Porn Stars  >  Karina Kay  > Reviews

Reviews of Karina Kay Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Karina Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Karina Kay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Slippage
Shay Jordan: Slippage 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Danny Mountain, Karina Kay, Priva, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay Jordan: Slippage reviews:
review on  

This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Karina Kay, Alexis Love, Presley Maddox, Stephanie Cane
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 1/29/2008
Fresh Teens 1 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Very attractive young hotties are dicked well for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 6
Monster Meat 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lexington Steele, London, Christie, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Justin Long, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Natalia Wood, Anastasia Christ, Sharka, Brooklyn Holiday, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Biggz, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Tommie Ryden, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2007
Monster Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/14/2006
Baker's Dozen 9 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
   read the complete review
review on  

The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 21 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/16/2006
Cum Buckets 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 2006 Director: Various Cast: Alektra Blue, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Charlotte Stokely, Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Faith, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Hailey Paige, Hailey Young, Harmony, Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Haze, Jenna Presley, Julia Bond, Kami Andrews, Karina Kay, Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Mysti May, Naomi, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Taryn Thomas, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jack Napier, Jay Huntington, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, and many, many, many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cumshot compilations don't seem like they'd be my thing, but I'll try most anything once or twice...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and easy review for a comp dvd from Elegant Angel. It's entitled Cum Buckets 5 and basically it's a nonstop barrage of cumshots featuring a lot of the well known gonzo girls working today. You have Julia Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Naomi, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Taryn Thomas, the names go on and on. Basically what you get is snippets of scenes more towards the last 30 seconds or so with the guy delivering the pop. So no long fucking sequences and you don't get the girl or title from which the scene is lifted shown so I can't really recommend this for purchase because you don't know what titles you are watching in case you want to buy said dvd for the rest of the scene. I think that's a serious mistake for Elegant to do. You want people to buy your product so you put together this comp of some of the scenes but you don't tell the customer which dvds these scenes come from and you don't identify the girl in the scene. Now I'd say more people will know who the girls are so that part isn't as bad but not telling us which scene is a bad mistake I think.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/25/2006
Supersquirt 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it seems Tiana Lynn is looking to relinquish her title roll in the Supersquirt series and wants to find a replacement. Patrick Collins knows this won't be easy due to the hot energy which Tiana puts into her scenes. Tiana lists five girls she thinks can do the job, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Kat, Karina Kay, and Missy Monroe. So we get to watch as Tiana watches the five scenes unfold. In between each scene we go back to Tiana sitting in a chair taking notes on what's she's witnessed. I can say whomever takes over this series has some rather Wet Shoes to fill as Tiana did bring such wonderful spirit to her scenes and that ass is irreplaceable it's so fucking hot. In another dvd which just came out you get that great ass filled once more with cock so at least one more anal scene for all you Tiana Lynn fans to look forward too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cocks Allowed 2
No Cocks Allowed 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Jenna Haze, Kayla Paige, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Holly Morgan, Karina Kay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/28/2006
No Cocks Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Patrick Collins Running time: 2:10 Cast listing: Scene 1 Jenna Haze & Charlie Laine Scene 2 Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina Scene 3 Kayla Paige & Bree Scene 4 Celeste Star & Holly Morgan Scene 5 Breezy & Karina Kay Scene 6 Jamie Lynn [solo maturbation] Scene 7 Tiana Lynn [squirting] & Sammie Rhodes [anal] My very short review: No Cocks Allowed 2 is a lesbian porno that just didnt work for me. The extensive focus on foot play (toe sucking, using foot to rub tits and pussy, toe fucking) and lack of energy/chemistry between the girls didnt float my boat. Besides the foot play, each of the scenes featured some toy usage but toys were not overpowering. The girls were good looking and the performances were okay. I wouldve liked for the girls to have been more glamorized instead of the bra and panty look at the start of each scene. The oddest scene was Jamies as it was a solo masturbation scene with the help of a vibrator in the bathroom. If a gun was held to my head, I would have to pick the last scene as the best of this bunch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take on a new g/g title and this one features some hotties for sure including a Penthouse model named Jamie Lynn. I know going in this will feature toys so my eagerness is still strong to see the action but I know the plastic will rear it's ugly head at some point, lol. Now if you are a fan of toys then I apologize but that's how I feel, I'd rather see a whole lot of kissing, oral, and ass licking over a dildo ramming a pussy/ ass anyday. You have some heavy hitters in the g/g realm too, Charlie Laine, Jenna Haze and in the last scene you have Tiana Lynn paired up with Sammie Rhodes so you know that's going to be hot and wet!! Let me give you the scene order and pairings which are nicely laid out in the dvd menu, 1. Charlie Laine & Jenna Haze 2. Kinzie Kenner & Eva Angelina 3. Kayla Paige & Bree 4. Celeste Star & Holly Morgan 5. Breezy & Karina Kay 6. Jamie Lynn 7. Tiana Lynn & Sammie Rhodes Well now that you have the listing let's hit some of the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits: Young, Ripe & Real
Tits: Young, Ripe & Real 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Karina Kay, Memphis Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/21/2006
Tits: Young, Ripe & Real reviews:
review on  

Directed by Juan Cuba, Tits is a simple title that adequately names the focus of the movie. We go from the firm in Sativa & Mysti to the spectacularly large in Gianna and Memphis. Memphis Monroe & Juan Cuba Roxxxy Rush (a) & Chris Charming Karina Kay & Mr. Pete Mysti May & Andrew Andretti Haley Scott, Sativa Rose, and Mark Wood Gianna & Nathan Threat I got this movie for two reasons and I don't mean some girl's boobies. One, this is probably one of the last movies of Karina Kay. I thought Karina was the spectacular newcomer in 2005 but she took a break for a couple of months so you don't get to see her nominated for any awards. After her break she went blonde yet retained that sensualness that made her one of my favourites. The other reason was goofy Mysti May who also has a spectacular body. Gianna's scene was kind of disappointing because of her hair being pulled back the entire scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to write a few words about a genre of porn film near and dear to my cock!! That would be the genre covering the female breast and specifically large natural mellons and you don't get any larger--within reason or more natural than the covergirl Gianna here. So far as large tits go her's are at the end of my range that I'd like to see plus other girls in this whom you might know are Memphis Monroe, Karina Kay, and Sativa Rose. You have six scenes in all with one featuring two girls so that four boobs my friends!! Let's hit some highlights. Memphis Monroe: Ok we start off with this hot Hustler contract girl, of course she wasn't contract when this scene was shot. There is some early and very good tease footage of her tits and I'd probably say she's got the best natural rack of any girl in this one though Sativa comes close as does Karina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Christie Lee, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Mysti May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/30/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 22 reviews:
review on  

THE WILD, THE INNOCENT, and THE "I'VE GOT A BABY DILDO IN MY ASS RIGHT NOW" SHUFFLE: THE ETERNAL PERMUTATIONS OF JOEY SILVERA'S SERVICE ANIMALS 22 ----------------------------------------->>>>>>( l ) Wild to imagine, fair reader, but Service Animals, Joey Silveras signature line, is up to its 22nd volume. Whats even wilder is that the title remains the best single series in gonzo porn, and the latest is one of the best in the series: a two-disc affair that celebrates creative risk and diversity in a realm where most shooters are content to put talent through the motions and scenes roll like clockwork, same as any desk job. Now, SA22 does not rank quite as highly as SA10 or SA11 or maybe even SA16, at least not in terms of a singular galvanic scene full of eruptive moments that blow your mind, although, sweet ever-lovin' Jesus of Nazareth suckin' on a cherry popsicle stick, it comes awful damn close.
   read the complete review
review on  

Heard quite a bit about this series so when I saw this new release with its quite impressive cast list I thought it was time to check it out. HIGHLIGHTS: Suzie Ink getting totally dominated by Joey for the starting scene. I remember thinking 'This may just be worth the outrageous Evil Angel price'. Jasmine Tame getting totally dominated by Brandon Iron. I especially enjoyed doggy anal just before the pop - Brandon holds her head up while fucking her ass good. I really enjoy this kind of stuff but I don't know if it's rare or if I just suck at finding it. ON THE FUNNY SIDE: The girls talk about how they enjoy wearing dick, I find it strangely erotic to hear girls talk about their penis envy. Remember from Belladonna's My Ass is Haunted how Julie Night talks about having testicle implants in her "huge" labia. OVERALL: Joey Silvera's old-school gonzo style just doesn't work for me. I never get that warm feeling from holding a Joey Silvera DVD, that feeling that makes you want to tell friends how fucking great this DVD is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel)
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Milano, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Karina Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 4
Teen Fuck Holes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/24/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr Synopsis What a great way to start my weekend, Brianna love taking a sweet pound in her scruptious derriere, courtesy of Jack Malone and PXP, with the also delectable Karina Key and three more lovely girls. This one being the fourth installment of Teen Fuck Holes, oh yeah, I'm sold on it, let's see.... scene 1- Brianna Love Winning hearts and hard ons like crazy, Brianna (my Love), is the first in the teen fuck parade, wearing the same outfit that in the boxcover which is O.K., but not he best I seen in a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

It looks like Jake Malone has taken over the reins from Tim Von Swine for the Teen Fuck Holes series. Two great scenes bookend this movie with RLD/PXP contract girl, Brianna Love and Karina Kay respectively. Brianna Love (a), Tyler Knight, and John Strong Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), Michael Stefano, and Manuel Ferrara Savannah Stern, Strong, and Stefano Kaci Starr (a) & Sean Michaels Karina Kay (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara Brianna looks dazzling with her hair, pearl necklace (literal), and black gloves which remain on for most of the scene even though her butt gets plugged. I find her muffled (by cock) yelps incredibly hot. Roxxxy's freckles show more in her movie as she has less of a tan than in Freshly Fucked. I prefer the more freckled look and her ass gets wrecked at the end which seems to happen in every scene I've seen her in. Savannah Stern looks like a thicker Selena Silver except I think she's American. Kaci Starr reminds me of an old cartoon character. I'm not sure if I'm thinking Little Lulu or someone else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a new Jake Malone title and you have the tempting petite frame of Miss Brianna Love on the cover of this one. Teen Fuck Holes and fans I'm betting all those holes are open for business, at least we hope so right! A quick look on the backcover definitely shows Brianna's tight bootie being stuffed and it took a long time for her first anal scene to come out and now it seems every title with her in it from RLD/ PXP has her butt being stuffed so for fans of this sexy babe that can only be good news. Jake is oh so romantic so you can look forward to real "romantic" scenes and I see no reason to wait do you, let's hit some highlights! Brianna Love: Well the first girl up and you start with a nice floor shot up to that ass though a skin tight skirt is covering most of it. There is some sound piped in of some sex going on, me thinks this is from the action to cum. The jazzy music playing along suited the 20's style lingerie and hairstyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine 2
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiana Lynn, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Karina Kay, Savannha James, Kaiya Lynn, Memphis Monroe, Haley Paige, Allie Ray
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Tiana Lynn's favorite series to shoot and even though we're only on #2 once you see this along with it's companion piece you'll understand why. Never has a girl put together in my eyes a more complete package when you add in the squirting aspect to a performer than does Tiana Lynn. There is just something about that sparkle in her eyes which just lights you up whenever she's onscreen doing a variety of activities be it playing with her pussy, sucking a cock or eating pussy/ ass this sexy Arizona babe loves her job and shows it!! Tiana has brought along a whole bunch of new friends, most you'll recognize but they weren't in the first volume. This one also has a bit of story connecting each scene but really do we care,lol. All we want is to see Tiana furiously finger her pussy or have a cock jackhammer her until the mighty eruption occurs and you just hope someone's face is at the receiving end of each successive blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Bangs (Red Light District)
She Bangs (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 1/17/2006
She Bangs (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 30 / 2005 Director: James Avalon Cast: Georgia Peach, Gia Jordan, Jenna Presley, Karina Kay, Lacie Heart, Sunny Lane, Tiffany Taylor, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Charlene and Xavier Towers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: James Avalon was making some darn good features for Red Light when they let him. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but a few little changes might have made it even better. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hard sex scenes plus a story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an adult feature that's all soft and cuddly for the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

I borrowed this DVD from Bono-One and there's a big problem: This dvd is a keeper. Not only is the title a horrible Ricky Martin song, it's the last feature that RLD released (at least for a while). The strength of this DVD is definitely the cast as James Avalon is forced to use another plot that revolves around a porn set similar to Bustful of Dollars. In maybe a satire/homage to the Giarusso brothers, Sunny Lane plays the innocent virgin police officer who has to go undercover and investigate Manuel Ferrara, who police suspect is helping launder money through his porn productions for his brother. Sometimes the plot moves the scenes along but in the end it leaves you unsatisfied as it leads to the inevitable conclusion that Sunny liked porn better than policework. There are some plot holes that are never addressed like what happens with her fiance? Sunny is in many scenes like in Sex Pix and I thought the female cast was outstanding in terms of looks from Karina Kay to Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting one, a feature film, but one made for the rain coater. The sex s a bit rougher, with DPs, A2M, gagging, spitting, squirting, and a mini gangbang. Plot: Sunny Lane is a police officer and a virgin who is assigned to infiltrate a porn operation which is being run as a front to launder money for the mob. She quickly looses her virginity and ends up trading in her badge for a career as a porn star. Some pretty good acting here, you can tell there was some effort put into it. Extras: With this movie you get a whole disk of extras, which include 3 galleries and over half an hour of behind the scenes footage. Audio/Video: Sound was great. Picture was clear, but lighting was subdued. If you are usually a fan of New Sensations or Private films, the lack of florescent lights might annoy you. Scene 1: Gia Jordan and 4 guys - These guys arent going to be fucking me, Im going to be fucking them, almost worth the price of the DVD just to hear her say thatI wish she would say it to me. She is wearing green bra and panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of She Bangs (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 3
Cum Craving Teens 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/8/2005
Cum Craving Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde Synopsis When I saw the title Cum craving teens, I only could think of two of my favorites genres to start with the right foot. Then the girls, like Karina and Alektra and Penny Flame. No doubt this one going to end up on top of my shelf, but sadly it wasn't. Is not the sex, that is good ( even when is all vaginal, if I remember well, which is fine for me, in a teen movie) nor the girls whose bodies and talent are at top, not even the wood department fail to fulfill their duties, then what in the fucking World I'm complaining about, well ....first when I see a title, with the cum craving, for me implicates the search of the man's juices from the girls and perhaps the deposit in their lovely open mouths and the following semen swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to watch several young ladies who all seem to be missing the important CUM vitamin from their diet so in these five scenes you'll get to witness as they do their best to get as much of this precious staple of any porn girls diet in their mouths, on their faces as they can. Among the hotties you'll get to appreciate are Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Sahara, and Kaiya Lynn. All the girls do 1 on 1 scenes with the likes of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, and Pat Myne. Let's hit some highlights. Penny Flame: Alright we lead off with this sexy mama. The shot is so cool too with Penny in a shower but it's not an enclosed one like you normally see, more like what you'd get a shower in a gym though this one only has one shower head but it's the wide open space that is relevant here. Penny just looks so fucking sexy all wet, the water cascading down her body, the ass, her tits, face all are worth multiple cranks on your cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lorena, Morgana, Lauren Phoenix, Jasmine Byrne, Jagger, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Apollo Max, Louise Mignon, Toden Novais, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

      Strap Attack #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Karina Kay, Morgana, Louze, Louna, Christian, Apollo Max, Jagger, Toden Novais. Genre Gonzo, Female to Male Strap-On Condoms Scene 2 has limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director