Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Karina Kay Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 58 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 3
POV Fantasy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Promise, Brother Love, Jenni Lee, Karina Kay, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/25/2005
POV Fantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

POV FANTASY 3: Cast:  Kat, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Promise, Karina Kay New Sensations, a BROTHER LOVE p.o.v., released Oct. 2005, 1 hr 55 min .............................................................................................
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions)
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Travis Knight, Amber Peach, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Karina Kay, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Dutch Diesel
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Double Dutch (Exquisite / Gina Lynn Productions) reviews:
review on  

Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/14/2005
I'm So Young reviews:
review on  

Im So Young is an enticing title, and the cover girl (Karina Kay) is dressed like a parochial school girl. But a couple of the girls havent been called young in several years and the imagery is kind of ruined. Not that the sex isnt hard and driving and the girls arent capable performers. They just arent in that young category any more. And although none of them are ugly (a few could shave a bit closer to lose the pussy stubble), a couple would be considered attractive at best. Two brunettes, Myah Monroe and Claire, double-team Benjamin Bratt in the opener. Theres some good action here, if one ignores Benjamins bratty behavior. For one thing, he never shuts up, spewing insults and instructions throughout. The abuse continues with slapping, choking, gaping, A2M, anal action, and facials for both girls. Brunette Karina Kay and Alex Sanders romp in the second scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm So Young Studio: Acid Rain Category: Barely Legal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Mayh Monroe, Claire Robbins, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Vanessa Michaels, Staci Thorn, Teena Fine Synopsis My first impression when I look at the tittle "I'm so young" was that this was another teenie movie, with a lot of young and appealing girls, whom will do the show and called a day, I was wrong; actually this is a very strong movie with young gals willing to give their asses a ride, at least most of them and then after all, they swallow their share of loads, so I won't waste time and get to work, let's get started..... scene 1- Myah Monroe, Claire Robbins My girlfriend Claire Robbins and Myah team together to take on one guy, they are quite hot, specially Claire who posses and ass, so round and perfect, and also knows how to use it, the "let down" on this scene is the guy, sorry to say, but you cannot keep telling the girls what to do all the time, like if you were directing them, you kill the fantasy, that and besides the repeating of "Just like that, "just like that", is very annoy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Princess
Blowjob Princess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Gianna, Shai Lee, Eva Angelina, Karina Kay, Mysti, Sierra Sinn, Amberlyn Scott, Miss Meadow, Lana Peaches, Juliet Lewis
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 9/10/2005
Blowjob Princess reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Yep, as the title sayeth, BJP is ALL oral, all the time. 12 scenes,12 girls, and hopefully, 12 big, creamy loads. What I Liked Hmmm,well, there were some real cuties featured here: covergirl Eva, Gianna( drool,slobber), Karina Kay, and cutie-pie slut, Sierra Sinn. That every scene started with each girl wearing a tiara and announcing that she was a "blowjob princess" was oddly arousing. Gianna has a very sexy bj style where she rubs the shaft and balls in a slow, yet firm way, pausing to spit on the cock at times, to keep her cock stroking hand well lubed as she deep throats.Very nice. Sierra Sinn just oozed aggression and enthusiasm in her scene, it was very arousing to watch a girl getting off on sucking cock, thankfully she was rewarded for her labors with by FAR the best cumshot of the movie. Sierra rocks. Also good were Allie Kat's and Amberlynn Scott's scenes. What I Disliked Two words. Weak Loads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Nerdz
Shane's World: Nerdz 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alexis Malone, Katsuni, Rob Longshot, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mike Maravich
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 9/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: Nerdz reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: Nerdz (2005) Studio Shane's World Genre Gonzo Comedy Director None Listed Starring Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alexis Malone, Karina Kay, Avy Lee Roth, Katsumi, Courtney Cummz (DVD), Stephanie Swift (non-sex), Rob Longshot, Trent Saluri, Mike Maravich (non-sex), and James Deen Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 13-minute POV bonus sex scene; 15-minute outtake reel; 4 non-sex promos; 32-picture photo gallery; and trailers for College Invasion, Shane's World 35, Surfer Girls, and College Invasion 4 Typical Watchers College Invasion series fans, those who want a bit of a laugh with their gonzo Typical Haters Anyone expecting something really funny or different from every "nerdy guy tries to get laid" pic Replay Value Low Themes Nerdy guys get the hot babes, dirty talk, car sex, tattoos, natural tits, fake tits, gagging BJ's, non-facial pop shots, no anal Condoms None
   read the complete review
review on  

In probably the greatest porn intro pov I've ever seen, we follow Trina Michaels up a stairwell when she stops and suggests, "After you fuck me, maybe we can play video games." Holy shit, I guess I'm a nerd then even though I don't play video games cause Trina has me hooked. After the pov scene, we find out this was the dream of main nerd Mike Maravich (who has a similar look to Kevin Moore) who leaves a huge puddle in his bed. Mike is one of the behind the scenes crew of Shane's World so we figure he's not going to get any as he and his nerd friends scheme to get laid. This video is full of conventional sex but some of the setups and dialogues will bring plenty of laughs. Hillary Scott plays a convincing angry hooker that thinks the nerds is running a bangbus operation when they try to hook her up. Stephanie Swift puts in a funny cameo as a public access TV administrator with Christian values as the boys try to start a "Retarded Porn Show". Karina Kay is dazzling as the sensitive porn star with Tourette's syndrome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches
Fine Ass Bitches 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Kris Slater, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mary Anne, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2005
Fine Ass Bitches reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches Studio: DVSX Category: Gonzo Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Chris Cannon, Delilah Strong, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, Lee Stone, Mary Anne, Shay Sweet, Talon Synopsis Here We go again with another installment of DVSX Fine Ass Bitches and judging by the box cover with Haley Paige, Mrs. Daman (Delilah Strong) and company, we can expect a good hard pounding anal action or at least a good ass shaking adventure, will see....... Scene 1- Haley Paige When was the last time I complaint about any scene that includes the adorable Haley?...
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another quickie review as I see this one's been covered a little already. The cast of girls is top notch led by Karina Kay, Haley Paige, Delilah Strong, and did I mention Shay Sweet was in this. Now that's a name not heard for awhile but Shay's a pro and knows her way around a dick! I'll give you a flavor of a few scenes just to wet your appetite! Haley Paige: This recent ADT newbie gets first scene honors and well anyone who's watched her knows she's got a fabulous body from head to toe highlighted by those amazing tits. Haley is sure to give us a few good squeezes on those puppies and you also get to gaze upon her ass which is a good one. Most of the early tease was in black and white which is ok but I loved it a whole lot more when we went to color. Lee Stone is brought in, riding crop in hand and he does some soft spanking with it to her ass as well as licking that tushy. Haley does a fine job sucking cock and Bobby gives some nice close ups of the action in front and behind where Lee's busy getting that ass/ pussy ready.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a Bobby Manila video for DVSX, every scene begins with a black and white tease by the girl before switching to colour for the main scene. Looking at the box covers indeed shows us that these are some fine ass bitches. Haley Paige: Hailey Page is paired up with crooked schlonged Lee Stone who flails her lightly on the ass with a uhhh flail. Haley shows she can go deep on the crook orally but he pushes her head down as he tries to get her to go deeper. A couple of vaginal positions before the crook is introduced into Haley's ass. Direct ATM. I think the cumshot was supposed to be on her ass while she's in doggy but it was so weak that it just dribbled onto her pussy lips. Shay Sweet: Wow, I haven't seen Shay on video since the 90s and before her boob job. I never got to see her contract work over at Sin City but it looks like those implants have aged well. She sports some tattoos I don't remember from before on her right arm and on the small of her back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Teens 3 (Sin City)
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Cassie Young, Amber Peach, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jay Lassiter, Bobbi Blair, Karina Kay
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Hannah Harper
Release date: 6/24/2005
Dream Teens 3 (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Prologue What we have here is a Sin City feature (Or is it a featurette? Whatever, it has a plot. Trust me.). Hannah Harper is the director and also plays an agent seemingly based on Shylock who is the altruistic headmistress of her sorority of sin. In other words she doesn't just represent them, she houses them too. Notable performers besides Hannah herself are Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Amber Peach and Cassie Young, as well as Bobbi Blair playing an erstwhile reporter looking for some insight into the porn industry, and hopefully some dirt, that she can sell to a network. I told you there was a plot. The first person Bobbi interviews is Hannah Harper herself. She asks Hannah if she had ever been taken advantage of, which causes a flashback to her first interview with sleezy agent Nick East. Part of the process is displaying a lack of modesty and disrobing on command. You know that Nick has to take a test drive before he can promote Hannah in good faith. He has her get to her knees and whips his dick out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director