Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Karina Kay, All Sex Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Slippage
Shay Jordan: Slippage 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Danny Mountain, Karina Kay, Priva, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Slippage reviews:
review on  

This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Karina Kay, Alexis Love, Presley Maddox, Stephanie Cane
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/29/2008
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Very attractive young hotties are dicked well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/14/2006
Baker's Dozen 9 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
   read the complete review
review on  

The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Piper, Piper Austin, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Trina Michaels, Karina Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/29/2005
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 153 minutes Just like in Sex Fiends 1 this title delivers more hot sex. The only downside was that unlike volume one they do not display the girls name at the beginning of scene. That still didn't stop me from giving it a 5 though. The First scene that stuck out to me was the second scene with Karina Kay. Her scene starts out with her and the guy in the kitchen playing around a bit. Licking and sucking until the action switches to the living room. Once there Karina really shines as she gets pounded deep and hard in a variety of positions, as she moans loudly for more. The other scene that stands out is the final scene with Penny Flame. Her scene starts with her working out. After she is done she walks in the bedroom and finds her man sleeping. So she decides to wake him up with a little morning blowjob. Penny has the best energy on the disc and she appears to love his cock in her. The scene ends with a surprising cremepie The extras aren't anything to write home about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:52:32) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Poppy Morgan Trina Michaels Piper Austin Penny Flame Themes: Gonzo John Strong plus Platinum X Pictures has proven to be a volatile combination in the past. His "Dual Invasion" volumes 1 & 2 were both masterpieces of DP-oriented smut. I like the way he films hardcore and I'm eagerly awaiting "Sex Fiends 2" with the amazingly seductive Karina Kay on the cover. I've never seen the first one featuring the lovely Keri Sable but hopefully that problem will be rectified soon. I can't detect any common theme running through these scenes so just label this movie a straight-ahead hardcore gonzo affair. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and Steve Holmes + John Strong Trina is currently burning up the porno scene. She's in almost every movie I see nowadays, it seems like. That's o.k. because Trina's a great performer with dirty blonde hair and a serious set of fake jugs.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director