Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Kat Movies



We have 151 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 125 - 149 of 151 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties 3
Wet Teen Panties 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Jasmine, Kat, Hillary, Moonshine
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/6/2004
Wet Teen Panties 3 reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties #3 features some fairly attractive fresh girls getting hammered hard and long by some, unfortunately, ancient guys. Porn fans mostly agree that their #1 complaint is the lack of fresh talent among the male stars. But who can blame these guys for their longevity? What else are they trained to do? And where else would they be able to fuck teenager hotties without getting arrested? Streaked brunette Jasmine Byrne takes on geezer Alex Sanders in the opening scene. Jasmine takes it up the butt and on the mug to end a good scene. Joey Ray shows hes not over the hill by romping with a semi-cute, curly-haired blonde named Moonshine. Theres plenty of heat here, and it ends with Joey dropping his guy goo on Moonshines face. Hillary Scott is another pretty cute blonde. Shes paired with Chris Cannon, another veteran, but she fucks him like hes a frat boy on roids.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sizzling Hot Tamales 2
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Gabriella, Joey Ray, Kat, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Takota
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/20/2004
Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sizzling Hot Tamales 2 Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a checkered history with my viewing of Simon Wolf discs, some have been pretty good, others, not so much. When I stumble onto a record like that, I tend to be stubborn and keep giving them another try because I feel there just might be a hidden gem from that studio out there somewhere. I came upon this one and since it has 3 of my fav latinas and a couple of "Tamales" I have not seen so far, I figured this was a good place to continue the search. I wouldn't go so far to call this one a gem, but it's a solid effort. They take a softer, more passionate attempted theme in this one, but keep much of the "holes to mouth" action that we are used to these days. Each scene is a one on one, and a couple of them are quite good and sexy, and a couple just didn't quite work on the chemistry side, but all in all it's more than decent, the extras are pretty good, the technicals are solid, and it gets the job done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix
New Trix 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Paloma, Sascha, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Nika Blond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/17/2004
New Trix reviews:
review on  

Well silly porn fans it's time to see if this group of porn girls can learn new trix, hence the dvd's title. Zero has impressed me with most of their releases so I'm looking forward to checking this one out, it has Tiana Lynn in it and that is reason enough for me to put this disc into my player! Deja Daire: We lead off with a goth looking girl. She has jet black hair parted in the middle, she smokes, and we got some black mesh on top of her and a skirt covering her lower extremities. Deja isn't shy about showing off her pussy and we watch her checking out her male talent waiting inside and pretty soon she goes in and starts in on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete's cocks. Good side view for the bj along with a great shot between the two guys looking down on her. The fellas then take matters into their own hands lifting her up and placing her on the couch. We see some hard anal in mish along with some serious skull fucking for Deja. There is some slight choking which doesn't do a thing for me and thankfully we don't see it much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deja Daire has a classic slutty look, long ebony hair, torn black fishnets, enjoying a cig while eagerly anticipating an ass fucking. She's got two cocks to service but Deja is conversed in the fine art of DPing. She gags romantically on both shlongs before a quick anal entry. She looks particulary appealing on her back, with her ass and face pounded simultaneously. Some very enjoyable RC DP angles lead to a spunk filled mouth. She swallows contently. Tiana Lynn is one porn starlet who gets better looking in every scene. Maybe it's her refusal to do anal that keeps her so bright eyed. She's wearing her sexy glasses and shaking her bodacious rack. I like those cute pink slippers and knee highs. Tiana's facial expressions while being fucked, and while squirting, deserve an award. I have seen her squirt more, but there's quality here. Mr.Pete literally explodes on her face, so he must have had fun too. Nika is a 20 year old Finnish blonde, petite, cheerful and wide-eyed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Nikki Lauren, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/15/2004
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise PCP is back with another PXP review. The last time I checked in with J Strong the anger was a bit heavy for The Pimp, but I know some of you guys out there dig the aggressive side of porn. Keri Sable What happened to this girl? She used to be everywhere at the end of 2004, now it seems that my fellow porn people have forgotten about her. I guess thats the life of a porn star. One week you cant read a thread on ADT without hearing about someone and the next week theyre yesterdays news. Right about the time the scene kicked off, my favorite Latina, Sativa Rose entered the shot. Sativa appears to have slimmed down a bit, but I am gonna go on record by saying I loved the old Sativa better. Part of her appeal was those wicked curves that those extra 10-15 pounds brought to the game. Sativa is my kind of freak. You can tell that masturbation and freakiness were part of her daily routine before she could even spell Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Sex Fiends Volume 1 Preview Expectations: Looks like a good cast in this one. I liked John Strong's "Ass To Mouth" release, but I am still pretty new to his directing, so I'm hopefull of a good release here, but not too sure what to expect. Cover girl Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, and Nikki Lauren are all girls I am familiar with and are all hot performers, so I think this could work. There isn't really a theme here except the one all porn films go with, people that want to have sex, so I'm not too sure what this one may focus on if anything in particular. Initial Thoughts: Not bad at all, there is some pretty good screwing action in this one. The girls I knew were great, and the starlets I didn't made me want to check more of thier work out in the future, a strong male cast helped in making some hot scenes. In general this is some pretty passionate sex with good energy most of the way through.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/11/2004
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 9
Spring Chickens 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Chanel Chavez, Randi Wright, Dillan Lauren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 10/16/2004
Spring Chickens 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly decent gonzo flick by Diabolic. The women are extremely hot and perform well. Most of the scenes are 2 guys one 1 chick and DP's. What I liked: Dillian Lauren, Kat, and Asia all doing B/B/G scenes. The Dillian scene is really good in the bed of a pick up truck. What I disliked: Chanel Chavez interracial scene. I don't know why the studios throw an interracial scene in a perfectly good movie. There's enough interracial films out there to please their audience, and not everyone is into them (me included.) Chanel is hot, but I don't like the scene. The Spring Chicken theme is kinda goofy too. The girls cluck like chickens which is kinda stupid and gets annoying. Overall I would reccommend this film to fans of 2 guys and a girl, DP, and Dillan Lauren fans. I'm a Dillan fan now cause of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 37
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., John West, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Sativa Rose, Seth Dickens, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 37 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 7 minutes (127 minutes) Production Date(s): October 18, 2004 Release Date: October 18, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: By now, you shoud know what to expect from a Devils Film video: well-executed porn with little to no tease sequences and an over-emphasis on penetration shots. The lighting will be pretty much stellar and the sound flawless, with no deceptive audio tricks putting moans or dirty talk into a girl's mouth as other companies are apt to do. Their titles are straightforward sex and the no-nonsense way in which they are presented reflects that. I used to love this. Now, I find it dreadfully boring which, as I have said in past reviews, is the worst thing porn can be. But all the cool kids in the AdultDVDTalk forum are raving about this new girl Sammie Rhodes and she does look great on the cover of Devils Film's new Teen Tryouts: Audition 37.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Shooters
Shooters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Francesca, Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Francesca Sin, Andrew Andretti, Tiana Lynn, Seth Dickens, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 6/25/2004
Shooters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title of Shooters gives us hope that the girls here will receive good doses of manjuice to swallow but they will be using shot glasses to take this spunk in their mouths so hopefully the guys can shoot straight! I see several beauties in the cast chief among them is the hottest babe going today in the gonzo circles and that's Ariana Jollee! Having just reviewed her Playing With title I look forward to another scene from her with this company and then we have her directorial debut coming real soon so lots with Ariana which makes me one happy man!! But wait, we've got four other cute girls on hand and they all want to take their cum college style, that is straight from the shot glass so let's play some .25'ers and hope these girls are ready to do some drinking!! Tiana Lynn: I really like this first girl. Tiana really impressed me in her Young Ripe Mellons scene and again recently in the Squirtwoman dvd where Cytherea got her to squirt nicely. Here she comes on all smiles and smoking a ciggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheek Splitters
Cheek Splitters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Marie Luv, Ciera Sage, Veronica Jett
Studio: Taboo

Release date: 6/21/2004
Cheek Splitters reviews:
review on  

Prologue Looking to feed my Marie Luv addiction, I happened on this title from Cutting Edge. I've never heard of them before but the cast is top notch. Ava Devine, Kat, Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett and Ciera Sage all appear here and even the male talent are name brands. Seems I might have dug out a gem. Ava Devine is playing some kind of high powered executive and the video opens on her chewing out an underling on her cell phone as she hurries to a meeting. She enters the freight elevator of a warehouse building, and when it comes to her landing Billy Glide is waiting for her. He wants to tell her something but she just wants what's in his pants. When his fat cock is free, Ava drops to her knees. "I hired you for your inches, not your IQ." is Ava's comment as she inhales his manhood. The bj is hot with Ava rubbing her nose in his balls and massaging the staff with her lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Enough
Slut Enough 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Kat, Jubilee, Tommy Wanna, Latin Lover, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Becca Bratt, Percious, J. R.
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga, Tina Tyler
Release date: 8/1/2003
Slut Enough reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Tina Tyler and Anders Manga Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Darren James, Jubilee, Black Pepper, Tia Suvari, Percious, Kat, Becca Bratt, Tommy Wanna, J. R., and L. L. (Latin Lover) in sexual roles and Tina Tyler in a non-sex instructor role with T. J. Hart and Anders Manga also appearing in non-sex roles behind the cameras Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with everything Ive seen from Pandora Bazaar. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its completely different from what I expected, and thats not a bad thing here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about getting into the adult industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting your typical porno. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. There are a few spots where it echoes slightly due to the set, but thats about it for problems. The video has a few minor blemishes, such as a couple remnants and broken images. Other than that, the video looks very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/3/2003
World Sex Tour 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgina, Kat, Debra, Misery, Charis, Audum
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Hardcore 2, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of Pacific Northwest Amateurs: Hardcore 2 (80 min.)  Featuring: Debra, Misery, Audum, Kat, Charis, and Georgina Synopsis: Amateur in hardcore situations. Overall: Kat and Georgina definitely have sex appeal. They this DVD a little worth watching.   DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but the awful instrumental music destroys the erotic atmosphere. It's as I was listening to public access television. Extras: None Likes: Kat and Georgina. Dislikes: Misery and Audum SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Kat who starred in the "Stripping" DVD gives herself up to a nerd. In this scene, she wears a school uniform, which she takes off as the scene progresses. She face sits on the nerd before she initiates the 69 position. The horrible instrumental music destroys the atmosphere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Masturbation, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Masturbation, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Jennifer, Georgina, Kat, Arial, Santa Fe, Akane, Charis, Secily, Delias
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Masturbation, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 95 min.) Production Date: 2002 Director: Sean Brookland Cast: Akane, Arial, Charis, Delias, Georgina, Jasmine, Jennifer, Kat, Santa Fe, and Secily Initial Expectations: The Brookland Brothers have barely had a hit with me in their scenes, let alone their full features. Im expecting my fast forward finger to get a lot of exercise here. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple good scenes, but most of its just as disappointing as usual. Who Should Watch It : Fans of amateur girls masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of heat or a well put together disc Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks more than a little. The audio is almost entirely the music, and you barely get any actual sounds of sex. When you do, theyre normally so obviously dubbed that I started to wonder if the Brookland Brothers had something to do with the early Godzilla movies. The video is a little better, but not much. The camera is constantly moving and normally offers views that seem a little off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Panty Peeks, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Panty Peeks, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Sante Fe, Kat, Misery, Akane, Charis, Secily
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Panty Peeks, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 40 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: Sean Brookland Cast: Sante Fe, Akane, Charis, Jennifer, Kat, Misery, and Secily Initial Expectations: Ive never heard of this studio, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent care to the feature, but its not my thing and almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch mostly dressed women only Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nudity or real audio Audio /Video Quality: Theres no audio outside of the music, which disappointed me. The video is surprisingly clear right out to the edge of the screen and well lit. Theres a little pixelation, but not much. Music: The music reminded me of things like elevators and the dentist office. Disc Problems / Complaints: Theres no time stamp here, which always ticks me off. I like to be able to jump around in movies, as well as knowing things like how long the movie is and how much is left. Without the time stamp, Im left in the dark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Stripping, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Stripping, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jasmine, Kat, Jenifer, Misery, Santa Fe, Akane, Charis, Secily, Areal, Audum
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Stripping, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of Pacific Northwest Amateurs: Stripping   Featuring: Kat, Jasmine, Akane, Misery, Secily, Areal, Audum, Charis, Jenifer, Santa Fe, and Angelica Sin Synopsis: Amateur stripping with two professionals who display their lap dance techniques. Overall: If this is the "Best of" from the company, then that really isn't saying much is it? It was a good concept to include virtual lap dancing, but I would have rather seen less mature women than Santa Fey and Angelica Sin. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but I have to deduct for the awful instrumental music that accompanies the scenes.  Extras: None Likes: None Dislikes: Everything. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Kat has a face cute as a button, but that's all she has going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Pacific Northwest Voyeur, The
Best of Pacific Northwest Voyeur, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jasmine, Jennifer, Autumn, Kat, Arial, Misery, Akane, Charis
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Best of Pacific Northwest Voyeur, The reviews:
review on  

Cast: Angelica Sin, Akane, Arial, Autumn, Charis, Jennifer, Jasmine, Kat and Misery. Director: Sean Brookland Production dates: 20012002 Length: 62 min. Extras: None. Audio/visual quality: The main location (reused for seven scenes) is a clean but characterless bedroom with an attached bath. The other two locations are similar and appear to be hotel rooms. The camerawork is acceptable, with reasonably good handheld technique. There are sporadic soft focus shifts. The scenes are overlit, and no serious attempt has been made to disguise the light stands or electrical cords in the bedroom. The audio is horrendous. The music consists of the same lite jazz/rock that you might hear when the operator puts you on hold, and it becomes increasingly grating as the movie progresses (especially since it infrequently matches the mood of the scenes). Shower sounds are apparently looped along with at least one direction ("Go ahead and rinse yourself off" can be heard six times in the third scene). Blunders and bugs: The box cover neglects to include Akane in the cast list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros)
Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Georgina, Kat
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Casting Couch 3 (Brookland Bros) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Casting Couch 3 (73 min.)  Featuring: Kat, Lisa, and Georgina Synopsis: It's the third edition of the Casting Couch series. Overall: Having Georgina in the DVD was a wise move because the other two scenes were either partial rehashes or they just weren't as good. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but the awful instrumental music interfere with the scenes.  Extras: None Likes: Kat and Georgina. Dislikes: Lisa SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Kat's scene is divided into five sections: panty peek, voyeur, strip, masturbation, and hardcore. Quickly, I discovered that the strip portion is the exact one from the "Stripping" DVD.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director