Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Karina Kay Digital Sin Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's movies from Digital Sin can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 3
POV Fantasy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Promise, Brother Love, Jenni Lee, Karina Kay, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/25/2005
POV Fantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

POV FANTASY 3: Cast: Kat, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Promise, Karina Kay New Sensations, a BROTHER LOVE p.o.v., released Oct. 2005, 1 hr 55 min .............................................................................................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director