Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Kat, Anal Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP Overdose
DP Overdose 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Tatiana Kush, Amy Starz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Overdose reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine have filmed some of the nastiest, volcanic awesome porn in the industry over the past decade. This 2-disk compilation disk, covering over 5 hours of smut presents the best of the best. And he has some great looking horny babes to help him out including Keri Sable, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Byrne and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time as the title says it all; DP Overdose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes over two dvds for a running time of about five hours. The title says it all, as if you watch it all in one sitting you WILL have an overdose! The scenes are basically all sex on a couch with lots of dp action in various positions. The only thing that changes is the cast of characters and a few setups. The ladies are identified before each scene begins, the guys are only listed in the end credits. Lots of the guys are same old-same old guys that were overused years ago and appear here in their old age!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Overdose
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 3
Anal Hell 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kat, Jordan Styles, Nadia Styles, Liv Wylder
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hell 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Hell? More like anal heaven! These girls seem to really enjoy being fucked in the ass by their partners, and the chemistry in each pair really comes out. This is one of the few movies I've seen recently where there is considerable time spent on foreplay and pleasing the girl. Recommended viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 7
Asstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Jamie Elle, Julia Bond, Liv Wylder, Jenny Hendrix, Kissy Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

I have purchased previous volumes of these 2-disc compilations from Digital Sin, always finding them a worthwhile investment due to the sheer amount of variety included when it comes to the performers. They're like the porn equivalent of the old K-Tel collections on 8-track and cassette, with "the original hits by the original artists"! Wonderful companions when traveling for work as well. It would be too expensive to track down all these DVD titles individually in order to watch your favorite performers in action and this is also a great way to check out scenes starring performers with which you're unfamiliar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2006
House Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape
Squirt In My Gape 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Bisexual Britni, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2006
Squirt In My Gape reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 4/25/2006
Latina Anal Assault 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/17/2006
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The previous volume in this series was full of great looking women and great sex, and is probably my favourite film of this year, so naturally I had high hopes for this third instalment. A couple of familiar faces in this one, with regular anal queens Kat and Sandra Romain, but also three less familiar names including our cute cover girl, Jasmine Tame. As the camera focuses in on Jasmines cute face and wonderful full breasts Im reminded of a previous porn babe favourite of mine, Brianna Blaze. This girl is hot, and knowing that she is going to have her ass filled makes these opening shots even more appealing. Regular readers may know that my particular fetish is for high heels and so I was a bit disappointed with Michael for taking them off so soon, although if you are a fan of feet, there are some good shots of Michael sucking her toes and then of Jasmine using her feet to massage Michaels tool. The blowing is only brief, but Manuel does a good job of capturing Jasmines beautiful eyes as she looks up at Michael.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger Synopsis With a title like " Ass Attack" is hard to believe these gorgeous girl's assets will be set free of any friction's, and go home clean and unsweaty, this is BTW, Manuel's farewell to RLD, in a high note, let's see what's going on.... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame First scene can't get a better performer to start with, than Cover girl, Jasmine Tame, she welcome us with at shot at her awesome tits, then foot job Stefano's dick, he suck toes, pussy, and any other part in between, she does every sort of positions with some ATM's in between, sadly keeps her top all the scene, which covers her boobies, she gets her mouth filled to call it a day. Scene 2- Haley Scott Cute and nasty, from what I've seen from her, Haley Scott, will be paired with Stefano again, he goes inside her pussy, but can't wait to move in her ass, she shows some lite gapes, ATM, collect her share of sperm send a kiss to good bye. Scene 3- Kat Kat's long list can not give
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack #3 Produced 02/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 140 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Sandra Romain, Kat, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Attack #3 features five one on one anal sex scenes. All the scenes also include vaginal sex, oral sex with some deep throating and ATM. Michael has sex with Jasmine, Haley and Kat in the first three scenes with Manuel screwing Havana and Sandra in the last two scenes. Jasmine, Kat and Sandra give handjobs during their scenes. Jasmine also gives Michael a footjob. Havana is an exotic babe who reminds me of porn legend Vanessa Del Rio. Sandra's got a dynamite ass with a fine body that's nicely tanned. Jasmine is the very cute blonde on the films boxcover. And Kat has longer hair that makes her look sexier and more mature. The DVD Extras are kind of weak. There's about ten minutes of BTS footage that only includes Jasmine, Haley and Sandra posing for stills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ends (Hustler)
Tight Ends (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Reno, Kat, Brett Rockman, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Staci Thorn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Tight Ends (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ends (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Ray Anderson Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Reno, Kat, Brett Rockman, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis I was fool by the title of "Tight Ends" being the position I played in Football, but no, this has nothing to do with game, and a lot to do with the girls' behind get massive amounts of cock in their little tight assholes, but one more but, I see a few known names with respectful number of championships in the anal department, so I'm not sure now how "tight" they will be at the "end".... Scene 1- Kat As I said in the introduction, one name that I go for when I want to make sure of energy and nastiness is Kat, why? She is one of those little gems that can look sweet like candy but be a real nympho in bed, she is being warm literally in front of the fire, and seems that despite of her size she equalize the action taking dick every way possible: vaginal, anal, in the air or the floor, doggy or spoon, she also shows some good gapes, which i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Buffet
Butt Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, John West, Kat, Lyla Lei, Seth Dickens, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Barry Scott, Sahara Knite, Adrianna Nicole, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/8/2006
Butt Buffet reviews:
review on  

Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 9/25/2005
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel)
From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Cyrus
Release date: 6/17/2005
From My Ass To My Mouth (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel brings us a solo video of woman violating their own asses with various toys, fingers and what-ever they can get their hands on. This disc features 9 scenes so for you masturbation fans this should be a good title. HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Masturbation...'cuz you can't love others til' you love yourself From My Ass To My Mouth   Director: Cyrus Camera: Cyrus Genre: Gonzo, Masturbation Release: 7/05 Notes: 2 hrs 12 min A brief overview of the movie: All scenes feature anal and ass to mouth. All scenes are heavy on the toys too- about 90 toy action. Nikki HunterNikki starts it off on a grand note. Watch as she pries her pussy apart with both hands, treating you to the gaping black junction between her legs. And what do you get after a big pussy gape? You get a big pussy fart that's what. This one sounded wet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title that features a lot of sexy women doing a little something, something to their pussies and then to their asses! There is no sex other than with a toy or with their fingers. I see this as a nice warm up to watching a longer scene which features a bit more extracaricular activities. This title does feature some hot young talent so I'll touch on a couple scenes to give you some flavor to this one. Nikki Hunter: Our first girl up is a very aggressive performer in her scenes and here we start with a great butt shot and Nikki begins working her charms with her mouth as her fingers begin working into her pussy/ ass. The view looking up is rather nice so we stay there for a bit and our stay lengthens when she gets in the doggie position on the couch before her. It's great she's putting in so many fingers in her bum but it's also obstucting our view,lol. The dirty talk continues and it's easy to believe it when Nikki is saying those things to you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 2 (LGI)
All About Anal 2 (LGI) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vanessa, Jasmine, Reno, Kat, Trent Tesoro, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Seth Dickens, Kelly Wells
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/8/2005
All About Anal 2 (LGI) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #2 is a disappointing effort from a director, Roy Karch, I usually admire. This flick employs girls best described as B Listers, and the guys spend the entire 105 minutes abusing them ad nauseum. Each scene starts with the girls teasing and diddling themselves with toys. The guys proceed to throat gag them, fuck them hard and rough, overusing the anal (no vaginal fucking), gaping, A2M, and facials that all women enjoy NOT!!! Im still waiting for an explanation as to why some people find continuous gaping and A2M erotic and sexy. To me, having the guy insert his cock into a girls butt, stroke 3-4 times, then pull out to show the crater hes created in her, then re-insert for a few strokes, then pull out to have the girl suck his cockwell, it just ruins the continuity of the action and destroys any heat. We have three brunettes (Kelly Wells, Vanessa, and Chanel Chavez), a blonde (Kat), and a redhead (Little Jasmin), and all the scenes are interchangeable. The action (or lack thereof) is the same in each scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director