Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Kat Movies



We have 151 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 151 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Where's the Cum?
Where's the Cum? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Joe Rock, Tim Von Swine, Tia Sweets, Alektra, Jamie Elle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/26/2005
Where's the Cum? reviews:
review on  

Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This oral gangbang movie is on the new red dvds made by Platinum X. Unfortunatly, there is still a small watermark in the corner of the screen throughout the movie. A few of my favorite girls are in this one, Hillary Scott and Kat, so I am looking forward to seeing it. Up first is a very pretty girl with big knockers named Bailey. After the interview, she gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks on one guy until he jacks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls on her hands and knees to another room to blow a guy on a couch, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. She then crawls to another part of the house to find another guy to suck on. After an inverted bj, titfuck, ball licking, and cocksucking, he jerks off into her mouth and swallows. Bailey then crawls towards the camera and slowly sucks him until he jerks off in her mouth and she swallows. A great scene. Kat is next, a pretty girl with braces on her teeth, starts out by sucking one guy at a time, but soon there is five cocks pointing in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures)
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chanel Chavez, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/25/2005
Cum Soaked Teens (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a sub-genre of porn that hasnt been fully explored: soaking teenagers (18 or over only!) with cum. Errmaybe it has, but whats one more? Its mostly one on one, but then this one does take it a little further as the scene draws to a close, suddenly 3 or 4 (or more) guys take turns popping loads onto the girls face while she is still being fucked. You might find it a bit unsettling to unexpectedly see guys appear and launch out their loads. But it should fulfill some fantasies perhaps, by extension, the viewer might see these extra guys as themselves. But its fun to see the fucking continue while her face is sopping wet and sperm is spraying. Along the way there is plenty of crap hole fucking fairly hardcore. Kat, especially, takes a pounding, but all the girls get it where it hurts. (For those following my exclusive food ranking system, this would rank as a Chicago-style Italian Beef and Sausage Combo Sandwich.) Now, Im not a big fan of Platinum X they disappoint more often than not.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't know if perhaps it's coincidence but Platinum released a lot of "teen" themed dvds this past month or so,lol. The latest one to find its way into my player is Cum Soaked Teens and will you just look at Vanessa Michaels on the cover. She's an absolute beauty to behold, such a pretty face and two amazing breasts are ripe 'n' ready as you can see. So let's just see what it takes for these babes to become a cum soaked teen, I sure hope for some great cock sucking and perhaps some ass testing, we'll see on that one. Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene out and we're getting the covergirl and guys she's just beautiful to look at, but she's from Michigan so all you Ohio State fans will just have to grin and bare it-- I'm from Ohio so I'll forgive her for coming from the enemy state,lol. John Strong has Vanessa displaying those great boobs early on while they have a chat, she's had them since she was 14. I like her attitude too she's displaying, a fun loving girl who just happens to have a nice looking ass too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Directors Cut DP's
Directors Cut DP's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Kat, Dulce, Jadakiss, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Ultra Hard Films

Release date: 3/19/2005
Directors Cut DP's reviews:
review on  

Directors Cut DP's Studio: Ultra Hard Films Director: Kangpin Videography: Dimitri Cosmos Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:02 Extras: None Starring: Melissa Lauren (Cover Girl) Jadakiss Dulce Asia Kat Themes: DP, Anal, Rough This is the first movie I've had a chance to check out from new studio Ultra Hard Films. I've been curious about their releases, and if, indeed, they would prove to be "ultra hard." The presentation of the disc is pretty good, with a well-designed box cover featuring Melissa Lauren looking about as hot as I've ever seen her. The menus and technical quality of this disc are average but not spectacular. There's also no extras apart from a slide show, which I don't even really count. What there is, though, is pretty intense hardcore DP action in four lengthy scenes. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Guy DeSilva + another dude Melissa looks incredible on the cover and in her scene here as well. It's no secret that she's my favorite porn actress and it's due not only to her beauty but also her fierce and fiery performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas' Asshole Massacre
Texas' Asshole Massacre 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Kat, Kris Slater, Dirty Harry, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 3/8/2005
Texas' Asshole Massacre reviews:
review on  

If you want a horror-comedy-porno, then look no further than right here. There's plenty of humor as well as some great horror movie homages with Kami Andrews and Gia Paloma both doing great jobs. Then again, when you round out the female cast with Kat, Isabel Ice, and Kelly Wells you know you're going to have plenty of hard and nasty anal action. The sex and the story are both completely over the top and seem perfectly matched to each other. The technical aspects show some very good care, and there's a lot of effort put into the extras as well. If you're at all curious about this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kami Andrews opens up the movie with an informercial doing basically a Stone Cold Steve Austin redneck impression by talking in a bad southern accent and making beer swilling motions with her hand. The infomercial is for "Hollywood Official Starlet Agency". She pronounces mocha latte as moco latay. The informercial drags on for a bit where it could've been cut. Kat, a wanna be director, does a documentary while Alias is driving the car (taxi?). Kat talks about her ambition to the driver and interviews Gia Paloma who's an anal porn queen.. Gia flashes the camera while Alias leers instead of driving. Gia talks about her ambition to be an actress. She looks really cute blonde with a ponytail. I'm surprised Alias hasn't wrecked yet with the amount of times he looks back. Alias turns out to be a member of the "family" as he drives the girls to the agency. Kris Slater the "Director" & Kat the "Director?": Kat catches Kris playing the banjo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 2 (LGI)
All About Anal 2 (LGI) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vanessa, Jasmine, Reno, Kat, Trent Tesoro, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Seth Dickens, Kelly Wells
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/8/2005
All About Anal 2 (LGI) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #2 is a disappointing effort from a director, Roy Karch, I usually admire. This flick employs girls best described as B Listers, and the guys spend the entire 105 minutes abusing them ad nauseum. Each scene starts with the girls teasing and diddling themselves with toys. The guys proceed to throat gag them, fuck them hard and rough, overusing the anal (no vaginal fucking), gaping, A2M, and facials that all women enjoy NOT!!! Im still waiting for an explanation as to why some people find continuous gaping and A2M erotic and sexy. To me, having the guy insert his cock into a girls butt, stroke 3-4 times, then pull out to show the crater hes created in her, then re-insert for a few strokes, then pull out to have the girl suck his cockwell, it just ruins the continuity of the action and destroys any heat. We have three brunettes (Kelly Wells, Vanessa, and Chanel Chavez), a blonde (Kat), and a redhead (Little Jasmin), and all the scenes are interchangeable. The action (or lack thereof) is the same in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for O-Ring Blowout
O-Ring Blowout 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Saana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/1/2005
O-Ring Blowout reviews:
review on  

Ok I recall seeing this big poster of the cover for this one in Vegas and Keri was looking so good on it as well as when you met her in person. Now I get to watch that scene along with a few others featuring some hotties, chiefly Jasmine Byrne catches my eye. So let's go along as Tim Von Swine gets these girls to open up their O-Rings! Kat: We start with this cute pint sized girl walking up some stairs and Tim greets her asking what she's here for and naturally she's here to get her O-Ring blown out! Kat then has a seat and we get an interview conducted by the Swinemeister. Kat gives good answers as well as flashing us some nice smiles showing off those braces. Even better she sits back and spreads her pussy for us, then there are two cocks thrust in and she goes for it. Some hot bj footage and this young girl impresses when she takes those schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise it's right to her ass in spoon with some A2M, then doggie is shot and that gives us our first good shots of her gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive received very few complaints to my last two reviews so I will follow those up with another one. You also might remember me from HeyNows Quickie Reviews on my very own thread on the Porn Pool board. Fans there numbered well into the single digits. O-Ring Blowout. My first ever advance copy of a movie. I should put some thought into this. Now, is this a title that serves as a subtle tribute to the cause of the 1986 Space Shuttle destruction? Maybe. A quick check of the RLD site gives the following explanation: 100 percent ANAL!!! Featuring the Anal Sensation! Keri Sable - Bonus Scene Devin Valencia. Look Ma No O-Ring! Where's my Donut Pillow? Vive Le Blowout! - Ole To My O-Ring Okay, I guess not. Sounds like this one is about the butt and has nothing to do with NASA. Okay, the movie. Not the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless, needless to say, I cant give this more than 3 and one half stars. (I see I forgot my standard warning about awkwardly structured sentences and general lack of grammar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes
Cum Oozing Holes 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Oozing Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2005 Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Gia Paloma, Kat, Lyla Lei, Sativa Rose, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, and of course, Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is a great looking cast and Im more than a fan of creampies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for that special porno to introduce their girlfriend to the world of adult entertainment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed a couple minor places where it seemed to falter a little. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and is free of grain. Theres also no excessive camera motion to interfere with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Oozing Holes Directed By: Toni Ribas- Initial Thoughts: Cum Oozing Holes, that would lead me to believe we have a cream filled adventure to undertake, and sure enough, that is what the disc holds within, sexy ladies getting thier holes blasted full of man batter. I'm real particular about my cream pie action, I'm not what you would call a huge fan of it, and it takes just the right kind of action for me to really get into the whole thing. It also bugs me a great deal, that you never quite can be assured that the cream is actually real. All that said, I did like this one a great deal, the creampies where mostly very well done, and quite hot, they seemed to be real to me, and as you would expect, some are very good, and a couple are a bit lackluster, but where this one really shines even more than the cream filling, is the sex, it's just non stop high energy pounding, with some great girls that are well experienced with the high flying stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Oozing Holes
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails reviews:
review on  

I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey 2
Easy Prey 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Tina Fine, Justin Magnum, Vanessa Michaels, Britney Rears
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey 2 reviews:
review on  

Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now
I'm a Big Girl Now 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Kat, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Luci Thai, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Cora Carina, Liz Honey, Scott Nails, Jay Huntington
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 1/10/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now reviews:
review on  

I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 1
Teen Fuck Holes 1 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Leah Luv, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/29/2004
Teen Fuck Holes 1 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another teen title but it features the very cute Keri Sable on the cover and inside we have the fiery Kat doing a scene and another girl I've really started to like a lot, Hillary Scott also graces the blue screen. I see two other reviews so I'll give my general impressions of how the disc went for me. Kat: You start with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano outside chillin while Von Swine shoots them and the guys talk. Soon they go for a walk finding cute little Kat smoking also. She looks good in her yellow outfit but with Michael and Steve you know it won't take long until she is out of those clothes. Her tits get some early attention and Kat gets a giggle or two out before she starts in on sucking their cocks. This girl has fun in her scenes that I've watched and she looks to be enjoying herself here as well. Michael eats her ass some before they move to some double sucking by Kat with great eye contact from her. Sexwise you get mish anal, spoon anal plus some rimming by Kat, then it's a hot reverse cowgirl anal with dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes Initial Thoughts: Well with a title like "Teen Fuck Holes", the idea behind the movie shouldn't be too hard to figure out, youthfull woman getting fucked. One of the keys to me in these themed movies, is to actually use young looking girls, too many times you see girls that are still probably pretty young, but are well past being 18-19 years old. This one though delivers very well, some really cute looking girls that for the most part are likely pre 20 years old. On top of that these are some pretty well known newer girls, and they put on quite the show, the male cast is about as strong as it gets in porn, and that really helps bring out the best in the ladies. Just about every scene starts out with a simple but fun script, and it borders on being mini vignettes for some of them, the sex is energetic and chemistry is strong at most instances. Extras are pretty nice with a bonus POV scene among them, and overall this was a very good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must make a confession. Tim Von Swine, the director of this movie, is a friend of mine but I had never actually watched a video that he directed. I've seen his camerawork before since he works for some of the other directors at RLD and PXP. This may be a biased review though. However, I decided to remove any bias by drinking a shitload of beer before watching this movie. Just to be certain, I made sure it was Paulaner Hefeweizen instead of the mexican beer that we both like to drink Keri Sable, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: This is the first video I've seen Steve with his beard that I had spotted in Vegas. Stefano and Holmes jabber with Swine a bit before Kat joins them. I've already mentioned that I'm not too big into little girls with braces but Kat has certain appealing qualities about her despite this misgving. She gives deep blowjobs but looks a little uncomfortable doing so with those bulging eyes. They look like a frog peering out of the water with how wide open they are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 13
Un-Natural Sex 13 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Sandra Romain, Katin, Trina Michaels
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/27/2004
Un-Natural Sex 13 reviews:
review on  

UN-NATURAL SEX 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Un-natural Sex is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes are pretty much entirely anal sex and other than double penetrations, there is very little if any vaginal sex. Each scene begins with a short introduction or interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. There is an interview with Kat interlaced between every scene. This series continues to be one of my favorites for straight to anal movies. Chico's style is different to say the least. He does a good job of directing and capturing the sex, but there are things that may turn away some viewers such as the content of the interview or the use of the pool in scene 4. Overall, I was pleased with what I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series. As I said with edition 12, I like the interview just fine but I would rather see it in its entirety in the special features as opposed to cut and inserted before and after each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Katin skipping down the walk in a ridiculous costume. She is a born performer, and tells us she will perform double anal for the first time. Some silliness with a tiny dildo. Anal and DP begin, more silliness about strawberries crunching in her ass. Katin says her mom is a surgeon specializing in reconstructing assholes that have fallen inside out. This story ends any possibility of the DA having any erotic power. Lots of double anal, rimming, and non-stop silliness continue at a frantic pace. Sandra Romain, in a candlelit alcove, says she had a strict Romainian childhood and remains a virgin. She then gets double analed and DPd for what seems like forever, all the while looking into the camera and proclaiming her virginity. Again a frantically paced scene. Brian Surewood has a pet ass. Describes the caring and feeding of the pet ass. There is a bare ass sticking in the air that he fondles through the silliness. Any of her fans will recognize it as belonging to Lauren Phoenix. Feed me the cock meat the pet ass demands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait (Red Light District)
Jailbait (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Vanilla, Steve Holmes, Kat, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/24/2004
Jailbait (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard in sexual roles and Jake Malone in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent seen nearly as much of it as I probably should, Everhard has really impressed me with his work behind the camera. Im going into this one with very high expectations despite not normally caring too much about barely legal movies. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group scenes or anal or who wants to see a variety of guys from scene to scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. It stays at a very nice level throughout the movie and has very few background noises. The video is pretty darn good and barely shows any grain or pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good now....Damn....it still is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait Studio: Red Light District Director: Erik Everhard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:46:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (1:14:48) Starring: Keri Sable (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrne Kat Lucy Thai Themes: Teen, Rough, Anal 2-Disc Set This is one of the newer releases from Red Light District (#242 if you are keeping count). It is also one of the few 2-disc sets from RLD; the first disc has the movie and the second has the bonus features. You should know what to expect from RLD by now; awesome raincoater sex with solid casts on technically superior DVD's. This particular movie features a stellar cast and a focus on rough sex with barely legal girls. Erik Everhard really puts these hotties through the wringer! "Jailbait" has a great cover; heartbreaker Keri Sable is chilling on a swing in a cute schoolgirl's outfit. There is no doubt that this movie focuses on young girls as a creepy lullaby plays in the background over the menu as the DVD is fired up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jailbait (Red Light District)
Page 5 of 7 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director