Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Kat Movies with Trailers



We have 22 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for DP Overdose
DP Overdose 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Tatiana Kush, Amy Starz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Overdose reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine have filmed some of the nastiest, volcanic awesome porn in the industry over the past decade. This 2-disk compilation disk, covering over 5 hours of smut presents the best of the best. And he has some great looking horny babes to help him out including Keri Sable, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Byrne and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time as the title says it all; DP Overdose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes over two dvds for a running time of about five hours. The title says it all, as if you watch it all in one sitting you WILL have an overdose! The scenes are basically all sex on a couch with lots of dp action in various positions. The only thing that changes is the cast of characters and a few setups. The ladies are identified before each scene begins, the guys are only listed in the end credits. Lots of the guys are same old-same old guys that were overused years ago and appear here in their old age!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Overdose
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy 4
Interracial Frenzy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Wesley, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Suzie Diamond, Ju Pantera, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Kristine Madison, Mr Biggz, Carmella Diamond, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel, Nika Noire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy 4 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is all white girls doing black guys. Total running time is just shy of 4 hours and features 12 scenes. All scenes are one on one and all are from fairly recent productions. As an added bonus, Wesley Pipes is not one of the black guys. The main highlights are Melanie Jagger, Ju Pantera (very hot, too bad she didnít do more), and Kat. I will say though that a very old Dick Nasty watching and spanking it off in the Kat scene is a little on the creepy side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Vanessa
I Love Vanessa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Mike Adriano, Tiffany Price
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Vanessa reviews:
review on  

Vanessa Lane has the body of a sexual athlete is definitely one of the fittest pornstars on the scene. Lean and toned, the brunette has the flexibility of an Olympic gymnast and uses her incredible skills while performing. But it is not just the body contortions that make this woman hot, she is a fine looking broad and a dynamo in the bedroom with her ass, pussy and mouth all keen to please. Vanessa the Undresser is certainly easy to watch in this compilation of eight scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & Ĺ hours of nothing but female orgasms. Thatís right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 3
Anal Hell 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kat, Jordan Styles, Nadia Styles, Liv Wylder
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hell 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Hell? More like anal heaven! These girls seem to really enjoy being fucked in the ass by their partners, and the chemistry in each pair really comes out. This is one of the few movies I've seen recently where there is considerable time spent on foreplay and pleasing the girl. Recommended viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dick Little Jane 1
Big Dick Little Jane 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Persia DeCarlo, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick Little Jane 1 reviews:
review on  

Petite girls Vs big cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studs with rather impressive cocks taking on petite young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 7
Asstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Jamie Elle, Julia Bond, Liv Wylder, Jenny Hendrix, Kissy Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

I have purchased previous volumes of these 2-disc compilations from Digital Sin, always finding them a worthwhile investment due to the sheer amount of variety included when it comes to the performers. They're like the porn equivalent of the old K-Tel collections on 8-track and cassette, with "the original hits by the original artists"! Wonderful companions when traveling for work as well. It would be too expensive to track down all these DVD titles individually in order to watch your favorite performers in action and this is also a great way to check out scenes starring performers with which you're unfamiliar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 10
College Wild Parties 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Phoebe, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Sweet, Lexi Belle, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties 10 reviews:
review on  

Wild College Parties is like an X-rated Girls Gone Wild. The camera work has that amateur feel, there are constant distractions as people seem to compete for the cameras attention. It does feel realistic enough to be a lot of fun, as it moves from girls giving head, to other girls getting eaten out, to girls fucking. The energy is a lot of fun as well but if you are looking for the truly hardcore this isnt the right purchase for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Alana Evans, Kat, John E. Depth, Kurt Lockwood, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Britney Rears, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Alana Evens, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott takes the reigns as title character Britney Rears as it enters its third installment. This time the action revolves around a trip to the seventies when Britney buys a time machine on Ebay. Yes, the movie is as fun as it sounds with sex to match. The DVD gets all the better with nicely done technical aspects and plenty of effort put towards the extras right down to including a copy of the first Britney Rears movie. If you want a porno that just wants to have fun with some hot sex, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Quite a bit, in all candor. Gotta love the effort that went into re-capturing the 'vibe' o' the 70's: massive afro's abound, enough polyester wardrobing to worry a fire marshall, and best of all, funktakular ' wakka wakka' guitar. Groovy. Sex wise, I give props to filming an all-to-rare blow-bang scene. Dug seeing Johnny Castle get his penis polished by tres lovelies...Melissa Martinez,Alana Evans, & (*swoon*) Victoria Sweet. Cool pop by Castle as he manages to give each hot mamma's mouth a dose of liquid love. The Hillary (Britney) and John E.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we've got a porn flick with a slight twist to it. The theme appears to be a 70's type deal with Hillary Scott taking on the title role. I'm unfamiliar with this series but when I saw Hillary's name I was curious to see the flick and the outfit she's got on is totally right out of the 70's. The main menu is very sexy as you get Hillary topless but still wearing those colorful pants and she's a lollipop too but I imagine she'll get something else to lick during this flick. The title tune is quite catchy too, porn music can be really not worth listening to but this has got a groove to it and if you're spoofing the 1970's you best have you groove thang working. I enjoyed Undercover Brother a couple years back and now we've got a porn flick doing something similar complete with the deep Isaac Hayes type voice over like he was doing Shaft! We finally get to see Hillary and she's all divafied wearing shades, a sexy pink dress and you see her going up the small rampway to her private jet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 3
Swallow My Squirt 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kat, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed With Cum
Nailed With Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Mya Diamond, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Paris Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 5/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed With Cum reviews:
review on  

Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,† Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -††Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking,†Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing †Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director