Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Kat, Barely Legal Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Dare Dorm 3
Dare Dorm 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kerra Sahara, Katie Collins, Brett Swanson, Domino Damoiselle, ctors
Studio: Dare Dorm

Release date: 11/24/2010
Dare Dorm 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third entry I've looked at in the Dare Dorm series. This installment features four segments, some better than others. If you haven't seen any of the series, the first one still ranks the best in my opinion. The amateurish camera work is the charm here as it lets you believe this is not really staged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Michelle Michaels, Sonia Carter, Jemstone, Analka, Victoria Buday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn, Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/13/2007
Best by Private 77: 18 Years & Fucking 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 4
18 & Easy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/3/2006
18 & Easy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy 4 Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again and keeping up the teennie boop, we have another from VCA 18 and easy 4, which give us a good chance to see Eva Angelina and her perfect pair of tits, in a more natural way, she is well accompanied by (mi nuevo amor = new love) Rebeca Linares and the always energetic Kat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite
Sweet & Petite 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Liv Wylder, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Rob E Nice
Release date: 6/16/2006
Sweet & Petite reviews:
review on  

Hot young tiny chicks get a good stuffing
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing But Teen Pussy
Nothing But Teen Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Tiger, Stacey Sweet, Kat, Talon, Seth Dickens, Malibu, Jersey Jaxin, Cody Milo, Johnny Rock
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Shy Love, Eric Hunter
Release date: 2/2/2006
Nothing But Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Nothing But Teen Pussy is a decent offering from director Shy Love that would have been better served if the director had moved in front of the camera. Alas, we only see the lovely Shy briefly during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature (and, unfortunately, shes fully clothed). As for the girls Shy is directing, a couple wouldnt need to show ids if they came into my bar, they are that removed from teenhood. But the sex is generally pretty hot and the girls seem to be having a good time. The girls include (in order): brunette Tiger; blonde Malibu and streaked brunette Cody in a girl/girl scene that includes a strap-on; metal-mouth Kat and brown-haired Stacey Sweet who share lollipops and some dudes dick; cute but overly tattooed brunette Jersey Jaxin, who gives an especially hot performance; and Kat (in her second sceneweird). The guys are not identified, but I think I recognized Talon in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Young Vaginas
Tight Young Vaginas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Simone, Kat, Dino Bravo, Slim Shady, Felix Vicious, Crystal Ray, Brianna Blaze, Daisy McClane, Billy Lee
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/13/2005
Tight Young Vaginas reviews:
review on  

They arent so tight that these vaginas squeak or anything. Nor is there any pain as plumpers are slid into them, but they do look pretty young. This title (and many from Simon Wolf) seems to be a nice alternative to the Hustler Barely Legal series. These girls are fresh, sweet and innocent. They are tan. They have jaw dropping stunning breasts. Who could ask for anything more? Well, it isnt titled Tight Young Pooping Holes, so mark that off your list. Its just a solid vaginal movie. Its possible that they girls are being fucked by their boyfriends as often seems to be the case in these types of movies. This is light years better than seeing them being fucked by some dude that has been around for years and years. At the very least they are nearly the same age. Of course, I pay little attention to the girls names, but I wrote down that that Daisy, Brianna and Felix especially were standouts in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now
I'm a Big Girl Now 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Kat, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Luci Thai, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Cora Carina, Liz Honey, Scott Nails, Jay Huntington
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 1/10/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now reviews:
review on  

I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait (Red Light District)
Jailbait (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Vanilla, Steve Holmes, Kat, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/24/2004
Jailbait (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Jake Malone in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent seen nearly as much of it as I probably should, Everhard has really impressed me with his work behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations despite not normally caring too much about barely legal movies. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group scenes or anal or who wants to see a variety of guys from scene to scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. It stays at a very nice level throughout the movie and has very few background noises. The video is pretty darn good and barely shows any grain or pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good now....Damn....it still is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait Studio: Red Light District Director: Erik Everhard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:46:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (1:14:48) Starring: Keri Sable (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrne Kat Lucy Thai Themes: Teen, Rough, Anal 2-Disc Set This is one of the newer releases from Red Light District (#242 if you are keeping count). It is also one of the few 2-disc sets from RLD; the first disc has the movie and the second has the bonus features. You should know what to expect from RLD by now; awesome raincoater sex with solid casts on technically superior DVD's. This particular movie features a stellar cast and a focus on rough sex with barely legal girls. Erik Everhard really puts these hotties through the wringer! "Jailbait" has a great cover; heartbreaker Keri Sable is chilling on a swing in a cute schoolgirl's outfit. There is no doubt that this movie focuses on young girls as a creepy lullaby plays in the background over the menu as the DVD is fired up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jailbait (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties 3
Wet Teen Panties 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Jasmine, Kat, Hillary, Moonshine
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/6/2004
Wet Teen Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties #3 features some fairly attractive fresh girls getting hammered hard and long by some, unfortunately, ancient guys. Porn fans mostly agree that their #1 complaint is the lack of fresh talent among the male stars. But who can blame these guys for their longevity? What else are they trained to do? And where else would they be able to fuck teenager hotties without getting arrested? Streaked brunette Jasmine Byrne takes on geezer Alex Sanders in the opening scene. Jasmine takes it up the butt and on the mug to end a good scene. Joey Ray shows hes not over the hill by romping with a semi-cute, curly-haired blonde named Moonshine. Theres plenty of heat here, and it ends with Joey dropping his guy goo on Moonshines face. Hillary Scott is another pretty cute blonde. Shes paired with Chris Cannon, another veteran, but she fucks him like hes a frat boy on roids.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director