Porn Stars  >  Kasorn Swan  > Reviews

Reviews of Kasorn Swan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 4/27/2005
Sweet & Sour Porked reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Licking Cherries
Cunt Licking Cherries 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alyssa Allure, Kasorn Swan
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 12/30/2003
Cunt Licking Cherries reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a long compilation of girl/girl scenes from Cherry Boxxx. I am not a lover of compilations because they usually are cut and arent that great, but I have not seen one from Cherry Boxxx so hopefully this title finds me eating my words.. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video and audio varied because this was a compilation. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Web HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejacul
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 2
Wicked Sex Party 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Sana Fey, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Brittany O'Neil, Barrett Moore, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 2 reviews:
review on  

An orgy starring many of the top names in the adult industry with a sprinkling of fresh new talent. What more could one ask for? That is the premise of Wicked Sex Party 2, though this party didn't go quite as well as planned. Brad Armstrong is one of the most creative and steady directors in the adult industry and many of his ideas really work, yet I'm not sure I liked the way in which he put together Wicked Sex Party 2. The orgy is divided into three parts, and before each part, there is a behind the scene look of the stars arriving on set, which is nothing but a huge bed covered in red silk. I like behind the scene clips in the Extras section of DVDs, but having it as a part of the main movie made it seem much too business-like. I know porn is a business; that's no shock, but I thought it was a poor choice that hindered the passion that the perfromers put togther. Now, for the most part, all of the performers seem friendly and good-natured towards one another, yet it still didn't work for me. And the orgy itself is quite passionate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Genre: Orgy Initial Churning: Some of my favorite people are going to get fucked. Cant ask for much more than that in life. Highlights: Chloe and Brittany surprised me with some good fuck scenes. Made the video worth watching just because of those scenes. Things could have been added or improved on: Wheres Mark Davis? Would have liked to see Mark fuck the shit out of Jill, Sydnee, and Tabitha in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Initial Expectations: Wicked has a good idea here that seems to be working well for them as a series. I have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done orgy, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Orgy Fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who want complete and separate scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Although theres a ton of action around all the performers, you never have a problem hearing whoevers on screen at the time. Although the video is well lit with very few shadows, this is probably the worst video quality Ive seen on a Wicked DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Measures
Desperate Measures 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Phyllisha Anne, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Jewel De'Nyle, Megan Matthews, Brittany O'Neil, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/1/2002
Desperate Measures reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Brittany ONeil, Jewel DeNyle, Kasorn Swan, Malitia, Megan Matthews, Phyllisha Anne, Shayla LaVeaux, Alec Metro, Brad Armstrong, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Mr. Marcus, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, and Jonathan Morgan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I normally like Brad Armstrongs movies, which gives me good expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its the best prostitution themed movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a touch of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex and misogyny with prostitutes Audio /Video Quality: Although theres a small amount of dubbing, most of the audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also clear, and does an excellent job with the lighting. Music: The music didnt do anything for me. Its a dance style, and often a bit louder than I would have liked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Desperate Measures A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Herschel Savage (as Hershchel Savage), Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a feature from Wicked studios starring one of their former contract stars Missy. The is a plotted porn movie which isn't my favorite but their are some hotties in this cast that I am looking forward to seeing in action. The gist of the story is that Missy is a lady of the night,lol, and she has gotten away from her possessive boyfriend but of course he can't let her go and so on. You do get some nice acting from Missy in this movie. It starts out with her in a police station and she is telling her story to the cops and to us the viewer. Throughout the movie after each scene we will go back to Missy in the station and we will hear just a little bit more about her life story. Anyway, enough about the plot how is the action you wonder, well I am here to tell you it is pretty good so lets get to some sex shall we. We begin things with Missy wearing a black wig and hustling Steve Drake for some sex as he pulls up in his pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Dreams (Wicked)
Sweet Dreams (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Brad Armstrong, Katie Gold, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Keri Windsor, Frank Fortuna, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 7/10/2002
Sweet Dreams (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Sweet Dreams stars the lovely Shayla Laveaux as a sleepy advertising executive. Every attempt by her co-workers to coax a last minute idea from hee before the big client stops by prompts an erotic daydream from Shayla. "Plot" aside, this full length feature contains 5 and a half (the last scene is only a blow job, so I'm only giving it half credit), all of which are straight one girl-one guy action except for one all female three-way. As these scenes are all daydreams, the settings vary though it seems to be mostly studio work. Sound is all very dubbed and you can tell. But since I normally watch with the volume low, this doesn't really bother me. Scene 1 Old Fashioned Romance: Shayla LaVeaux on Micky G What could be more old fashioned than a couple in a bed? A somewhat gratuitous hot waxing as Shayla empties a candle onto Micky's chest and the fact that his hands are tied at the start of the scene is the only thing that separates this from the kind of sex your grandparents might have once enjoyed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 1 / 16 / 1999 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Katie Gold, Kasorn Swan, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Kyle Stone, and Penny Swing in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive ever seen Jonathan Morgan make an adult film Id even consider average, which gives me high expectations for anything he makes. Initial Reaction: Its the best Shayla movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Shayla and anybody looking for hot couples sex without the need to get nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks heat is determined by how nasty people get with how many other people Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but often a bit on the soft side. There are plenty of times when the music covers it up, but I was so into the feature that it rarely bothered me. The video is much the same way. It has a softer feel thats a little better than VHS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alex Sanders, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Cheyenne Silver, Kasorn Swan, Tina Thomas, Natasha Blake, Geiger
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 5/29/2002
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum reviews:
review on  

Since this is a double feature, and each side of the DVD is treated like its own DVD, Im reviewing them as such. Fresh, Sweet, and Natural Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Shaena Steel, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Careena Ann, Chuck Martino, Ariana, Tom Byron, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Rowan, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Rod Fontana, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Sydnee Steele, Michael Raven, Inari Vachs, John Decker, and a bunch of other people who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck out of Fallen Angel, so Im keeping my mind open. Initial Reaction: It beats getting hit by a truck. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting complete sex scenes, high technical aspects, or anything close to the average porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. In some places its very poorly balanced, and in others its balanced very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve)
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kasorn Swan, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/27/2001
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2001 Director: Various including Nick Orleans, Bud Lee, Nicholas Steele, and Luc Wylder Cast: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Nice, Allysin Chaynes, Ch loe, Dee, Kasorn Swan, Monique DeMoan, Mia Smilers, Nefertiti, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, and Ashton Moore in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a very nice job with most of their recent compilations, so I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another great compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of romantic inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial sex or who wants extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the audio and video vary from scene to scene. Thankfully, theyre both pretty consistent here. The audio is almost always clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Temptress, Kasorn Swan, Tina Thomas, Dalia, Nia, Jenny MacArthur, Byron, Kohl Mynah
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 6/13/2001
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16, The reviews:
review on  

The Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 16 by Tom Stone OGV DVD/ January 1999 / 107 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Cast Starring: Tina Thomas, Dalia, Nia, Jenny MarcArthur, Kasorn Swan, Temptress, and Julie Meadows Synopsis: It's the 16th installment of the Peeping Tom series! Overall: It's average. DVD Quality: The audio is below par, while the image quality is nothing more than VHS quality. Furthermore, the music affects the mood in a bad way throughout the whole porno.  Extras: I cannot really say anything really bad or really good about the extras.  LIKES: Jenny McArthur! I don't know why Jenny is not performing anymore! What a great lady. That's the same way for Dalia.  DISLIKES: Everything else! This includes the terrible music. NOTE: There were no cast identifications for the DVD. Nia with Cole Minor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenade
Serenade 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Natasha, Alec Metro, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Jack Hammer, Kasorn Swan, Ashton Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 2/10/2001
Serenade reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 11 / 17 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Brick Majors, Johnni Black, Cheyenne Silver, Alexandra Nice, Kasorn Swan, Eve, Natasha, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, and Alec Metro Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Adam & Eves Premium Collection, so Ive got pretty good expectations here also. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Not great, but very good. Who Should Watch It: Anybody wanting sex on the more artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex in real time without dubbed audio Audio /Video Quality: The audio is mostly dubbed, but theres a lot of slow motion shots in the movie so its kind of unavoidable. Everything is very clear, both dialogue and sex sounds. The video is normally very clear, but in some places theres a little grain. Music: The music is by Saint, which I really like. Saints music really raises couples movies up a notch for me. Its very well balanced and fits the scenes wonderfully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 10
Backseat Driver 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alexandra Nice, Cricket, Kasorn Swan, Maren, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/7/2000
Backseat Driver 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Cricket, Alexa Rae, Alexandra Nice, Maren, Kasorn Swan, Mark Davic, Tice Bune, JJ Michals, Jake Steed. Directed By: Michael Adam If you don't know already, or if you can't tell by the title, the Backseat Driver series is an anal themed set of DVDs. And as far as anal sex goes, they deliver; everyone gets sodomized. Yet, I'm not what one would term an "anal enthusiast." Somewhere along the line gaping assholes became erotic and I must have been left behind. I like watching hardcore sex, but I don't require the kind of anal pummeling Backseat Driver #10 delivers. Yet, I enjoyed it as I have the others in the series. Why? Because it delivers what it promises and never am I left feeling the performers are reluctant to be doing what they're doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep
We Go Deep 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mr. Marcus, Teri Starr, Alex, Kasorn Swan, Venus Milan, Lola, Lisa Belle, Pebbles, Chez Vincent, Deja Bleu, Deanne Star, Serina Lewis, Deja Milan, Auastasia, Norman Bates
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 4/24/2000
We Go Deep reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Alex, Anastasia Blue, Chloe, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Deanna Star, Deja Milan, Kasorn Swan, Lisa Belle, Lola, Pebbles, Sirena, Terri Starr, Venus Milan, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Norman Bates, Nick East, Santino Lee, and of course, Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, and since this is where it starts, Im not expecting too much out of it. Initial Reaction: It could have been okay, but the video style made me nauseous. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. The video mixes full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen. Its grainy, almost as if it were shot on film and given a decent treatment in some of the darker scenes and pixelized in some of the brighter scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director