Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Kat, Gonzo Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 3
Swallow My Squirt 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kat, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/16/2006
Seymore Butts' Shhwing reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 9/25/2005
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for O-Ring Blowout
O-Ring Blowout 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Saana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/1/2005
O-Ring Blowout reviews:
review on  

Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 13
Un-Natural Sex 13 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Katin, Trina Michaels
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/27/2004
Un-Natural Sex 13 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Un-natural Sex is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes are pretty much entirely anal sex and other than double penetrations, there is very little if any vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction or interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. There is an interview with Kat interlaced between every scene. This series continues to be one of my favorites for straight to anal movies. Chico's style is different to say the least. He does a good job of directing and capturing the sex, but there are things that may turn away some viewers such as the content of the interview or the use of the pool in scene 4. Overall, I was pleased with what I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series. As I said with edition 12, I like the interview just fine but I would rather see it in its entirety in the special features as opposed to cut and inserted before and after each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Katin skipping down the walk in a ridiculous costume. She is a born performer, and tells us she will perform double anal for the first time. Some silliness with a tiny dildo. Anal and DP begin, more silliness about strawberries crunching in her ass. Katin says her mom is a surgeon specializing in reconstructing assholes that have fallen inside out. This story ends any possibility of the DA having any erotic power. Lots of double anal, rimming, and non-stop silliness continue at a frantic pace. Sandra Romain, in a candlelit alcove, says she had a strict Romainian childhood and remains a virgin. She then gets double analed and DPd for what seems like forever, all the while looking into the camera and proclaiming her virginity. Again a frantically paced scene. Brian Surewood has a pet ass. Describes the caring and feeding of the pet ass. There is a bare ass sticking in the air that he fondles through the silliness. Any of her fans will recognize it as belonging to Lauren Phoenix. Feed me the cock meat the pet ass demands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait (Red Light District)
Jailbait (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Vanilla, Steve Holmes, Kat, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/24/2004
Jailbait (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Jake Malone in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent seen nearly as much of it as I probably should, Everhard has really impressed me with his work behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations despite not normally caring too much about barely legal movies. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group scenes or anal or who wants to see a variety of guys from scene to scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. It stays at a very nice level throughout the movie and has very few background noises. The video is pretty darn good and barely shows any grain or pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good now....Damn....it still is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait Studio: Red Light District Director: Erik Everhard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:46:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (1:14:48) Starring: Keri Sable (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrne Kat Lucy Thai Themes: Teen, Rough, Anal 2-Disc Set This is one of the newer releases from Red Light District (#242 if you are keeping count). It is also one of the few 2-disc sets from RLD; the first disc has the movie and the second has the bonus features. You should know what to expect from RLD by now; awesome raincoater sex with solid casts on technically superior DVD's. This particular movie features a stellar cast and a focus on rough sex with barely legal girls. Erik Everhard really puts these hotties through the wringer! "Jailbait" has a great cover; heartbreaker Keri Sable is chilling on a swing in a cute schoolgirl's outfit. There is no doubt that this movie focuses on young girls as a creepy lullaby plays in the background over the menu as the DVD is fired up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jailbait (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sizzling Hot Tamales 2
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Gabriella, Joey Ray, Kat, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Takota
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/20/2004
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a checkered history with my viewing of Simon Wolf discs, some have been pretty good, others, not so much. When I stumble onto a record like that, I tend to be stubborn and keep giving them another try because I feel there just might be a hidden gem from that studio out there somewhere. I came upon this one and since it has 3 of my fav latinas and a couple of "Tamales" I have not seen so far, I figured this was a good place to continue the search. I wouldn't go so far to call this one a gem, but it's a solid effort. They take a softer, more passionate attempted theme in this one, but keep much of the "holes to mouth" action that we are used to these days. Each scene is a one on one, and a couple of them are quite good and sexy, and a couple just didn't quite work on the chemistry side, but all in all it's more than decent, the extras are pretty good, the technicals are solid, and it gets the job done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Nikki Lauren, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/15/2004
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise PCP is back with another PXP review. The last time I checked in with J Strong the anger was a bit heavy for The Pimp, but I know some of you guys out there dig the aggressive side of porn. Keri Sable What happened to this girl? She used to be everywhere at the end of 2004, now it seems that my fellow porn people have forgotten about her. I guess thats the life of a porn star. One week you cant read a thread on ADT without hearing about someone and the next week theyre yesterdays news. Right about the time the scene kicked off, my favorite Latina, Sativa Rose entered the shot. Sativa appears to have slimmed down a bit, but I am gonna go on record by saying I loved the old Sativa better. Part of her appeal was those wicked curves that those extra 10-15 pounds brought to the game. Sativa is my kind of freak. You can tell that masturbation and freakiness were part of her daily routine before she could even spell Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Sex Fiends Volume 1 Preview Expectations: Looks like a good cast in this one. I liked John Strong's "Ass To Mouth" release, but I am still pretty new to his directing, so I'm hopefull of a good release here, but not too sure what to expect. Cover girl Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, and Nikki Lauren are all girls I am familiar with and are all hot performers, so I think this could work. There isn't really a theme here except the one all porn films go with, people that want to have sex, so I'm not too sure what this one may focus on if anything in particular. Initial Thoughts: Not bad at all, there is some pretty good screwing action in this one. The girls I knew were great, and the starlets I didn't made me want to check more of thier work out in the future, a strong male cast helped in making some hot scenes. In general this is some pretty passionate sex with good energy most of the way through.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 1
Young Tight Latinas 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Guy DiSilva, Milena, Catalina, Kat, Taren Hayes, August, Melissa Milano, Kameron Mist, August Night, Mario Rossi, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/3/2001
Young Tight Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Presents Starring Kat, Catalina, August, Kameron Mist, Taren Hayes, Kiana Gonzales, Melissa Milano, and Milena, with Mario, Guy Di Silva, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and Vince Vouyer. SCENE ONE : The scene opens with Kat, a very good looking, and natural girl, outside giving a very brief intro before she is inside on a bed getting fucked in her pussy by Vince Vouyer. They go through a couple of positions before she gives him a brief bj. More vaginal follows, in quite a few positions, followed by Vince cumming on her face to end a good opening scene, with the sex being all vaginal. SCENE TWO : Mark Davis, the lucky fucker, is naked and sitting between August, a good-looking 19-year-old brunette with short hair, and Catalina, a hot 22-year-old brunette with long straight hair. The girls do the getting-to-know-you before they both suck his cock, soon Catalina sits her pussy right on Mark's tongue, as August continues with the bj, and then the girls switch up. Both girls have shaved pussies, with very little visible stubble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers 29
Filthy First Timers 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Kat, Drew Hurlie, Danka, August Night, Lexxus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/14/2001
Filthy First Timers 29 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2001 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: August Night, Danka, Drew Hurlie, Kat, Lexxus, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Filthy First Timers 20. Although this one doesnt have the amazing Kimi Lixx in it, Im still holding some hope for it. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think of Filthy First Timers as one of the best series out there for fresh talent. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who enjoy fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only wants to see women theyve only seen dozens of times before, anybody looking for a plot, and anybody who places a high emphasis on high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. It also cuts out completely a few times, which is very obvious and very annoying. I was actually debating between a little on how to rate this overall, and this was one of the two reasons it got the lower rating.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director