Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Kat Red Light District Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/8/2006
I'm Only Squirteen reviews:
review on  

I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/17/2006
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The previous volume in this series was full of great looking women and great sex, and is probably my favourite film of this year, so naturally I had high hopes for this third instalment. A couple of familiar faces in this one, with regular anal queens Kat and Sandra Romain, but also three less familiar names including our cute cover girl, Jasmine Tame. As the camera focuses in on Jasmines cute face and wonderful full breasts Im reminded of a previous porn babe favourite of mine, Brianna Blaze. This girl is hot, and knowing that she is going to have her ass filled makes these opening shots even more appealing. Regular readers may know that my particular fetish is for high heels and so I was a bit disappointed with Michael for taking them off so soon, although if you are a fan of feet, there are some good shots of Michael sucking her toes and then of Jasmine using her feet to massage Michaels tool. The blowing is only brief, but Manuel does a good job of capturing Jasmines beautiful eyes as she looks up at Michael.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger Synopsis With a title like " Ass Attack" is hard to believe these gorgeous girl's assets will be set free of any friction's, and go home clean and unsweaty, this is BTW, Manuel's farewell to RLD, in a high note, let's see what's going on.... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame First scene can't get a better performer to start with, than Cover girl, Jasmine Tame, she welcome us with at shot at her awesome tits, then foot job Stefano's dick, he suck toes, pussy, and any other part in between, she does every sort of positions with some ATM's in between, sadly keeps her top all the scene, which covers her boobies, she gets her mouth filled to call it a day. Scene 2- Haley Scott Cute and nasty, from what I've seen from her, Haley Scott, will be paired with Stefano again, he goes inside her pussy, but can't wait to move in her ass, she shows some lite gapes, ATM, collect her share of sperm send a kiss to good bye. Scene 3- Kat Kat's long list can not give
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack #3 Produced 02/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 140 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Sandra Romain, Kat, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Attack #3 features five one on one anal sex scenes. All the scenes also include vaginal sex, oral sex with some deep throating and ATM. Michael has sex with Jasmine, Haley and Kat in the first three scenes with Manuel screwing Havana and Sandra in the last two scenes. Jasmine, Kat and Sandra give handjobs during their scenes. Jasmine also gives Michael a footjob. Havana is an exotic babe who reminds me of porn legend Vanessa Del Rio. Sandra's got a dynamite ass with a fine body that's nicely tanned. Jasmine is the very cute blonde on the films boxcover. And Kat has longer hair that makes her look sexier and more mature. The DVD Extras are kind of weak. There's about ten minutes of BTS footage that only includes Jasmine, Haley and Sandra posing for stills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Be My Bitch (Red Light District)
Be My Bitch (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Kat, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Be My Bitch (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 2005, 5 / 15, 26 / 2005, 7 / 2, 4 / 2005 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Kara Mynor, Kat, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Mika Tan, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, and Serena Sinn (aka Lexi Bardot) and Hailey Young in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Jake Malone, and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: If this is what Jake can do with just girls, I cant wait to see what he does with both men and women! Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl group action or softer all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even the few times when Jake chats with the performers. The video is also very nicely done, and is well lit while only showing a little grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I bought this vid since I love a good g/g movie. And this is one of the best Ive ever seen. The first scene between Hilary and Sammy got things off to a rousing start. Both were enthusiastic and rough which I like. The second scene was great to though it would have been nice if both ladies were clean shaven but that's a minor quibble...The third scene was between Kat and Leah Luv and I loved this scene. It wasn't the roughest but the two girls were absolutely gorgeous. The scene between Ariana and Kara was great though I could have done without the dark haird one squirting liquid out of her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:20 Cast listing: Scene 1 SAMMY RHODES & hillary scott [vag and anal with dildoes and strap-on; spanking] Scene 2 ARIAN JOLLEE & kara mynor [vag with dildoes; rimming; anal with dildo enema], Scene 3 KAT & leah luv [schoolgirl theme; vag and anal with dildo] Scene 4 MIKA TAN & sinn sage [nipple clamps; rimming; vag with strap-on] Scene 5 SANDRA ROMAIN & melissa Lauren [slapping; choking; spanking; whipping of ass; anal with fingers and dildoes] My short review: Be My Bitch is a sub/dom girl/girl feature that gets it right starting with the girls, the themed attire, scene atmosphere, role playing, and the mix of toys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Be My Bitch (Red Light District)
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7
1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/16/2005
1 In the Pink 1 In The Stink 7 reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd celebrating the fact young girls can take cocks simulatnaeously up their poopers and their pussies. Some nice talent too for this one led by Kat, Claire Robbins, Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, and finally you have Leah Luv doing her 1st ever double penetration. Now there might have been others released since she shot it but for those scoring at home and if you're watching porn you might not be scoring,lol, but for those who are scoring this was Leah's first on camera dp. Tim Von Swine is lensing the festivities so expect some fun times, the girls should be relaxed and I expect good hard, fun scenes so let's hit some highlights. Kat: Up first we have a petite size girl who packs quite a wallop when she's fucking. She might be barely 5 feet tall but she fucks like she's Wilt Chamberlain!!! No cock is to big for this little girl. Starting this scene you have Kat surrounded on either side by dicks and her hands are already massaging over their jeans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 2
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 2 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I would have difficulty explaining to your average non porn viewer the attraction of cumfarting, but, if done well, it includes all the elements that I look for in a good gonzo scene. Each scene will have two girls with a bit of girl on girl affection thrown in. At least one of the girls will be analed and take a creampie. Finally, one lucky girl will receive all that goo from her friends ass on her willing tongue. Red Light always deliver a quality product and with some hot girls, including the likes of Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott, whom I have been gagging to review, I just couldnt see this failing to deliver. The opening scene features the team of Tianna and Kat who compliment each other well with the latter providing the anal and the former squirting and eagerly taking ATOGM. The scene begins with Tianna, looking hot and slutty in a tight fitting pink dress, answering the door to Kat who is applying for the post of cleaning lady. We then watch Tianna changing into a black fish net number and black PVC gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title I would suggest you watch well before eating your next meal or if you just ate wait a bit as this involves eating jizz right from an ass or pussy and with Jake Malone helming this project I think we might be in for some messy finishes. You have a very good list of girls here too, Kat, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain all are great workers. You have five scenes in all and I say strap yourselves in and be ready for anything. Tiana & Kat: Ok scene one begins with a knock at the door and Tiana walks over wearing a skin tight pink dress. She opens the door and Kat is there to answer the ad for a cleaning girl!! Well Tiana brings her in but I don't think young Kat will be cleaning much of anything other than Tiana's ass and pussy!!! You see Tiana go in another room and change into a more appropriate outfit, bare ass, and mesh for the top leave nothing to the imagination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for O-Ring Blowout
O-Ring Blowout 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Saana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/1/2005
O-Ring Blowout reviews:
review on  

Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Jailbait (Red Light District)
Jailbait (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Vanilla, Steve Holmes, Kat, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/24/2004
Jailbait (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Jake Malone in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent seen nearly as much of it as I probably should, Everhard has really impressed me with his work behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations despite not normally caring too much about barely legal movies. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group scenes or anal or who wants to see a variety of guys from scene to scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. It stays at a very nice level throughout the movie and has very few background noises. The video is pretty darn good and barely shows any grain or pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good now....Damn....it still is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait Studio: Red Light District Director: Erik Everhard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:46:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (1:14:48) Starring: Keri Sable (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrne Kat Lucy Thai Themes: Teen, Rough, Anal 2-Disc Set This is one of the newer releases from Red Light District (#242 if you are keeping count). It is also one of the few 2-disc sets from RLD; the first disc has the movie and the second has the bonus features. You should know what to expect from RLD by now; awesome raincoater sex with solid casts on technically superior DVD's. This particular movie features a stellar cast and a focus on rough sex with barely legal girls. Erik Everhard really puts these hotties through the wringer! "Jailbait" has a great cover; heartbreaker Keri Sable is chilling on a swing in a cute schoolgirl's outfit. There is no doubt that this movie focuses on young girls as a creepy lullaby plays in the background over the menu as the DVD is fired up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jailbait (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 1
Young Tight Latinas 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Guy DiSilva, Milena, Catalina, Kat, Taren Hayes, August, Melissa Milano, Kameron Mist, August Night, Mario Rossi, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/3/2001
Young Tight Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Presents Starring Kat, Catalina, August, Kameron Mist, Taren Hayes, Kiana Gonzales, Melissa Milano, and Milena, with Mario, Guy Di Silva, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and Vince Vouyer. SCENE ONE : The scene opens with Kat, a very good looking, and natural girl, outside giving a very brief intro before she is inside on a bed getting fucked in her pussy by Vince Vouyer. They go through a couple of positions before she gives him a brief bj. More vaginal follows, in quite a few positions, followed by Vince cumming on her face to end a good opening scene, with the sex being all vaginal. SCENE TWO : Mark Davis, the lucky fucker, is naked and sitting between August, a good-looking 19-year-old brunette with short hair, and Catalina, a hot 22-year-old brunette with long straight hair. The girls do the getting-to-know-you before they both suck his cock, soon Catalina sits her pussy right on Mark's tongue, as August continues with the bj, and then the girls switch up. Both girls have shaved pussies, with very little visible stubble.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category
Director