Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Karina Kay, Barely Legal Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Karina Kay, Alexis Love, Presley Maddox, Stephanie Cane
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/29/2008
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Very attractive young hotties are dicked well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 4
Teen Fuck Holes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/24/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr Synopsis What a great way to start my weekend, Brianna love taking a sweet pound in her scruptious derriere, courtesy of Jack Malone and PXP, with the also delectable Karina Key and three more lovely girls. This one being the fourth installment of Teen Fuck Holes, oh yeah, I'm sold on it, let's see.... scene 1- Brianna Love Winning hearts and hard ons like crazy, Brianna (my Love), is the first in the teen fuck parade, wearing the same outfit that in the boxcover which is O.K., but not he best I seen in a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

It looks like Jake Malone has taken over the reins from Tim Von Swine for the Teen Fuck Holes series. Two great scenes bookend this movie with RLD/PXP contract girl, Brianna Love and Karina Kay respectively. Brianna Love (a), Tyler Knight, and John Strong Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), Michael Stefano, and Manuel Ferrara Savannah Stern, Strong, and Stefano Kaci Starr (a) & Sean Michaels Karina Kay (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara Brianna looks dazzling with her hair, pearl necklace (literal), and black gloves which remain on for most of the scene even though her butt gets plugged. I find her muffled (by cock) yelps incredibly hot. Roxxxy's freckles show more in her movie as she has less of a tan than in Freshly Fucked. I prefer the more freckled look and her ass gets wrecked at the end which seems to happen in every scene I've seen her in. Savannah Stern looks like a thicker Selena Silver except I think she's American. Kaci Starr reminds me of an old cartoon character. I'm not sure if I'm thinking Little Lulu or someone else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a new Jake Malone title and you have the tempting petite frame of Miss Brianna Love on the cover of this one. Teen Fuck Holes and fans I'm betting all those holes are open for business, at least we hope so right! A quick look on the backcover definitely shows Brianna's tight bootie being stuffed and it took a long time for her first anal scene to come out and now it seems every title with her in it from RLD/ PXP has her butt being stuffed so for fans of this sexy babe that can only be good news. Jake is oh so romantic so you can look forward to real "romantic" scenes and I see no reason to wait do you, let's hit some highlights! Brianna Love: Well the first girl up and you start with a nice floor shot up to that ass though a skin tight skirt is covering most of it. There is some sound piped in of some sex going on, me thinks this is from the action to cum. The jazzy music playing along suited the 20's style lingerie and hairstyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 3
Cum Craving Teens 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/8/2005
Cum Craving Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde Synopsis When I saw the title Cum craving teens, I only could think of two of my favorites genres to start with the right foot. Then the girls, like Karina and Alektra and Penny Flame. No doubt this one going to end up on top of my shelf, but sadly it wasn't. Is not the sex, that is good ( even when is all vaginal, if I remember well, which is fine for me, in a teen movie) nor the girls whose bodies and talent are at top, not even the wood department fail to fulfill their duties, then what in the fucking World I'm complaining about, well ....first when I see a title, with the cum craving, for me implicates the search of the man's juices from the girls and perhaps the deposit in their lovely open mouths and the following semen swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to watch several young ladies who all seem to be missing the important CUM vitamin from their diet so in these five scenes you'll get to witness as they do their best to get as much of this precious staple of any porn girls diet in their mouths, on their faces as they can. Among the hotties you'll get to appreciate are Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Sahara, and Kaiya Lynn. All the girls do 1 on 1 scenes with the likes of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, and Pat Myne. Let's hit some highlights. Penny Flame: Alright we lead off with this sexy mama. The shot is so cool too with Penny in a shower but it's not an enclosed one like you normally see, more like what you'd get a shower in a gym though this one only has one shower head but it's the wide open space that is relevant here. Penny just looks so fucking sexy all wet, the water cascading down her body, the ass, her tits, face all are worth multiple cranks on your cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions)
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Travis Knight, Amber Peach, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Karina Kay, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Dutch Diesel
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) reviews:
review on  

Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/14/2005
I'm So Young reviews:
review on  

Im So Young is an enticing title, and the cover girl (Karina Kay) is dressed like a parochial school girl. But a couple of the girls havent been called young in several years and the imagery is kind of ruined. Not that the sex isnt hard and driving and the girls arent capable performers. They just arent in that young category any more. And although none of them are ugly (a few could shave a bit closer to lose the pussy stubble), a couple would be considered attractive at best. Two brunettes, Myah Monroe and Claire, double-team Benjamin Bratt in the opener. Theres some good action here, if one ignores Benjamins bratty behavior. For one thing, he never shuts up, spewing insults and instructions throughout. The abuse continues with slapping, choking, gaping, A2M, anal action, and facials for both girls. Brunette Karina Kay and Alex Sanders romp in the second scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm So Young Studio: Acid Rain Category: Barely Legal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Mayh Monroe, Claire Robbins, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Vanessa Michaels, Staci Thorn, Teena Fine Synopsis My first impression when I look at the tittle "I'm so young" was that this was another teenie movie, with a lot of young and appealing girls, whom will do the show and called a day, I was wrong; actually this is a very strong movie with young gals willing to give their asses a ride, at least most of them and then after all, they swallow their share of loads, so I won't waste time and get to work, let's get started..... scene 1- Myah Monroe, Claire Robbins My girlfriend Claire Robbins and Myah team together to take on one guy, they are quite hot, specially Claire who posses and ass, so round and perfect, and also knows how to use it, the "let down" on this scene is the guy, sorry to say, but you cannot keep telling the girls what to do all the time, like if you were directing them, you kill the fantasy, that and besides the repeating of "Just like that, "just like that", is very annoy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Teens 3 (Sin City)
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Cassie Young, Amber Peach, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jay Lassiter, Bobbi Blair, Karina Kay
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Hannah Harper
Release date: 6/24/2005
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Prologue What we have here is a Sin City feature (Or is it a featurette? Whatever, it has a plot. Trust me.). Hannah Harper is the director and also plays an agent seemingly based on Shylock who is the altruistic headmistress of her sorority of sin. In other words she doesn't just represent them, she houses them too. Notable performers besides Hannah herself are Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Amber Peach and Cassie Young, as well as Bobbi Blair playing an erstwhile reporter looking for some insight into the porn industry, and hopefully some dirt, that she can sell to a network. I told you there was a plot. The first person Bobbi interviews is Hannah Harper herself. She asks Hannah if she had ever been taken advantage of, which causes a flashback to her first interview with sleezy agent Nick East. Part of the process is displaying a lack of modesty and disrobing on command. You know that Nick has to take a test drive before he can promote Hannah in good faith. He has her get to her knees and whips his dick out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Almost Jailbait 3
Almost Jailbait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Phil Gash, Dirty Harry, Veronica Jett, Denice K., Mya Luanna, Karina K., Karina Kay
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/15/2005
Almost Jailbait 3 reviews:
review on  

I just received this one in the mail today and it has 3 girls I'm really keen on watching at the moment and they just happen to have the first 3 scenes on this disc. The other two scenes on this one just didn't hold my interest as much but you still got some good cock sucking and sex and I'll never tire of watching a girl work the pipe in and out of her mouth but those first girls really held my attention strongly. Denise K : Up first we have a newer girl who hails from the fine land of Denmark and wow they are growing them up rather nicely in that country if this hot young girl is any example. I like how she comes on all bubbly and cute but quickly we begin to see her body emerge and the first thing about her beside the face to catch my eye are those amazing tits of hers, all natural and such a great size too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director