Porn Stars  >  Kat  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Kat Movies



We have 151 movie reviews with Kat in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Kat's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 151 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 10
College Wild Parties 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Phoebe, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose, Jack Venice, Michelle Sweet, Lexi Belle, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties 10 reviews:
review on  

Wild College Parties is like an X-rated Girls Gone Wild. The camera work has that amateur feel, there are constant distractions as people seem to compete for the cameras attention. It does feel realistic enough to be a lot of fun, as it moves from girls giving head, to other girls getting eaten out, to girls fucking. The energy is a lot of fun as well but if you are looking for the truly hardcore this isnt the right purchase for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP)
All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Naudia Nyce, Alexa Lynn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Nautica Thorn Prod.

Directed by: Nautica Thorn
Release date: 4/5/2007
All Access (Nautica Thorn Prod. / LFP) reviews:
review on  

"All Access" achieves it's goal of giving the viewer more of a behind the scenes look into what goes on on a set although it's scope is limited. However only Alexa Lynn's scene really holds up to scrutiny. The other scenes feel rushed due to quick and rough edits that move the sex along quicker than needs be. That being said it's easy to get a feel for what Nautica is trying to do with her new company. Straight up sex shot against nice backdrops have her erring on the side of being artistic but there's enough good footage here to hold the interest of most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Kat
I Love Kat 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/26/2007
I Love Kat reviews:
review on  

In my personal life I'm a dog person but in my porno watching life I'm a Kat man. Kat is one of my all time favorite P-stars EVER because of her willingness to do anything, anyone, anywhere, and anytime on camera. She is cute as a bug with her braces and itty bitty titties. I Love Kat is a compilation of 8 scenes that include IR, F/F/M, M/M/F, POV, 1 on 1 and plenty of anal action. After watching this DVD I came down with a severe case of Kat Scratch Fever and was ready to climb a tree and shred a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Teen Panty Droppers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Kat, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Patricia Petite, Nicki Hunter, Isabelle Ice, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lu Bricate

Release date: 1/2/2007
Teen Panty Droppers reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring randomly assorted scenes, focusing on anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl)
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Kat, Arcadia, Sierra Sinn, Ty Enali, Aubrey Addams, Cheyenne Hunter, Joey Valentine, Lindsay Kay, Brandi Lace
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/5/2006
Liquid Diet 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures)
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Kat, Cytherea, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Jenner, Gia Givanna
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 10/23/2006
Adventures Of Squirt Girl, The (Sinsation Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Adventures of Squirt Girl tries to inject some humor into our porn watching experience. It mostly fails in its attempts, but, thankfully, the sex makes up for it. So while the comedy isnt side-splitting, the sex is way above average. What else would you expect with Cytherea and her girlfriends shooting geysers into the air from all angles? Lexi Love, Kat, Sierra Sinn, Gia Givanna, and Keeani Lei all get involved in the squirt fest. And while none can match the intensity (or volume) or Cythereas shots, all seem to be experiencing fantastic orgasms. And isnt that what its all about? Evan Stone is one of the better actors in Pornland, but hes wasted here with unfunny lines and dreadful costumes (theres a Super Hero theme to the lame storyline). Luckily, he knows how to fuck and get the girls off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kat, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Jim Powers, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Victoria Sweet, Alicia Angel, Sammy Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/10/2006
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts 4 is a latina-themed Mayhem release that sounds more like an obscene Taco Bell menu item than a good hot porno. Unfortunately, the idea of questionable fast food is more appealing than this video. All women involved are well above my league but fall somewhat short of the high standards I have come to expect from Mayhem. This series has great potential in the future, especially if they continue to feature gonzo, no-holds-barred sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 4
18 & Easy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/3/2006
18 & Easy 4 reviews:
review on  

18 & Easy 4 Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again and keeping up the teennie boop, we have another from VCA 18 and easy 4, which give us a good chance to see Eva Angelina and her perfect pair of tits, in a more natural way, she is well accompanied by (mi nuevo amor = new love) Rebeca Linares and the always energetic Kat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great American Squirt Off, The
Great American Squirt Off, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Felony, Kat, Mr. Pete, Cytherea, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Lexi Love, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Nocturnal Productions

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/12/2006
Great American Squirt Off, The reviews:
review on  

Everyone has their favorite squirting starlet, but wouldn't you like to know who is the greatest squirter in America? Well, The Great American Squirt Off features six of the greatest squirters in porn duking it out to see who is the best squirter.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Great American Squirt Off Shane's World Released: Sept 6 2006 Starring: Angela Stone Cytherea Felony Flower Tucci Kat Lexi Love Non sex roles: Ron Jeremy! Leah Luv Jason form Adult DVD Talk 2 hr runtime This is reality porn. Have you ever wanted to see an American Idol for porn? Well this is it. Except here, the judges are not you, but The Hedger, little anal slut, Leah Luv and some other dude by the name of Jason from our own ADT. Hold on now! and the winner doesnt get `years of infamy and suspect recording deals but gets squirted in the face by a trio of cunt gushers. Some of the top names are squirting here, and as you can tell by the title, they do not want anything less than to be hailed as having the biggest pussy squirt waterfall in the U S of A. Overall this movie is a squirt lovers dream and probably wont appeal to any that are looking for sex in an intimate setting A negative The Fake Cheering that plays throughout. It sounded like the live studio audience from Growing Pains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 5
Semen Sippers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Kat, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Annie Cruz, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 5 reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine addition to the Semen Sippers series, Sippers feature a similar theme to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed series in that the girls swallow except that there's not as much gas at the pump. That is the girls outnumber the guys in the scenes and in this movie it's consistently b/g/g. Jasmine Byrne (a), Kat (a), and Erik Everhard Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany (a), and Erik Gianna, Rayveness, and Sean Michaels Annie Cruz (a, squirt), Sierra Sinn (a), and Sean Jenna Haze (a), Lela Star, and Steve Holmes I like how Mike pairs the girls up in each scene. Jasmine and Kat are both hispanic and easily take things in the pooper. Lorena Sanchez and Tiffany have very similar body types (great ass, great tits, great hair) but different skin colours and different faces. I was really pleased with the pairing of Rayveness and Gianna Michaels since I've always felt that Gianna was Rayveness reloaded with those kahunas and smile. Mike recycle a funny but predictable breast exam scenario to introduce their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Annie Cruz, Gianna, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Kat, Lela Star, Lorena Sanchez, Rayveness, Sierra Sin, Tiffany, Eric Everhard, Sean Michaels, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been getting into Mike John's movies pretty good lately. With this cast, I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Fans of passionate group sex and cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the POV side of Mike John The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with the DVDs from Jules Jordan Video, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple extremely minor background noises and a couple places where the balance falters. The video is presented in the full frame aspect ratio, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Syrens 3
Sexual Syrens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Kat, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Jana Oso
Studio: Venus Girls

Release date: 8/28/2006
Sexual Syrens 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian girls fuck styles that exemplify identifiable traits of certain animals. The artistic vision is admirable, yet falls a bit short of arousing porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Alana Evans, Kat, John E. Depth, Kurt Lockwood, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Britney Rears, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Alana Evens, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 3: Britney Gets Shafted reviews:
review on  

Hillary Scott takes the reigns as title character Britney Rears as it enters its third installment. This time the action revolves around a trip to the seventies when Britney buys a time machine on Ebay. Yes, the movie is as fun as it sounds with sex to match. The DVD gets all the better with nicely done technical aspects and plenty of effort put towards the extras right down to including a copy of the first Britney Rears movie. If you want a porno that just wants to have fun with some hot sex, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Quite a bit, in all candor. Gotta love the effort that went into re-capturing the 'vibe' o' the 70's: massive afro's abound, enough polyester wardrobing to worry a fire marshall, and best of all, funktakular ' wakka wakka' guitar. Groovy. Sex wise, I give props to filming an all-to-rare blow-bang scene. Dug seeing Johnny Castle get his penis polished by tres lovelies...Melissa Martinez,Alana Evans, & (*swoon*) Victoria Sweet. Cool pop by Castle as he manages to give each hot mamma's mouth a dose of liquid love. The Hillary (Britney) and John E.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we've got a porn flick with a slight twist to it. The theme appears to be a 70's type deal with Hillary Scott taking on the title role. I'm unfamiliar with this series but when I saw Hillary's name I was curious to see the flick and the outfit she's got on is totally right out of the 70's. The main menu is very sexy as you get Hillary topless but still wearing those colorful pants and she's a lollipop too but I imagine she'll get something else to lick during this flick. The title tune is quite catchy too, porn music can be really not worth listening to but this has got a groove to it and if you're spoofing the 1970's you best have you groove thang working. I enjoyed Undercover Brother a couple years back and now we've got a porn flick doing something similar complete with the deep Isaac Hayes type voice over like he was doing Shaft! We finally get to see Hillary and she's all divafied wearing shades, a sexy pink dress and you see her going up the small rampway to her private jet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2006
House Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt In My Gape
Squirt In My Gape 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Bisexual Britni, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2006
Squirt In My Gape reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Squirters Ever, The
Greatest Squirters Ever, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/20/2006
Greatest Squirters Ever, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite
Sweet & Petite 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Liv Wylder, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Rob E Nice
Release date: 6/16/2006
Sweet & Petite reviews:
review on  

Hot young tiny chicks get a good stuffing
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swine 1
Anal Swine 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Rob Rotten, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Richard Kline, Jamie Elle, Ginger Lea
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 6/4/2006
Anal Swine 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Punk porn ? Gonzo ( as in Hunter Thompson-esque) porn ? Well, maybe so, cuz here we have director/performer Rob Rotten's visual homage to Hunter, and visceral homage to punk sensibility colliding cock first in this dvd. So how's the sex ? Sex Highlights Look at the cast list. Buncha cuties right ? Yeah. All do anal here. So now it doesnt seem too freaky then eh ? Well... Wonder what the ' Fear and Loathing' one mighta looked like doing the nasty ? Check out Rob's take, as he dp's the petite pairing of Kat and Jamie Elle. Nice load sharing to end their anal adventures in Gonzo-land. Frustrated porn-shelf stocker, Johnny Thrust conks his noggin' and imagines the perfect anal dream girl come to life, to make his anal dreams come true. Who better to embody the anal ideal than Taryn Thomas ! I liked that the vast majority of the anal here takes place in mish, a very sexy and under utilized position as far as porn these days goes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Inside 1
Black Inside 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Kat, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Liv Wylder, Emma Redd, Jr. Langdon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Release date: 5/15/2006
Black Inside 1 reviews:
review on  

Black Inside Prologue Vengeance XXX has done well with racially themed videos and this one seems to be classic bm/wf, and has the luscious Naomi on the cover. Liv Wilder, Kat, Emma Redd and Alexis Silver are the other fine ladies. I guess it's not strictly wf after all. Mike Metropolis is at the helm and it looks like all one on ones, so I expect some chemistry, hard fucking, and light on the circus acts. We open the video with the stupendous, and greased butt of the lovely Naomi filling our screens. That shelf is so pronounced it doesn't take a telephoto lens to get that effect. She's wearing a skimpy black bikini and does some tease shots by a pool, balcony, stairs, and on a roof framed by an inky blue sky. Mr. Marcus arrives while Naomi is sunning herself on the patio and she follows him surreptitiously into the house. Naomi gets caught looking in his drawers and Marcus shows her what's in his other drawers.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director