Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Kat, All Sex Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Home Made Couples 18
Home Made Couples 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brandi, Mike, Tony, Jay, Sparkle, Rochelle, Kat, Todd
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Couples 18 reviews:
review on  

If you want homemade porn this one can be easily skipped, but fans of amateur porn might find something they like with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Squirters 3-Pack
Super Squirters 3-Pack 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/30/2008
Super Squirters 3-Pack reviews:
review on  

SUPER SQUIRTERS is a series of DVDs that feature squirting via the females in each scene. Jordan R. Septo directs. The following is a special combined review of the first three SUPER SQUIRTERS that were produced in 2005, 2006 and 2007.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 3
Anal Hell 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Kat, Jordan Styles, Nadia Styles, Liv Wylder
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Hell 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Hell? More like anal heaven! These girls seem to really enjoy being fucked in the ass by their partners, and the chemistry in each pair really comes out. This is one of the few movies I've seen recently where there is considerable time spent on foreplay and pleasing the girl. Recommended viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dick Little Jane 1
Big Dick Little Jane 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Persia DeCarlo, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick Little Jane 1 reviews:
review on  

Petite girls Vs big cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studs with rather impressive cocks taking on petite young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Head (Vivid)
Club Head (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kat, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Haley Scott, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Roxy Deville, Lindsay Kay, Jayno Oso
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/17/2008
Club Head (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a compilation which features 9 scenes of POV blowjob action. Unfortunately, the scenes are all rather tepid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP)
All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Naudia Nyce, Alexa Lynn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Nautica Thorn Prod.

Directed by: Nautica Thorn
Release date: 4/5/2007
All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP) reviews:
review on  

"All Access" achieves it's goal of giving the viewer more of a behind the scenes look into what goes on on a set although it's scope is limited. However only Alexa Lynn's scene really holds up to scrutiny. The other scenes feel rushed due to quick and rough edits that move the sex along quicker than needs be. That being said it's easy to get a feel for what Nautica is trying to do with her new company. Straight up sex shot against nice backdrops have her erring on the side of being artistic but there's enough good footage here to hold the interest of most.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/3/2006
I Know You're Watching 5 reviews:
review on  

I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicum
Mexicum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Christina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 2/16/2006
Mexicum reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 7 / 23, 11 / 24, 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lighting, but actually is Yani Z., Dirrty & Cracka, Dan Silver, and Mike Metropolis Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Haley Paige, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Dale DaBone, Kathleen Kruz, Cristina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Karlie Montana, and Mac Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been a very reliable studio for me, so I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with Latino girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums
Studio: Acid Rain

Release date: 1/3/2006
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Big Tease 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kat, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Annie Cruz, Vanessa Lane, Austin Kincaid, Courtney Simpson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/20/2005
Big Tease 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Annie Cruz, Austin Kinkaid, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Cailey Taylor (listed here as Kelly Taylor), Kat, Kylie G. Worthy, Lyla Lei, Tiffany Taylor, Vanessa Lane, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really started to like tease and softcore type movies. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a lackluster movie with some great extras. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs and teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting variety and nuance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises early in the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain as well as a few very minor shadows. There's also a little camera motion that goes just fast enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 1
Teen Fuck Holes 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Leah Luv, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/29/2004
Teen Fuck Holes 1 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another teen title but it features the very cute Keri Sable on the cover and inside we have the fiery Kat doing a scene and another girl I've really started to like a lot, Hillary Scott also graces the blue screen. I see two other reviews so I'll give my general impressions of how the disc went for me. Kat: You start with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano outside chillin while Von Swine shoots them and the guys talk. Soon they go for a walk finding cute little Kat smoking also. She looks good in her yellow outfit but with Michael and Steve you know it won't take long until she is out of those clothes. Her tits get some early attention and Kat gets a giggle or two out before she starts in on sucking their cocks. This girl has fun in her scenes that I've watched and she looks to be enjoying herself here as well. Michael eats her ass some before they move to some double sucking by Kat with great eye contact from her. Sexwise you get mish anal, spoon anal plus some rimming by Kat, then it's a hot reverse cowgirl anal with dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes Initial Thoughts: Well with a title like "Teen Fuck Holes", the idea behind the movie shouldn't be too hard to figure out, youthfull woman getting fucked. One of the keys to me in these themed movies, is to actually use young looking girls, too many times you see girls that are still probably pretty young, but are well past being 18-19 years old. This one though delivers very well, some really cute looking girls that for the most part are likely pre 20 years old. On top of that these are some pretty well known newer girls, and they put on quite the show, the male cast is about as strong as it gets in porn, and that really helps bring out the best in the ladies. Just about every scene starts out with a simple but fun script, and it borders on being mini vignettes for some of them, the sex is energetic and chemistry is strong at most instances. Extras are pretty nice with a bonus POV scene among them, and overall this was a very good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must make a confession. Tim Von Swine, the director of this movie, is a friend of mine but I had never actually watched a video that he directed. I've seen his camerawork before since he works for some of the other directors at RLD and PXP. This may be a biased review though. However, I decided to remove any bias by drinking a shitload of beer before watching this movie. Just to be certain, I made sure it was Paulaner Hefeweizen instead of the mexican beer that we both like to drink Keri Sable, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: This is the first video I've seen Steve with his beard that I had spotted in Vegas. Stefano and Holmes jabber with Swine a bit before Kat joins them. I've already mentioned that I'm not too big into little girls with braces but Kat has certain appealing qualities about her despite this misgving. She gives deep blowjobs but looks a little uncomfortable doing so with those bulging eyes. They look like a frog peering out of the water with how wide open they are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 13
Un-Natural Sex 13 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Katin, Trina Michaels
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/27/2004
Un-Natural Sex 13 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Un-natural Sex is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes are pretty much entirely anal sex and other than double penetrations, there is very little if any vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction or interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. There is an interview with Kat interlaced between every scene. This series continues to be one of my favorites for straight to anal movies. Chico's style is different to say the least. He does a good job of directing and capturing the sex, but there are things that may turn away some viewers such as the content of the interview or the use of the pool in scene 4. Overall, I was pleased with what I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series. As I said with edition 12, I like the interview just fine but I would rather see it in its entirety in the special features as opposed to cut and inserted before and after each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Katin skipping down the walk in a ridiculous costume. She is a born performer, and tells us she will perform double anal for the first time. Some silliness with a tiny dildo. Anal and DP begin, more silliness about strawberries crunching in her ass. Katin says her mom is a surgeon specializing in reconstructing assholes that have fallen inside out. This story ends any possibility of the DA having any erotic power. Lots of double anal, rimming, and non-stop silliness continue at a frantic pace. Sandra Romain, in a candlelit alcove, says she had a strict Romainian childhood and remains a virgin. She then gets double analed and DPd for what seems like forever, all the while looking into the camera and proclaiming her virginity. Again a frantically paced scene. Brian Surewood has a pet ass. Describes the caring and feeding of the pet ass. There is a bare ass sticking in the air that he fondles through the silliness. Any of her fans will recognize it as belonging to Lauren Phoenix. Feed me the cock meat the pet ass demands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix
New Trix 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Paloma, Sascha, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Nika Blond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/17/2004
New Trix reviews:
review on  

Well silly porn fans it's time to see if this group of porn girls can learn new trix, hence the dvd's title. Zero has impressed me with most of their releases so I'm looking forward to checking this one out, it has Tiana Lynn in it and that is reason enough for me to put this disc into my player! Deja Daire: We lead off with a goth looking girl. She has jet black hair parted in the middle, she smokes, and we got some black mesh on top of her and a skirt covering her lower extremities. Deja isn't shy about showing off her pussy and we watch her checking out her male talent waiting inside and pretty soon she goes in and starts in on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete's cocks. Good side view for the bj along with a great shot between the two guys looking down on her. The fellas then take matters into their own hands lifting her up and placing her on the couch. We see some hard anal in mish along with some serious skull fucking for Deja. There is some slight choking which doesn't do a thing for me and thankfully we don't see it much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deja Daire has a classic slutty look, long ebony hair, torn black fishnets, enjoying a cig while eagerly anticipating an ass fucking. She's got two cocks to service but Deja is conversed in the fine art of DPing. She gags romantically on both shlongs before a quick anal entry. She looks particulary appealing on her back, with her ass and face pounded simultaneously. Some very enjoyable RC DP angles lead to a spunk filled mouth. She swallows contently. Tiana Lynn is one porn starlet who gets better looking in every scene. Maybe it's her refusal to do anal that keeps her so bright eyed. She's wearing her sexy glasses and shaking her bodacious rack. I like those cute pink slippers and knee highs. Tiana's facial expressions while being fucked, and while squirting, deserve an award. I have seen her squirt more, but there's quality here. Mr.Pete literally explodes on her face, so he must have had fun too. Nika is a 20 year old Finnish blonde, petite, cheerful and wide-eyed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Nikki Lauren, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/15/2004
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise PCP is back with another PXP review. The last time I checked in with J Strong the anger was a bit heavy for The Pimp, but I know some of you guys out there dig the aggressive side of porn. Keri Sable What happened to this girl? She used to be everywhere at the end of 2004, now it seems that my fellow porn people have forgotten about her. I guess thats the life of a porn star. One week you cant read a thread on ADT without hearing about someone and the next week theyre yesterdays news. Right about the time the scene kicked off, my favorite Latina, Sativa Rose entered the shot. Sativa appears to have slimmed down a bit, but I am gonna go on record by saying I loved the old Sativa better. Part of her appeal was those wicked curves that those extra 10-15 pounds brought to the game. Sativa is my kind of freak. You can tell that masturbation and freakiness were part of her daily routine before she could even spell Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Sex Fiends Volume 1 Preview Expectations: Looks like a good cast in this one. I liked John Strong's "Ass To Mouth" release, but I am still pretty new to his directing, so I'm hopefull of a good release here, but not too sure what to expect. Cover girl Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, and Nikki Lauren are all girls I am familiar with and are all hot performers, so I think this could work. There isn't really a theme here except the one all porn films go with, people that want to have sex, so I'm not too sure what this one may focus on if anything in particular. Initial Thoughts: Not bad at all, there is some pretty good screwing action in this one. The girls I knew were great, and the starlets I didn't made me want to check more of thier work out in the future, a strong male cast helped in making some hot scenes. In general this is some pretty passionate sex with good energy most of the way through.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgina, Kat, Debra, Misery, Charis, Audum
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of Pacific Northwest Amateurs: Hardcore 2 (80 min.)  Featuring: Debra, Misery, Audum, Kat, Charis, and Georgina Synopsis: Amateur in hardcore situations. Overall: Kat and Georgina definitely have sex appeal. They this DVD a little worth watching.   DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but the awful instrumental music destroys the erotic atmosphere. It's as I was listening to public access television. Extras: None Likes: Kat and Georgina. Dislikes: Misery and Audum SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Kat who starred in the "Stripping" DVD gives herself up to a nerd. In this scene, she wears a school uniform, which she takes off as the scene progresses. She face sits on the nerd before she initiates the 69 position. The horrible instrumental music destroys the atmosphere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros)
Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Georgina, Kat
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Casting Couch 3 (73 min.)  Featuring: Kat, Lisa, and Georgina Synopsis: It's the third edition of the Casting Couch series. Overall: Having Georgina in the DVD was a wise move because the other two scenes were either partial rehashes or they just weren't as good. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but the awful instrumental music interfere with the scenes.  Extras: None Likes: Kat and Georgina. Dislikes: Lisa SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Kat's scene is divided into five sections: panty peek, voyeur, strip, masturbation, and hardcore. Quickly, I discovered that the strip portion is the exact one from the "Stripping" DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director