Porn Stars  >  Karlie Montana  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Karlie Montana Movies



We have 85 movie reviews with Karlie Montana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karlie Montana's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 85 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Matt's Models 7
Matt's Models 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Jayme Langford, Hanna Hilton, Veronica Hills
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Matt
Release date: 7/24/2008
Matt's Models 7 reviews:
review on  

Amateurs, first timers, newbies, all these are featured in this film with beautiful ladies testing their skills in the industry as they play with themselves, or their girlfriends, or just have a go with some guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Secretary Thing
It's a Secretary Thing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ashley Blue, Shyla Stylez, L.T., Jenaveve Jolie, Alec Knight, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Mikey Butders, Evie Delatosso, Jamie Lamore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 7/22/2008
It's a Secretary Thing reviews:
review on  

Pretty solid work here from Patrick and co. in introducing a new line, after watching I can't imagine them not doing another. Secretaries are vital to the workplace and well in porn they are part of the tried and true staple when it comes to scene choices. Patrick's brought in some very attractive women here from Shyla Stylez to Carli Banks to Jenaveve Jolie to Evie Delatosso so if you're into sexy women in business attire you'll get a lot of that here but also some great cock sucking, pussy eating and especially fucking so do yourself a favor if you're into any of these girls check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 3
Bitchcraft 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ashley Fires, Eva Angelina, Harmony Rose, Karlie Montana, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Satine Phoenix, Hannah West, Courtney James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/25/2008
Bitchcraft 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore all-girl S&M featuring some very hot women and a few inspiring performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 8
Control 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Karlie Montana, Tony De Sergio, Audrey Bitoni, Angel Rain, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control 8 reviews:
review on  

Well Robby has packed a nice bit of hotness into two discs here beginning with Jenna Haze and ending with Audrey Bitoni but in between are fabulous tease segments with Karlie Montana and Hanna Hilton-- those breasts are tittastic!! Renae Cruz gives a superb pov bj and you get some two on one action with Lacey Maguire and Sara Vandella. So for sure check this one out, well worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel)
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Cassandra Cruz, Andie Valentino, Kayden Faye, Nikki Rhodes, Lousia Lanewood, Nikita Love
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 3/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All By Myself 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid masturbation release with some nice personality mixed in. Although there's a few scenes that seemed like they could have went a little longer, there's plenty to like here and plenty of real orgasms. The technical aspects are very nicely captured and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with three bonus scenes and a great behind the scenes featurette. Check this one out if you like to watch girls with their toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very good. I haven't felt that a movie in the solo category has really shined till now. First scene is with Karlie Montana and its great. It's a really long scene, too. Karlie has a bunch of orgasms and is just a real pleasure to watch. Next up is Andie Valentino. This woman is gorgeous. I've noticed in some of her other movies that she has very realistic looking orgasms. I don't know if its good acting or they are really real. I guess it doesn't matter. This is another long scene and its also great. One of the things I felt were missing in other solo movies is some passion. This scene has plenty. Carli Banks is one of the prettiest girls in porn but her scenes rarely take off. This scene does. From here on the scenes seem to get shorter and the movie goes on. This could have been an editing constraint. There are another 3 or 4 scenes and they are all pretty good but not nearly as good (or as long) as the first 3. Louisa Lanewood's scene has some really good moments, thou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 7
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Jana Cova, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Charlie Laine, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average movie, which means it's a bit of a disappointment compared to the quality Robby D. normally puts out. The girls have nice asses, but they're far from great asses and the camera work often seemed a little off. The technical aspects are also plagued by shadows and a washed out look that seemed out of place to me. Add in no effort for the extras, and you have a DVD that's lodged solidly in the average level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark City
Dark City 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Dirty Harry, Victoria Sin, Marie Luv, Karlie Montana, Jay Lassiter, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Ava Rose, Faith Leon, Paulina James, Ashlyn Page
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Release date: 3/3/2008
Dark City reviews:
review on  

Ok fans feature time! Ava Rose stars as a trouble wife who enlists Tommy Gunns help to get out of a bad marriage to a mobster type- Ron Jeremy! Lots of dialogue and some good voice overs help move the story along. Sexwise the best scenes come early on with Tommy Gunn first fucking Marie Luv and then Ava-- ass in cowgirl is to die for! There is a fine extras disc too for this package and they do a good job with the look and costumes for this. A good rental for Ava fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stylish & sexy, Ava Rose is a dreamy dame playing a deadly game . Crime & sex are the currency traded here, yes, even some anal lovin'. An excellent couples feature that BOTH sexes can/will enjoy . Good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Ya Later Alligator
Fuck Ya Later Alligator 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Ariana, Isis Nile, Celeste, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Faith, Exotica, Joey Ray, Michelle Lay, Cherry Lane, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Kelly Gray, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Stormy Daniels, Jessica Lynn, Alexandra Lynn, Diane Knight
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/9/2008
Fuck Ya Later Alligator reviews:
review on  

A compilation. 17 scenes with some of our favorite girls, but hurt a little by the editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Minutes To Midnight
Minutes To Midnight 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Karlie Montana, Sarah O'Neil, Carli Banks, Jana Jordan
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/22/2007
Minutes To Midnight reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of an odd movie about a guy who is obsessed w/ porn star Jana Jordan. She goes through a bunch of weird dream sequences (only having sex with girls). The movie was...unique. It has the typical "porn is art" style of Ninn Worx and this is the first attempt at an actual storyline that I remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 13
Real College Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Jenni Lee, Lexi Love, Allison Pierce, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 10/23/2007
Real College Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

I really like the looks of Jenni, Karlie, Samantha and Lexi, and find Katarina to be a cutie as well. But the girl/girl scene didn't do much of anything for me. The scenes with Jenni, Lexi and Katarina were pretty decent standard Hustler style vanilla hardcore scenes and worked pretty well for the style, especially Jenni's scene. The first scene with Allison has the only anal here, but her looks don't attract me and I don't think she has the look to fit into this "real college girls" line anyhow. All in all, the three scenes I talked about might make this a decent pick up for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 6: Sophia Santi reviews:
review on  

This one's definitely worth checking out. I love Jaylynn West and Austin Kincaid's scenes, and Sophia Santi's scenes with Karlie Montana and Angie Savage are both very enjoyable as well. Unfortunately Kelly Kline just can't keep up in her overly limited scene, but the others have a nice mix of sexual freakiness that stays fun and doesn't take things over the edge where it might scare off a lot of people. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras are worth checking out with Shay Jordan stepping behind the BTS camera once again. This is a hot DVD that's a great mix of art and sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good effort from Celeste with the best results coming in the b/g scenes most especially with Kelly Kline riding Marco hard and then Austin showing Scott quite a good time and she wears glasses!! There are two g/g scenes with Sophia who does her part as the dom nicely and if you're into more toy play than sensual g/g lovemaking then you should enjoy her scenes pretty well as she has two great partners in Angie Savage and Karlie Montana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jolean, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 8/14/2007
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix reviews:
review on  

EroctaVision 7 is composed of girl/girl scenes consisting beautiful women shot with various video distortion tricks. The images are often visual enticing, but the use of techniques does not come across as well planned and the rap, techno soundtrack usually misses but does shine every once in awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Ava
Carmen & Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Charlie Laine, Avy Lee Roth, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen & Ava reviews:
review on  

A very well done g/g dvd from Adam & Eve studios with their contract hotties leading the way. Other notable girls in this would have to be Avy Lee Roth, Charlie Laine and Sammie Rhodes. About the first 3/4 of the scene is no toy with good kissing and pretty hot oral sex by all the girls here. Not much else need be said, if you're into good solid g/g action this one's worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Anita Dark, Jenna Haze, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Morgan March, Justine Joli, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/17/2007
Jenna Haze's Girl Diaries reviews:
review on  

Skye Blue goes the generic all girl movie route wrapping this one around girls writing about sexual experiences and fantasies in their diaries. Although this lets the setups be a bit varied, the scenes all go with a rigid formula that's more than noticeable by the end of the second scene and keeps up to the point that my eyes glazed over watching Jenna Haze get it on with Haley Paige. There's some good chemistry in the scenes, but the rigid sexual formula will probably hold the movie back for anybody who watches more than one scene at a time. The technical aspects are also pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. If you want lighter all girl action to watch one scene at a time this one will probably be worth picking up, but others might want to just rent or skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Santi's Juice
Sophia Santi's Juice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jelena Jensen, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Rebeca Linares, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophia Santi's Juice reviews:
review on  

This is a top notch showcase for the lovely Sophia Santi and her fans out there will want to snap this one up. You get four scenes with her and she does some very good pussy eating as well as some amazing breast sucking in a scene with Jelena Jensen-- she straddles Miss Santi and lowers those boobs right into her face!! You also get fine b/g turns from Audrey Bitoni, Rebeca Linares, and Carmel Moore. Well worth picking up if you're a Sophia fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Liaisons
Lascivious Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Jana Cova, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Karlie Montana, Holly Morgan, Kelly Kline, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lascivious Liaisons reviews:
review on  

A new Celeste flick which sees a return to the musical driven porn she's known for. I enjoyed the music here and the b/g sex was pretty strong particularly the Lela/ Erik scene. I'd not seen Lela in this type of scene before but she looks great and I hope Digital uses her again. The g/g stuff was what frustrated me the most here and Jana looks great but there was way to much toy action here for me and not enough kissing or pussy eating which would seem ideally suited to a non-dialogue driven scene. Worth a rental for sure for Lela scene and also to watch Kinzie Kenner take on Marco Banderas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Staccato
Fem: Staccato 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/12/2007
Fem: Staccato reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn's FEM STACCATO (2007, Ninn Worx) is a feast of female flesh as the director unleashes 10 fantastic femmes in 5 scenes that tickled a few of my 5 senses. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay: All-American Girl
Shay: All-American Girl 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Brandi Edwards, Angeline Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay: All-American Girl reviews:
review on  

Contract Girl and rising superstar Shay Jordan takes center stage here for a Celeste experience. As usual with Celeste's earlier movies there's no audio other than music, which makes this a very hit or miss release. There's some good scenes, but overall the movie didn't work as well for me as some of Celeste's other releases. The technical aspects aren't bad, but didn't seem up to Digital Playground's normal level of quality, while the extras were pretty good due to a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent DVD, but not one of Celeste or Digital Playground's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, it's your man on the beat, lol, here to bring you a new one from Celeste. I enjoyed the Teagan All American Girl dvd last year and now we have one featuring Shay Jordan in several scenarios. This is one of the releases where there is no actual talking and the girls/ guys communicate their intentions through body language meaning facial, hand usage as well as cock usage! The music also goes a long way in helping the success or non-success of a scene so know going in that this is the case. I normally prefer talking or hearing the actual noises the performers are making to help bring me into the scene but this is a different approach and when it's working then you'll be enjoying yourself and with the lovely Shay Jordan in at least four of the scenes here I'd say there'll be plenty to take in visually, she's a stunner no doubts about that. Shay Jordan: Alright we get to see this lovely woman right off the bat and watching the cool intro you see who else is in this along with Shay and there are snippets of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Christina Aguchi, Isabella Dior, Aurora Jolie, Tiffany Price
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/20/2007
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite some attractive female talent, Hustler's Barely Legal Princess Diaries #2 fits the bill of an unnecessary sequel. Lackluster performances and terrible scene setups doom this one from the start. Actresses such as Tiffany Price and Aurora Jolie do their part to lift this title from bargain bin to average. This dvd is gearing toward the barely legal (duh!) lolita pigtails type fan. As far as reaching a target audience, it works. For all other intents and purposes, it falls a bit short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/1/2007
Meet Heather reviews:
review on  

Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/26/2006
Barely Legal: My 1st Job reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/17/2006
Fem: L'Amour reviews:
review on  

Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
   read the complete review
review on  

FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (50)

Category
Studio
Director