Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Kat, Straight Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Sinsations
Teenage Sinsations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Kat, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Joe, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Ashley Gracie, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Luci Diamond, Ross Severance
Studio: Sinsational

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/29/2006
Teenage Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sinsations mixes some very sexy girls with a lot of hard-pounding sex and the result is a most enjoyable movie. From the Jenna Presley/Nick Manning pairing in the opener, to the Nikki Hunter/Taylor Hillton/Alex Sanders tryst in the finale, all the scenes give hot action and sexy girls getting pummeled very hard. Kinzie Jo, Stacy Thorn, and Luci Diamond also contribute good, solid work in their 1-on-1 encounters. Only the Ashley Gracie/Kat girl/girl scene comes up a little flat. But that may be because of the company its keeping. Thorn takes it up the ass, and facials are distributed in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 2
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Kat, Juan Cuba, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sunny Lane, Ryan Knox, Mike Blaze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2005
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kat, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, Lee Stone, Mike Blaze, Ryan Knox, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel is quickly evolving into one of my favorite studios out there. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting who want a variety of action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like squirting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with the exception of a few areas where the audio drops down a few levels and then pops back up a few seconds later. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks great. There are a few shadows, but for the most part the video is extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flowers Squirt Shower 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 08/13-08/20/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 54 minutes (Extras) Females: Flower Tucci Angela Stone Tiana Lynn Sunny Lane Kat Males: Lee Stone Brandon Iron Juan Cuba Ryan Knox Mike Blaze Tommy Gunn Billy Glide Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 showcases the squirt filled sexual shenanigans of Flower Tucci. Squirting and anal sex are two of her favorite things, so there is plenty of both in this DVD. In my opinion, Elegant Angel makes the best squirting themed porn that I have seen and this is another solid edition to their soaking wet library. Flower squirts a tsunami in every scene and gets some help from super soakers like Angela Stone and Tiana Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with my first review of the Elegant Angel's Squirtember releases. Flower Tucci had such a good and wet time in the first one I think she'll be hard pressed to match the intensity of it but she'll sure go down gushing to try and match it. You have some heavy hitters or squirters on hand to help Flower out including Tiana Lynn and Angela Stone so I strongly suspect fans of squirting will be most satisfied with this one. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci & Angela Stone: This first scene starts with Flower and Lee Stone riding up on a motorcyle. Flower's got on a cool outfit which lets her ass be totally free of confinement. They start with some good oral with Lee lying back on the bike using it as a bed. The action then moves into a bedroom where we find Angela Stone all tied up with a ball gag in her mouth. Well Flower and Lee start in on this sexy young blond with Angela's face being smothered by Flower's ample bootie and when Lee comes around to fuck her from behind this soon yields a jetstream of female cum straight into Angela's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me How To Fuck 3
Teach Me How To Fuck 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Brett Rockman, Julie Night, Sascha, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teach Me How To Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 74 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Teach Me How To Fuck #3 (Powerhouse Unlimited) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Slut Enough
Slut Enough 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Kat, Jubilee, Tommy Wanna, Latin Lover, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Becca Bratt, Percious, J. R.
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga, Tina Tyler
Release date: 8/1/2003
Slut Enough reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Tina Tyler and Anders Manga Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Darren James, Jubilee, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Percious, Kat, Becca Bratt, Tommy Wanna, J. R., and L. L. (Latin Lover) in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex instructor role with T. J. Hart and Anders Manga also appearing in non-sex roles behind the cameras Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with everything Ive seen from Pandora Bazaar. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its completely different from what I expected, and thats not a bad thing here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about getting into the adult industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting your typical porno. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. There are a few spots where it echoes slightly due to the set, but thats about it for problems. The video has a few minor blemishes, such as a couple remnants and broken images. Other than that, the video looks very nice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director