Porn Stars  >  Karina  > Reviews

Reviews of Karina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots
Peter North's Best Popshots 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Madison, Karina, Nikita Denise, Monica Sweetheart, Faith Adams, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Kelli Tyler, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Victoria Sweet, Amy Ried, Brianna Beach, Michelle Maylene, Judy Star, Lela Star, Cindy Hope, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Julia Knight, Tanner Mayes, Isis Taylor, April O'Neil, Lexi Diamond, Britney Beth, Nicole Aniston, BiBi Jones, Mae Meyers
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 3/26/2014
Peter North's Best Popshots reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ID Please 3 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy)
ID Please 3 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Rachel, Karina, Grace, Riley
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/27/2013
ID Please 3 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures get us "ID Please 3", with the success of the previous two, I guess they went very sloppy and lazy the to the point of getting my attention way out of the scenes, and the thing that make them lose more points was that you don't called a movie ID please and show girls looking at least 25 and older, ( I assume the movie is porn, not for alcohol sales training, right? ) they may not be as old but the only one close to be carded was the first girl, the best scene was the bonus scene from "ID please 2" with the beautiful and big butt of Cindy Lane, that's how this movie was, and even there they make a mistake stating -bonus scenes- (plural), when there was only one bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Karina, Nicol, Cathy, Sandra Romain, Vanessa Gold, Lucy Love, Isabel Ice, Briana Devil, Savannah Stern, Puma, Chelsie Rae, Zeina Heart, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Priva, Katja Kassin, Dora Ventor, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs reviews:
review on  

There can never be too many orgies or gang bangs on a DVD, and Everhards Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs is a great set if youre into either of these types of fuck fests. Its produced and directed by Erik Everhard and released by Jules Jordan video. This is a 2 disc set, with almost 6 hours of group banging fun. The scenes are a mix between fullscreen (disc 1) and widescreen (disc 2), which has to do with when they were shot, as this is a compilation set. Extras (on disc 2) include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, cast list, and web access). You get 8 scenes for your money, a good mix between gangbang and orgy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

These days it's easier for producers to put out one on one scenes...less talent to pay and less sex to coordinate! This dvd is a refreshing change with a huge cast and lots of action taking place at the same time. It is "group therapy" at its best. This is a two dvd set and I think both dvds clocked in at around 3 hours a piece so there is a lot of stuff to watch here in addition to trailers. Cast list is presented for each scene which is also a plus. This is the way it should be guys! Great job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Cocks 4
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sabrina Johnson, Alex, Jewel De'Nyle, Bree, Jennifer, Jack Napier, Venus, Karina, Jessie, Tiffany Mason, Estelle, Malina, Alaura, Sandra Romain, Sin Nye Lang, Karinna
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/31/2011
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracial sex scenes between white girls and hung black dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Jerry, Summer, Nadia Nyce, Billy, Karina, Vixen, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Richard Kline, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bree Olson, Dan Silver
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2010
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve has compiled a few of their anal scenes from the past decade. These are edited scenes that range from superstars like Bree Olson to unknowns like Karina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve)
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Karina, Van Damage, Felony, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Lyla Lei, Annie Body, Cytherea, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Derrick Pierce, Britney Stevens, Laurie Vargas, Natasha Nice, CJ Ryder, Missy Stone, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/2/2010
Squirt Showers 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Dora Venter, Angel Dark, Gloria Gucci, Angelique Morreau, Rebeca Linares, Bambola
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/24/2009
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights reviews:
review on  

Six scene edited compilation taken from various other Private productions. No frills straight to the point sex. Yes, the women are wearing black stockings but not all of the scenes try out the tight ass aspect. Extras include a few trailers. Pic isn't on the entire aspect ratio of the screen and some of the scenes needed a bit more light. Not a bad "best of" but not the best "best of" Private I've seen either....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 4
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Karina, Kris Knight, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Jim Beem, Denice K., Richard Kline, Jay Huntington, Claire Robbins, Jenner, Claire Dames, Holly West, Jordan Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal . There you go, good nite everybody ! More ? Hmm, Claire's Dames & Robbins are in it, so's Denice K..... so that's all you need to know isnt it ? No ? Goddamn . Oh, they also do this schtick, where the anal allegedly " hurts ", you know, cuz it's " their 1st time " Yeah right . Did I mention there's anal lovin' ?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies
Best Brazilian Orgies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Wesley, Layla, Andreia, Dyana, Karina, Carol, Loren, Anabella, L.T., Nane, William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Thabata, Thais, Pavtora, Ketelin, Any, Shenna Vieira
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/18/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies reviews:
review on  

BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 4
Teen Brazil 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Livia, Karina, Mel, Fabiane
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marquez
Release date: 12/17/2007
Teen Brazil 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good entry in Third World Media's ongoing Teen Brazil line, the series gets better with every new release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Best Friends 2
Naughty Best Friends 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Patricia, Kelly, Sheila, Karina, Destiny, Ocean, Roxie, Briana, Harlee
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 10/15/2007
Naughty Best Friends 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have 5 girl on girl scenes. Things kick off with sexy Euro babe Katrina with a dark haired girl with long light streaks in her har. Both good looking girls. They play with some vibrators on their clits while they share a double length dildo. They both ride on that slowly in a few positions, before Brianna uses some toys on Katrina and they abruptly wrap up. A lot of talking from the director and not a lot of action really. Nice looking girls, but I'm not even sure I'd call this a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 5
BOOBstravaganza 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Tiffany, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Karina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Gianna, Greg Centauro, Reina Leone, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Brooke Haven, Liana, Jessica Moore, Ryaan Reynolds, Megan Joy, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
BOOBstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg
Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Karina, Courtney, Lilo, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Lis, Omar Galanti, Camilla Ken, Layma, Ylia, Koell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes St. Petersburg reviews:
review on  

Three of the four scenes here are multiple girls (all very attractive young women) and one guy. But, in typical Rocco fashion, the more women around just provides more chances to experiment in using all of the willing bodies in all sorts of unique positions. The outfits are very sexy. And each scene is set up before the action starts to heat up. Rocco doesn't really star in his own movies anymore, but he has chosen male talent who really perform in his style and adhere to his directing. The girls look great, the sex is hot, and to my mind, this ranks up there with some of Rocco's best movies, certainly of the past few years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 5
Gaper Maker 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/30/2005
Gaper Maker 5 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Karina, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Max Payne, Janet Joy, Valentina Velasques, Christin Black, Lora Craft, Kyra Tyelar Quickest of the quick review. With a promise of going beyond the limits, this title promise to send home, a large amount of ass gaping lovers, with a big smile, but to have fun let's try to give a rating of the gapes, from 1 the minimum to 5 the maximum so you can more or less know how deep the waters are O.K.? Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Janet Joy The first young woman to appear is Janet who posses a very beautiful body, and a round and tight ass, we hope not so tight after some strokes from David, she starts sucking his pole and giving us a shot at her ample derriere, she rides CG, and then she starts giving that ass what the Doctor recommends, she can gape pretty well, RCA and CGA and also in spoon, where you can take a look at those glorious tits of her, but since doggy is never enough she give us a good session w
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans if you like seeing a girl's ass be stretched to the limit this is a series right up your alley as gaping is the name of the game. The cover shot of Janet is pretty hot with her modeling the Zero gear and you have her along with several other hotties who all take it up the ass! Let's hit a couple scenes to give you a little flavor. Lucy: Ok this scene here features a good looking blond who starts out with some nice tease fondling her rather large tits, the European setting was ok but it's those rather large mellons which will attract one's attention. Up walk two men cocks at the ready and it's not long until Lucy is giving them her undivided attention. Good views for the cock sucking which also keep those large boobs in site too. One thing I forgot to mention is the Zero menus on each scene offer up excellent choices where you can jump to a favorite area if it's given or if you're curious you're able to go to a position to see if that girl really does look hot in that pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin' 2
Just Fuckin' 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Corina, Melanie Jagger, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Boz, Cory Baby, Delilah Strong, Puma Black, Wendy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Running time: 2:05 This is the 2nd edition in the Just Fuckin franchise and while the casting for this edition is not as strong as the 1st volume, which had Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, and Sandra Romain, this was an easy purchase, mainly due to Jane Darling. Jane is a favorite of mine and anyone else who has seen Black Pipe Layers #2 saw that Justin and Jane had great CHEMISTRY and Im expecting a scorcher of a scene here. In an earlier review, I had made the claim that there are a select few Black males that can carry an interracial flick with themselves as the main male performer. And Justin has proven with his Evil Angel releases that he is such a headliner. He makes connections with the female stars and it shows in the overall performances as the energy and chemistry shines through the screen. Ive got to attribute it to Justins likeability factor and personality --- hes one cool dude. Scene 1 Delilah Strong: [Gagging, vag, swallowing] With an ass that is barely covered in a hot pair of daisy dukes, they jump right into doggie vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve)
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Karina, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Tristan Seagal, Cytherea, Angela Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/27/2005
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 2 Studio: Adam & Eve directors: none stated Category: Squirting Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextet
Sextet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Steve Holmes, Karina, Dominic, James Brossman, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Rick Patrick, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sextet reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really haven't been able to watch porn for a while, but I made the exception with this, and probably later today, Scorpio Rising. So, was Sextet any good? Well... The Movie: It's hard to make a clear judgement on Sextet, since I still don't know the purpose of the movie. The basic plot is this: Paul Thomas and Tawny and everyone are in Budapest making a movie about a girl who got an inheritence. There are vampires in that movie. The thing is, the vampires play no real part in the real world plot until THE very end, and the plot of the movie within the movie doesn't really make much sense. Still... most people aren't going to be watching the movie for the plot. The sex is good all around. You have two girl group scenes, a guy/girl/girl scene (with no pop shot), and five guy/girl scenes. So, there is a lot of bang for your buck. All the scenes are good, but not to extreme. There are no real stand out scenes, but no real duds either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 8
Truly Nice Tits 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Karina, Dillion Day, Reno, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Talon, Lilit, Daria Glower, Jessica Sweet, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Talore, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/24/2004
Truly Nice Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director