Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Elegant Angel

Reviews of Kat Elegant Angel Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies from Elegant Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape
Squirt In My Gape 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Bisexual Britni, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2006
Squirt In My Gape reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/25/2006
Supersquirt 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it seems Tiana Lynn is looking to relinquish her title roll in the Supersquirt series and wants to find a replacement. Patrick Collins knows this won't be easy due to the hot energy which Tiana puts into her scenes. Tiana lists five girls she thinks can do the job, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Kat, Karina Kay, and Missy Monroe. So we get to watch as Tiana watches the five scenes unfold. In between each scene we go back to Tiana sitting in a chair taking notes on what's she's witnessed. I can say whomever takes over this series has some rather Wet Shoes to fill as Tiana did bring such wonderful spirit to her scenes and that ass is irreplaceable it's so fucking hot. In another dvd which just came out you get that great ass filled once more with cock so at least one more anal scene for all you Tiana Lynn fans to look forward too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/18/2006
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 reviews:
review on  

Flower's squirt shower 3 is 120 minutes of wet and messy squirtathon action brought to you by elegant angel, and performed by Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been on one heck of a roll lately. I can't help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting, but also a bit of a mess. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Elegant Angel's releases, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its only problem being that if you don't watch it on a standalone player (which I didn't here) the audio drops down to a lower level for a few seconds every so often.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans time for review #2 in Elegant Angel's April Showers month of porn. The first one was a bit of a letdown due to some misuse of female talent I think and this time out we get the third edition of Flower Tucci's Squirt Shower and she's brought along some friends, Kat, Lexi Love, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles, and Jenna Presley. I know four of those girls love squirt and I'm not sure about Jenna but I think she's down for being drenched. This one promises to be the wettest ever so for all you squirt fans and especially Flower Tucci fans that can only be good news. Let's hit some highlights. Flower & Lexi Love: Our first scene out and we have these two lovely ladies. The start for squirt fans is a bit slow as the first few minutes see no squirting but once Flower works out that first burst the rest of the scene is pretty muched filled with squirting every minute or so. Lexi for her part was very good about keeping her face close by catching as much of Miss Tucci's juices as possible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 3
Swallow My Squirt 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kat, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 9/25/2005
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 2
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Kat, Juan Cuba, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sunny Lane, Ryan Knox, Mike Blaze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2005
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kat, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, Lee Stone, Mike Blaze, Ryan Knox, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel is quickly evolving into one of my favorite studios out there. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting who want a variety of action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like squirting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with the exception of a few areas where the audio drops down a few levels and then pops back up a few seconds later. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks great. There are a few shadows, but for the most part the video is extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flowers Squirt Shower 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 08/13-08/20/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 54 minutes (Extras) Females: Flower Tucci Angela Stone Tiana Lynn Sunny Lane Kat Males: Lee Stone Brandon Iron Juan Cuba Ryan Knox Mike Blaze Tommy Gunn Billy Glide Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 showcases the squirt filled sexual shenanigans of Flower Tucci. Squirting and anal sex are two of her favorite things, so there is plenty of both in this DVD. In my opinion, Elegant Angel makes the best squirting themed porn that I have seen and this is another solid edition to their soaking wet library. Flower squirts a tsunami in every scene and gets some help from super soakers like Angela Stone and Tiana Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with my first review of the Elegant Angel's Squirtember releases. Flower Tucci had such a good and wet time in the first one I think she'll be hard pressed to match the intensity of it but she'll sure go down gushing to try and match it. You have some heavy hitters or squirters on hand to help Flower out including Tiana Lynn and Angela Stone so I strongly suspect fans of squirting will be most satisfied with this one. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci & Angela Stone: This first scene starts with Flower and Lee Stone riding up on a motorcyle. Flower's got on a cool outfit which lets her ass be totally free of confinement. They start with some good oral with Lee lying back on the bike using it as a bed. The action then moves into a bedroom where we find Angela Stone all tied up with a ball gag in her mouth. Well Flower and Lee start in on this sexy young blond with Angela's face being smothered by Flower's ample bootie and when Lee comes around to fuck her from behind this soon yields a jetstream of female cum straight into Angela's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 3
Squirtwoman 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Randy Spears, Jewel, Lee Stone, Patrick Collins, Kat, Anna Mills, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Lexi Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/2/2005
Squirtwoman 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed both Squirtwoman 1 and Squirtwoman 2 so I figured I might as well throw this one a look. Out of the three resident squirters at Elegant Angel, I think Cytherea is my favourite. The difference with her is that her expressions and reactions seem more spontaneous as she brrrrrsss through a scene. It took a while before Squirtwoman 3 was made as Elegant started other lines such as Supersquirt, Swallow my Squirt, and Squirt Shower without involving the original Squirtwoman who started this renaissance for Elegant's sales. I think the plot of this movie kind of makes fun of what went on behind the scenes and explains her absence. We find out that Cytherea has been making movies for her own production company and Patrick Collins is desperate to get his squirt queen back for his Squirtwoman series. He has plenty of women that are willing to replace Cytherea insisting that they are better her; most notably Angela Stone. As for the sex itself; it was well shot with direction by Patrick and camera by William H.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a third edition to the line that seemed to "rush" in this current "wave" of squirting titles. Cytherea besides being a fabulous squirter is also very good at taking on the pipe and also at licking snatch with some squirt even being shot her way. Patrick Collins is to be commended for letting this new "genre" flourish and I don't see myself tiring of watching women eat squirt for quite some time, I don't really dig on the guys licking it up so much as I do the women especially having Tiana Lynn in as you watch her licking ass before unleasing a torrent of lovejuice, it's a wonderful thing and back to our star Cytherea damn after each blast from her pussy cannon the convulsions tell the story of how much that takes out of her but then she was brought so much pleasure in the releasing of her juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/12/2005
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #1 is an all oral flick that combines some decent girls with some not-so-decent face fucking and sticky mug finishes. It will appeal to those who enjoy watching hard skull fucking and faces left streaked with runny mascara and man juice. There are some multiple-dick sucking scenes (Delilah Strong takes on four cocks), and one double-header scene (Haley Scott and Kat on one guy). There is a short setup to each vignette, some of which are tedious and inane. But once the cocksucking starts, the action is hot and heavy. All the girls seem into their knob polishing and dont seem to mind the semi-abusive crap. The girls, in order, are: Courtney Cummz, Carmen Sansha, Alicia Alighotti, Strong, Gina, Tiffany Rayne, Hillary Scott, Jenny Hendrix, and the Haley Scott/Kat duo. While none are beautiful, most are at least cute and none are unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the first title directed by Juan Cuba since he joined Elegant Angel. The girls all really seem to like him so I suspect a good time as all these girls do their thing resulting in some "Face Blastin!!" It's a very fine cast too led by Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, and Delilah Strong just to name a few. So let's get to it. Courtney Cummz: Starting off nicely with this dark haired beauty. She comes on introducing herself as she smokes a cigarette. This young lady tells us what she's about to do and Juan has the camera focused squarely on her face as she describes the action to cum. Well the wait is pretty short until our young girl is smoking a different pole and her energy is nice and nasty too. There is some good gagging done and we get a nice up and under view with minimal male ass in the shot-- not easy to do but I appreciate it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel)
From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Cyrus
Release date: 6/17/2005
From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel brings us a solo video of woman violating their own asses with various toys, fingers and what-ever they can get their hands on. This disc features 9 scenes so for you masturbation fans this should be a good title. HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Masturbation...'cuz you can't love others til' you love yourself From My Ass To My Mouth   Director: Cyrus Camera: Cyrus Genre: Gonzo, Masturbation Release: 7/05 Notes: 2 hrs 12 min A brief overview of the movie: All scenes feature anal and ass to mouth. All scenes are heavy on the toys too- about 90 toy action. Nikki HunterNikki starts it off on a grand note. Watch as she pries her pussy apart with both hands, treating you to the gaping black junction between her legs. And what do you get after a big pussy gape? You get a big pussy fart that's what. This one sounded wet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title that features a lot of sexy women doing a little something, something to their pussies and then to their asses! There is no sex other than with a toy or with their fingers. I see this as a nice warm up to watching a longer scene which features a bit more extracaricular activities. This title does feature some hot young talent so I'll touch on a couple scenes to give you some flavor to this one. Nikki Hunter: Our first girl up is a very aggressive performer in her scenes and here we start with a great butt shot and Nikki begins working her charms with her mouth as her fingers begin working into her pussy/ ass. The view looking up is rather nice so we stay there for a bit and our stay lengthens when she gets in the doggie position on the couch before her. It's great she's putting in so many fingers in her bum but it's also obstucting our view,lol. The dirty talk continues and it's easy to believe it when Nikki is saying those things to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers 29
Filthy First Timers 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Kat, Drew Hurlie, Danka, August Night, Lexxus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/14/2001
Filthy First Timers 29 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2001 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: August Night, Danka, Drew Hurlie, Kat, Lexxus, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Filthy First Timers 20. Although this one doesnt have the amazing Kimi Lixx in it, Im still holding some hope for it. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think of Filthy First Timers as one of the best series out there for fresh talent. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who enjoy fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only wants to see women theyve only seen dozens of times before, anybody looking for a plot, and anybody who places a high emphasis on high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. It also cuts out completely a few times, which is very obvious and very annoying. I was actually debating between a little on how to rate this overall, and this was one of the two reasons it got the lower rating.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Elegant Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director