Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Karina Kay Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 58 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 6
Girl Crazy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Trinity Post, Mikayla, Tiffany Holiday, Karlie Montana, Kirsten Price, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 6/3/2005
Girl Crazy 6 reviews:
review on  

Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F-ing Teens
F-ing Teens 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Bailey, Lee Stone, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Lain Oi, Tina Fine, Karina Kay
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/19/2005
F-ing Teens reviews:
review on  

the absolute freshest & freakiest teens take it all off for Septos soldiers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> F-ing Teens 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Karina Kay, Lain Oi, Teena Fine, Bailey, Kinzie Kenner What You Should Know: Jordan Septo is slept-on. For real for real, yo. What other director do you know that works as hard, releasing so much product at such a rapid-fire pace and at this high level of quality? I honestly cant think of ONE. It would be different if my man was releasing trash or easily disposable porn but Septo, his producer Gina Lassen and everyone at Venom responsible provide me with those Christmas Eve-type flicks; the kind you cant wait to get up the next morning and get your hands on. In another example of Jordans non-conformity, he releases yet another movie that has zip to do with any line hes done previously. I do hope he returns to this idea, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

F-Ing Teens Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: There are a ton of teen pornstar movies out there, some of them actually feature teen girls, and on the other spectrum, some of them feature girls that couldn't pass for a teen if they had a picture ID to prove it. My thought, is that we really have no idea how old most of these girls really are, I've seen numerous girls in differing titles proclaim thier age to be anywhere from 7 years different other proclaimations in another title and this all in just one year of performances, on top of that, many of the more reputable information sites around the web feature inaccurate data on age anyway, because thier is so much of this differing claims. That said, enough of the proclaimed teens are into thier 20's to say the least in many teen movies, and what it comes down to for me, is the look, if they look young enough to be 18 or 19, I'm completely content and could care less how old they actually are, as long as thier legal. This disc does a very good job of portraying that image of youth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Joe Rock, Karina Kay, Lee Bang, Dre, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/1/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #5 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Karina Kay, Jasmine Byrne, Lauren Phoenix, Lain Oi, Marie Luv, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jon Dough, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood, Lefty LaRue, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Glue Gunn, Lee Bangs, Juan Cuba, Joe Rock, Dre, Marcos Leon, Tone Capone and Jake Malone. *Not sure if Alias is a guys name or if Lefty LaRue is an alias for Brad Baldwin. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Three hours of hot girls swallowing load after load of cum. Maybe not as many as in a Brandon Iron's - A Good Source Of Iron film, but there's plenty of jizz guzzling here. All five girls are sexy and not only swallow, but fuck too. Jasmine, Marie and Lauren all get double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth". Karina only gets her asshole fingered. Karina uses a glass to drink cum from and uses a spoon and her finger to scoop up and eat any left over cum in the glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:01:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:59) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Lauren Phoenix Marie Luv Lain Oi Jasmine Byrne Themes: Swallowing, Gang Bang I have eagerly anticipated this, the new volume of Mike John's much-respected "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series for Red Light District. I really liked volumes 1 and 2 of the series featuring the lovely Mercedes and Brianna Blaze, respectively. Mike John really does a nice job with his videos, which usually are orally-focused and concentrate on massive cum-swallowing. I'm expecting endless blow bangs and swallowing with a seriously hot cast of filthy young porno starlets. Mike John's one of the best of the business in this genre and I'm sure he will not disappoint. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne and I think twelve guys Jasmine's a cute Latina with shorter shoulder-length hair who is in Mike's office for some reason. Eventually two (black) guys enter and Jasmine's expertly sucking them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 3
Teen Cum Squad 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/24/2005
Teen Cum Squad 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Squad 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet, Karina Kay Synopsis Is pretty clear for me the effort every company has done to keep the teen genre atop, beautiful girls, close to new in the industry and the looks are the reasons in my opinion, the performance will come with a little bit of time and who knows maybe you're watching the new Melissa Lauren in action. RLD brings the third installment of the messy series (in a good way) and with cover girl Alicia showing the best of her, I'm sold on this, so let's see.... Scene 1- Alicia Alighatti If Alicia were my GF the first thing will do after fucking all night long like animals will be an appointment with the same dentist who work on my keyboard set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series by Manuel Ferrara is pretty similar to Brandon Iron's Baker Dozen series in that the guys would fuck the girls and then some extra guys come into converge just for a multiple facial finish. My first view of this series thought the finish was kind of silly. The big difference between this and Baker's Dozen is that there's no cleanup girl to lick off the bukkake finish. Alicia Alighatti: Alicia is a very cute brunette with fucked up teeth. Like Deja Daire except with bigger boobs. She has a really cute smile as a result. Her eyes seem to be bluer at certain angles. She's 19 and of Italian descent. She speaks french cause her boyfriend is french but I don't think she's referring to Manuel. Manuel regrets not having booked to fuck her himself. Instead Stefano shows up. Okay blowjob skills. The two seem to like each other as they make out. She's vocal in the missionary. She gives up the butt. Cumshot on the mouth. Good scene. I like Alicia's energy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Piper, Piper Austin, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Trina Michaels, Karina Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/29/2005
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 153 minutes Just like in Sex Fiends 1 this title delivers more hot sex. The only downside was that unlike volume one they do not display the girls name at the beginning of scene. That still didn't stop me from giving it a 5 though. The First scene that stuck out to me was the second scene with Karina Kay. Her scene starts out with her and the guy in the kitchen playing around a bit. Licking and sucking until the action switches to the living room. Once there Karina really shines as she gets pounded deep and hard in a variety of positions, as she moans loudly for more. The other scene that stands out is the final scene with Penny Flame. Her scene starts with her working out. After she is done she walks in the bedroom and finds her man sleeping. So she decides to wake him up with a little morning blowjob. Penny has the best energy on the disc and she appears to love his cock in her. The scene ends with a surprising cremepie The extras aren't anything to write home about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:52:32) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Poppy Morgan Trina Michaels Piper Austin Penny Flame Themes: Gonzo John Strong plus Platinum X Pictures has proven to be a volatile combination in the past. His "Dual Invasion" volumes 1 & 2 were both masterpieces of DP-oriented smut. I like the way he films hardcore and I'm eagerly awaiting "Sex Fiends 2" with the amazingly seductive Karina Kay on the cover. I've never seen the first one featuring the lovely Keri Sable but hopefully that problem will be rectified soon. I can't detect any common theme running through these scenes so just label this movie a straight-ahead hardcore gonzo affair. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and Steve Holmes + John Strong Trina is currently burning up the porno scene. She's in almost every movie I see nowadays, it seems like. That's o.k. because Trina's a great performer with dirty blonde hair and a serious set of fake jugs.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Almost Jailbait 3
Almost Jailbait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Phil Gash, Dirty Harry, Veronica Jett, Denice K., Mya Luanna, Karina K., Karina Kay
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/15/2005
Almost Jailbait 3 reviews:
review on  

I just received this one in the mail today and it has 3 girls I'm really keen on watching at the moment and they just happen to have the first 3 scenes on this disc. The other two scenes on this one just didn't hold my interest as much but you still got some good cock sucking and sex and I'll never tire of watching a girl work the pipe in and out of her mouth but those first girls really held my attention strongly. Denise K : Up first we have a newer girl who hails from the fine land of Denmark and wow they are growing them up rather nicely in that country if this hot young girl is any example. I like how she comes on all bubbly and cute but quickly we begin to see her body emerge and the first thing about her beside the face to catch my eye are those amazing tits of hers, all natural and such a great size too.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director