Porn Stars  >  Karlie Montana  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Karlie Montana Movies



We have 76 movie reviews with Karlie Montana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karlie Montana's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 76 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fuck Ya Later Alligator
Fuck Ya Later Alligator 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Ariana, Isis Nile, Celeste, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Faith, Exotica, Joey Ray, Michelle Lay, Cherry Lane, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Kelly Gray, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Stormy Daniels, Jessica Lynn, Alexandra Lynn, Diane Knight
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/9/2008
Fuck Ya Later Alligator reviews:
review on  

A compilation. 17 scenes with some of our favorite girls, but hurt a little by the editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Minutes To Midnight
Minutes To Midnight 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Karlie Montana, Sarah O'Neil, Carli Banks, Jana Jordan
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/22/2007
Minutes To Midnight reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of an odd movie about a guy who is obsessed w/ porn star Jana Jordan. She goes through a bunch of weird dream sequences (only having sex with girls). The movie was...unique. It has the typical "porn is art" style of Ninn Worx and this is the first attempt at an actual storyline that I remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 13
Real College Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Jenni Lee, Lexi Love, Allison Pierce, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 10/23/2007
Real College Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

I really like the looks of Jenni, Karlie, Samantha and Lexi, and find Katarina to be a cutie as well. But the girl/girl scene didn't do much of anything for me. The scenes with Jenni, Lexi and Katarina were pretty decent standard Hustler style vanilla hardcore scenes and worked pretty well for the style, especially Jenni's scene. The first scene with Allison has the only anal here, but her looks don't attract me and I don't think she has the look to fit into this "real college girls" line anyhow. All in all, the three scenes I talked about might make this a decent pick up for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth checking out. I love Jaylynn West and Austin Kincaid's scenes, and Sophia Santi's scenes with Karlie Montana and Angie Savage are both very enjoyable as well. Unfortunately Kelly Kline just can't keep up in her overly limited scene, but the others have a nice mix of sexual freakiness that stays fun and doesn't take things over the edge where it might scare off a lot of people. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras are worth checking out with Shay Jordan stepping behind the BTS camera once again. This is a hot DVD that's a great mix of art and sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good effort from Celeste with the best results coming in the b/g scenes most especially with Kelly Kline riding Marco hard and then Austin showing Scott quite a good time and she wears glasses!! There are two g/g scenes with Sophia who does her part as the dom nicely and if you're into more toy play than sensual g/g lovemaking then you should enjoy her scenes pretty well as she has two great partners in Angie Savage and Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jolean, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 8/14/2007
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix reviews:
review on  

EroctaVision 7 is composed of girl/girl scenes consisting beautiful women shot with various video distortion tricks. The images are often visual enticing, but the use of techniques does not come across as well planned and the rap, techno soundtrack usually misses but does shine every once in awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Ava
Carmen & Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Charlie Laine, Avy Lee Roth, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen & Ava reviews:
review on  

A very well done g/g dvd from Adam & Eve studios with their contract hotties leading the way. Other notable girls in this would have to be Avy Lee Roth, Charlie Laine and Sammie Rhodes. About the first 3/4 of the scene is no toy with good kissing and pretty hot oral sex by all the girls here. Not much else need be said, if you're into good solid g/g action this one's worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi's Juice
Sophia Santi's Juice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jelena Jensen, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi's Juice reviews:
review on  

This is a top notch showcase for the lovely Sophia Santi and her fans out there will want to snap this one up. You get four scenes with her and she does some very good pussy eating as well as some amazing breast sucking in a scene with Jelena Jensen-- she straddles Miss Santi and lowers those boobs right into her face!! You also get fine b/g turns from Audrey Bitoni, Rebeca Linares, and Carmel Moore. Well worth picking up if you're a Sophia fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Staccato
Fem: Staccato 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2007
Fem: Staccato reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn's FEM STACCATO (2007, Ninn Worx) is a feast of female flesh as the director unleashes 10 fantastic femmes in 5 scenes that tickled a few of my 5 senses. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay: All-American Girl
Shay: All-American Girl 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Brandi Edwards, Angeline Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay: All-American Girl reviews:
review on  

Contract Girl and rising superstar Shay Jordan takes center stage here for a Celeste experience. As usual with Celeste's earlier movies there's no audio other than music, which makes this a very hit or miss release. There's some good scenes, but overall the movie didn't work as well for me as some of Celeste's other releases. The technical aspects aren't bad, but didn't seem up to Digital Playground's normal level of quality, while the extras were pretty good due to a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent DVD, but not one of Celeste or Digital Playground's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, it's your man on the beat, lol, here to bring you a new one from Celeste. I enjoyed the Teagan All American Girl dvd last year and now we have one featuring Shay Jordan in several scenarios. This is one of the releases where there is no actual talking and the girls/ guys communicate their intentions through body language meaning facial, hand usage as well as cock usage! The music also goes a long way in helping the success or non-success of a scene so know going in that this is the case. I normally prefer talking or hearing the actual noises the performers are making to help bring me into the scene but this is a different approach and when it's working then you'll be enjoying yourself and with the lovely Shay Jordan in at least four of the scenes here I'd say there'll be plenty to take in visually, she's a stunner no doubts about that. Shay Jordan: Alright we get to see this lovely woman right off the bat and watching the cool intro you see who else is in this along with Shay and there are snippets of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Christina Aguchi, Isabella Dior, Aurora Jolie, Tiffany Price
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/20/2007
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite some attractive female talent, Hustler's Barely Legal Princess Diaries #2 fits the bill of an unnecessary sequel. Lackluster performances and terrible scene setups doom this one from the start. Actresses such as Tiffany Price and Aurora Jolie do their part to lift this title from bargain bin to average. This dvd is gearing toward the barely legal (duh!) lolita pigtails type fan. As far as reaching a target audience, it works. For all other intents and purposes, it falls a bit short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/1/2007
Meet Heather reviews:
review on  

Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/26/2006
Barely Legal: My 1st Job reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/17/2006
Fem: L'Amour reviews:
review on  

Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
   read the complete review
review on  

FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek: Diary of a Voyeur
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peek: Diary of a Voyeur reviews:
review on  

Peek: Diary of a Voyeur Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Celeste II Starring: Chris Charming, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Marlena, Karlie Montana, Claire Robbins, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler Peremptory synopsis The last time that I watch Jana Cova in unbridled-sapphic-liasons-2 I was really stunned by her beauty and the fact that her Repertoire in the IAFD shows Lez ans Mastonly but I can help falling for her. Another one, who by the way is in five of the eight scenes, is Sophia Santi with a similar "Curricilum Vitae" and Oh boy!, she looks fantastic in a couple of shots at her ass, you can do nothing but dream about going down there to taste heaven, Long gone Claire (my wife) Robbins is the only one who does anal sex and she does it straight from the start. Holly Wellin looks great in blonde, Marlena get high points in her solo tease by the pole scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Wellin, Jamie Lynn, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lexxi Tyler, Marlena, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has really been impressing me lately, and has one heck of a great cast here. I'm a little afraid of the amount of solo and lesbian action with both Jana Cova and Sophia Santi here, but then again Jana and Sophia make my loins burn hot enough that I can't care about that too much. Initial Reaction: It's nicely above the average porno, but a little light on the straight action and doesn't come close to delivering on the voyeuristic theme. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn who like a bit more all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers or who wants a voyeurism themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As always with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show
Jack's Big Ass Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Karlie Montana, Monique Madison, Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lacie Heart, Monique Madison, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been impressing me nicely lately, and I really like the job he did with a tit-centric movie on Jacks Big Tit Show, I cant wait to see what he does with an ass-centric movie! Initial Reaction: I have some mixed feelings about this one, but at the same time Robby does enough right that Im looking forward to see what he does with Jacks Big Ass Show 2. Who Should Watch It : Ass fantatics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass movies have to be all about anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Niki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 1/30/2006
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbi Blair, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Karlie Montana, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: ErocktaVision 3 was a very pleasant surprise. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot, especially for a movie without any audio from the performers. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Theres no audio from the performers, with music dominating the audio instead. The video is extremely artistic. It includes full color as well as several shades of monochrome , and includes a varying amount of grain as well. It also goes between full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen aspect ratios. Theres a ton of variety here, but it all seems to be purposeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 6
Hustler Centerfolds 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/13/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 6 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Centrefolds #6 Director: Richard Hamilton. Extras: Behind the Scenes:We see several of the girls get made-up, dressed and take some pretty-girl and hardcore shots in a series of MTV-edited style montages with music overlaid. Not really a BTS, but actually a pretty entertaining watch. Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Kane's World, Young Latin Ass, Asian Fever #24, Black and Wild #15, One in Every Hole, Barely Legal Bootcamp. Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. OLD phone sex ads.. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Hustler.com: Website ad you've all seen before. Hustler Hollywood: Ad for their retail store. Select a Star: A menu where you can select the performer you want to watch and then select the part/chapter of their scene you're interested in. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 10/4/2005
Girl Crazy 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Montana Rae, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Taylor Kurtis, Amy Ried, Nadia Hilton, Majesstic, Lisa Santiago, Keagan Styles
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/19/2005
Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Another two-girl strap-on lesbian compilation. Five pairs of girls, one for each scene, plus extras. No-nonsense, this-aint-art stuff. Lighting is flat but good enough to see everything. The camera gets pointed where the action is. The music is the standard crap but unobtrusive. Models are pretty, but no Raquel Welches here. But the sets look like real houses, not just a corner in a warehouse where someone through a sheet over the sofa. What I like best is there's enough variation in the scenes to make things interesting. Majesstic and Nadia Hilton. Two blondes--one platinum, one natural. One girl wore glasses (a shame she took them off). One has large breasts and a vaginal piercing, the other small tits and a substantial tat on her back. Lot of kissing, some body licking and a little nipple-sucking (one girl says she enjoys sucking tit, but does very little of it). Then the strap-on comes out. There's a lot of simulated fellatio before the platinum blonde gets fucked. Then they switch and the natural blonde gets her turn. Keagan Styles & Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another volume for this g/g series where you also have some strap on action in conjunction with the other fine sapphic activities these girls do. This dvd offers a chance to oogle the perfect tits of Amy Reid and folks having seen her in person I can truly say these are among the best natural breasts in porn today and you see in the scene that Malibu was quite impressed with Amy's rack. Let's briefly hit the scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Majesstic & Nadia Hilton: Ok we lead off with Majesstic in the shower putting on her outfit and you can tell why she's got her name as some rather large juggs are shown off. Going outside she spies Nadia in a swing and of course we get a great upskit shot showing off her panty region. Soon the girls get going with some kissing and nicely they head inside where the visuals stay strong.You get breast sampling, some pussy eating and they kiss some also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed
No Cocks Allowed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Persia, Kimberly Kane, Alicia Rhodes, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/3/2005
No Cocks Allowed reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a g/g title from Elegant. I had just finished with a review that sadly got erased as I was trying to send it so I'm not going to retype it so here goes a quick and dirty review. The scenes are pretty good for the most part. The best pairing was probably Hillary and Kinzie who played nicely off one another, you have Hillary being a submissive in the scene and it was strange to see her so quiet and humble as I'm so used to her attacking two cocks at a time and Kinzie did a fine job leading the action in the scene. Now there are toys in every scene and that just doesn't do anything for me at all but for those how like them, they are here. You have good squirting done by Tiana in her two scenes with Gia/ Genesis doing a better job of tasting the squirt than Karlie did in scene one.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (42)

Category
Studio
Director