a Latin dance competition hosted by a nightclub owner trying to save his business while staving off his bankers. Due to possible English language barriers, there is some voice-over narration that helps explain the ongoing story/plotlines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury)
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Pussycat, Peaches, Katalin, Patty, Angelina Crow, Eve Angel, Clara G., Evelyn Lory, Cayenne, Clara G, Cayenne Klein, Klara S.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 5/4/2006
Lesbian Fever 3 (21 Sextury) reviews:
review on  

Sandy presents 6 slick scenes of visually stimulating girl-girl loving in this flick originally released in 2005 under the moniker Sandy's Club 1. Gorgeous Eurobabes are naturally the key attraction, but do they really like girls, or are they just saying it to keep voyeuristic men happy? Going on this evidence surely only the most cynical or the terminally miserable would doubt it with a pleasing hint of passion in action that's presented in crisp, clear colour throughout. Nice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 6
Euro Domination 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Judith, Frank Gun, Katalin, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/8/2006
Euro Domination 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes. Euro Domination 5 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls in every scene are good looking and they are also wearing nice fetish clothes. You will also see lots of gapes in this movie. If you like that, you will like this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Parker, Judith Fox, Katalin, Vanessa Hill, Mandy Bright, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Jean Yves-LeCastel, Roly Reeves, Choky Ice, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Zenza Raggi, and Greg Centauro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has turned out some great movies. I cant help but look forward to each and every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: Its as good as what I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, gaping, and fetishwear Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy domination aspect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of softness, but is nicely lit and very well handled. Music: About a minute, and then it plays a bit into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Dolce
Fem Dolce 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Katalin, Valentina Velasquez, Yasmine Gold, Electra Angels, Laura Capri, Sophie Moone, Betty Saint
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 8/29/2005
Fem Dolce reviews:
review on  

Fem Dolce Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:22:29) Starring: Katalin (Cover Girl) Laura Capri Yasmine Gold Judith Fox Caroline Defale Valentina Velasques Sophie Moone Betty Saint Tiffany Rouss Electra Angel Themes: Lesbian, European "Fem Dolce" is a new all-girl movie from acclaimed director Michael Ninn. I'm a fan of his company Ninn Worx and their elegant brand of aesthetic pornography. His movies tend to be slow moving but visually stunning. The recent "Catherine" was artsy and weird, and "Fem Dolce" represents a kind of return to more conventional porn. Fans of Ninn or of tastefully, beautifully presented Lesbian sex might want to give this one a look. Scene 1: Betty Saint + Tiffany Rouss Betty is a slender, tight-bodied brunette and Tiffany is a lithe blonde. They are both Euro girls, and they get it on upon an antique, elegant sofa out on the front lawn of a large mansion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 7
White-Hot Nurses 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Kate, Judith Fox, Katalin, Frank Major, J.P.X., Ian Scott, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Linda Shayne, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 3/2/2005
White-Hot Nurses 7 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 10
Private Classics: Private Stories 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Mike Foster, John Walton, Katalin, Franck Versace, Tunde, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kristina Schwartz, Orsolya, Clarisse, Maria Bellucci, Hannah Turlington
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/9/2004
Private Classics: Private Stories 10 reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE STORIES 10 Studio: Private Run Time: 1.14:24 Director: Joe Wallach , Torelli , Jane Waters , Peter Backman , Max Steiner Extras: Photo Gallery Date Made: 1995/1996 Video: 4:3 Cast: Maria Bellucci , Andrea , Hannah Turlington , Tunde , Katalin , Jean-Yves Lecastel , Mike Foster Audio: Dolby Digital Type: compilation Region: 0 , NTSC Condoms: 0/6 scenes Lingere: 2/6 scenes THE STORY A collection of classic Private scenes from the mid 90's , the cover blurb reads " Private Video Stories , the label that made Private a Legend ." That's some billing to live up to considering Private's reputation , let's see if it succeeds shall we . LET'S GET TECHNICAL The DVD comes in an odd little case which is about half the thickness of an ordinary DVD case . Now , this is either clever and distinctive novelty packaging or just plain cheep , depending on your view point .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/24/2004
Brotha's P.O.V., A reviews:
review on  

Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Stories 1
Private Stories 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Liza Harper, Vanessa Chase, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Alexandra, Damien Michaels, Frank Towers, Alberto Rey, Katalin, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/24/2003
Private Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Classics - Private Stories 1   Private My tastes have changed in the interim, but I remember being really delighted at the time to acquire a dodgy tape containing two editions of the Private Stories series. That was in 1996, as I recall. Maybe it's not quite long enough ago to make this rediscovery of old Private material, once thought of insufficient technical quality for DVD but now re-issued, a real nostalgia trip, but it's getting that way. Like the Private Video Magazine series, Private Stories uses the magazine format of several short, self-contained sex scenes packed into a "compact" running time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Of Seduction
Garden Of Seduction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Maya Gold, Niki Belucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 9/18/2003
Garden Of Seduction reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 37: Orgies
Best By Private 37: Orgies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Mike Foster, Sydnee, Andrew Youngman, Sandra, Alice, Cleo, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Beatrice, Sophie Angel, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Gina Blonde, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci, Veronica Carso, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Villa, Claudio, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/1/2003
Best By Private 37: Orgies reviews:
review on  

Orgies (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Orsi Shine, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 12
Killer Pussy 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Stephanie, Sophia, Sandra, Sonia, Nacho Vidal, Katalin, Daniella, Claudio Villa, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 9/12/2002
Killer Pussy 12 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 12 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released : Spring 2002 DVD released : Autumn 2002 Cast : Eve, Sophia Marquez (aka Linda), Daniella Schiffer, Kathlin, Dalela Deniro, Sandra, Stefanie, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Claudio Villa, Nacho Vidal Here we go again. Nacho is back at the Prague Mansion, the same one where Killer Pussy 11 and countless other movies were shot beginning in late 2001. In fact, despite the 4/17/02 production date (something that is usually accurate in Nacho movies), this was almost certainly shot shortly after its predecessor, circa November 2001. The required silliness is supplied this time via the concept of a wax museum, for which Nacho and the usual gang pose on the lawn as statues, in the hope that some naive female teacher will bring her class to have a look. The hand drawn sign announcing this attraction is written on the back of one of the posters displayed in the first scene of Killer Pussy 11, helping establish the time frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 7, The
Voyeur 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Regina, John Walton, Suzy Q., Katalin, Betty, Oliver Sanchez, Yves, Maria De Sanchez, Frank Gunn, Fanny, Alain L'Yle, Zoltan Hess, Little Joe, David Lark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/3/2002
Voyeur 7, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 (11 / 13 / 1996 feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Betty Anderson, Elizabeth King, Katalin, Margot Kidney (listed here as Fanny), Maria De Sanchez, Monica Baal (listed here as Claudia), Monique, Olivia delRio, Regina, Suzy Q., Alain Lyle, David Lark, Frank Gun, John Walton, Little Joe, Mr. Marcus, Olivier Sanchez, Yves Baillat, Zensa Raggi, and Zoltan Initial Expectations: John Leslie has rarely disappointed me. Im not expecting to add this one to that number. Initial Reaction: One scene didnt do much for me, and its the only problem with the entire feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straightforward fucking without any artistic value to the camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent, yet far from perfect. You cant always hear everything, but unlike most scenes it actually helps out these scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director