Porn Stars  >  Karlie Montana  >  Reviews  > Digital Playground

Reviews of Karlie Montana Digital Playground Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Karlie Montana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karlie Montana's movies from Digital Playground can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for My Sister's Husband (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-ray Combo)
My Sister's Husband (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-ray Combo) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Karlie Montana, Kayden Kross, Michael Vegas, Selena Rose, BiBi Jones, Brett Rossi, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister's Husband (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-ray Combo) reviews:
review on  

An interesting title starring a couple of Digital Playground’s stars in Jesse Jane, Selena Rose and Bibi Jones. But this title is most notable for Brett Rossi’s first boy/girl scene! Karlie Montana and Kayden Kross also have a scene in this production. The premise is that Brett is throwing a going away party because she’s moving to San Francisco to go to school. Her former boss who she has a past with, Erik Everhard, has an intimate talk with her and gives her a generous gift.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former girls-only performer, Brett Rossi, finally gets a dirty dose of the "D" in "My Sister's Husband", an above-average release from Robby D and Digital Playground. Brett plays the part of Bibi Jones' sister who leaves the family beach-house to attend business school...leaving behind Erik Everhard, a potential love interest...only to return for a visit and to find Erik and Bibi engaged. While the plot may sound like a good one--and it does start off with some promise--it just seems to evaporate a bit of the way in and then randomly returns (weakly) at the end. (Not sure where the "husband" part comes in, either.) The sex is good enough, however, and Brett handles Erik's cock well in her sequence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belle: Sophia Santi
Belle: Sophia Santi 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Lindsey Meadows, Kimberly Kole, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belle: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

Here have a new one from Celeste though the footage I'm sure is a bit old as we have Sophia Santi in this and she's not been with Digital now for at least a year I think. But who cares, I love this woman's body and we get her in three scenes here, lots of toy play including a big amount of fake cock sucking from Sophia, so those who lust for her to suck dick get a little love here. The b/g scenes were strong in this too with Kimberly Kane boning Tommy Gunn into submission and then we cumclude with a rather nice romp between Lindsey Meadows and Tony DeSergio. Well worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi: Erotique
Sophia Santi: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Devaun, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Micah Moore, Charles Dera, Tiffany Brookes, Italia Christie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Here we get a solid collection of scenes directed by Celeste. Sophia Santi is the main focus here doing three all girl scenes with some toy play too, the fake cock action is the best, just teasing you about how it'd be for Sophia to do the real thing! Some good b/g work here too, notably the cum play after the Devaun scene plus Micah Moore has some fun and we end with a nice b/g/g with Cody Lane and Italia Christie both doing anal with Marco. So lots of fun things here to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hannah Erotique
Hannah Erotique 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hannah Erotique reviews:
review on  

A solid one from Celeste and co. with Hannah Harper leading the way in two scenes along with stellar contributions from Lacie Heart who takes on Scott in the closet and Audrey who is tamed by Marco Banderas in a hot 1-1. Well worth a look for the couples fan in the family as well as fans of any of these girls. Tiffany Sweet and Karlie Montana provide interesting intermission scenes and you have nice turns from Naomi and Alexis Love as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Rod For Sinners
Hot Rod For Sinners 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Jade Starr, Carli Banks, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Rod For Sinners reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 14 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Carli Banks, Holly Morgan, Jade Starr (listed here as Jade Stair), Karlie Montana, Kelly Kline, Sammie Rhodes, Staci Thorn, Valentina Vaughn, Marco Manderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although her movies started out very slow for me, Ive really been digging Celestes movies lately. With Jana and Jesse anchoring this one I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Jana and Jesse both look fantastic, but this one didnt work quite as well for me as many of their other movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Jana Cova Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Jesse Jane or a lot of straight sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are handled extremely well. As with all of Celestes movies, theres no audio from the performers with music taking all of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 8
Control 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Karlie Montana, Tony De Sergio, Audrey Bitoni, Angel Rain, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 8 reviews:
review on  

Well Robby has packed a nice bit of hotness into two discs here beginning with Jenna Haze and ending with Audrey Bitoni but in between are fabulous tease segments with Karlie Montana and Hanna Hilton-- those breasts are tittastic!! Renae Cruz gives a superb pov bj and you get some two on one action with Lacey Maguire and Sara Vandella. So for sure check this one out, well worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 7
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Jana Cova, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Charlie Laine, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average movie, which means it's a bit of a disappointment compared to the quality Robby D. normally puts out. The girls have nice asses, but they're far from great asses and the camera work often seemed a little off. The technical aspects are also plagued by shadows and a washed out look that seemed out of place to me. Add in no effort for the extras, and you have a DVD that's lodged solidly in the average level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth checking out. I love Jaylynn West and Austin Kincaid's scenes, and Sophia Santi's scenes with Karlie Montana and Angie Savage are both very enjoyable as well. Unfortunately Kelly Kline just can't keep up in her overly limited scene, but the others have a nice mix of sexual freakiness that stays fun and doesn't take things over the edge where it might scare off a lot of people. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras are worth checking out with Shay Jordan stepping behind the BTS camera once again. This is a hot DVD that's a great mix of art and sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good effort from Celeste with the best results coming in the b/g scenes most especially with Kelly Kline riding Marco hard and then Austin showing Scott quite a good time and she wears glasses!! There are two g/g scenes with Sophia who does her part as the dom nicely and if you're into more toy play than sensual g/g lovemaking then you should enjoy her scenes pretty well as she has two great partners in Angie Savage and Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi's Juice
Sophia Santi's Juice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jelena Jensen, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi's Juice reviews:
review on  

This is a top notch showcase for the lovely Sophia Santi and her fans out there will want to snap this one up. You get four scenes with her and she does some very good pussy eating as well as some amazing breast sucking in a scene with Jelena Jensen-- she straddles Miss Santi and lowers those boobs right into her face!! You also get fine b/g turns from Audrey Bitoni, Rebeca Linares, and Carmel Moore. Well worth picking up if you're a Sophia fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay: All-American Girl
Shay: All-American Girl 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Brandi Edwards, Angeline Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay: All-American Girl reviews:
review on  

Contract Girl and rising superstar Shay Jordan takes center stage here for a Celeste experience. As usual with Celeste's earlier movies there's no audio other than music, which makes this a very hit or miss release. There's some good scenes, but overall the movie didn't work as well for me as some of Celeste's other releases. The technical aspects aren't bad, but didn't seem up to Digital Playground's normal level of quality, while the extras were pretty good due to a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent DVD, but not one of Celeste or Digital Playground's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, it's your man on the beat, lol, here to bring you a new one from Celeste. I enjoyed the Teagan All American Girl dvd last year and now we have one featuring Shay Jordan in several scenarios. This is one of the releases where there is no actual talking and the girls/ guys communicate their intentions through body language meaning facial, hand usage as well as cock usage! The music also goes a long way in helping the success or non-success of a scene so know going in that this is the case. I normally prefer talking or hearing the actual noises the performers are making to help bring me into the scene but this is a different approach and when it's working then you'll be enjoying yourself and with the lovely Shay Jordan in at least four of the scenes here I'd say there'll be plenty to take in visually, she's a stunner no doubts about that. Shay Jordan: Alright we get to see this lovely woman right off the bat and watching the cool intro you see who else is in this along with Shay and there are snippets of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek: Diary of a Voyeur
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur reviews:
review on  

Peek: Diary of a Voyeur Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Celeste II Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler Peremptory synopsis The last time that I watch Jana Cova in unbridled-sapphic-liasons-2 I was really stunned by her beauty and the fact that her Repertoire in the IAFD shows Lez ans Mastonly but I can help falling for her. Another one, who by the way is in five of the eight scenes, is Sophia Santi with a similar "Curricilum Vitae" and Oh boy!, she looks fantastic in a couple of shots at her ass, you can do nothing but dream about going down there to taste heaven, Long gone Claire (my wife) Robbins is the only one who does anal sex and she does it straight from the start. Holly Wellin looks great in blonde, Marlena get high points in her solo tease by the pole scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Wellin, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lexxi Tyler, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has really been impressing me lately, and has one heck of a great cast here. I'm a little afraid of the amount of solo and lesbian action with both Jana Cova and Sophia Santi here, but then again Jana and Sophia make my loins burn hot enough that I can't care about that too much. Initial Reaction: It's nicely above the average porno, but a little light on the straight action and doesn't come close to delivering on the voyeuristic theme. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn who like a bit more all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers or who wants a voyeurism themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As always with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show
Jack's Big Ass Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Karlie Montana, Monique Madison, Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lacie Heart, Monique Madison, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been impressing me nicely lately, and I really like the job he did with a tit-centric movie on Jacks Big Tit Show, I cant wait to see what he does with an ass-centric movie! Initial Reaction: I have some mixed feelings about this one, but at the same time Robby does enough right that Im looking forward to see what he does with Jacks Big Ass Show 2. Who Should Watch It : Ass fantatics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass movies have to be all about anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Playground X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Director