Porn Stars  >  Karl Ben  > Reviews

Reviews of Karl Ben Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez
Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Alberto Rey, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Eros Cristaldi, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Gabriella Kerez, Bob Terminator, Paty, Marianne, Dayanna Kill, Monica Roccaforte
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/19/2004
Castings 30: Gabriella Kerez reviews:
review on  

Castings 30   Private The continuing adventures of Pierre Woodman in the land of gorgeous girls brings another batch of interviews and sex scenes to inform, entertain, titillate and provoke. The format is as usual - castings shot in a very basic way are followed by either on-set coverage of a shoot or a sex scene chosen to highlight the specific performer. Chanonne This tall, slender brunette sports a short cropped cut and has already done "kitsch" photos with Jean-Pierre Armand (the mind boggles) and some DP stills for a German photographer, so she's hardly coming to this as the much vaunted virgin. Sadly, when she strips off, it's clear she's had a boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence 8
Hardcore Innocence 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Carmen, Helena, Karl Ben, Jenny Blair, Margarita, James Brossman, Kelli, Toni Ribas, Black Diamond, Agnes Black, Janet Fox
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/11/2003
Hardcore Innocence 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My buddy Speelie loves Toni Ribas movies and he has really inspired me to want to watch one. I'm hoping that this one lives up to his banter. Capsule Review This is a very pretty production with some great looking girls and an attractive set. Unfortunately, the sex is less than stellar and the general lack of enthusiasm really hurts this production. It is, however, the strongest Elegant Angel title I have seen in quite a while. Technical The technicals are good. Lighting, video and audio are all acceptable. Director Toni Ribas Extras Bonus footage, making of, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Eurobabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Demon & Jenny Blair Unfortunately, I do not know either of these two girls and my first complaint arises. It sure would be nice if there were a way to do a positive ID. Anyway, these two are very hot. One is a cute blonde and the other is a raven haired vixen. Both are present in an ornate room with a couple of guys. As we enter the scene, the sex is already under way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Club 5
Double Anal Club 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabi, Frank Gun, Daniella Rush, Karl Ben, Vlasta, Maxwell, Catherine Count, Kathy Heart, Choky Ice
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 2/4/2003
Double Anal Club 5 reviews:
review on  

This isn't too bad of a double anal release. The girls all take two cocks in the ass very well, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects, however, hold the entire release back due to inconsistent lighting and audio, camera motion, and excessive chatter behind the camera. The extras show a touch of care to help out the overall release, but they do seem a touch generic. If you're a fan of double anal action, you could do a lot worse or a bit better than this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Alberto Rey, Erika, Karl Ben, Katalin, Lena, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Marta, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/12/2001
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions reviews:
review on  

Title: Exotic Illusions Cast: Yasmine (Yasmin Fitzgerald), Sunny Blue, Marta, Noemie, Kristina, Kristina, Denisa, Erika, Katalin, Lena, Michelle, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Pascal St James, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Karl Ben Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Lesbian, Toys Exotic Illusions 1 & 2 seemed pretty tamed compared to Pierres Pyramid Trilogy & Indecency 1 & 2. I liked all 5 of those a lot but this is so tamed, even the hottest chick (Yasmine) doesnt have any real penetration in either parts. Come to think of it, in Superfuckers #9 Yasmine doesnt have any sex either. I dont know what is going on with that situation but all & all I was disappointed with this. Scene 1 Yasmin Fitzgerald & A Guy/Erika & A Guy: The sex starts off in Seychelles hotel with Yasmine & her boyfriend. Yasmine is a gorgeous, tall, dark haired Hungarian girl with great screen presence. Shes wearing a white mini skirt & high heels, straddling her man on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever reviews:
review on  

Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Karl Ben, Sophie Evans, Kathy Anderson, Sabrina Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/7/2001
Virtualia Episode 3: The Dark Side I reviews:
review on  

Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday
Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith, Sylvia, Sebastian, Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Tavalia, Rob Terminator, Frank Major, Attilla, J.P.X., K. Sandra, Szylvia, Yann Scott, Beata, Laslie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/6/2001
Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday reviews:
review on  

The strong point of this video is some very nice scenery combined with some decent looking women having anal sex. The scenes with Beata, and Katyzora and Tavalia are the hottest. There are a few more scenes perhaps than the typical American porn film. Unfortunately the sex has a very staged and un-spontaneous feel, which is OK when the women are hot, but the garden scene with Szylvia is hard to watch (unless you like short haired women). The scene with Judith and JPX has lame dialogue that makes you cringe, and apart from that the scene (no intercourse here just oral) totally lacks energy. The plot is a typical porn film plot - that is, it is completely pointless even if you could understand it. The sex in the film is very mechanical, making this an average porn set in a slightly above average locale. Luckily the DVD lets you switch around and skip the lamest parts, although the dubbing into English is another sore point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Pierre Woodman Released on DVD 2001 Cast: Judith (aka Judith Fox), Sylvia, Szylvia, Katyzora Jones, Tavalia (aka Tavalia Griffin), Ksandara, Beata, Katalyn, Alain Deloin (aka Akim), Bob Terminator, Franck Major, Karl Ben, Sebastian, Yann Scott, "JPX," Laslie. Do you enjoy Pierre Woodman's movies? Are you a fan of his Private epics, where beautiful women are lovingly shown have deep anal intercouse? If so, I have great news, Woodman these days is a free agent who shoots his movies for his own company, "Tanawood" (his wife is Latvian cutie Tania Russof, who works as makeup artist on his sets, combine her name with his and you get the company title) before selling it to a distributor. While much of his work still goes to Private, he releases the rest through Larry Flint and Hustler. Happy Birthday was actually lensed as far back as November 1999, in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (not Spain, as has been listed elsewhere) about the same time Woodman shot the awesome Madness 1 and 2 there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black
Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Wanda Curtis, Frank Thring, Daniella Rush, Karl Ben, Catherine, Lea de Mae, Zita, Lee Francis, Choky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/21/2000
Pirate Video Deluxe 9: The Bride Wore Black reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. (cover states 110 min. which is probably pretty close to the overall DVD length including trailers and featurettes) Production Date: June 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Daniella Rush, Wanda Curtis, Zita, Catherine, Lea De Mae, David Perry, Karl Ben, Csoky, Lee Francis, and Frank Thring Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Privates Pirate Video Deluxe line, so I have high hopes for this DVD as well. Initial Reaction: Although I think it could have been better if the plot was done a little different, its still a hot movie with a decent plot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore sex, anybody who liked Fetish Therapy or Hells Belles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: Private is well known for having one of the best transfers out there and this is no different. The audio, although dubbed in places, looks very natural and is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 1 (Private)
Superfuckers 1 (Private) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Kristina, Gabriella, Victoria, Brigita, Anna, Suzanna Wenold, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Emeche, Dorka, Tamara, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Superfuckers 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 1 (Private) DVD released March 2000 Stated running time 3hrs 10 mins Feature running time 2hrs 55 mins Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Dayana Kill, Brigitta, Claudia Jamsson, Viktoria, Tamara, Kristina, Eva, Brigitta, Judith Fox, Anna, Dorka, Susanna, Emese, Alain Deloin, Attila, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Karl Ben, David, Gyula, Hugh, Lajos, Levente, Mario, Mihaily, Otto, Paul, Peter, Roby, Sandor, Viktor and Pierre Woodman. NB The above scores are slightly skewed by the presence of one exceptional scene and several average scenes. The first in a series (and at time of writing the only one on DVD), Superfuckers promises a marathon selection of gorgeous girls in varied sex scenes, ranging from director Woodman's high gloss feature style to earthy gonzo shoots and revealingly rough and ready casting calls. Dayana Kill, a very attractive woman with a toned body and long red-brown hair, introduces the scenes. Brigitta The first scene is a short solo girl number shot from Pierre Woodman's POV.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superfuckers 1 Studio: Private DVD        DVD Production Date: 02/2000 Director: Pierre Woodman Talent: Dayana Kill, Brigitta (I), Claudia Jamsson, Victoria, Tamara, Kristina, Eva, Brigitta (II), Judith Fox, Anna, Dorka, Suzanna Wenold, Emeche, and Gabriella Length: 2 hours 55 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided Dayana Kill, a hot redhead, introduces us to the premiere installment of Pierre Woodman's Superfuckers 1. A cool montage then follows. Scene One: Brigitta Brigitta is HOT! She has mid-length brunette hair and a beautiful. She spreads her legs for Pierre Woodman. The director tells her to take off her white panties so it will be easier to play with herself. Mr. Woodman captures her in a first POV so one could imagine his/her hand playing with her pussy. The lady has a nice pussy that has not been overused. Pierre continues to finger her pussy vigorously which causes her to moan.  Now, she is on all fours on the bed to show her beautiful ass to the camera. She gyrates her ass if there were a dick under her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director