Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Karina Kay, Gonzo Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christie Lee, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Mysti May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/30/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22 reviews:
review on  

THE WILD, THE INNOCENT, and THE "I'VE GOT A BABY DILDO IN MY ASS RIGHT NOW" SHUFFLE: THE ETERNAL PERMUTATIONS OF JOEY SILVERA'S SERVICE ANIMALS 22 ----------------------------------------->>>>>>( l ) Wild to imagine, fair reader, but Service Animals, Joey Silveras signature line, is up to its 22nd volume. Whats even wilder is that the title remains the best single series in gonzo porn, and the latest is one of the best in the series: a two-disc affair that celebrates creative risk and diversity in a realm where most shooters are content to put talent through the motions and scenes roll like clockwork, same as any desk job. Now, SA22 does not rank quite as highly as SA10 or SA11 or maybe even SA16, at least not in terms of a singular galvanic scene full of eruptive moments that blow your mind, although, sweet ever-lovin' Jesus of Nazareth suckin' on a cherry popsicle stick, it comes awful damn close.
   read the complete review
review on  

Heard quite a bit about this series so when I saw this new release with its quite impressive cast list I thought it was time to check it out. HIGHLIGHTS: Suzie Ink getting totally dominated by Joey for the starting scene. I remember thinking 'This may just be worth the outrageous Evil Angel price'. Jasmine Tame getting totally dominated by Brandon Iron. I especially enjoyed doggy anal just before the pop - Brandon holds her head up while fucking her ass good. I really enjoy this kind of stuff but I don't know if it's rare or if I just suck at finding it. ON THE FUNNY SIDE: The girls talk about how they enjoy wearing dick, I find it strangely erotic to hear girls talk about their penis envy. Remember from Belladonna's My Ass is Haunted how Julie Night talks about having testicle implants in her "huge" labia. OVERALL: Joey Silvera's old-school gonzo style just doesn't work for me. I never get that warm feeling from holding a Joey Silvera DVD, that feeling that makes you want to tell friends how fucking great this DVD is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lorena, Morgana, Lauren Phoenix, Jasmine Byrne, Jagger, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Apollo Max, Louise Mignon, Toden Novais, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

      Strap Attack #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Karina Kay, Morgana, Louze, Louna, Christian, Apollo Max, Jagger, Toden Novais. Genre Gonzo, Female to Male Strap-On Condoms Scene 2 has limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Nerdz
Shane's World: Nerdz 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alexis Malone, Katsuni, Rob Longshot, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mike Maravich
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 9/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: Nerdz reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: Nerdz (2005) Studio Shane's World Genre Gonzo Comedy Director None Listed Starring Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alexis Malone, Karina Kay, Avy Lee Roth, Katsumi, Courtney Cummz (DVD), Stephanie Swift (non-sex), Rob Longshot, Trent Saluri, Mike Maravich (non-sex), and James Deen Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 13-minute POV bonus sex scene; 15-minute outtake reel; 4 non-sex promos; 32-picture photo gallery; and trailers for College Invasion, Shane's World 35, Surfer Girls, and College Invasion 4 Typical Watchers College Invasion series fans, those who want a bit of a laugh with their gonzo Typical Haters Anyone expecting something really funny or different from every "nerdy guy tries to get laid" pic Replay Value Low Themes Nerdy guys get the hot babes, dirty talk, car sex, tattoos, natural tits, fake tits, gagging BJ's, non-facial pop shots, no anal Condoms None
   read the complete review
review on  

In probably the greatest porn intro pov I've ever seen, we follow Trina Michaels up a stairwell when she stops and suggests, "After you fuck me, maybe we can play video games." Holy shit, I guess I'm a nerd then even though I don't play video games cause Trina has me hooked. After the pov scene, we find out this was the dream of main nerd Mike Maravich (who has a similar look to Kevin Moore) who leaves a huge puddle in his bed. Mike is one of the behind the scenes crew of Shane's World so we figure he's not going to get any as he and his nerd friends scheme to get laid. This video is full of conventional sex but some of the setups and dialogues will bring plenty of laughs. Hillary Scott plays a convincing angry hooker that thinks the nerds is running a bangbus operation when they try to hook her up. Stephanie Swift puts in a funny cameo as a public access TV administrator with Christian values as the boys try to start a "Retarded Porn Show". Karina Kay is dazzling as the sensitive porn star with Tourette's syndrome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches
Fine Ass Bitches 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Kris Slater, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mary Anne, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2005
Fine Ass Bitches reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches Studio: DVSX Category: Gonzo Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Chris Cannon, Delilah Strong, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, Lee Stone, Mary Anne, Shay Sweet, Talon Synopsis Here We go again with another installment of DVSX Fine Ass Bitches and judging by the box cover with Haley Paige, Mrs. Daman (Delilah Strong) and company, we can expect a good hard pounding anal action or at least a good ass shaking adventure, will see....... Scene 1- Haley Paige When was the last time I complaint about any scene that includes the adorable Haley?...
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another quickie review as I see this one's been covered a little already. The cast of girls is top notch led by Karina Kay, Haley Paige, Delilah Strong, and did I mention Shay Sweet was in this. Now that's a name not heard for awhile but Shay's a pro and knows her way around a dick! I'll give you a flavor of a few scenes just to wet your appetite! Haley Paige: This recent ADT newbie gets first scene honors and well anyone who's watched her knows she's got a fabulous body from head to toe highlighted by those amazing tits. Haley is sure to give us a few good squeezes on those puppies and you also get to gaze upon her ass which is a good one. Most of the early tease was in black and white which is ok but I loved it a whole lot more when we went to color. Lee Stone is brought in, riding crop in hand and he does some soft spanking with it to her ass as well as licking that tushy. Haley does a fine job sucking cock and Bobby gives some nice close ups of the action in front and behind where Lee's busy getting that ass/ pussy ready.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Bobby Manila video for DVSX, every scene begins with a black and white tease by the girl before switching to colour for the main scene. Looking at the box covers indeed shows us that these are some fine ass bitches. Haley Paige: Hailey Page is paired up with crooked schlonged Lee Stone who flails her lightly on the ass with a uhhh flail. Haley shows she can go deep on the crook orally but he pushes her head down as he tries to get her to go deeper. A couple of vaginal positions before the crook is introduced into Haley's ass. Direct ATM. I think the cumshot was supposed to be on her ass while she's in doggy but it was so weak that it just dribbled onto her pussy lips. Shay Sweet: Wow, I haven't seen Shay on video since the 90s and before her boob job. I never got to see her contract work over at Sin City but it looks like those implants have aged well. She sports some tattoos I don't remember from before on her right arm and on the small of her back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Joe Rock, Karina Kay, Lee Bang, Dre, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/1/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #5 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Karina Kay, Jasmine Byrne, Lauren Phoenix, Lain Oi, Marie Luv, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jon Dough, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood, Lefty LaRue, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Glue Gunn, Lee Bangs, Juan Cuba, Joe Rock, Dre, Marcos Leon, Tone Capone and Jake Malone. *Not sure if Alias is a guys name or if Lefty LaRue is an alias for Brad Baldwin. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Three hours of hot girls swallowing load after load of cum. Maybe not as many as in a Brandon Iron's - A Good Source Of Iron film, but there's plenty of jizz guzzling here. All five girls are sexy and not only swallow, but fuck too. Jasmine, Marie and Lauren all get double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth". Karina only gets her asshole fingered. Karina uses a glass to drink cum from and uses a spoon and her finger to scoop up and eat any left over cum in the glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:01:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:59) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Lauren Phoenix Marie Luv Lain Oi Jasmine Byrne Themes: Swallowing, Gang Bang I have eagerly anticipated this, the new volume of Mike John's much-respected "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series for Red Light District. I really liked volumes 1 and 2 of the series featuring the lovely Mercedes and Brianna Blaze, respectively. Mike John really does a nice job with his videos, which usually are orally-focused and concentrate on massive cum-swallowing. I'm expecting endless blow bangs and swallowing with a seriously hot cast of filthy young porno starlets. Mike John's one of the best of the business in this genre and I'm sure he will not disappoint. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne and I think twelve guys Jasmine's a cute Latina with shorter shoulder-length hair who is in Mike's office for some reason. Eventually two (black) guys enter and Jasmine's expertly sucking them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director