Porn Stars  >  Karina White  > Reviews

Reviews of Karina White Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Karina White in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina White's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Dirty Creampies 3
Dirty Creampies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Nicole Aniston, Karina White, Romi Rain, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 10/23/2013
Dirty Creampies 3 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison return with another of their internal presentations. There are 4 scenes on the first disc totaling over 2 hours of viewing pleasure. The sexy Romi Rain is the headliner with Karina White, Lily Love and Nicole Aniston also taking Ryanís load inside them. The girls Iíve talked to say they have a real good time with Ryan and it shows on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Teen Next Door 12
Hot Teen Next Door 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ella Milano, Karina White, Marissa Banks, Trixie Star, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/16/2013
Hot Teen Next Door 12 reviews:
review on  

"Hot Teen Next Door 12" from the Reality Kings will keep you entertain with some young good looking chicks, being fuck, if you don't mind to see the same guy during most of the scenes, this can be for you, a hit or miss for most, a real treasure for fans of any of the stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 32
My Sister's Hot Friend 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter, Xander Corvus, Victoria Rae Black, Karina White, Ana Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/11/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 32 reviews:
review on  

When I was younger, I had a crush on my sisterís roommate. I recently saw her 25 years later and wasnít impressed so I thought of her back in the day. Thatís what this Naughty America series brings us, hotties that are friendís with the sisters, only these babes put out! Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter, Victoria Rae Black, Karina White and Ana Foxx will bring all my young adult fantasies back to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haze Her 4
Haze Her 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Blake West, Izy-Bella Blue, Ranie Mae, Karina White, Lia Lor, Chloe Lynn, Sabrina Taylor, Kiera Winters, Mandy Sky, Zarena Summers, Jenna J. Ross, Lilly Hall, Abby Cross, Nickey Huntsman, Skarlit Knight, Violet Maduire
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Release date: 6/7/2013
Haze Her 4 reviews:
review on  

Haze Her 4 is the fourth in a college sorority hazing series from Morally Corrupt . The disc runs about 2 hours and 34 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. The videos decent, although the audio runs a bit low in places. Special features include a photo gallery and web access, and these are titled correctly. The four scenes the disc is divided into, which encompass 8 main chapters, have their titles jumbled, which wont really matter. All of the scenes feature sorority girls and their pledges, who are trying to get into the sorority house. The sisters are pretty much bitches, having their ways with the eager (in most cases) to please pledges. Theres a lot of non-sex, as this is set up as reality porn. The actions ok, but Id consider this more of a rental than a disc to purchase. No mention of who the women are can be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Johnny Castle, Mia Lelani, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Samantha Saint, Karina White
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/25/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 reviews:
review on  

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 15 , the latest in this series from Naughty America has some real star power among it's 5 scenes , as it features Samantha Saint, Jada Stevens , and current Performer of the Year Asa Akira. Some great , and very hot sex here, and it's one to pick up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Naughty America focusing on quasi-incestual relationships. These hot babes are dating older men but they still catch the eye of their sons! Jada Stevens, Asa Akira and Samantha Saint headline the cast in what promises to be an explosive DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Over Me (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Watch Over Me (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Stoya, Bill Bailey, Tasha Reign, Adrianna Luna, Karina White
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/2/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Over Me (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. turns out a very nice adult feature with some good tension with Stoya as the object of obsessive rent-a-cop James. The story is pretty good, but left me wanting more out of the movie despite some very solid sex. The technical aspects show all the care one's come to expect from Digital Playground, and there's some nice effort towards the overall package with a good behind the scenes featurette as well as both a DVD and a Blu-Ray. This one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Over Me is the latest Digital Playground title starring Stoya. While housesitting , Stoya has an encounter with her ex boyfriend , Erik Everhard. When this takes a menacing turn, she's saved by a security guard, played by James Deen. But is he truly her savior, or is it possible he's as bad, or worse, than what she was running from in the first place? This intriguing storyline is interwoven with some great sex scenes featuring some very sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed
Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Alexis Monroe, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Cassandra Nix, Riley Reid, Karina White, Anikka Albrite, Molly Bennett, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate, Siri, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Naomi West, Dillion Harper, Whitney Westgate, Staci Silverstone, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the New Breed reviews:
review on  

A 3-disc set covering over 10 hours of adult entertainment!! These 20 scenes highlight most of the hotter young girls that are currently overtaking the industry. Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, Staci Silverstone, Mia Malkova, Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack, Chanel Preston, Molly Bennett and Anikka Albrite are only 9 of the 20 girls featured here. These girls are young, hot and ready for action. Introducing, the new breed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films)
Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Laurie Vargas, Phoenix Marie, Alia Starr, Aaliyah Love, Karina White, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Girl Candy Films

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Slumber Party 3: Girls' Volleyball Team (Girl Candy Films) reviews:
review on  

Bored volleyball team gets down and dirty once they get back to the hotel!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let me Swallow
Let me Swallow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Jacobs, Dane Cross, Eric John, Tessa Lane, Presley Hart, Karina White, Anikka Albrite, Lia Lor, Christie Stevens, Logan Pierce, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Nikki Seven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 12/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let me Swallow reviews:
review on  

Carlos Dee is down on the list of Elegant Angel directors but he produces some pretty good oral showcases. In this new series from EA, the girls give POV head ending in cum swallowing. He has a nice cast lined up in the fantastic Annika Albrite, Tessa Lane, Christie Stevens and Lia Lor. I am a fan of swallowing scenes, so I look forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 13
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni, Johnny Castle, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Juelz Ventura, Bill Bailey, Lylith Lavey, Karina White
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/29/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 13 reviews:
review on  

This has consistently been one of Naughty Americaís best series with sexy scenarios and good action. They have assembled a very good cast in this one including Juelz Ventura, Jayden Jaymes and Karina White. Letís watch how these vixens seduce their would-be stepsons!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Madison Ivy, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Karina White, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America makes itís debut featuring big titted girls who like to fuck. They have a great cast in this one including Madison Ivy, Natasha Nice, Nicole Aniston, Melina Mason and Karina White. All of these babes are gorgeous and have the anatomical qualities you will all enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Karina White, Madison Ivy, Melina Mason, Natasha Nice, and Nicole Aniston all do a great job in fun scenes with nice chemistry. Unfortunately this is another Naughty America release filled with hot and fun scenes that's held back by a below standard video presentation and a lack of care towards the extras. With more care towards the overall DVD this would be a strong purchase recommendation, but as it is I can only recommend renting it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Unleashed
Lust Unleashed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Tiffany Brookes, Bill Bailey, Alison Star, Ella Milano, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Karina White
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lust Unleashed reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has a new production arm called Pure Passion. They present 5 scenes covering 2 hours and 40 minutes of lust unleashed. Ella Milano gets the boxcover but Holly Michaels and Tiffany Brookes also lend their considerable talents to this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Car Wash 2
Big Boob Car Wash 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Alexis Ford, Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Karina White, Logan Pierce, Melina Mason
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Car Wash 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another fun Smash release with nice tease carwash footage as well as plenty of hot sex. Alexis Ford, Karina White, Melina Mason, Missy Martinez, and Allison Moore all turn out solid scenes with Jim Powers capturing it all very well. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely blends great interviews by Jim Powers with solo scenes from the girls. This is a solid release that's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some hot babes as they wash some cars. Might sound boring but then you add in the girls wearing bikinis and sporting huge knockers and the interest level I'm sure will rise. The girls do excellent jobs teasing us before the scenes with a couple featuring two girls soaping each other up as well as the cars before them. Lots of good boob sucking by the guys in this one as well with one girl, Melina Mason, doing some fantastic self boob licking sucking in her scene. Very easy to recommend for big boob fans who like some water play too before the fucking gets to heavy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Natural Cuties
All Natural Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Chris Johnson, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Aiden Starr, Mike Adriano, Lea Lexis, Sadie West, Breanne Benson, Xander Corvus, Rylie Richman, Stevie Shae, Tracey Sweet, Karina White, Britney Young, Mandy Armani, Aida Sweet, Tyler Nixon
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Natural Cuties reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a 2-disk set covering over 5 hours of sexual power. All of the girls featured here are young and very hot. There is one new scene to start things off featuring a new Romanian babe but other starlets featured within are Sadie West, Breanne Benson and Karina White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glam-Core (New Sensations)
Glam-Core (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Karina White, Kendall Karson, Megan Piper, Dillion Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glam-Core (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The back of the box cover says it all when it comes to this feature. ďThese girls are young, beautiful and infatuated with hot sex! Join Megan Piper, Kendall Karson, Dillion Harper and Kraina White as they get down to sexual business and do what their bodies were born to do!Ē Thatís a good selling point and Iím buying!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Babe Amateurs
Beach Babe Amateurs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Tony Rubino, Krystal Banks, Karina White, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Mandy Sky, Mirko Steel
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beach Babe Amateurs reviews:
review on  

Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Naughty America University 10
Fast Times at Naughty America University 10 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Ella Milano, Xander Corvus, Abigaile Johnson, Kaylee Hilton, Karina White, Penny Pax
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/9/2012
Fast Times at Naughty America University 10 reviews:
review on  

Young girls getting in trouble at the university. Yeah, thatís how I roll! Naughty America is up to Volume 10 of this series and it has been hit or miss over the years. This one shows promise with Karina White, Penny Pax and Ella Milano among the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time for FAST TIMES AT NAUGHTY AMERICA 10 from Pure Play Media, 5 scene 2 & Ĺ hour release that really isnít worth bothering with. The girls are okay, but none really stand out. The sex is straight M/F and not very inspiring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 7
Real Racks 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Karina White, Molly Bennett, Jayden Lee, Naomi West
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Racks 7 reviews:
review on  

With apologies to those with enhancements, there is nothing like a sexy girl with a real rack. 3rd Degree has some young beauties lined up like Molly Bennett, Sharon Lee and Jayden Lee. There should be some nice boob-age in this one so sit back and enjoy the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whiteroom (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Andy San Dimas, Franceska Jaimes, Karina White, Anissa Kate
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/13/2012
Whiteroom (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Kelly Madison and Porn's Fidelity bring you Whiteroom, a four scene movie that is a bit different from the ones I seen With Kelly on playing along the starlets, not today each girl has a B/G scene some do anal and some go a bit rough, but nothing to run scare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Tracey Sweet, Karina White, Megan Piper, Hope Howell
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3 reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirl uniforms are a popular theme in adult for reasons I donít have to explain. New Sensations presents a DVD of 4 scenes featuring innocent school girls who fuck and suck their way to good grades. The girls here are all fairly new to the industry but donít let that deter you from viewing this one. They are all sexy as hell and fill out their uniforms nicely.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director