Porn Stars  >  Karlie Montana  >  Reviews  >  All Girl  > Page 2

Reviews of Karlie Montana, All Girl Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Karlie Montana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karlie Montana's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 37 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hot Showers 17
Hot Showers 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Mikayla, Karlie Montana, Roxy Deville, Allison Pierce, Renae Cruz, Faye Reagan, Lola Banks, Georgia Jones
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 12/9/2008
Hot Showers 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good g/g dvd for those who enjoy the lesbian arts practiced with toys and with the emphasis not so rough. You get some spotty kissing in the scenes, the boobs usually get some kissing and then you have oral- by both girls then it's turned over to the toys for the remainder. A solid rental for those who like the action just as I described it above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 4
Girlvana 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Tori Black, Karlie Montana, Joanna Angel, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Nikki Rhodes, Dakoda Brookes, Kelly Skyline, AnnMarie Rios, Ryan Keely, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic 2 disc lesbian release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was another great entry into this series and Mike mostly keeps the toys away for this one, I think only two scenes that I can remember featured any toys and those appeared towards the end for each respective scene so even non toy fans can enjoy those scenes. You have a great cast of hotties here who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and making out with other girls-- both areas I'm quite passionate about in my g/g dvds and the girls more than met that bar for me. Mike keeps a good steady cam shot throughout, and that couldn't have been easy when you had girls such as Sasha Grey licking ass!! An easy purchase for fans of g/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 3
Bitchcraft 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ashley Fires, Eva Angelina, Harmony Rose, Karlie Montana, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Satine Phoenix, Hannah West, Courtney James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/25/2008
Bitchcraft 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore all-girl S&M featuring some very hot women and a few inspiring performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jolean, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 8/14/2007
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix reviews:
review on  

EroctaVision 7 is composed of girl/girl scenes consisting beautiful women shot with various video distortion tricks. The images are often visual enticing, but the use of techniques does not come across as well planned and the rap, techno soundtrack usually misses but does shine every once in awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Staccato
Fem: Staccato 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2007
Fem: Staccato reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn's FEM STACCATO (2007, Ninn Worx) is a feast of female flesh as the director unleashes 10 fantastic femmes in 5 scenes that tickled a few of my 5 senses. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/1/2007
Meet Heather reviews:
review on  

Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/17/2006
Fem: L'Amour reviews:
review on  

Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
   read the complete review
review on  

FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Niki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 1/30/2006
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbi Blair, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Karlie Montana, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: ErocktaVision 3 was a very pleasant surprise. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot, especially for a movie without any audio from the performers. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Theres no audio from the performers, with music dominating the audio instead. The video is extremely artistic. It includes full color as well as several shades of monochrome , and includes a varying amount of grain as well. It also goes between full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen aspect ratios. Theres a ton of variety here, but it all seems to be purposeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Montana Rae, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Taylor Kurtis, Amy Ried, Nadia Hilton, Majesstic, Lisa Santiago, Keagan Styles
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/19/2005
Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Another two-girl strap-on lesbian compilation. Five pairs of girls, one for each scene, plus extras. No-nonsense, this-aint-art stuff. Lighting is flat but good enough to see everything. The camera gets pointed where the action is. The music is the standard crap but unobtrusive. Models are pretty, but no Raquel Welches here. But the sets look like real houses, not just a corner in a warehouse where someone through a sheet over the sofa. What I like best is there's enough variation in the scenes to make things interesting. Majesstic and Nadia Hilton. Two blondes--one platinum, one natural. One girl wore glasses (a shame she took them off). One has large breasts and a vaginal piercing, the other small tits and a substantial tat on her back. Lot of kissing, some body licking and a little nipple-sucking (one girl says she enjoys sucking tit, but does very little of it). Then the strap-on comes out. There's a lot of simulated fellatio before the platinum blonde gets fucked. Then they switch and the natural blonde gets her turn. Keagan Styles & Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another volume for this g/g series where you also have some strap on action in conjunction with the other fine sapphic activities these girls do. This dvd offers a chance to oogle the perfect tits of Amy Reid and folks having seen her in person I can truly say these are among the best natural breasts in porn today and you see in the scene that Malibu was quite impressed with Amy's rack. Let's briefly hit the scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Majesstic & Nadia Hilton: Ok we lead off with Majesstic in the shower putting on her outfit and you can tell why she's got her name as some rather large juggs are shown off. Going outside she spies Nadia in a swing and of course we get a great upskit shot showing off her panty region. Soon the girls get going with some kissing and nicely they head inside where the visuals stay strong.You get breast sampling, some pussy eating and they kiss some also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed (Elegant Angel)
No Cocks Allowed (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director