Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Karina Kay Red Light District Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for She Bangs (Red Light District)
She Bangs (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 1/17/2006
She Bangs (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 30 / 2005 Director: James Avalon Cast: Georgia Peach, Gia Jordan, Jenna Presley, Karina Kay, Lacie Heart, Sunny Lane, Tiffany Taylor, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Charlene and Xavier Towers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: James Avalon was making some darn good features for Red Light when they let him. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but a few little changes might have made it even better. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hard sex scenes plus a story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an adult feature that's all soft and cuddly for the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I borrowed this DVD from Bono-One and there's a big problem: This dvd is a keeper. Not only is the title a horrible Ricky Martin song, it's the last feature that RLD released (at least for a while). The strength of this DVD is definitely the cast as James Avalon is forced to use another plot that revolves around a porn set similar to Bustful of Dollars. In maybe a satire/homage to the Giarusso brothers, Sunny Lane plays the innocent virgin police officer who has to go undercover and investigate Manuel Ferrara, who police suspect is helping launder money through his porn productions for his brother. Sometimes the plot moves the scenes along but in the end it leaves you unsatisfied as it leads to the inevitable conclusion that Sunny liked porn better than policework. There are some plot holes that are never addressed like what happens with her fiance? Sunny is in many scenes like in Sex Pix and I thought the female cast was outstanding in terms of looks from Karina Kay to Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting one, a feature film, but one made for the rain coater. The sex s a bit rougher, with DPs, A2M, gagging, spitting, squirting, and a mini gangbang. Plot: Sunny Lane is a police officer and a virgin who is assigned to infiltrate a porn operation which is being run as a front to launder money for the mob. She quickly looses her virginity and ends up trading in her badge for a career as a porn star. Some pretty good acting here, you can tell there was some effort put into it. Extras: With this movie you get a whole disk of extras, which include 3 galleries and over half an hour of behind the scenes footage. Audio/Video: Sound was great. Picture was clear, but lighting was subdued. If you are usually a fan of New Sensations or Private films, the lack of florescent lights might annoy you. Scene 1: Gia Jordan and 4 guys - These guys arent going to be fucking me, Im going to be fucking them, almost worth the price of the DVD just to hear her say thatI wish she would say it to me. She is wearing green bra and panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of She Bangs (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Joe Rock, Karina Kay, Lee Bang, Dre, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/1/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #5 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Karina Kay, Jasmine Byrne, Lauren Phoenix, Lain Oi, Marie Luv, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jon Dough, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood, Lefty LaRue, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Glue Gunn, Lee Bangs, Juan Cuba, Joe Rock, Dre, Marcos Leon, Tone Capone and Jake Malone. *Not sure if Alias is a guys name or if Lefty LaRue is an alias for Brad Baldwin. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Three hours of hot girls swallowing load after load of cum. Maybe not as many as in a Brandon Iron's - A Good Source Of Iron film, but there's plenty of jizz guzzling here. All five girls are sexy and not only swallow, but fuck too. Jasmine, Marie and Lauren all get double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth". Karina only gets her asshole fingered. Karina uses a glass to drink cum from and uses a spoon and her finger to scoop up and eat any left over cum in the glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:01:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:59) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Lauren Phoenix Marie Luv Lain Oi Jasmine Byrne Themes: Swallowing, Gang Bang I have eagerly anticipated this, the new volume of Mike John's much-respected "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series for Red Light District. I really liked volumes 1 and 2 of the series featuring the lovely Mercedes and Brianna Blaze, respectively. Mike John really does a nice job with his videos, which usually are orally-focused and concentrate on massive cum-swallowing. I'm expecting endless blow bangs and swallowing with a seriously hot cast of filthy young porno starlets. Mike John's one of the best of the business in this genre and I'm sure he will not disappoint. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne and I think twelve guys Jasmine's a cute Latina with shorter shoulder-length hair who is in Mike's office for some reason. Eventually two (black) guys enter and Jasmine's expertly sucking them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category
Director