Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Kat Movies



We have 151 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 151 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/8/2006
I'm Only Squirteen reviews:
review on  

I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 4/25/2006
Latina Anal Assault 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/25/2006
Supersquirt 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it seems Tiana Lynn is looking to relinquish her title roll in the Supersquirt series and wants to find a replacement. Patrick Collins knows this won't be easy due to the hot energy which Tiana puts into her scenes. Tiana lists five girls she thinks can do the job, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Kat, Karina Kay, and Missy Monroe. So we get to watch as Tiana watches the five scenes unfold. In between each scene we go back to Tiana sitting in a chair taking notes on what's she's witnessed. I can say whomever takes over this series has some rather Wet Shoes to fill as Tiana did bring such wonderful spirit to her scenes and that ass is irreplaceable it's so fucking hot. In another dvd which just came out you get that great ass filled once more with cock so at least one more anal scene for all you Tiana Lynn fans to look forward too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/18/2006
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 reviews:
review on  

Flower's squirt shower 3 is 120 minutes of wet and messy squirtathon action brought to you by elegant angel, and performed by Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been on one heck of a roll lately. I can't help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting, but also a bit of a mess. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Elegant Angel's releases, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its only problem being that if you don't watch it on a standalone player (which I didn't here) the audio drops down to a lower level for a few seconds every so often.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans time for review #2 in Elegant Angel's April Showers month of porn. The first one was a bit of a letdown due to some misuse of female talent I think and this time out we get the third edition of Flower Tucci's Squirt Shower and she's brought along some friends, Kat, Lexi Love, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles, and Jenna Presley. I know four of those girls love squirt and I'm not sure about Jenna but I think she's down for being drenched. This one promises to be the wettest ever so for all you squirt fans and especially Flower Tucci fans that can only be good news. Let's hit some highlights. Flower & Lexi Love: Our first scene out and we have these two lovely ladies. The start for squirt fans is a bit slow as the first few minutes see no squirting but once Flower works out that first burst the rest of the scene is pretty muched filled with squirting every minute or so. Lexi for her part was very good about keeping her face close by catching as much of Miss Tucci's juices as possible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/17/2006
Ass Attack 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The previous volume in this series was full of great looking women and great sex, and is probably my favourite film of this year, so naturally I had high hopes for this third instalment. A couple of familiar faces in this one, with regular anal queens Kat and Sandra Romain, but also three less familiar names including our cute cover girl, Jasmine Tame. As the camera focuses in on Jasmines cute face and wonderful full breasts Im reminded of a previous porn babe favourite of mine, Brianna Blaze. This girl is hot, and knowing that she is going to have her ass filled makes these opening shots even more appealing. Regular readers may know that my particular fetish is for high heels and so I was a bit disappointed with Michael for taking them off so soon, although if you are a fan of feet, there are some good shots of Michael sucking her toes and then of Jasmine using her feet to massage Michaels tool. The blowing is only brief, but Manuel does a good job of capturing Jasmines beautiful eyes as she looks up at Michael.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kat, Sandra Romain, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger Synopsis With a title like " Ass Attack" is hard to believe these gorgeous girl's assets will be set free of any friction's, and go home clean and unsweaty, this is BTW, Manuel's farewell to RLD, in a high note, let's see what's going on.... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame First scene can't get a better performer to start with, than Cover girl, Jasmine Tame, she welcome us with at shot at her awesome tits, then foot job Stefano's dick, he suck toes, pussy, and any other part in between, she does every sort of positions with some ATM's in between, sadly keeps her top all the scene, which covers her boobies, she gets her mouth filled to call it a day. Scene 2- Haley Scott Cute and nasty, from what I've seen from her, Haley Scott, will be paired with Stefano again, he goes inside her pussy, but can't wait to move in her ass, she shows some lite gapes, ATM, collect her share of sperm send a kiss to good bye. Scene 3- Kat Kat's long list can not give
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack #3 Produced 02/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 140 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Sandra Romain, Kat, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Attack #3 features five one on one anal sex scenes. All the scenes also include vaginal sex, oral sex with some deep throating and ATM. Michael has sex with Jasmine, Haley and Kat in the first three scenes with Manuel screwing Havana and Sandra in the last two scenes. Jasmine, Kat and Sandra give handjobs during their scenes. Jasmine also gives Michael a footjob. Havana is an exotic babe who reminds me of porn legend Vanessa Del Rio. Sandra's got a dynamite ass with a fine body that's nicely tanned. Jasmine is the very cute blonde on the films boxcover. And Kat has longer hair that makes her look sexier and more mature. The DVD Extras are kind of weak. There's about ten minutes of BTS footage that only includes Jasmine, Haley and Sandra posing for stills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Squirters 2 (Venom)
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kat, Trent Tesoro, Steven French, Angela Stone, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/17/2006
Super Squirters 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Kat, Nadia Styles, Cheyne Collins, Sergio, Steven French, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a little while since Ive checked out one of Septos movies, but hes nicely impressed me in the past. With the cast hes put together here I cant help but have high hopes once again. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, which really surprised me for Septo Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of anal with their squirting or some girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are a couple background noises that start to poke in. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Genuine squirters are back in the building! Super Squirters 2 2005, 2 hours and 15 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Flower Tucci, Kat, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles What You Should Know: With two of the games most prolific squirting performers on lock at Elegant Angel, they seem to have a stranglehold on the genre. Jordan Septo says, Not just yet. Just looking at the cast this one tells me its better than the first one. Septo heeded the advice given in my first review, went out and got some genuine squirters from top to bottom in this one. Fan favorites Flower Tucci and Angela Stone have returned and the three newest, hottest chicks on the female ejaculation block: Kat, Annie Cruz and Nadia Styles round this one out. Sure, they are all veterans by porn standards but theyre new to this genre. This already has my rapt attention and Im very hopeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 3
Swallow My Squirt 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Kat, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 3 reviews:
review on  

Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sinsations
Teenage Sinsations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Kat, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Joe, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Ashley Gracie, Jenna Presley, Taylor Hilton, Luci Diamond, Ross Severance
Studio: Sinsational

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 3/29/2006
Teenage Sinsations reviews:
review on  

Teenage Sinsations mixes some very sexy girls with a lot of hard-pounding sex and the result is a most enjoyable movie. From the Jenna Presley/Nick Manning pairing in the opener, to the Nikki Hunter/Taylor Hillton/Alex Sanders tryst in the finale, all the scenes give hot action and sexy girls getting pummeled very hard. Kinzie Jo, Stacy Thorn, and Luci Diamond also contribute good, solid work in their 1-on-1 encounters. Only the Ashley Gracie/Kat girl/girl scene comes up a little flat. But that may be because of the company its keeping. Thorn takes it up the ass, and facials are distributed in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ends (Hustler)
Tight Ends (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Reno, Kat, Brett Rockman, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Staci Thorn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Tight Ends (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ends (Hustler) Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Ray Anderson Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Reno, Kat, Brett Rockman, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis I was fool by the title of "Tight Ends" being the position I played in Football, but no, this has nothing to do with game, and a lot to do with the girls' behind get massive amounts of cock in their little tight assholes, but one more but, I see a few known names with respectful number of championships in the anal department, so I'm not sure now how "tight" they will be at the "end".... Scene 1- Kat As I said in the introduction, one name that I go for when I want to make sure of energy and nastiness is Kat, why? She is one of those little gems that can look sweet like candy but be a real nympho in bed, she is being warm literally in front of the fire, and seems that despite of her size she equalize the action taking dick every way possible: vaginal, anal, in the air or the floor, doggy or spoon, she also shows some good gapes, which i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Buffet
Butt Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, John West, Kat, Lyla Lei, Seth Dickens, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Barry Scott, Sahara Knite, Adrianna Nicole, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/8/2006
Butt Buffet reviews:
review on  

Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/3/2006
I Know You're Watching 5 reviews:
review on  

I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicum
Mexicum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Christina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 2/16/2006
Mexicum reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 7 / 23, 11 / 24, 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lighting, but actually is Yani Z., Dirrty & Cracka, Dan Silver, and Mike Metropolis Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Haley Paige, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Dale DaBone, Kathleen Kruz, Cristina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Karlie Montana, and Mac Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been a very reliable studio for me, so I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with Latino girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/13/2006
Bangin' Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing But Teen Pussy
Nothing But Teen Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Tiger, Stacey Sweet, Kat, Talon, Seth Dickens, Malibu, Jersey Jaxin, Cody Milo, Johnny Rock
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Shy Love, Eric Hunter
Release date: 2/2/2006
Nothing But Teen Pussy reviews:
review on  

Nothing But Teen Pussy is a decent offering from director Shy Love that would have been better served if the director had moved in front of the camera. Alas, we only see the lovely Shy briefly during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature (and, unfortunately, shes fully clothed). As for the girls Shy is directing, a couple wouldnt need to show ids if they came into my bar, they are that removed from teenhood. But the sex is generally pretty hot and the girls seem to be having a good time. The girls include (in order): brunette Tiger; blonde Malibu and streaked brunette Cody in a girl/girl scene that includes a strap-on; metal-mouth Kat and brown-haired Stacey Sweet who share lollipops and some dudes dick; cute but overly tattooed brunette Jersey Jaxin, who gives an especially hot performance; and Kat (in her second sceneweird). The guys are not identified, but I think I recognized Talon in the final scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/16/2006
Seymore Butts' Shhwing reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Red Riding Slut
Lil' Red Riding Slut 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/10/2006
Lil' Red Riding Slut reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 12 / 10 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxy Jezel, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn (extras only), Marcos Leon, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn (extras only) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kinzie is always a joy to watch. Seeing her do her first anal only another reason to look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and a must have for any fan of Kinzie Kenner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Kinzie Kenner and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that tries to see how nasty it can get and feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but like most other Elegant Angel DVDs released at this time, the audio occasionally drops to a lower audio level before coming back up. The video is presented in the full frame format and also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lil' Red Riding Slut Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kat, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Sammie Rhodes Synopsis How far I was from reality, when I thought about tale of the little girl in red and the big bad wolf, always considering the wolf to be a very insane and malicious creature, always trying to feast on the person of the girl. I was completely wrong, or so is what Kinzie tells ( and I believe her ), the wolf or Mr Wolf as she says is a very kind creature who offers her tons of help and even provides her with accommodation, in her beautiful house, with her own nice bedroom, presents are also included. That's when you really get pissed off about the distortion people can make of such a nice story....
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans, freshly returned from Las Vegas, I'm ready and willing to resume spreading the good word about sex!! This little ditty here is a real treat for fans of Kinzie Kenner as she's the star of the show as they say. This sexy Arizona babe is in each and every scene for this one so if you're a Kinzie fan this will indeed be a must have and I'll let it out here for those who don't already know Miss Kenner takes a cock up that sexy ass on camera for the first time so be ready and hard when the time cums. Kinzie is helped out too by some pretty sexy girls in their own rite, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Jezel and Kat all lend their talents in this quest Lil' Kinzie takes. So how does it all shake out you wonder. Our first scene takes us to the Wolf's house where Kinzie was lucky enough to score a room and being that it's a porn flick this room just happens to come equipped with dildos so we are treated to an extended session of Kinzie probing both her cookie as well as that fabulous bootie of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums
Studio: Acid Rain

Release date: 1/3/2006
2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain)
Boxcover for Tied & Tickled Classics 25
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Alex, Francesca Le, Cleo, Kat, Benny
Studio: California Star

Release date: 1/3/2006
Tied & Tickled Classics 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: Individual Segments: 6 / 5 / 2003, 5 / 21 / 2003, 7 / 17 / 2003, 7 / 31 / 2003; Compilation: 9 / 10 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Jacklyn Lick, Alex, Benny, Cleo, Kat, Francesca Le, Coral Sands, and many others The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about California Star, so Im going into this one with open expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some great action here, but its hacked up badly enough that it isnt close to as good as it might have been. Who Should Watch It : Tickling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release. The audio is fairly clear and decently balanced, but I didnt notice any background noises. Unfortunately, it doesnt always synch with the video too well. The video is slightly on the dark side and has some noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Jordan Fleiss, Hailey Young, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/20/2005
Glazed & Confused 6 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz
Teenage Peach Fuzz 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/7/2005
Teenage Peach Fuzz reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title says it all. Mike Stefano has lined up some fresh talent and promises to ream their pretty asses RLD style. Kat's been to this dance many times before and Tiffany Rayne is one of the hottest, and cutest, stars around. Covergirl Mary Anne has already left the valley, breaking many hearts along the way. Kara Mynor (now Kara Bare) is a walking soap opera and must be paired up with someone else because she doesn't do anal. That leaves two young women I have developed a deep affection for. Nikki Nievez and Annie Cruz. I'm loving the thought of these ladies taking on the in-house wrecking crew. This should be good. The video opens on Tiffany Rayne posing on a bean bag chair, her honey of an ass sticking out at us. She's nineteen and claims to only have had toys up her butt until now. Tiffany fingers the hot little hole and tastes it. Stefano asks to see her front and she lays back to stroke her phat kitty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Kat, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Mynor Quickest of the quick review. Let's see here some help from my dictionary: Teenage: adj : being of the age 13 through 19, in other words being less than twenty. Peach: n 1: cultivated in temperate regions [syn: peach tree, Prunus persica] 2: a very attractive or seductive looking woman [syn: smasher, stunner, knockout, beauty, ravisher, sweetheart, lulu, looker, mantrap, dish] 3: downy juicy fruit with sweet yellowish or whitish flesh 4: a shade of pink tinged with yellow [syn: yellowish pink, apricot, salmon pink] v : divulge confidential information or secrets; "Be careful--his secretary talks" [syn: spill the beans, let the cat out of the bag, talk, tattle, blab, babble, sing, babble out, blab out] [ant: keep quiet]. Fuzz: n.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title celebrating what else, hot teenage girls!! Now adding peach fuzz to the title gives off the aura of soft smooth skin to me, you know a nice tan bottom with small hairs which feel so good to lick or pet as you check out said ass or perhaps the belly or if you're a good boy their boobs! Anyway, Michael Stefano has brought a good cast of young girls who all have sweet peach fuzz for us to check out and leading this parade we have Tiffany Rayne who has just been smoking hot these past few months. Let's dig in. Tiffany Rayne: So this sexy Jersey gal gets us going and we have an outstanding shot of her ass to greet us. I love the white lace she's wearing and the makeup also is making her look pretty hot. Michael is all about shooting that ass too and Tiffany has a proven track record by now of knowing just how to show it off. The two have a good give and take with Tiffany keeping up the tour of her body, also turning over to diddle some with her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 3
Fully Loaded 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Fully Loaded 3 reviews:
review on  

Two simple reasons why you should purchase Fully Loaded 3, Hillary Scott and Courtney Cummz. These two girls are sexual dynamite and two of the hottest performers in porn right now, and they are brought together in this internal cumshot themed feature. The cover of Fully Loaded 3 was enough of an incentive alone for me to buy it, Courtney Cummz is just stunning, and you wonder how a girl so hot looking with model looks ever got into porn. I guess the answer to that would be she likes cock and hard sex! There are five scenes on this disc with the stand out ones being Hillary and Courtney.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quickie take on this Michael Stefano title and really one look at this cast should intrigue you and if you're a creampie fan this one definitely should peek your interest. Mr. Stefano has a good way with the ladies and adding in his buds like John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, and Mr. Steve Holmes I'd say the girls are in for quite the hard fuck and watching this one bore that assertion out. The talent assembled for this one too begs the question why bother with a lengthy review! Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Kat, and Crissy Cums lead this parade of hot female flesh. Cocksmen I already mentioned with the exception of the Hate Plow so the whole roster is utlilized by Michael in this one. I really couldn't pick one favorite in this one though seeing Hillary again brightened up my day and wow what an ass pounding she took and watch her cumfart the jizz out onto a plate only to pour the jizz over that pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Courtney Cummz, Crissy Cums, Erik Everhard, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes quickest of the quick review. It's almost a sin, try to shrink this kind of movies in a quick review but, well, Michael stefano and RLD, fully loaded # 3 get some serious asses to fill, not an easy task for this guys, let's see what are they made of this is how the scenes, break down. Kat starts by BJ the wrong guys then get a serious fuck, by three well hung dicks who plant their seeds over her sweet ass, she expels in a plate and then she swallows the whole thing. The best scene of the disc is on the hands (or should I say Ass?) Of Courtney Cummz, who is everything they say and more, I love her butt and pretty face, she got the same treatment with two loads and quite a show of her asshole at the end. Crissy Cums, gets two loads in the pussy for a change, nice scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fully Loaded 3
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel)
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Faith, Lee Stone, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Sascha Rudy, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/25/2005
Not Too Young For Cum 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

If you have this dvd in your player then you must be in the mood for some hot young talent as the girls here all favor the "teen" look if everything falls into place. Kat is a perfect covergirl for such a dvd and also in the cast are young starlets Kinzie Kenner, Amber Peach, Faith, and Denise K. Now they all have the young look down for sure now let's find out if they can handle something older, namely some hard throbbing cock!! Denise K: Well leading off is a girl I've really taken an interest in the last few months and all you have to do is watch the first 30 seconds of the scene here as she's wearing a nice green bikini but what's even nicer is the fact she's pouring water from a hose all down her chest and legs and folks I can't explain how fucking incredible this was to watch. This tease was utterly amazing, got me rock hard and I wished it lasted much longer than was shown here.
   read the complete review
Big Tease 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kat, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Annie Cruz, Vanessa Lane, Austin Kincaid, Courtney Simpson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/20/2005
Big Tease 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Annie Cruz, Austin Kinkaid, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Cailey Taylor (listed here as Kelly Taylor), Kat, Kylie G. Worthy, Lyla Lei, Tiffany Taylor, Vanessa Lane, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really started to like tease and softcore type movies. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a lackluster movie with some great extras. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs and teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting variety and nuance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises early in the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain as well as a few very minor shadows. There's also a little camera motion that goes just fast enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 7 First  <  2  3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director